Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.3/5
289 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what was required (bought for a present as requested)."

Valorado lunes 4 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It does what it says and works well"

Valorado jueves 25 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to install, works brilliantly"

Valorado sábado 1 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality even gives short bursts of oxygen in cloudy weather."

Valorado martes 28 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product, quiet motor."

Valorado miércoles 22 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent, exactly what I wanted and it works welk"

Valorado miércoles 8 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The first part I received did not work. Primrose organised a replacement without hesitation and the second one worked without issue. The solar panel needs sunshine to operate, so I found it better to have it almost flat, but with a slight tilt to the south. This then operates most of the day. We have had a lot of sun this year, so it will be interesting to see what happens in cloudier times. Excellent part,"

Valorado lunes 6 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent works well even on cloudy days"

Valorado martes 31 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product and good price"

Valorado jueves 19 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easily asembled. Works well......even on bright but sunless days, fish are loving it."

Valorado miércoles 18 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"item just what I wanted, easy to put into action"

Valorado martes 17 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to install and so far working very well."

Valorado miércoles 11 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Oxygenator works very well and a reasonable price"

Valorado miércoles 20 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This works even when not much sunlight."

Valorado miércoles 20 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very happy with this purchase – arrived very quickly and works perfectly."

Valorado martes 19 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does exactly what it says on the box"

Valorado lunes 18 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good piece of kit, replacing another solar panel, and was working even when some overcast when the replaced one would not perform."

Valorado domingo 17 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product, quickly delivered and well packaged."

Valorado jueves 14 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Impressive is a insufficient word. If I had a child I would call it Primrose out of respect."

Valorado lunes 4 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it says on the box"

Valorado miércoles 30 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The first one packed up after a few hours, this one works intermittently. at the moment I will persevere with it maybe that's how it's supposed to work, otherwise this will be returned for a refund."

Valorado martes 29 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great services quick delivery product great works really well"

Valorado viernes 25 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to set up and works well with direct sunlight"

Valorado jueves 24 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does exactly what it is meant too."

Valorado martes 15 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product and quick delivery. Highly recommended."

Valorado martes 8 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"see above i do not repeat what i have already said"

Valorado lunes 30 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good solar pumps, work well in normal light, better when the sun is out, bigger bubbles"

Valorado miércoles 4 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent, first class very quiet Solar aerator"

Valorado lunes 4 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have already reviewed this."

Valorado sábado 19 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very prompt service and working great in the pond thank you."

Valorado martes 15 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"because it works perfectly & is very quiet."

Valorado domingo 16 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to set up and worked immediately."

Valorado lunes 3 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This was a replacement oxygenator. Whilst being the same model it appears to work much more strongly. The fish love it!"

Valorado domingo 9 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am very pleased with the aerator. It is quiet and effective"

Valorado lunes 27 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very quiet and works well"

Valorado martes 15 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Aerator was excellent"

Valorado jueves 13 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product 5 mins to assemble placed in pond we had sun for a change within 30secs it was working."

Valorado viernes 19 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 8 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what the fish needed in our week long hot spell. It works really well and I am very pleased with it. Would recommend to others."

Valorado martes 2 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 1 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 21 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 5 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 20 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 9 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased"

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Had this product before so knew what to expect . Product is easy to install being solar powered and I think the pump just gave up on the old one, had it 2 years though! Happy fish now!"

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The aerator works well. The water quality is improving and the frogs and tadpoles are not adversely affected."

Valorado domingo 15 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"easy to set up and doesn't need a lot of sun to operate."

Valorado domingo 15 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works perfectly"

Valorado domingo 10 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 1 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 22 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent reacts almost immediately to sunlight and is perfect for a small pond"

Valorado martes 15 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It works well, delivering a solid stream of bubbles at a depth of 3 feet"

Valorado domingo 16 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"pretty quiet for an air pump. works great just need to figure out a battery set up for really cloudy days and night. "

Valorado miércoles 8 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Love it--works just great--I hadn't realized that it would work only when the sun was on the solar panel but that is fine--my two ponds are only half wine barrels -very small."

Valorado domingo 31 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"My aerator looks so good and works so well and it appears to be very high quality...love it."

Valorado domingo 10 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works a treat"

Valorado miércoles 6 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The solar aerator is working beautifully. My old one was wearing out--I didn't realize how much until I purchased the new one. Air flow is so strong...it works great!!"

Valorado miércoles 8 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 29 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"this is the second one I've bought and am appreciative."

Valorado martes 16 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it's meant to do. excellent."

Valorado jueves 7 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great unit and works very well"

Valorado lunes 4 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Not too noisy. Nice that it has two stones on it and plenty of tubing."

Valorado martes 29 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It is doing a great job. I put it in a 100 gal. pond which was terribly green. Now it is totally clear."

Valorado martes 29 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"However as the motor is relatively short lived it would be good if the motor was available as a single purchase item without the solar panel."

Valorado domingo 27 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 23 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 8 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"just what I wanted. Good value for the money."

Valorado lunes 7 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED"

Valorado miércoles 2 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have tried many others but this is the best one."

Valorado viernes 27 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I ordered same oxygenator stone last year, it is brilliant. thanks"

Valorado miércoles 21 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"facile d'utilisation"

Valorado martes 29 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 22 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works very well"

Valorado miércoles 9 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant product...works just right! Only three days from ordering to it working in our pond!!! Fish are very happy!! Thankyou1"

Valorado martes 17 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service delivery prompt"

Valorado domingo 15 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does and looks as advertised"

Valorado viernes 16 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"werkt volgens verwachting, gemakkelijk te installeren door zonne-energie, geen geknoei met kabels...."

Valorado martes 13 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product is excellent and does what it says in the advert. Very pleased with it."

Valorado lunes 12 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 6 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Working well"

Valorado martes 23 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with it so far, very quiet and the fishes love it especially during this long hot spell."

Valorado domingo 21 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to put together. In the pond within 5 minutes. Lovely stream of bubbles with this summer sun. just the job"

Valorado domingo 21 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with product."

Valorado martes 16 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good, worked immediately, recommended to a friend."

Valorado sábado 29 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 23 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works great, easy to install,good price."

Valorado sábado 22 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Added extra polythene pipe length to enable each stone aerator to work in separate close ponds. Solar panel works well. Very pleased with result."

Valorado sábado 22 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The aerator works much better than I anticipated, and does not need to be in full sun, operating even when there is thin cloud cover. Better than earlier models we have used."

Valorado martes 18 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Had a previous one which worked perfectly until a rode ntate through the wire which necessitated a replacement."

Valorado domingo 16 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Working well so far, but only in use for 3 days."

Valorado sábado 15 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It took less than 5 minutes from unpacking to having the aerator working in the pond. There is plenty of cable from the solar panel to the motor. There is also plenty of tubing so that the airstones can be positioned away from each other"

Valorado domingo 9 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to set up and delivers a good supply of oxygen to my pond in sunlight. Not effective in cloudy conditions but this was as expected. The information coming with it indicates the pump has only a 1 to 2 year shelf life - only time will tell."

Valorado martes 4 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 3 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked well after leaving in sunlight to charge for a few hours. Still bubbling away a week later."

Valorado domingo 2 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product did exactly what it said on the tin. Great"

Valorado domingo 2 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Working well in pond - too soon to say if it is totally effective in helping to clear algae."

Valorado viernes 31 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pump is working well and the pons is operating better"

Valorado miércoles 29 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This oxygenator was for my father-in-law, we have had one ourselves for several years. He is delighted with the product."

Valorado lunes 27 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good, just no sun."

Valorado jueves 23 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product, up and working straight away-pond now aerated and lots of tadpoles"

Valorado miércoles 22 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Oxygenator is working very well even in the somewhat inclement weather conditions we are experiencing at the moment.. Was simple to assemble and hopefully the pump will last longer than a similar model we purchased previously."

Valorado lunes 20 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I bought one last year for garden pond, had another put in so wanted another, works really well"

Valorado sábado 18 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent piece of kit, exactly what I wanted."

Valorado sábado 18 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Was up and working in seconds........well as soon as the sun shone........just the job for our small pond."

Valorado domingo 12 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 11 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am so pleased with this item. Easy to install and works really well. I am sure my fish appreciate it as much as I do. Thank you."

Valorado jueves 9 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent ...thank you"

Valorado jueves 9 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent product the fish love it it really pumps out some air shame it does not store a charge but when its sunny it works really well the brighter the sun the faster it works, will get another when this one dies"

Valorado lunes 6 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Certainly effective - although a bit mystified as to how it works as cannot see how air gets drawn into pump - cannot see so called hole that has to be kept clear."

Valorado viernes 3 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quite powerful when in full sunlight"

Valorado jueves 21 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good product for use in Sunny areas."

Valorado miércoles 6 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excelent working really well"

Valorado domingo 7 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works perfectly."

Valorado miércoles 3 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It came perfectly packed, it's operating perfectly, it's perfectly easy to clean the fizzers. All in all it's a perfect product !"

Valorado lunes 24 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I'm delighted with the product. Works perfectly when the sun is out, which is what I needed to ensure oxygen. Very easy to assemble and have hidden inbetween the flowers."

Valorado jueves 20 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Extremely happy with the item which works relly well, and my fish seem a lot happier. Thanks very much."

Valorado domingo 9 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"working well very well"

Valorado sábado 8 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"working fine"

Valorado domingo 2 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it says! Decent solar panel and cable length."

Valorado lunes 13 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works brilliantly in direct sunlight as stated in description."

Valorado domingo 27 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"With the sun out it works better than I expected. Stones needed weighing down as otherwise the tubing stays coiled. Air output great even with stones at depth. Fish happy."

Valorado sábado 26 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works well in good sunshine - which is exactly when you need it to."

Valorado jueves 17 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 16 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Extremely promp delivery. Very pleased with the item. Works well provided the sun is shining, which is when you need it to work."

Valorado miércoles 11 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product"

Valorado martes 10 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The solar aerator arrived extremely well packaged. It works extremely well when the suns out! I might be getting another of these. A very well put together package and good value."

Valorado miércoles 4 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The item is excellent in its own right. What made the purchase most satisfactory and encourages return trade, is the prompt delivery of the item PLUS an accurate time of when the item was to be delivered. Well done and thank you"

Valorado miércoles 4 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am very pleased with the product , it was excellent value and is perfect for my ponds needs . It is easy to assemble and compact ."

Valorado lunes 2 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fantastic value for money, does a great job."

Valorado viernes 23 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I like the product and it is working fine. An excellent service."

Valorado lunes 19 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am more than satisfied with the solar pond aerator. It bubbles away nicely in the water, starting more or less as soon as the sun is on the panel and lasting well into the evening. We had so many problems with the fountain we had in the pond before, with it getting blocked, the fish knocking it over. This solves all those problems, its simple, effective and good value for money. thank you."

Valorado miércoles 1 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Far better than the last one we bought. My husband is very taken with it!! Fish seem to like it as well. Many thanks for the quick service and great product."

Valorado lunes 25 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Delivered next day. Very effiecient little pump, not noisy. Absolutely great. "

Valorado domingo 24 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was very pleased with my purchase just right for the size of my pond. The service I receive from you was excellent Thankyou, Mrs broughton"

Valorado domingo 24 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I ordered a Solar pump for my pond and was delighted to received it within a couple of days. I bought it to replace one I'd had for a few years that had broken and was pleased to see that the ones you sell are much more reasonably priced than others that are available. I was worried that I might have been buying an inferior product, but I needn't have worried. The pump is working very well."

Valorado viernes 22 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Arrived very promptly and works very well! Thanks"

Valorado martes 19 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good."

Valorado lunes 18 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very easy to set up and it is working well. The pump needs to be turned off when the battery charge runs out: although obvious this point perhaps should have been made clear in the instructions."

Valorado sábado 16 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Although the first solar oxegenator didnt work propally, after a phone call to Primrose a second one was sent and that is working well. The areation, when the sun is shining is very good and I would not hesitate in recommending this product . "

Valorado lunes 11 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service and product"

Valorado lunes 11 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"set it up today after leaving it to charge for a couple of days very pleased with how pwerfull it is and the fish were very inquisitive and seem to like it thanks"

Valorado sábado 2 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Thank you for forwarding a further solar oxygenator to replace the first one which was faulty. This is now working perfectly and appears to be doing an excellent job. We would have been quite prepared to return the faulty one but you advised us to keep it for spares. We do appreciate your prompt service and shall certainly bear Primrose in mind for any future requirements."

Valorado miércoles 30 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As yet I have not used it. I have only just finished my new pond. It is charged up and working. So the solar panel works. But taking your advice not to use it in frost conditions I have not used it yet. When the frosts end I will use it."

Valorado martes 16 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described. Service was great, product looks good (I have the mains powered version), I don't know if this is working yet as I bought it for a present. "

Valorado jueves 11 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I bought this product for my husband for his fish pond. It appears to be very efficient and does the job he expected it to. Thanks "

Valorado miércoles 3 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The aerator works very well, I intend to use it on my boat to keep live bait alive. First impressions suggest that it will work very well, all I need now is some fine weather. Your service was excellent, the package arrived very quickly and I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to my friends. Best regards Paul Martin"

Valorado domingo 5 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"solar oxygenator Unfortunately the first unit I received was faulty…. I received very quick response to my email…this did not resolve the fault so a replacement unit was sent…..the service was excellent… I would gladly recommend primrose "

Valorado martes 31 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Deliverered cery quickly"

Valorado jueves 26 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Dear Primrose, Excellent product, arrived really quickly and was very simple to put together. Your instructions on your website really helped too ~ as there was not such great detail in the box. Eventually the sun shone long enough to charge the solar panel & it has worked brilliantly for hours on end. My only problem has been rather too inquisitive urban foxes who seem to have bitten through one of the tubes to one of the 'air stones' and created a leak ~ so I may have to come back to you for a replacement! Many thanks for an excellent service, Kim Pickering"

Valorado martes 17 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The first one we received was faulty, but you replaced this, and the replacement worked really well. May we congratulate you on your excellent customer service. I have used Primrose before and would have no hesitation in buying anything I needed from you again. I have also recommended you to many of my friends. Rest assured you are doing a great job"

Valorado domingo 15 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very prompt delivery"

Valorado lunes 9 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am delighted with my solar power aerator. It is very efficient and green to boot!"

Valorado domingo 1 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Nice air pump works great only one small drawback lead from pump to solar panel could do with beapeing a bit longer.but you can not change that.Fast postage and very well wraped would use you again if I want any thing."

Valorado miércoles 21 de julio de 2010