Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.6/5
168 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Amazing output for such a tiny pump and at a good price"

Valorado lunes 9 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with my purchase"

Valorado martes 19 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works better than the one I had ."

Valorado lunes 18 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I needed to get my water feature back into action."

Valorado jueves 14 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Set up straight away still working fine"

Valorado domingo 10 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product well worth the money spent at a competitive cost. Product well wrapped on delivery."

Valorado miércoles 6 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It saved a water feature we were going to throw away because it no longer worked now it’s good as new."

Valorado lunes 28 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good pump. have to connect old supplied pump alongside this more powerful one in order to get lighting to work."

Valorado sábado 19 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good all round!............."

Valorado lunes 14 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"First class recommend this company"

Valorado domingo 13 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"purchased this item to convert a bird bath into a water feature worked very well"

Valorado viernes 11 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what is supposed to do"

Valorado martes 8 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Efficient and not at all noisy."

Valorado domingo 6 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"niet duidelijk bij de bestelling dat er geen stekker aan het snoer zou zitten."

Valorado lunes 2 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well rapped and delivered right on time and works perfectly as { new it would."

Valorado jueves 1 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I am really pleased with my product and i have been able to use my water feature again."

Valorado domingo 15 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very happy with this water feature, however I did change the pump to an electric one so I can use it all year round."

Valorado sábado 30 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The pump was a replacement for an old faulty unit and it fit in the water feature just right. Plenty of ready fitted mains lead was a real bonus. The pump has been running for a few weeks now with no loss of power. Perfect."

Valorado domingo 10 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It is what I was looking for, and I was not disappointed."

Valorado martes 5 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Not used it yet but seems ok. Good length of flex"

Valorado lunes 28 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The water feature pump is great it is nice just sitting outside in the sun, if its not raining of course, with a glass of wine and the sound of the water feature, perfect."

Valorado lunes 14 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great value for money and great product"

Valorado martes 27 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 8 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 28 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Met producer expectation was a replacement"

Valorado jueves 23 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produkt ist einwandfrei"

Valorado domingo 26 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"two minute job fitting the pump.thanks"

Valorado jueves 19 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 16 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 4 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 12 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 8 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works perfectly."

Valorado miércoles 1 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Only bought pump because solar powered one required full sunshine to work and didn't store energy for times when there was no full sunshine"

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 24 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pomp voldoet volledig aan de verwachtingen."

Valorado martes 24 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased just what i wanted thankyou"

Valorado sábado 21 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good pump, works very well, perhaps if anything the flow regulator didn't seem particularly easy to use but as the flow rate was OK anyway, this was a minor issue."

Valorado jueves 19 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pump is doing the job I want"

Valorado lunes 16 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great to have the water feature up and running again with this excellent pump. It should be noted that the pump doesn't come with a plug as it can be wired to any outside extention. This pump is more powerful than the one it replaced so have a better flow.;"

Valorado domingo 15 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does job fine"

Valorado domingo 15 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what I was looking for"

Valorado jueves 10 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far ,so good. Works O K as a replacement. Good to have optional insert for different size tubes."

Valorado miércoles 17 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It works!"

Valorado martes 2 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"NOG NIET GEBRUIKT IS VOOR NA DE WINTER"

Valorado martes 12 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5

"Ha sido instalado y de momento funciona muy bien. no ha creado ningún problema y de colocación muy fácil."

Valorado domingo 30 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does the job .No problem."

Valorado jueves 23 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Er zat geen stekker aan de pomp. Dit heb ik niet op de site gelezen, anders had ik niet besteld."

Valorado sábado 6 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Based on our old pump we bought what we thought would do the trick (the particular pump we had is no longer available). It did not do the job required."

Valorado miércoles 27 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent service great product"

Valorado domingo 29 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 3 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great pump , I'll be buying another of the same soon !"

Valorado jueves 8 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 1 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product, very happy"

Valorado martes 12 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect power not overly high fountain."

Valorado lunes 11 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality and works well."

Valorado domingo 10 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 7 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product is working fine!"

Valorado lunes 4 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5

"La bomba llegó perfectamente y el modelo es el que yo necesitaba. Gracis"

Valorado jueves 31 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pump installed and working fine."

Valorado miércoles 9 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looks good, not installed yet so can't comment on performance."

Valorado domingo 29 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The pump works very well in my water feature."

Valorado lunes 16 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5

"La verdad es que el año pasado adquirí una bomba solar en otro sitio y apenas funcionó unos días. Esta fuente ha funcionado correctamente desde el primer día. Muy contento"

Valorado martes 20 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 16 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As above. Excellent."

Valorado sábado 5 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 14 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5

"el motor ya está instalado y su funcionamiento es perfecto"

Valorado miércoles 5 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very happy with the pump, it is strong and does the job. mel"

Valorado martes 3 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Received by "next day delivery". Exactly what it said on the tin!"

Valorado viernes 1 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5

"Estoy contento con la manera de funcionar"

Valorado domingo 15 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described"

Valorado jueves 29 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 26 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"quality product"

Valorado domingo 25 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The pump fitted exactly in place of a competitors feature and is now working perfectly"

Valorado viernes 16 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect performance"

Valorado martes 13 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great little pump, works best if suspended mid water, otherwise is inclined to block up. Know it is doing a good job as even in its current position needs cleaning every couple of days."

Valorado domingo 11 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fit for purpose. Only wanted a small pump for a modest water feature and this was more than adequate. I was particularly impressed with the very long main cable (10m?), very thoughtful feature, saved having to use an extension lead!"

Valorado lunes 5 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"no problems.good product and service"

Valorado martes 30 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect just what i ordered.. its working fine grandkids luv it :-)"

Valorado domingo 28 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pump is working well."

Valorado domingo 28 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works well, had to adapt outlet connection size."

Valorado domingo 28 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pump does exactly the job I bought it for."

Valorado miércoles 24 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Does the trick perfectly. Good value. Loads of cable included ."

Valorado martes 23 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"An excellent substitute for the original water feature pump that was no longer available."

Valorado viernes 19 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This water feature has not worked for several years, delighted to have found your site and find the replacement needed. Now working perfectly."

Valorado martes 16 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I required."

Valorado lunes 15 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The pump is exactly what I required"

Valorado lunes 15 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 12 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent product, but I ordered the wrong one"

Valorado martes 25 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 20 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 15 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Gave another life to a favourite water feature and saved money too really pleased"

Valorado domingo 9 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very sdatisfied"

Valorado martes 21 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works fine - appreciated 10m of cable - would recommend"

Valorado lunes 20 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The pump arrived promptly after I placed the order and the length of cable means I can wire it straight up to my wall fountain without having to use extensions or mess about. Excellent product; excellent service. Thank you."

Valorado lunes 4 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"my misake ordered wronge item."

Valorado martes 26 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Quite satisfied"

Valorado martes 19 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"not able to give an assessment at this time as will not be fitting pump until spring time"

Valorado jueves 1 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This pump replaced the one for an indoor water feature I've had for years. I was kinda sad when it stopped working but found this replacement from Primrose and I'm really impressed. :)"

Valorado viernes 19 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works well, and just what I needed for my small water feature."

Valorado martes 18 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pump was of low output but perfectly adequate for a simple water feature. Good value."

Valorado martes 11 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent. Good length cable and very efficient pump - more than enough power to run a wall-mounted fountain."

Valorado jueves 30 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Item received as arranged. I have installed it into the water feature and it is working well. Very pleased with the product"

Valorado viernes 9 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Usual exellent service ! Item delivered the day after it was ordered ! Definately a company I would deal with again , with every confidence ."

Valorado miércoles 29 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product quality and delivery fine. I needed more help in choosing the right size pump for my application. I am sure it was my fault for not taking enough time to read all the detail."

Valorado lunes 20 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great little Pump! After searching for 2 Days, it was your comprehensive Website that did it for me."

Valorado sábado 11 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"pump ok but i should of got one a stronger one as my pump onlt lifts water up fountan about 16 inchs so iv dieverted pump pipe lower i needed one that lifts water at least 30 inchs next time "

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I chose this pump to operate a small feature cascade in my garden. it seems ideal for the purpose , the pump has a low output , and current consumption and is very good value for the money i found the comparative pump performance guide very helpful, and i would certainly reccomend this product best wishes John"

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pleasant and helpful staff, very nice to do buisiness with"

Valorado miércoles 25 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent little pump..ideal for small water feature and unusual to find nice long mains lead fitted..coupled with great service from primrose..thank you"

Valorado sábado 14 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Although pump works faily well for its size it took a long time to prime and to get anything to fit the outlet."

Valorado martes 10 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"My pump arrived in a few days, and works fine."

Valorado jueves 5 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent service and poduct. i was surprised it came without a plug, but apparently this is so it can be wired however you like. i think you have lovely products, and when i get a minute will prob be orering some lighting for my garden. thank you."

Valorado miércoles 20 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Excellent flow of water with the monolith. Once downside is that I was surprised the Water Feature Pump - mains powered was supplied without a plug. Unusual in this day and age. Other than that, really impressed."

Valorado sábado 2 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I am very pleased with the pump; there were no problems with starting the pump and it does all that you said. Many thanks."

Valorado sábado 29 de enero de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent response to order and good service"

Valorado jueves 2 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good works well and very low noise"

Valorado domingo 14 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I perchast this pump for a friend and it is performing brillient up to now. The delivery was first class."

Valorado lunes 25 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"the pump is great for the fountain we have works really well with no problems. The delivery of the product was first class it arrived when you said it would. Overall the service i received was first class thank you. "

Valorado lunes 25 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality and price to match. Delivered within 24 hours of ordering. Well done."

Valorado martes 19 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"delivered quickly easy to set up very easy transaction"

Valorado martes 19 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pump exactly as described, very quiet running and a good water supply, as per head/capacity details. Only been running 4-6 hours per day for a couple of weeks so can't comment on reliability, but build quality seems to be decent."

Valorado lunes 18 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I have a problem with my pump. Your cataogue said that this pump could be used on a 12mm pipe. However when it arrived the output was for a much smaller pipe and a small piece of hard plastic 12 mm tube as in the kit but there is no way of attaching it to the pump. What do I do? J E Hanson"

Valorado lunes 18 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The service of Primrose was first class and will use them again in future. The pump I purchased from Primrose is working well doing a good job of recirculating water around my pond"

Valorado domingo 17 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have not yet got the feature up and running in the garden, but have tested it and is working. I must add that the 1st pump I received was broken in the post, this was phoned through to yourselves and a replacement was with me the very next day....If this isn`t great care for your customer I don`t know what is.. WELL DONE and THANK YOU Mike Ridley"

Valorado martes 5 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very fast delivery and well packed and the pump is very good quality and very good price thank you very much."

Valorado martes 28 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I rang to enquire about the specifation of the pump I required , the result I got was clear and very helpful , I ordered the pump on line it arrived the next day the packaging was very good and the product was all it was meant to be . Thank you very much ."

Valorado martes 28 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent service"

Valorado lunes 20 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I ordered this pump to replace one I had purchased in the USA that blew up because it was the wrong voltage! It works very well in my indoor water feature. The only slight downside is that it doean't have an off-off switch so you have to switch it off at the socket."

Valorado domingo 19 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Purchasing process was excellent. The product has not been installed, therefore I don't know how good the product is."

Valorado sábado 11 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"as far as pumps are concerned i found the responce very good.however i feel that primrose should have more extras as i want a part[bottom] of stand fairy water feature but cant one"

Valorado miércoles 8 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Can\'t review the pump itself as it never got installed or used. It was too big to fit into my fountain, on the website, all other pumps had product dimensions except the one I bought so it would be helpful if that info was available."

Valorado miércoles 8 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hi the product is good the price good the prompt service fantastic i am well imprest thank you. Terry Wilkins"

Valorado miércoles 1 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The pump is excellent as was the advice which I sought after receipt. Thank you so much for your time and help. MN"

Valorado miércoles 1 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

" Brilliant service. The pump which was exactly what i needed for the replacement .One arrived perfectly packaged the next day as was promised.although was in no hurry i was very impressed.Will use Primrose again thats for sure.Keep up the good work. Cheers Eddie B. "

Valorado miércoles 1 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent prompt and efficient service. Pump installed and works well. Thank you."

Valorado miércoles 1 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We were delighted with the water pump (the second one we have had) easy to install and does just what we wanted for our small second water feature in the garden."

Valorado lunes 30 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Unfortunately the performance of the pump is not satisfactory. Even though the flow control is set to maximum and the rise only about 26cm the flow in the water feature is ineffective Regards Philip Mitchell"

Valorado lunes 30 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Although I was pleased with the service, the item was not suitable as it was not powerful enough, so I cannot give an accurate review"

Valorado domingo 29 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"everything works well good service"

Valorado sábado 28 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Very good delivery times. When the pump was delivered I saw the manufacturing name and found it half price at another supplier. As it was not just not a small amount but half the price I informed 'Primrose' who have a "Better than price match" offer, only for them to decline. As this was a bad purchasing experience, this has made me to never shop here again or recommend to anyone else. "

Valorado miércoles 25 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very fast delivery. Excellent service."

Valorado martes 24 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was very pleased with the speed that you dealt with my order. It was my own fault that the pump was the wrong size, I need one that is 65cm long to fit my feature( a little boy drinking at a fountain). I will need to see a pump before I buy. Thank you very much for your time. Walter Grieve"

Valorado martes 24 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I bought a water feature pump which exactly fitted the requirment, was delivered promptly and which is working fine. Your sales assistant was also very helpful when ordering the pump - sorry but I cannot remember her name."

Valorado domingo 22 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good value for money, works well in the water feature, unfortunately we cannot say the same for the swan and duck, however it will not put us off shopping at your excellent wesite"

Valorado domingo 22 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Extremely pleased with my purchase and delivery. First class service."

Valorado viernes 20 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Primrose were very helpful when I e-mailed to ask for advice about which pump to buy and only get a 4 rather than a 5 because: 1) there was a mistake in despatch so I only got one pump (not 2) at first, though the error was rectified by return once they realised. 2)I'm not good at DIY so having to find a plug for the pump was a surprise - one is done the other is still waiting attention."

Valorado jueves 19 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The pump was ordered from you to replace one that failed in use. the one supplied is a good substitute. The only thing was i did not require the full length of the cable as supplied as my set up only required 1.5m. i would assume that the cable cost more than the pump in the overall manufacture ?"

Valorado miércoles 18 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very Good service, Pump working fine.Delivery was next day. P J Hull"

Valorado martes 17 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"First Class service ordered on a Friday recieved it on following Tuesday and the pump was perfect to replace my old fountain pump which was 10 years old"

Valorado sábado 14 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Thank you so much. The pump is superb and the tiny problem I had was dealt with courteously and speedily. I will be delighted to deal with you again myself and have no hesitation in recommending you. Barbara Monger"

Valorado lunes 9 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"thank you for speedy delivery...well done"

Valorado domingo 8 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am a very satisfied customer.The water features I purchased are perfect for my needs,and I will be sure to use your service again."

Valorado sábado 7 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The pump was an exact replacement for my defunct pump, the price was good and the service plus delivery were excellent."

Valorado sábado 7 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great value and does a superb job "

Valorado viernes 6 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"An excellent service to replace our fountain pump which was accidentaly left on over our holiday period. It seized up."

Valorado lunes 2 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The price was fair and the produce did wht I wanted it to do."

Valorado viernes 30 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Arrived quickly well packaged. Pump body had lots of marks on it but this has no effect on its operation. Many thanks John"

Valorado jueves 29 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Very good price and excellent service. Thanks Dee"

Valorado domingo 25 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Many thanks for the prompt delivery of the water pump. I am entirely happy with the product and its price. I would have no hesitation about using your company in the future and would recommend to others with confidence. Primrose gives internet shopping a good name!"

Valorado viernes 23 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The pump works perfectly thank you. Before purchasing from your site, i was unsure of the size i would need, i called your team and they advised me on the best size pump for my water feature - it was excellent advise as it perfect. Thanks again"

Valorado jueves 22 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I was surprised / disappointed that you could not identify the current pump equivalent to my existing one from the following description "I have a Jebao WP-1500T pump about 5 years old driving a 3 tube fountain. It looks like top one of the 2 WF0301 pumps picured on you website" However having then supplied a digital photo and dimensions you promptly identified the equivalent pump which I have received and am pleased with"

Valorado miércoles 21 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent servíce, the pump arrived the next day as promised and working well. Thank you"

Valorado lunes 19 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I regret that I had to return the item before use so am unable to objectively review it. Unfortunately, I misunderstood the product description. I believe that the pump would deliver the advertised water flow up to the specified depth. However, I susbsequently established that the water rate decreases to zero at the specified depth. I returned the pump personally to the warehouse which was exchanged for a larger model without any drama. I received excellent service throughout the exchange "

Valorado lunes 19 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good would buy again"

Valorado lunes 19 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent product, excellent price and very fast delivery, Can highly recommend, could not be happier with my purchase"

Valorado jueves 15 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent value pump producing a nice waterfall feature. Many thanks for your resolution of the non delivery or stolen first pump . When I contacted you to report the problem you straight way offered to send me another. Really first class friendly service and I would recommend you to any one . Many thanks"

Valorado sábado 10 de julio de 2010