Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.6/5
82 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well and no trouble to fit to fountain"

Valorado martes 20 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service and quality products"

Valorado viernes 21 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"not powerful enough.but got an immediate refund.Satisfied customer"

Valorado miércoles 12 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works very well with a good range of adjustment on flow rate"

Valorado jueves 30 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Small but strong. Easy to use."

Valorado lunes 25 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good pump, powerful for waterfall"

Valorado jueves 17 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product. Replaced previous pump - was concerned about the rating of the pump but it's just right."

Valorado miércoles 25 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Irritating no to have come with a plug."

Valorado miércoles 18 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well and had no issues fitting it"

Valorado lunes 26 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"CERTAINLY DOES THE JOB IT WAS MADE FOR."

Valorado lunes 2 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It does the job very well for fair price"

Valorado jueves 28 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very happy with purchase from them"

Valorado miércoles 6 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Within a week of installation the pump stopped working. On examination I discovered that this was due to a broken impeller. Not very impressed."

Valorado domingo 30 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Waterfeature pump. Good value and fast service"

Valorado domingo 25 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pump great but lacking information on web site re delivery of water at full height ie zero so had to order a second pump with twice the capacity"

Valorado lunes 10 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Cette pompe me va et fonctionne très bien, (malgré "sauf erreur de ma part" qu'elle est déjà été testée ou utilisée, voir renvoyée par un acheteur, pompe reçue avec de l'eau à l'intérieur, câble dénudé à son extrémité, et sans prise..) elle a un bon débit, ma seule inquiétude est : durée de vie...??"

Valorado lunes 27 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great little pump"

Valorado domingo 19 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Nice small powerful pump that does the job"

Valorado miércoles 8 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Goog product easy to set up only time will tell on overall performabce"

Valorado lunes 6 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Besten Dank, gerne wieder"

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Able to choose size and output of pump easily. The pump is ideal and water feature working once again."

Valorado sábado 4 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good pump working very well"

Valorado domingo 1 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This pump is just what I needed for my small pond. Hopefully it will give me good service...time will tell. My previous pump lasted less than a year...a different brand and not bought from Primrose!"

Valorado lunes 8 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 26 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 15 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"does the job very pleased"

Valorado lunes 15 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 23 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The pump I orderd was a re-placement, a size up from my previous, but cheaper and works fine"

Valorado martes 7 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"not installed it yet too cold - but works fine in a bucket of water."

Valorado martes 24 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very powerful for a small pump"

Valorado sábado 20 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Does the job!"

Valorado lunes 24 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Pump was excessively undersized for the size of blade had to order another one"

Valorado miércoles 12 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 1/5

"Aún no la he recibido."

Valorado sábado 25 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Does the job nicely. Luckily I know how to work out what fuse is needed in the plug, the only gap in their service."

Valorado miércoles 22 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Working efficiently since purchased"

Valorado martes 14 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 23 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pezzo di qualità. "

Valorado sábado 6 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works perfectly as advertised"

Valorado domingo 24 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 24 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"JUST A SLIGHTLY MORE EXPLICIT INSTRUCTION LEAFLET WOULD BE HELPFUL"

Valorado martes 19 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Not installed yet but was happy with the price and customer reviews"

Valorado lunes 11 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"la pompe correspond à mon attente"

Valorado miércoles 9 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fitted and working in no time!"

Valorado domingo 6 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 3 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Used in our water feature, it works well and we are pleased with its performance"

Valorado martes 24 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works perfectly"

Valorado lunes 16 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"conforme au descriptif"

Valorado lunes 26 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The new pump is exactly as expected. It is now installed and performing very well thanks."

Valorado jueves 15 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Far more powerful ,and some to spare,very pleased."

Valorado miércoles 14 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"1st rate does the job well."

Valorado sábado 12 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product as described and doing a good job"

Valorado miércoles 28 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very quick service"

Valorado lunes 26 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works great !!"

Valorado miércoles 21 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The pump has proved perfect for the intermittent application that I require of it."

Valorado sábado 3 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"the pump worked first time without any problem and is still working. I hope this comment will not put the blink on it."

Valorado domingo 28 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5

"ESTUPENDO"

Valorado miércoles 24 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 1 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 30 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 13 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good product and good value"

Valorado miércoles 12 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 1/5

"No lo he podido usar ya que la bomba no es externa, que es lo que necesitaba"

Valorado miércoles 12 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 3 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product but not suitable. Return handled very satisfactorily."

Valorado jueves 30 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 30 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 27 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good product exactly what I required."

Valorado martes 21 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good"

Valorado sábado 11 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The pump performance was better than expected so very pleased. Only drawback was the lack of any filter on inlet to have to maintain cleanliness of source water."

Valorado domingo 21 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 5 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good price compared to other suppliers. Easy to install."

Valorado lunes 25 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"just what I needed"

Valorado jueves 20 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent item, perfectly described and priced and works a treat!"

Valorado domingo 16 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great working well"

Valorado sábado 1 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"After a very helpful feedback from my email about what pump to purchase it was received three days later and was just what was required. Thank you very much for your service and speedy delivery."

Valorado sábado 31 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent service and very efficent"

Valorado viernes 10 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent service and very efficent"

Valorado viernes 10 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The pump fulfils my requirements well. Your srvice was very good, I received the product within 3 days"

Valorado lunes 6 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very very good fast service would definitely recommend ace."

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This was a replacement for the pump that we bought 5 years ago which recently gave up the ghost. It wasn't used constantly at all - just when we were in the garden in warm weather (i.e. infrequently). It is the identical model, and we are hoping thta it will last longer than the last one. Your service was excellent - the pump arriving very promptly."

Valorado sábado 4 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Although I have not yet fitted it to my water feature I know it will fit the bill perfectly. The service and assistance from Primrose was exceptional. Delivery was on time. Thank you Primrose."

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"GREAT LITTLE PUMP GOOD CAPACITY, ONLY PROBLEM IS GETS BLOCKED WITH DEBRIS IN POND EASILY, PUT A POND PLANT POT OVER FILTER AND NOW WORKS A TREAT,GREAT VALUE ."

Valorado jueves 7 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I really value a supplier who keeps a promise. The advice I received was spot-on, the product was exactly as described and the price was about half what my local garden centre offered for a similar unit. Well done Primrose!!"

Valorado miércoles 23 de marzo de 2011