Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.4/5
206 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic design easy to set and did the job. had a slight problem with a couple which Primrose rectified immediately."

Valorado domingo 14 de abril de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This trap really does work"

Valorado domingo 14 de abril de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It is up to us now to try and catch the little *******!"

Valorado jueves 7 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good product very effective"

Valorado jueves 7 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality and they work"

Valorado jueves 7 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very effective trap. Study and well made."

Valorado viernes 1 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is the best Trap avoids finger trapping"

Valorado viernes 1 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Haven't caught a mole yet!"

Valorado martes 29 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"They are good if prepared to alter traps for use no hood if used straight out of the box"

Valorado martes 11 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Ok for price you get what you pay for Some of the catches and pins lose but only need tightening with pliers then they work fine"

Valorado sábado 24 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Spring gets locked in position so never goes off!!"

Valorado miércoles 14 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good value I like these traps"

Valorado martes 30 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Needs clear instructions with it"

Valorado miércoles 18 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"One fell apart but still good value."

Valorado martes 6 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good solid product, easy to use and looks long lasting Very pleased"

Valorado martes 20 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Poor quality device sent to me"

Valorado domingo 28 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The only slight problem was engaging the setting pin The details on the Primrose document that came with the trap, does not clearly define how to place the setting spring into the trip plate and although the online details of the trap can be viewed closely, this view is not available. Maybe a different view of the trap, set and showing the setting spring sitting on the trip plate would solve this. Excellent details of how to handle the product using gloves (which again were purchased at a reasonable price)"

Valorado miércoles 20 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Tried and tested in the field, worked first time."

Valorado sábado 9 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great fast delivery good quality"

Valorado viernes 8 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product working already"

Valorado jueves 7 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great product, working already"

Valorado miércoles 6 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They worked fine, thank you"

Valorado martes 5 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fast reliable and good product"

Valorado martes 31 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As described. Worth the money."

Valorado miércoles 25 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well made heavy duty mole trap"

Valorado lunes 31 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"best trap that i`ve ever used,also easier to locate as upper links are above ground level. have trapped 10 moles to date. no luck other types of traps but am now on a roll.thanks Dic Evans."

Valorado miércoles 15 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This is the second batch we have bought - work well"

Valorado martes 24 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really easy to set and at item that has produced results immediately"

Valorado jueves 29 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good - already caught one in this!"

Valorado jueves 15 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 5 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 20 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 15 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These traps are of sturdy construction and proving much more effective here than tunnel traps, which have tended to get blocked with earth fairly quickly"

Valorado lunes 7 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality. Is as described."

Valorado jueves 29 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pesky mole trapped in 2 days then my grandaughter gives me a "love moles" fridge magnet. oops too late."

Valorado lunes 25 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seem to do the job if you can outwit the moles....I feel like I'm on Caddyshack"

Valorado martes 28 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good strong springs. Can't wait to put them to the test."

Valorado martes 10 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product is very well made but I personally found it difficult to set in situ."

Valorado martes 10 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product for the price catch as many in these as the expensive talpex type"

Valorado domingo 10 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"My husband found these traps fairly easy to set, but you need quite a strong grip, but we are still trying to catch the mole! We do have other traps and it is evading these as well this year. We are still trying."

Valorado jueves 10 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 28 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent product, essential to keep the moles devastation in the garden under control"

Valorado lunes 15 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is a repeat order of these excellent mole traps. They are by far the best mole traps that I have tried. I find them easy to set, and they are very effective."

Valorado martes 9 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Like these mole traps the best as they are easy to use"

Valorado martes 9 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 7 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Did the job! Good value."

Valorado sábado 24 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ottimo articolo come descritto molto efficace"

Valorado martes 16 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"non l'ho ancora provato, ma il prodotto sembra valido "

Valorado martes 21 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to use."

Valorado miércoles 18 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 17 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A friend recommended the traps. I have a number of different types. Was struggling to catch two moles that had set off several types of trap. Both caught within 24 hours of receiving yours. I like the trigger mechanism as it is very light and easy to set. I have continued to have a high kill rate."

Valorado lunes 16 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I have already caught a mole but they are not easy to set"

Valorado lunes 2 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Mole trap. Caught on first night out."

Valorado lunes 2 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"great to use easy to set"

Valorado jueves 26 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The same as the Spring Trap but with handles making it easier to set and see if it's sprung. 2 moles caught in a week."

Valorado miércoles 25 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well made. Strong. Caught mole within 3 days."

Valorado lunes 9 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The theory is good"

Valorado lunes 24 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"No instructions with product"

Valorado lunes 13 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works a treat, 2 caught 24 hrs after being setup. The only gripe would be the lack of instructions. It may be worth putting instructions on the product info page. Luckily one of my friends advised me on how to position them."

Valorado lunes 13 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Stronger built than expected, galvanised finish looks good, should last."

Valorado domingo 12 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked on the first attempt after watching your instructions on web site."

Valorado domingo 12 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Caught our mole in the first night, haven't had any since so seemed to be just the one. Fairly easy to find the run and set trap up. We did ignore instructions and set one next to a new hill and that's where we caught it. We purchased and set 3 in total, really pleased, thanks"

Valorado miércoles 8 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I did plenty of research on the web and caught 2 moles from 3 traps within 2 days! No problems evident since. No instructions with product. Decent instructions would inspire confidence."

Valorado domingo 31 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"tutto ok "

Valorado sábado 23 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"there was a free safety kit offered on the ad but it didn't arrive. when queried it was a case of "sorry we've run out" !!!"

Valorado jueves 21 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Caught the mole within 24 hours and so very pleased with product"

Valorado domingo 17 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 17 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Werkt prima, al 2 mollen gevangen."

Valorado jueves 14 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Got the mole at the second attempt!"

Valorado jueves 26 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very happy, nailed two of the sods in the first day, the next batch have not moved in yet. Excellent product."

Valorado jueves 22 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hugely successful! Have tried other types, but these were just brilliant. Have caught three already!"

Valorado miércoles 21 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 20 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 24 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5

"excelente"

Valorado domingo 23 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 10 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Traps easy to set"

Valorado jueves 30 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product"

Valorado miércoles 29 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Un produit de très bonne qualité."

Valorado lunes 27 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"they are easy to set and they work"

Valorado lunes 20 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Well made but the trigger release mechanism is far too sensative .It had a tendency to go off when placed in the run and put soil around it. I carried out a modification and hope to try it when the floods have gone down."

Valorado domingo 19 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"After 12 months of trying with another type of trap I got Mr. mole on the first try"

Valorado viernes 10 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 3 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"fijne en makkelijke klem, als deze gespannen staat, staat de klem echt op scherp."

Valorado lunes 30 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"conforme alla descrizione"

Valorado martes 17 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Binnen 3 uur na plaatsing zat er 1 mol in de klem. "

Valorado jueves 12 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good quality really well made"

Valorado lunes 2 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ottimo !"

Valorado jueves 28 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Substantially built, clear instructions for use and setting downloaded from primrose site. consequently no pest control fees which amounted to 30% more for one "treatment" than the cost of 5 traps"

Valorado lunes 25 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Couldn't believe I caught my first mole 10 mins after setting trap, my husband thought I had just got lucky until I caught another the day after, thank you primrose!"

Valorado miércoles 13 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great service thank you"

Valorado viernes 1 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Followed on line guide and set the traps. First mole caught after 24 hours"

Valorado domingo 13 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Don't know exactly how effective they are as I haven't caught anything yet, but I have found nothing to make believe that they won't work if laid in the right manner."

Valorado domingo 13 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Nog niks ontvangen :-( dus ze werken voor geen meter :-), nu 14 dagen geleden besteld"

Valorado jueves 10 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It worked after a week. Great piece of kit"

Valorado lunes 7 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very pleased with traps"

Valorado domingo 6 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Te licht uitgevoerd, vooral de veer."

Valorado domingo 6 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"con questa trappola nei primi quattro giorni di utilizzo ho catturato due talpe. OTTIMA"

Valorado jueves 3 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkt super, had de ochtend na het plaatsen al prijs. De extra handvatten maken het op scherp zetten een stuk makkelijker en veiliger voor de vingers. Mooie prijs ook."

Valorado jueves 26 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 23 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"ik heb hem nog steeds niet"

Valorado viernes 20 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 17 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent trap. Had used different traps for 2 weeks without success. Caught mole first day with these traps"

Valorado viernes 13 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Promptly received- set the traps -had a misfire - reset and success ! Thanks ,one mole down ,no sign of another hill for a couple of days now."

Valorado martes 10 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very easy to set trap up .Laid trap within 2 hours trap triggered , but no mole. Reset trap again within minutes mole was caught . Great product and good value"

Valorado miércoles 28 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 13 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super product , needs a strong grip to set up, but following instructions on setting AND locating the traps I caught a mole on the 1st night , the 2nd mole in the field was caught 3rd attempt , seriously effective and would deliver an instant kill, brilliant!."

Valorado sábado 3 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"prodotto ottimooooooooooooooooooo"

Valorado lunes 15 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 11 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Caught 1 first time so delighted"

Valorado domingo 30 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 29 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5

"Estos cepos han acabado con mis topos en dos días. Ocupan mucho en vertical pero es fácil colocarlos. Los demás métodos me fallaron todos. Ultrasonidos son tomadura de pelo"

Valorado sábado 29 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product was as advertised and is working perfectly."

Valorado lunes 17 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 10 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 9 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product. have caught plenty of moles."

Valorado jueves 23 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Tried other methods to clear a mole second set of a trap no more mole damage to lawn"

Valorado sábado 18 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 8 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product is too large and strong for the purpose required."

Valorado miércoles 8 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 7 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good quick service, thank you."

Valorado domingo 21 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very good, low cost product that really works."

Valorado lunes 8 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good strong traps although we have not caught a mole yet!"

Valorado sábado 6 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Was unable to set trap so had to contact Primrose by e-mail I received advice next day and this enabled me to set traps."

Valorado jueves 4 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"brilliant easier than the other mole traps I've used and no getting the fingers in the way"

Valorado sábado 30 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product, already catching moles."

Valorado martes 19 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 18 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 13 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 9 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"high quality product got results straight away"

Valorado jueves 7 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very strong traps. It would help if there was a clip to hold the trap in the set position while getting it set."

Valorado jueves 7 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product"

Valorado miércoles 6 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it says on the tin"

Valorado martes 5 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good strong trap, works well."

Valorado miércoles 27 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"These traps worked especially well for me. 1st mole caught within 24 hrs, the 2nd one took another week - more difficult to work out the main 'runs'. I find these traps easier to work with and set than the tunnel traps I bought before."

Valorado miércoles 27 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 27 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 18 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"needed slight adjustment,easy to set."

Valorado lunes 18 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 15 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Caught a mole the first night. No sign of activity since, thoughmaybe they lie low in cold weather? I can't believe one mole made 12 heaps. Excellent illustrated instructions on website for siting and setting traps."

Valorado sábado 2 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good value"

Valorado domingo 27 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Haven't used them yet"

Valorado lunes 21 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"No safety features!"

Valorado jueves 17 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good product. Well made and easy to use."

Valorado lunes 14 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Placed as instructed and varied positioning, but no luck so far."

Valorado viernes 11 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"easy to set and they work"

Valorado viernes 4 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 18 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"caught the mole the same night I set the trap, money well spent as it was ruining my lawns"

Valorado viernes 14 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 6 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well constructed,with a few minor alteratoins,they will be great."

Valorado miércoles 28 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 27 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"OTTIME"

Valorado miércoles 14 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"not caught any moles yet"

Valorado viernes 9 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Inspite of following the on line instructions to the letter no sign of any moles"

Valorado martes 30 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent product"

Valorado miércoles 17 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"First one was faulty but received replacement which worked"

Valorado martes 16 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"device not sensitive enough."

Valorado viernes 12 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5

"Buenisimooooooooooooooooooooo"

Valorado viernes 12 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 8 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product, caught the mole within two days. Took a while to set trap properly as no instructions included but lots of info online."

Valorado viernes 5 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"These are good strong traps and good value for money. Eventually caught the culprit with one of these,"

Valorado lunes 24 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"easy to set up and put in situ, very robust construction"

Valorado martes 18 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 11 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It worked , poor moles did not stand a chance."

Valorado lunes 10 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I purchased five of these as my mole problem is driving me mad. I set all five and waited. Within 12 hours one had sprung but no mole this got me very exited. 12 hours later I had my first mole and it was huge. I have had three more since and am waiting for more. A great product. A small amount of adjustment required on a couple of traps just to make them more sensitive. They are great."

Valorado viernes 7 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A bit tricky to set (and keep your fingers at the same time), but an effective trap."

Valorado viernes 7 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to set ,used one two days after recieving caught the little devil next day. "

Valorado miércoles 16 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very strong & very effective. Execellent service."

Valorado lunes 9 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These traps are very good indeed. Well made and sturdy. Instantly see if your setting technique has produced the results. Faultless delivery once again, ordered in the afternoon, delivered following morning...You can't get better than that!"

Valorado jueves 15 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Thought it was going to be tricky but it worked perfectly the 1st night and i got rid of a huge mole which had put 5 mounds in my garden. highly recommended."

Valorado martes 13 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Have not been abe toset this item. With hand grip closed the setting ring separator does not quite fit to keep the claws apart. Might possibly be able to file a bit of metal off the setting ring. Manufacturing tolerance problem ?"

Valorado miércoles 29 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"They look to be good traps and are certainly easy to set but I am a little concerned by the apparent weakness of the trigger. It is of very thin metal which is wrapped around the bar and not completely. I would like the trigger to be more sturdy and situated on a ring which went comletely around the bar so that it could never bnecome detached. I was pleased at the price so shouldn't complain but having over 700 other traps, I look for the best arrangement I can find. If you could get these modifications carried out I think you will have an outstanding trap with this design. Phil John, THe Pest Man "

Valorado martes 7 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent value for the money and delivered on time. will purchase articles i need again. many thanks tony."

Valorado martes 24 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"No positive results yet but early days. Some help on setting the trap and exposing the tunnel would be helpful. Better than just trial and error."

Valorado domingo 15 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super fast delivery many thanks i will use again"

Valorado domingo 18 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"traps worked well. Was unable to have them shipped to Portugal and so had to send them to UK address and the re-ship. Shame I can't but in euro."

Valorado sábado 17 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I bought two of each of four different mole traps for a totally infested quarter acre lawn. This was following use of humane solar anti mole vibrating deterants coupled with mole powder and mole smokes that failed dismally dispite prolonged use and trying to herd the moles out of the garden in accordance with the instructions - waste of money! Anyway on to a review of the traps a week in to using them: Mole Tunnel trap - need you to dig out a few inches of tunnel and burry ideally under a tile or slate - if you don't the mechanism can get bogged with earth. Need a lot of strength to set and has two triggers in one so fiddly and easy to set off and can catch your fingers if not careful. Nothing caught yet, but preapred to give this trap some more time. Humane Tunnel Trap - humane tunnel trap which is supposed to allow moles in and not out. Like the killing tunnel trap, need you to dig out a few inches of tunnel and burry ideally under a tile or slate. Awkward to install as relatively long (longer than the killing tunnel trap) and mole tunnels can be quite windy. Easy to get the mechanism bunged up with earth. Diameter looked very small relative to mole I trapped with other methods. Not convinced about this one. Easy Set Mole trap - simply dig out a hill, find a tunnel off it and put ther set trap in. Very easy to set though one of the two I bought needed minor mod with a pair of pliers to be able to set it. Nothing caught in this trap yet but more convinced it will work than the tunnel trap. Advantage is you can see at a glance if it has gone off. Get the feeling its action could be hampered by earth if it isn't quite position right. Mole Claw Trap - biggest of the four traps and very easy to set (though needs some strength). My first of the four trap types to score a kill - looked like it probably broke the back of the mole and killed it instantly. it was a pretty big mole and concerned it might go round rather than through (and therefore not trigger) the other traps. In summary, so far not convinced about the humane tunnel, and the killing tunnel is fiddly and needs to be uncovered to check its status. My gut instinct is I'll clear the remaining moles up with the two scissor type traps that are easily set and planted and easy to check."

Valorado jueves 24 de noviembre de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Have managed to catch a mole finally."

Valorado miércoles 29 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I placed my order by phone. The gentleman was friendly & helpful. Delivery was fast. Thank you"

Valorado lunes 20 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"First class product from a first class company"

Valorado lunes 13 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"the order for mole traps - keenly priced - arrived quickly and were exactly as anticipated. Really good service and response - very pleased. Haven't caught the little perishers yet but am certainly trying!"

Valorado domingo 12 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I doubt this product would work, the trap is quite difficult to trigger - luckily I had some old traps that successfully caught 2 moles."

Valorado miércoles 1 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very impressed with the speed of the order being delivered"

Valorado martes 26 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"the only mole trap I have had any success with"

Valorado domingo 24 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This trap is the finest trap I have ever had the good fortune to use , this is a marvellous design and seldome fails to catch the offender. A brilliant trap "

Valorado martes 5 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A simple product that works well. One problem , the spring is so strong, my 75 year old father with athritic hands is unable to set the traps'. We over come this by setting them before he goes out to place the traps'."

Valorado martes 5 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"pleased with product"

Valorado jueves 31 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good trap,easy to set and catch's well"

Valorado lunes 28 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good trap,easy to set and catch's well"

Valorado lunes 28 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ideal for the sandy areas that i cover . nice and easy to use for the beginner."

Valorado lunes 31 de enero de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Delighted with the product. Trapped the mole within the first week of setting. Easy to set and effective. Many thanks Jim"

Valorado lunes 31 de enero de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Hasn't caught anything yet, although the moles are digging merrily up to it, then stopping. I'll let you all know when its done its business!"

Valorado martes 25 de enero de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Success ! after about a week caught the little b****** ,after looking on the internet i found that with these traps you need to make a small mound of soil under the trigger so that mr mole will set the trap off when he climbs over it."

Valorado sábado 22 de enero de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good Mole Spring Trap fast delivery grate value "

Valorado martes 16 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good product does the job if set right."

Valorado jueves 4 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product. Delivered promptly, good quality at a competitive price; just what a small business like mine needs."

Valorado domingo 10 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the mole traps,sorry I have not replied,great value,kind regards Nigel."

Valorado sábado 2 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good service and fast delivery"

Valorado sábado 2 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"got the mole first night sothank you"

Valorado domingo 19 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"got the mole first night sothank you"

Valorado domingo 19 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product was everything it should be, at a very competitive price. Would definately shop with you again Best regards "

Valorado martes 31 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The trap isn't strong enough."

Valorado viernes 13 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent but unfortunately I have not caught the little rascle yet."

Valorado martes 10 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Top quality mole traps -- immediate success in catching the little blighters. Fastest possible delivery. Overall very impressed."

Valorado lunes 2 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Spring mole trap purchased. Good quality and strong. Captured the mole within two days. "

Valorado martes 27 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A really good quality trap with a powerful spring action. Much cheaper than most other online retailers are advertising."

Valorado lunes 26 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Well-made, substantial-feeling trap for a relatively low price. Easy to set without losing a digit (unlike the tunnel-type trap also purchased). Not caught anything yet though still hopeful. Mole just keeps filling trap area with soil..."

Valorado lunes 26 de julio de 2010