Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.4/5
206 valoraciones
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"They are good if prepared to alter traps for use no hood if used straight out of the box"

Valorado martes 11 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Needs clear instructions with it"

Valorado miércoles 18 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"One fell apart but still good value."

Valorado martes 6 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This is the second batch we have bought - work well"

Valorado martes 24 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 5 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 20 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality. Is as described."

Valorado jueves 29 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seem to do the job if you can outwit the moles....I feel like I'm on Caddyshack"

Valorado martes 28 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"My husband found these traps fairly easy to set, but you need quite a strong grip, but we are still trying to catch the mole! We do have other traps and it is evading these as well this year. We are still trying."

Valorado jueves 10 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 28 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"non l'ho ancora provato, ma il prodotto sembra valido "

Valorado martes 21 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to use."

Valorado miércoles 18 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I have already caught a mole but they are not easy to set"

Valorado lunes 2 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"great to use easy to set"

Valorado jueves 26 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The theory is good"

Valorado lunes 24 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"No instructions with product"

Valorado lunes 13 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Caught our mole in the first night, haven't had any since so seemed to be just the one. Fairly easy to find the run and set trap up. We did ignore instructions and set one next to a new hill and that's where we caught it. We purchased and set 3 in total, really pleased, thanks"

Valorado miércoles 8 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"there was a free safety kit offered on the ad but it didn't arrive. when queried it was a case of "sorry we've run out" !!!"

Valorado jueves 21 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 17 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Werkt prima, al 2 mollen gevangen."

Valorado jueves 14 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Got the mole at the second attempt!"

Valorado jueves 26 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 24 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 10 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Traps easy to set"

Valorado jueves 30 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Well made but the trigger release mechanism is far too sensative .It had a tendency to go off when placed in the run and put soil around it. I carried out a modification and hope to try it when the floods have gone down."

Valorado domingo 19 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"fijne en makkelijke klem, als deze gespannen staat, staat de klem echt op scherp."

Valorado lunes 30 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"conforme alla descrizione"

Valorado martes 17 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ottimo !"

Valorado jueves 28 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great service thank you"

Valorado viernes 1 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Don't know exactly how effective they are as I haven't caught anything yet, but I have found nothing to make believe that they won't work if laid in the right manner."

Valorado domingo 13 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It worked after a week. Great piece of kit"

Valorado lunes 7 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 23 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 17 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 13 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 29 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 10 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 8 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product is too large and strong for the purpose required."

Valorado miércoles 8 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 7 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very good, low cost product that really works."

Valorado lunes 8 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good strong traps although we have not caught a mole yet!"

Valorado sábado 6 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Was unable to set trap so had to contact Primrose by e-mail I received advice next day and this enabled me to set traps."

Valorado jueves 4 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 13 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very strong traps. It would help if there was a clip to hold the trap in the set position while getting it set."

Valorado jueves 7 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"These traps worked especially well for me. 1st mole caught within 24 hrs, the 2nd one took another week - more difficult to work out the main 'runs'. I find these traps easier to work with and set than the tunnel traps I bought before."

Valorado miércoles 27 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 27 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 18 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"needed slight adjustment,easy to set."

Valorado lunes 18 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Caught a mole the first night. No sign of activity since, thoughmaybe they lie low in cold weather? I can't believe one mole made 12 heaps. Excellent illustrated instructions on website for siting and setting traps."

Valorado sábado 2 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 18 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 6 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"not caught any moles yet"

Valorado viernes 9 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product, caught the mole within two days. Took a while to set trap properly as no instructions included but lots of info online."

Valorado viernes 5 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 11 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A bit tricky to set (and keep your fingers at the same time), but an effective trap."

Valorado viernes 7 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"They look to be good traps and are certainly easy to set but I am a little concerned by the apparent weakness of the trigger. It is of very thin metal which is wrapped around the bar and not completely. I would like the trigger to be more sturdy and situated on a ring which went comletely around the bar so that it could never bnecome detached. I was pleased at the price so shouldn't complain but having over 700 other traps, I look for the best arrangement I can find. If you could get these modifications carried out I think you will have an outstanding trap with this design. Phil John, THe Pest Man "

Valorado martes 7 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I bought two of each of four different mole traps for a totally infested quarter acre lawn. This was following use of humane solar anti mole vibrating deterants coupled with mole powder and mole smokes that failed dismally dispite prolonged use and trying to herd the moles out of the garden in accordance with the instructions - waste of money! Anyway on to a review of the traps a week in to using them: Mole Tunnel trap - need you to dig out a few inches of tunnel and burry ideally under a tile or slate - if you don't the mechanism can get bogged with earth. Need a lot of strength to set and has two triggers in one so fiddly and easy to set off and can catch your fingers if not careful. Nothing caught yet, but preapred to give this trap some more time. Humane Tunnel Trap - humane tunnel trap which is supposed to allow moles in and not out. Like the killing tunnel trap, need you to dig out a few inches of tunnel and burry ideally under a tile or slate. Awkward to install as relatively long (longer than the killing tunnel trap) and mole tunnels can be quite windy. Easy to get the mechanism bunged up with earth. Diameter looked very small relative to mole I trapped with other methods. Not convinced about this one. Easy Set Mole trap - simply dig out a hill, find a tunnel off it and put ther set trap in. Very easy to set though one of the two I bought needed minor mod with a pair of pliers to be able to set it. Nothing caught in this trap yet but more convinced it will work than the tunnel trap. Advantage is you can see at a glance if it has gone off. Get the feeling its action could be hampered by earth if it isn't quite position right. Mole Claw Trap - biggest of the four traps and very easy to set (though needs some strength). My first of the four trap types to score a kill - looked like it probably broke the back of the mole and killed it instantly. it was a pretty big mole and concerned it might go round rather than through (and therefore not trigger) the other traps. In summary, so far not convinced about the humane tunnel, and the killing tunnel is fiddly and needs to be uncovered to check its status. My gut instinct is I'll clear the remaining moles up with the two scissor type traps that are easily set and planted and easy to check."

Valorado jueves 24 de noviembre de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Have managed to catch a mole finally."

Valorado miércoles 29 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good trap,easy to set and catch's well"

Valorado lunes 28 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good trap,easy to set and catch's well"

Valorado lunes 28 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ideal for the sandy areas that i cover . nice and easy to use for the beginner."

Valorado lunes 31 de enero de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Success ! after about a week caught the little b****** ,after looking on the internet i found that with these traps you need to make a small mound of soil under the trigger so that mr mole will set the trap off when he climbs over it."

Valorado sábado 22 de enero de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Well-made, substantial-feeling trap for a relatively low price. Easy to set without losing a digit (unlike the tunnel-type trap also purchased). Not caught anything yet though still hopeful. Mole just keeps filling trap area with soil..."

Valorado lunes 26 de julio de 2010