Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.6/5
101 valoraciones
Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Bei der Bambusmatten der erste Lieferung, war Durchmesser der Bambus und Verarbeitung einwandfrei. 5 Sternen Leider bei der zweite Lieferung, war die Verarbeitung schlechter, teilweise waren die Bambusstangen nicht eingefädelt und den Durchmesser war unter 1 Zentimeter. Aus Zeitmangel habe ich auf die Reklamation verzichtet. 3 Sternen"

Valorado viernes 11 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ich habe vor Jahren schon die roten Matten bestellt, leider verbleichen diese in der Sonne aber sehr schnell,sehr stark und auch unterschiedlich. Die Stabilität ist super. diesesmal habe ich gleich die hellen Matten genommen. Ein toller Service, super Ware, prompte Lieferung, alles bestens! Gerne wieder"

Valorado viernes 16 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Die Wahre ist genau wie Beschrieben ausgefallen"

Valorado jueves 16 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"High quality product. Well done."

Valorado miércoles 1 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great product , great price, great screening , take 2 people to lift into place .. made very well"

Valorado sábado 14 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect for covering my fence looks lovely, thank you!"

Valorado martes 3 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great speed & product. Thanks"

Valorado jueves 28 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"All included in the review above."

Valorado miércoles 27 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This looks great and is easy to put up. Perfect balcony screening."

Valorado martes 26 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Substantial fencing that looks beautiful"

Valorado lunes 18 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant service, with a good courier"

Valorado martes 5 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good product, couldn't locate it elsewhere."

Valorado sábado 12 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great product nice thick bamboo quickly delivered"

Valorado miércoles 9 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Der Sichtschutz sieht genauso aus wie ich ihn mir vorgestellt habe."

Valorado lunes 7 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"God quality, lovely colours."

Valorado lunes 7 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent screening. Strong and robust."

Valorado lunes 30 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks good in location, no problems fitting."

Valorado martes 24 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Really good quality bamboo with strong galvanised wire holding together. Just about to order some more."

Valorado lunes 16 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Kauf auf Rechnung, schnelle Lieferung"

Valorado sábado 31 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just the right thickness for a good garden fence"

Valorado martes 6 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Alles bestens gelaufen, sehr gute Qualität. Gerne wieder."

Valorado domingo 11 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The product I felt was not up to the quality I expected. The bamboo was split quite far down where every hole was drilled. It did not state about 4 holes being drilled in each one. The project they were needed for was time critical and so we had to apply a discount for the end user to reflect the lesser quality."

Valorado lunes 30 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Best quality bamboo on the market, Thick and held together nicely"

Valorado jueves 26 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"HAVE ORDERED THIS BEFORE AND WAS SATISFIED AS IT IS IDEAL FOR WHAT I NEEDED"

Valorado miércoles 18 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality but not perfect"

Valorado domingo 1 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"exactly what I was looking for ,good quality"

Valorado martes 19 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is a quality product and looks fantastic in situ Just what I wanted for the back drop to our Japanese style garden corner"

Valorado viernes 15 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A good screen - just as described. I had to shorten it but it was easily done."

Valorado miércoles 13 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Some bamboo damaged on arrival but looks great in the garden!"

Valorado sábado 9 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good value delivery was on time"

Valorado jueves 7 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Longer and fatter than most on the market"

Valorado sábado 2 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Difficile de trouver ce produit en "gros diamètre" dans d'autres enseignes. Le votre est parfait!"

Valorado viernes 1 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"see comment above good product need to get their deliveries right"

Valorado miércoles 23 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The correct item is good."

Valorado martes 22 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The giant bamboo looks great with only minimal wonky-ness! We drilled a small hole every 5-6 poles and attached with nails to a top and bottom cant rail as well as it sitting on a wood 'shelf' at the bottom."

Valorado jueves 17 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We wanted screen that was going to last UK winter and on the surface believe it will, but time will tell. We didn't use the wire or ratchet, instead plum lined fixings on the existing fence and hung the screen off the wire than runs through each bamboo. Also left it 300mm off ground floor so water doesn't rot the bottom over time."

Valorado jueves 17 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"already done on previous page"

Valorado jueves 3 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very thick and sturdy stuff! Wire won't rust through like the thin stuff"

Valorado sábado 29 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Beautiful when up so easy to put up into and existing fence."

Valorado martes 20 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Gute Qualität, sicher verpackt"

Valorado viernes 6 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent quality and extremely pleased with how it looks."

Valorado domingo 28 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 12 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 14 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bamboo is really excellent and looks so striking in the garden. Delivered very quickly."

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Nothing wrong with the product, but it would be better if the height options could be expanded as I was looking for 7 feet and it only was offered in a 6 foot option"

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service so efficient next day delivery."

Valorado jueves 26 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well packaged, sturdy, clean and looks great."

Valorado miércoles 25 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fits really well with the Japanese garden theme required by the customer who is also very impressed with the product."

Valorado jueves 12 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality. Could be improved by ensuring the top of the screening was cut at a point just above blockage to hollow cane to stop water collecting in hollows"

Valorado sábado 7 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks great on our balcony."

Valorado sábado 23 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exceeded expectations and really looks good"

Valorado domingo 10 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Delighted with my bamboo screen"

Valorado sábado 2 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Tolle Qualität ziemlich blickdicht massive Ausführung"

Valorado viernes 25 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"gut weil ich noch nicht alle matten verarbeitet habe. wenn auch der rest gut ist, dann ist meine bewertung sehr gut."

Valorado sábado 13 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"j'aurais seulement aimé qu'ils soient un peu moins hauts mais sinon c'est bien ce qui était en commande."

Valorado martes 26 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fast delivery great product. Delivery driver 5 *"

Valorado miércoles 23 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality, chunky bamboo. I used it to make screening panels which look good and are very stable."

Valorado sábado 13 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"stevig"

Valorado domingo 24 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Genau wie im Internet beschrieben"

Valorado domingo 10 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 10 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Leichte Schimmelfelder am Bambus"

Valorado miércoles 6 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"guter Zustand"

Valorado viernes 3 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Très salissant, j'ai hésité à acheter le même en couleur mais personne n'a su me dire si les bambous rouges ou noires étaient naturels ou recouverts d'un vernis coloré? La question reste posée?"

Valorado miércoles 25 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks great!!! easy to fit does the job"

Valorado domingo 23 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr gut verarbeitet und dicke Stäbe, sieht sehr gut aus!"

Valorado viernes 8 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Used to hide neighbours broken fencing. Looks amazing, and has transformed garden. Very sturdy, my builder fixed it to wood posts very strong."

Valorado viernes 8 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not happy. One cane was split and many others were heavily discoloured (dark burnt-like marks). I bought some of these a year ago and they were perfect."

Valorado miércoles 30 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good solid screen, looks great"

Valorado lunes 7 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 1 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A brilliant sturdy product"

Valorado miércoles 19 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what we wanted, good quality product"

Valorado lunes 3 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described"

Valorado martes 28 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Reasonable quality for a reasonable price."

Valorado jueves 14 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fraai aanzicht zoals wij het hebben gemonteerd."

Valorado lunes 11 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"also impressed with the quality of my bamboo,it,s already in place in my garden and looks terrific. thankyou."

Valorado lunes 21 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product, true description on website. Does what I wanted it to do!"

Valorado lunes 30 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Amazing quality, even better than I expected and looks fantastic up."

Valorado jueves 19 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks great around our Koi pond"

Valorado jueves 19 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"One or two cracked down the full length but I have installed with this to the back so not visible."

Valorado domingo 18 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"god product well wrapped, excellent value"

Valorado sábado 17 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"just as discribed ,good quality"

Valorado lunes 12 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 6 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product lived up to my expectations - very pleased with the thickness and strength of the bamboo roll."

Valorado martes 6 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic screening 5 star"

Valorado martes 6 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Loved them .. Really pleased with it .. Looks fab"

Valorado miércoles 17 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Een prima prijs voor een kwalitatief product. Prijs-kwaliteit zeker een aanrader."

Valorado lunes 22 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"so pleased I decided to spend the extra and go for the Large Bamboo version: I would have liked the option of different height/widths as with the Standard Bamboo screening."

Valorado jueves 18 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I'm a garden designer and have used a similar product before, this was chunkier with even sized canes.. Looks superb and was cheaper than the product I'd purchased prior."

Valorado martes 19 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The bamboo on the whole looks great. Good quality except for one roll where the bamboo was skewed and looks different to the rest."

Valorado viernes 15 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"order arived on time. Have now built my Japaness fence, looks good."

Valorado domingo 7 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Quality exceeded expectation"

Valorado miércoles 11 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I ordered the three rolls of the - Thick White Bamboo Screening Roll 1.9m rolls 1.8m High. It arrived the next day as promised, excellent value and the product was exactly as discribed. Has provided a perfect Japanese screen. Look forward to the next purchase."

Valorado martes 3 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really superb service, the screening was exactly what I needed and looks great up in the garden."

Valorado lunes 19 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The delivery arrived as promised. As a fence it has made the garden look lovely. I am very pleased that I chose bamboo. "

Valorado martes 14 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product, so much better than the thinner version as it lasts longer partially due to the thicker wire. "

Valorado lunes 26 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Item was good however could have been better as the bamboo poles varied in height. Some of my clients can be fussy however on this occasion it was ok. Only thing I was disappointed about was that I was advised i would receive an email the day the items were to be dispatched. This never arrived. The first thing I new about the delivery was the driver calling me, fortunately he drove over to the other side of Ealing where i was working and dropped them off there."

Valorado martes 6 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality rolls which we purchased for a clients terrace. Happy to recommend them."

Valorado miércoles 30 de noviembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"delivery and service were great"

Valorado miércoles 15 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Service was excellent and next day service was spot on/"

Valorado jueves 9 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The bamboo exceeded my expectations and my garden is transformed, the bamboo is very sturdy and has the appearance of having a long life to them. Primrose service was spectacular, items received the next day! Primrose website now saved in my favourites for future orders, i will not hesitate to shop with you again."

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was delighted with the thick bamboo and the excellent next day delivery service. I would certainly reccomend the Primrose Company."

Valorado lunes 11 de abril de 2011