Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.4/5
167 valoraciones
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"it's a good product for the price. a bit flimsy, but it's not supposed to be a fence. i'm happy."

Valorado martes 26 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Die Matten sind einfach prima, habe schon seit Jahren welche und sie sehen immer noch gut aus. Prima Sichtschutz!"

Valorado jueves 25 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Loooks good, but not used it yet"

Valorado lunes 1 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It is a very good product ."

Valorado jueves 28 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Premium screening not as thick as I thought. You can see through it so if you want complete privacy this is not the right product.Good quality product though and I'm happy with it.I chose to buy 15ft and split to fit two odd shaped panels as you can see from my pic."

Valorado miércoles 13 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Willow is good and sturdy"

Valorado jueves 31 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"looks so natural and provides a very good screen"

Valorado martes 15 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Kijk maar naar de foto .helemaal leuk!!!!!"

Valorado lunes 7 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality, much better than reeds. Roll lengths nearer 6m than 5m - made installation on the top of the pergola very easy."

Valorado sábado 14 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Je regrette donc , d'avoir acheté ce rouleau de canisse par correspondance."

Valorado martes 27 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product was competitively priced and of good quality."

Valorado jueves 22 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pas encore déballé donc la vue d'ensemble me parait correct"

Valorado domingo 25 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the screening"

Valorado jueves 15 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Quality product with good service"

Valorado miércoles 29 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect semi transparent screen. Really quick delivery. Very happy"

Valorado miércoles 8 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Complete con! Looks nothing like the pictures on the website. You could fit a few more pieces of willow through the massive gaps between the canes. Sold as premium, but take a look at my picture and then try to convince me I got what was advertised."

Valorado domingo 22 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"facile à placer pour un superbe résultat !"

Valorado miércoles 11 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product. Efficient and speedy delivery. Unfortunately, after sales let down the team."

Valorado miércoles 30 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produktet ser ud til at være god kvalitet, Men de snyder lidt med billederne. Dimensionen af de enkelte pile grene svarer ikke til det viste på billederne. Jeg har læst andre bedømmelser og det ser ud til at være et gennemgående problem. Det bekræfter det det gamle ordsprog at papiret er taknemmeligt. Et godt råd: Indsæt billeder af det faktiske produkt."

Valorado martes 22 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A well made product, but needs to be doubled up to provide a really effective screen"

Valorado martes 1 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really good quality willow fencing."

Valorado lunes 24 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looks good but dont know about durability. Bit more 'see through' than expected."

Valorado martes 4 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 9 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It looks just like the pictures and adds a layer of privacy. Neighbours have all commented on how nice it looks"

Valorado miércoles 5 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product. A little thinner than expected but well made and does the job!"

Valorado miércoles 5 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"More green sticks in the roll than I would have preferred but overall not bad for the money"

Valorado jueves 16 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"niet zo denderend! geeft veel meer doorkijk dan men vermoed via de site.de foto's van de site zijn misleidend. bij het ontrollen van de twee maal vijf meter zat er toch wel veel schimmel op die zonder te kwetsen van de twijgen moeilijk te verwijderen was (kleeft zoals hars).met een "achternet "zou het beter zijn.nu ja het is en blijft een natuur product en al bij al kan het ermee door, alhoewel ik nu nog een extra kost heb om 10 meter toch iets minder doorkijk te maken. had misschien beter iets anders gekozen voor de wel hoge prijs in verhouding tot het resultaat. groeten, rozie."

Valorado martes 7 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"En bon etat"

Valorado lunes 6 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect for the job we needed it for! Also excellent price!"

Valorado jueves 24 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does exactly what it said in the product description. Looks great fixed against original fence frames after old fence panels had started rotting and were removed. Natural product so some irregularity in thickness of willow "twigs", great colour."

Valorado lunes 24 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product"

Valorado miércoles 10 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Les brins d'osier sont juste un peu fins par rapport à ceux vendus dans les grandes surfaces , mais très beau tout de même !"

Valorado miércoles 3 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"as premium willow fencing I was expecting better quality. Having already bought Apollo willow fencing I found their product superior."

Valorado lunes 18 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The word "screening" is subjective as you can see through it to items behind. Have had to order a second lot of "screening" to fix behind to get the intended effect!!!"

Valorado jueves 7 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 2 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"canisse jolie est bien assemblée, osier + fin que dans les jardineries, ce qui facilite les les découpes, néanmoins le matériaux a l'air solide."

Valorado sábado 28 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 1 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The willow fencing was excellent and was easy to errect.I am very pleased with the fence and would use Primrose again.Thank you."

Valorado jueves 28 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Déçu par le produit, loin d'être comme la photo du produit, obliger de poser une bâche légère afin d'occulter correctement."

Valorado sábado 23 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"très bonne présentation des produits et ils sont de bonnes références."

Valorado jueves 14 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"One of the rolls of screening was a poorer quality than the other three."

Valorado lunes 11 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Tolles Produkt tolle Lieferung"

Valorado miércoles 6 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Matte ist einwandfrei und sehr sorgfältig hergestellt"

Valorado lunes 4 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 30 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Rien a signaler très bien"

Valorado martes 1 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Product was okay for price, but couldn't rate it as good because it seemed very orange and quite gappy compared to my existing screening made of willow. However, it may weather to be browner or I could use a tinted preservative."

Valorado viernes 12 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 26 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super"

Valorado domingo 15 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"der Sichtschutzzaun entsprach meinen Erwartungen"

Valorado jueves 5 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It is what it is, no complaints."

Valorado martes 27 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 3 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good and just what I was expecting."

Valorado martes 22 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 6 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I ordered 2 rolls of willow screening. One was excellent but one was not so good. There were two distinct colours within the one roll and the weave was not even. However, we do plan to order some more in due course so we will use again."

Valorado domingo 9 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Quality product but did not screen the area adequately ie. You can still easily see through to the neighbour's garden"

Valorado domingo 19 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good, but a little fragile when needing to shorten the length"

Valorado lunes 8 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described and exactly what I wanted"

Valorado sábado 6 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks good in the roll....need to put it up!"

Valorado miércoles 3 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very happy with the screening it looks good"

Valorado viernes 29 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Some were under 5m and I already measured and put fence posts in. Had to overlap and had my fingers crossed it was enough to cover my 25m fence."

Valorado jueves 28 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 23 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"very poor quality, not as described, but you get what you pay for!! would not buy again!! sorry!!"

Valorado lunes 18 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 10 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to put in place, robust and a lovely colour."

Valorado domingo 10 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wij zijn erg blij mee"

Valorado sábado 9 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bis auf den Zustand der teils entwickelten Blüten, wie in der Unternehmesbewertung beschrieben, und auch oft locker eingewebten Stäben, alles soweit super. Ich habe die Matten eh doppelt an den Zaun befestigt, sodass die Blickdichte dann o.k. war. Und für den Preis soll man nicht zu viel erwarten. Ich kann die Matten nur weiter empfehlen."

Valorado viernes 8 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 5 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect size, easy to fit, looks good. What more could I ask for?"

Valorado lunes 4 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Alles i.O."

Valorado lunes 27 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wir haben uns einen Sichtschutz aus Weide bestellt. Leider sind sehr viele wirklich dünne Weiden drin. Aber bei dem Preis (50% vom Ladenpreis) kann man locker drüber hinwegsehen."

Valorado domingo 26 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Zaun bereits montiert, sehr schöne Farbe, gute Verarbeitung und dazu preiswert. Bin sehr zufrieden!"

Valorado domingo 26 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great product!"

Valorado martes 21 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Na"

Valorado jueves 16 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Die Matten haben sich sehr gut verarbeiten lassen, da sie sich auch untereinander verbinden ließen. Farblich sehr schön."

Valorado miércoles 8 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The screen is of good quality and enhances the side of my garden."

Valorado martes 31 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr schöne, robuste Ware"

Valorado miércoles 25 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As seen on the website, lovely product, very pleased."

Valorado miércoles 25 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Die Weide ist sehr schön und stabil, um einen richtigen Blickschutz zu haben, mussten wir sie allerdings doppelt nehmen."

Valorado viernes 20 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Sichtschutz Preis sehr gut ."

Valorado miércoles 18 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"One roll was ok the other was not but phoned customer service very nice lady and the roll is being replaced with no quibble so very pleased and hope this one is ok"

Valorado miércoles 18 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Gute Verarbeitung, Spitzenpreis"

Valorado jueves 12 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"gutes Produkt, verpackung könnte jedoch besser sein."

Valorado martes 24 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ein wirklich schöner stabiler Sichtschutz."

Valorado jueves 29 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Einfach und gut"

Valorado miércoles 10 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 3 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fencing screen fine, however not the full 5mts as advertised, a good 1/2 mt short."

Valorado jueves 27 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 27 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produkte sind sehr schön!"

Valorado lunes 24 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The 2rolls of willow fencing are almost a perfect match,well satisfied with the products delivery was prompt too.regards and many thanks.Paul Smith."

Valorado martes 7 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well made screen as described."

Valorado martes 7 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Screening was all that I expected"

Valorado lunes 1 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ideal as a screen with my existing open fencing"

Valorado domingo 31 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It arrived wrapped well, as I was worried it may be snapped etc. It looks fabulous!"

Valorado domingo 17 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Screening of good quality as advertised."

Valorado jueves 7 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Screening is as expected, thanks."

Valorado lunes 4 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks good once put up, will be ordering more"

Valorado miércoles 30 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The picture of the willow on the website is misleading. The thickness of the willow is narrower than portrayed and the screening is not held together sufficiently tightly and consequently there are gaps you can see through."

Valorado martes 29 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 21 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent quality willow fencing"

Valorado martes 8 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 4 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Leider hatten die bestellten Weidemmatten Schimmel. Habe mir schimmelentferner für Holz besorgt und jetzt sehen sie gut aus."

Valorado lunes 16 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 1 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Haven't put up yet but seems good."

Valorado miércoles 28 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 28 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"multiple small damages"

Valorado lunes 19 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bit thinner than I expected from viewing the online picture."

Valorado sábado 17 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased it looks wonderful in my garden."

Valorado viernes 16 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The Willow Screen Fencing was as described."

Valorado lunes 12 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 30 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quality goods at reasonable prices Just as we want it!"

Valorado domingo 13 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality and both products well wrapped."

Valorado miércoles 2 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Very thin willow - not as web site show. Poor quality."

Valorado lunes 31 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"sehr gutes Produkt ,nicht mit Baumarktqualität zu vergleichen"

Valorado martes 25 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 17 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"this product was ideal for screening a large area after neighbour took hedge down"

Valorado miércoles 12 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 9 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product. After much research, it was the cheapest and best value for money on the Internet and in many garden centres and stores."

Valorado lunes 4 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality willow screening."

Valorado jueves 24 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The colour is lovely, really rich. If I'm honest, I'd have preferred the willow strands to be thicker than they are (they look thicker in the picture online) but overall I'm pleased with the product."

Valorado martes 22 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very happy with the screening. It is now up and doing the job I intended. It was relatively easy to erect and looks good."

Valorado martes 8 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The willow is much thinner than I had expected and I don't think it is going to last long. The wire is also quite flimsy. However was cheaper than the last willow screening I bought from elsewhere so will give it a go."

Valorado martes 8 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The goods were well packaged and is excellent for screening in the garden."

Valorado martes 8 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 19 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Nice quality!"

Valorado domingo 15 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 15 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 13 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As mentioned by others, not as robust as the taller product, smaller willow twigs than expected, but hopefully will last, more red in colour than the taller product, possibly a different manufacturer"

Valorado domingo 1 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The quality of the fencing is very good and I would recomend it to others."

Valorado viernes 30 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 26 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 14 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what was ordered."

Valorado jueves 8 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 2 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Diameter of willow rods making up screen noted as up to 15 mm. Screen delivered has rods in diameter at max 8mm. Image on website illustrating thicker rods making up screen could be construed as a typical example of screens available. Delivered screen has typically thinner rods - not quite the same thing. Many of the very thin willow used in screen have snapped off. Screen is acceptable for our requirements, but delivered v's website pic is not typically the same."

Valorado martes 30 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It looks great and feels much more sturdy than the last type I had. Very very pleased and would definitely buy again."

Valorado lunes 15 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect - did the job we wanted and was about half the price we had seen in Garden Centres / DIY outlets locally."

Valorado lunes 8 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Value for money."

Valorado miércoles 3 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 3 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 25 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 5 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality product, well recommended!"

Valorado domingo 2 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I wanted. Good quality product at very reasonable prices. Again, I would definately use Primrose again."

Valorado domingo 26 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 21 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great value for money."

Valorado sábado 6 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Good apart from the wire holding it together - very flimsy and inferior to the fencing just taken down. Worried wont last."

Valorado lunes 1 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great"

Valorado miércoles 20 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I ordered 2 items of the same product. Both arrived in good condition. One was noticably heavier that the other. It turned out that one was "green screening" and very young - the other was more mature. They look good now in position."

Valorado lunes 11 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product exceeded expectation. Great colour, strength and finish. Very pleased and much better than other more expensive options i researched."

Valorado miércoles 27 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 18 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just want i needed"

Valorado jueves 15 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product of willow screen arrived in good condition nicely wrapped and arrived in a roll but willow was thinner than my current older willow so had to order second roll to match up replace that good stuffbto match up. If there is thicker better quality one it is not clear from the website if there is one? Never mind overall am happy with and a good price compared to garden centres."

Valorado martes 6 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"perfect for my requirements"

Valorado viernes 2 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 31 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"esattamente quello che mi aspettavo"

Valorado viernes 26 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Average quality"

Valorado lunes 22 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 19 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent, would use again."

Valorado sábado 13 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"as described "

Valorado martes 9 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really good quality just what we wanted. Thanks"

Valorado domingo 30 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very happy with fencing"

Valorado martes 18 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Good product but I ordered 2 of the same colour and was given 2 different colours and didnt realise until I got one up so was not going to take it off after all that effort"

Valorado domingo 16 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have reordered item and will order item again in the future "

Valorado viernes 14 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 12 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 11 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"there was far more choice in screening than large wll known diy stores (i spent hours researching and comaring!!) and i found exactly what i required! "

Valorado miércoles 15 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent item would recommend"

Valorado domingo 20 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service & product, looks great too ;-)"

Valorado lunes 9 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Willow screening 1.5 m high x 5 m long. Good quality - well finished, prompt despatch, arrived on day expected. Web site and ordering process very good. David "

Valorado martes 13 de marzo de 2012