Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.7/5
382 valoraciones
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Goede prijs-kwaliteit. Gemakkelijk te plaatsen borderrand, met mooie uitstraling. Ben erg tevreden van mijn aankoop."

Valorado martes 19 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"See previous message I've left"

Valorado jueves 31 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 9 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Just what I wanted and good value.I could have paid £100 to accomplish the same task!"

Valorado jueves 6 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good value for the price"

Valorado domingo 2 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 29 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Lässt sich gut verarbeiten, bei festem Boden wird die Kante schon mal krumm. Lässt sich aber alles korrigieren."

Valorado lunes 7 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 31 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Does the job it's supposed to."

Valorado domingo 14 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I have rocky soil so needed to dig a trench to lay it. Otherwise ok."

Valorado miércoles 25 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It has worked well Lam pleased with the result"

Valorado jueves 21 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bin mit der Qualität sehr zufrieden, die Stärke der Rasenkante könnte etwas mehr sein. Die Ränder waren leicht deformiert, konnten jedoch recht einfach begradigt werden."

Valorado sábado 28 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As described"

Valorado sábado 26 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"well pleased. thank you"

Valorado lunes 7 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looks to be good quality and what I want but not yet used."

Valorado domingo 23 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 8 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"excellent product"

Valorado lunes 6 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 5 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product was good quality and I'm sure will last much longer than the plastic versions in the ground,"

Valorado domingo 5 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As expected"

Valorado lunes 22 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Perfect for the location. Easy to use."

Valorado sábado 20 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 17 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 1 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Have not yet used this but it looks as if it will do what we need it to do"

Valorado jueves 23 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Rasenkante könnte etwas stabiler und höher sein. Läßt sich aber problemlos mit einer Holzlatte in den Boden schlagen."

Valorado lunes 20 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 1 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"dommage qu'elles ne soient pas plus épaisses donc plus rigides"

Valorado martes 24 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"entspricht der Produktbeschreibung. Über die Qualität (Haltbarkeit) kann ich noch nichts sagen."

Valorado lunes 23 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"tout à fait conforme à ce que je m'attendais à recevoir"

Valorado domingo 22 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not very ridged, could have been more heavy duty, inclined to flex."

Valorado jueves 19 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product good and now installed in garden"

Valorado martes 3 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It was easy to cut and drill, I have bolted each section together with a 50mm overlap using M6X10mm galv roofing bolts, which leaves a neat secure job. It would seem sensible to provide 2no pre drilled clearance holes to each end for this purpose. As my soil is very sandy and virtually free of large pebbles trenching and backfill was a doddle."

Valorado jueves 15 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I am hoping to keep the couch grass out of my flower border. Only time will tell whether I succeed by using this edging but I think the chances are good. At the moment all is looking good."

Valorado sábado 13 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 1 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 29 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 28 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"eignet sich gut für die schnelle Erstanlage des Gartens"

Valorado domingo 14 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 21 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 21 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Reasonable quality for price is."

Valorado lunes 30 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality"

Valorado miércoles 18 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 18 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Reansable quality"

Valorado domingo 15 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 14 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 13 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It does the job intended, what more can I say?"

Valorado domingo 1 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to use"

Valorado lunes 26 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good product"

Valorado jueves 1 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Edging just what I wanted."

Valorado domingo 13 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product. Easy to use."

Valorado miércoles 2 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 30 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 30 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 20 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 6 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"product as described and expected"

Valorado martes 25 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 1 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produit de bonne qualité à priori"

Valorado jueves 2 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As advertised"

Valorado domingo 22 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 25 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 30 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 28 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Although product rating has been marked as good on receipt and opening the box there was some slight damage on the outer edge of the edging. It would appear that the product left Primrose in that condition. However I was able to take a rubber mallet and straighten the fold out. If the damage had been greater I would have had to return the product."

Valorado lunes 28 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 19 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I feel sure it will do the job,"

Valorado domingo 15 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 23 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fairly easy to lay and seems to do the job effectively."

Valorado domingo 18 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"JUST WHAT WE NEEDED FOR THE JOB WE HAD."

Valorado domingo 18 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Suitable for purpose, looks good"

Valorado martes 23 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I was very pleased."

Valorado jueves 4 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So pleased I decided to go for the galvanised edging as it looks really good now it's installed. The only drawback is that it is not as sturdy as expected. I had to take one length out and reset it, due to some large stones I hadn't removed. The edging bent in the wrong places causing sharp edges, and the top edge buckled a bit when being relaid. nothing a pair of pliers couldn't sort out. All I can recommend is that you don't skimp on the preparation and make sure the edging can be fitted in one go."

Valorado lunes 24 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very. Good service thanksh"

Valorado domingo 23 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 20 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Matériel à l'air bien, plus qu'à le mettre en place"

Valorado martes 18 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 4 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 28 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 8 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Just the job, easy to use, looks good. Product a little expensive but works very well."

Valorado lunes 15 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"quick response and the edging rolls were very easy to install and look to be a tidy job."

Valorado domingo 7 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 7 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Reasonable quality for the price. I'm happy with it."

Valorado martes 2 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product is what is. I knew what I was buying."

Valorado martes 12 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Esthétique et facile à poser,résultat impeccable pour un prix abordable"

Valorado martes 5 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"très heureuse de ce produit, je garde le site en favori"

Valorado lunes 4 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I've used this to mark out planting areas in my fruit cages. It is much more robust than plastic alternatives that I'd used previously and it looks fantastic. It is a bit of a pain to cut - too tough for snips as another reviewer suggested. I used a small hacksaw blade but you need to exercise great care."

Valorado domingo 23 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Only one minor quibble and that is that the cut edges to the galvanised lawn edging were not protected, especially the corners"

Valorado martes 27 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Excellent delivery. Now I need a gardener. I don't suppose you do those? Specification: good, strong, reliable, flexible: just like the edging in fact"

Valorado martes 13 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"see below"

Valorado miércoles 7 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"as expected"

Valorado lunes 5 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 30 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 10 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It did the job and I'm happy."

Valorado sábado 29 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Excellent - easy to install Just have to be careful with ends which can be sharp use gloves & have a tin cutter for trimming to size where required"

Valorado miércoles 26 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Deep and nicely turned edges giving extra strength"

Valorado viernes 21 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 18 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to install. product as expected Time will tell regarding performance"

Valorado sábado 15 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Haven't used yet, but product arrived very quickly."

Valorado jueves 30 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"unfortunatly due to bad weather have not put in place but certainly looks exactly the right stuff for the edge of path."

Valorado miércoles 15 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product is fairly easy to work with but too flimsy to hammer into the ground like some of the hard plastic variants. If you want a quick job buy the plastic ones that interlock. It says you can use tin snips to cut. Kitchen scissors cut through it for me with just a small amount of resistance on the rolled edges, top and bottom."

Valorado viernes 18 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fine as expected"

Valorado miércoles 16 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fine as expected"

Valorado miércoles 16 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I haven't used the edging as yet but I am pleased with its apparent quality and very pleased with efficient delivery. It may be some time before I can work in the garden to replace my current (easily boken) plastic edging with the new galvanised material but I am sure it will make a much better job of it! Cheers"

Valorado jueves 15 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great, easy to work with product!"

Valorado viernes 27 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product is excellent for what I need it for - strong and durable. Very easy to cut, manipulate and apply. Strong enough to support a gravel path."

Valorado lunes 18 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The website made it clear that stock would not be in until a certain date, and I received the product sooner than expected. Primrose was the best value for this product on the internet"

Valorado jueves 7 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We have only used 1 roll of the 6 ordered so far (we are taking this garden project slowly!!), but it looks perfect for our needs. We have attached it to the bottom of our Lap fence to act as a barrier to weeds & grass from next door. The shiny surface will dull over time, but it looks good against the green fence right now. Thank you for an excellent product at a great price. "

Valorado jueves 7 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product was exactly as described. It was delivered on time and they did as instructed when they found no one at home. My only problem was that I didn't order enough and as I got a special price for ordering 4 I shall now have to pay full price because I only need another one. I would certainly use you again."

Valorado viernes 18 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"No one gets excellent although you come very close. The goods are exactly what I want, and at an affordable price compared to the competition. Most garden product related companies seem to think we love our gardens so much we will pay the earth for products. You are not one of these and the ordering and delivery where so swift and straightforward. Thanks again for an excellent service. I hope you will have continued success."

Valorado martes 6 de julio de 2010