Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.7/5
382 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"IT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED FOR THE EDGING JOB"

Valorado jueves 11 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très bien, rien à redire !"

Valorado domingo 2 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good item, quickly delivered. Thank you."

Valorado martes 1 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product, great value too"

Valorado miércoles 25 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"easy to put in just need a mallet and a block of wood so as not to roll over edge"

Valorado miércoles 11 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality edging. Perfect for the job"

Valorado lunes 9 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to use, good quality and looks to be extremely durable."

Valorado miércoles 14 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good value and it has smartened up the garden"

Valorado jueves 15 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"it does exactly what it says on the box"

Valorado martes 2 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sturdy product, easy to install"

Valorado sábado 23 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality, quick delivery."

Valorado miércoles 20 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It was quick and product exactly as described."

Valorado miércoles 16 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"at the correct price for product"

Valorado martes 15 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This item was exactly as advertised"

Valorado domingo 23 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As described good quality"

Valorado domingo 2 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Different style tried also good"

Valorado domingo 25 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super Kauf viel besser als die Kunstoffvariante"

Valorado martes 18 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr gute Qualität und sehr leicht zu verarbeiten"

Valorado martes 18 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Genau das, was ich gesucht habe; bereits meine zweite Bestellung, Produkt auch schon im Verwandtenkreis eingebaut. Weiter so !! Danke"

Valorado sábado 29 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product and exactly what I was looking for and at a good price."

Valorado miércoles 28 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the product - good value for money."

Valorado lunes 1 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Item exactly as described, cuts easily but firm enough for its purpose."

Valorado lunes 4 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"First rate. Just what the doctor ordered."

Valorado martes 21 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Praktisch und gut,lässt sich gut verarbeiten, wenn keine Wurzeln im Wege sind."

Valorado domingo 22 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Did everything I wanted to do, and I may order more. Many thanks."

Valorado domingo 22 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 15 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"tadellose Kanten einzig Verbindung zwischen 2 Rasenkanten nur mit Blechschere Möglich"

Valorado lunes 2 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wie angegeben, sind zufrieden"

Valorado jueves 28 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good product, have used before."

Valorado jueves 28 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"a simple and easy to use solution to keep lawn away from plant borders, where i use weed control mat and 40mm plum stones. all very neat and tidy and now easy to maintain. perfect"

Valorado martes 26 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Gutes Material, ließ sich gut in den Boden einbringen"

Valorado sábado 23 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Leichte Verarbeitung, genau richtig für meinen Garten."

Valorado domingo 17 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Gutes Material, ließ sich leicht verarbeiten."

Valorado miércoles 2 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 2 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Erwartungen erfüllt"

Valorado domingo 29 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ausgezeichnete Qualität, die die Erwartungen voll erfüllt."

Valorado viernes 27 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Die Biegsamkeit der Rasenkanten ist einfach super. So können Rundungen besser verlegt werden."

Valorado viernes 27 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Endlich nicht bloß Meterware."

Valorado domingo 22 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"gut"

Valorado sábado 21 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very easy to use and easy to cut, using tin snips. I've used it to stop neighbours lawns encroaching upon my garden. It looks very tidy and fitted very neatly in between the fencing posts and uprights."

Valorado jueves 22 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Please use tExactly as advertised. Easy to handle sturdy but pliable. Can put round curves and corners easily. Would recommend.his space to let us know what you think or leave blank if not applicable."

Valorado sábado 26 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product I purchased is brilliant and already used in the garden. Thank You."

Valorado lunes 21 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"An excellent product, easy to install, just make a small trench/slit along your desired edge/path, use a length of wood to protect the edging as you tap it home and just backfill once done. It looks quite contemporary and provides a nice contrast to the border where it's installed."

Valorado jueves 17 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"easy to install and good qulaty"

Valorado domingo 26 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent, quality product now installed and looking great. Price was extremely competitve Will be ordering some more soon"

Valorado domingo 26 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought to make Plant rings and not for lawn edging,looks sturdy and should do the job much cheaper than ready made plant rings"

Valorado domingo 26 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"had used this before adds nice edge to water feature and grass keeping stones in place easy to fit lasts in new condition will buy more as garden gets sorted"

Valorado sábado 25 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 12 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product easy to lay"

Valorado martes 30 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent value for money"

Valorado sábado 6 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"exelent product."

Valorado viernes 29 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très bon produit, conforme à la description. Facile à poser, s'intègre très bien à son univers et joue parfaitement son rôle de séparateur gazon-espace fleuri."

Valorado miércoles 27 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"had a fair length of border to section off previously used plastic click together sections but found this a much more versatile and cost effective solution."

Valorado martes 26 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am very happy with the Galvanised Lawn Edging Roll which I ordered from Primrose. Actually I did not buy this product to edge the lawn but to contain pebbles in the shape of a half-moon. It has done the job perfectly, many thanks."

Valorado lunes 18 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quality is good with no unprotected sharp edges. Used some of it to fill gap between side panel and floor of new P-shaped bath as edging is flexible to form shape and paintable."

Valorado lunes 18 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 14 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produkt war wie esvhriebe. Toll."

Valorado sábado 9 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 9 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Die Ware ist genauso wie auf dem Bild also Super!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Valorado miércoles 8 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Habe ich schon lange gesucht, die Plasterasenkanten gehen zu schnell kaputt"

Valorado miércoles 1 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Top bin sehr zufrieden !"

Valorado lunes 23 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Entspricht meinen Erwartungen"

Valorado sábado 21 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really good product, not at all flimsy."

Valorado jueves 19 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product."

Valorado jueves 12 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Genau nach Beschreibung.Genau das hab ich gesucht."

Valorado viernes 20 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Used it before, does what it says on the tin."

Valorado lunes 9 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as expected have ordered this product from Primrose before"

Valorado lunes 9 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Delivered on time. An efficient service"

Valorado miércoles 21 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 14 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Stocked an item that is difficult to find elsewhere"

Valorado sábado 13 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Edging of very good quality, with clear instructions ."

Valorado miércoles 26 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 24 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good"

Valorado martes 18 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bin sehr zufrieden"

Valorado jueves 13 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 10 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I found this edging easy to use. I have read that it bends too easily. I made a slit with a spade and pushed it in gently. I then finished it off by holding a flat piece of wood across its length and then tapping the wood lightly with a hammer."

Valorado sábado 25 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super! Worked like a dream. Easy to install. Will definitely buy from this Company again! Thank you!"

Valorado jueves 23 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ideal for my application of a border to seperate border from a slated planting area."

Valorado sábado 18 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 12 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I haven't used the edging yet but I've looked at it and am very satisfied with the quality."

Valorado sábado 11 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what I needed very pleased with this product well packed quick delivery and always excellent service"

Valorado jueves 2 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fast service good quality"

Valorado sábado 27 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Died the job properly"

Valorado lunes 15 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Contemporary product,looks fantastic in my garden & amazing value for money."

Valorado sábado 13 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good product."

Valorado lunes 8 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 6 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant product does exactly as I wanted and looks so neat and tidy. Will be ordering more to finish the rest of the garden edging. Easy to lay, if I can do it anyone can."

Valorado domingo 3 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 28 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product this is the second time we have purchased "from primrose of course""

Valorado viernes 25 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Diese Metallrasenkante gibts nur hier, einfach perfekt."

Valorado miércoles 23 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great maintenance free border edging, exactly what I was looking for. I am very pleased with this product."

Valorado miércoles 9 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks great, sturdy and good looking"

Valorado domingo 6 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 5 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Purchase arrived on the day specified and in good condition - all installed within 2 days. Just the job!"

Valorado sábado 5 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well made. Ideal for job."

Valorado martes 1 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really pleased with quality of product"

Valorado lunes 30 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as expected, looks good in the garden"

Valorado martes 24 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Nice and easy to use. The delivery service PDP was excellent it came in the time they stated."

Valorado lunes 23 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The edging was far better than a more expensive product purchased by a friend."

Valorado domingo 22 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what I needed to do the job!"

Valorado domingo 22 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 17 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product, getting admired!"

Valorado domingo 15 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 8 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what I ordered and as advertised"

Valorado sábado 7 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the product and would order more were it not for the cost of further delivery charges!!"

Valorado martes 3 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 1 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I've used this type of lawn edging before. It's easy to cut to size and fit."

Valorado miércoles 28 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quality product - Gardman Label at cheapest web price"

Valorado miércoles 28 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 27 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 24 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 23 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 22 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what iv been looking for. Very easy to do and just finishers the garden off thanks."

Valorado sábado 17 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to use and gives a good solid edge to the lawn"

Valorado domingo 11 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 11 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 1 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 28 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We found the product was exactly what we needed to improve our lawn & flower beds edging."

Valorado martes 15 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"the galvanised edging roll looks great in the garden"

Valorado sábado 12 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great edging....lawns look great !"

Valorado sábado 12 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 6 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have used this for dividing my borders from slate paths where I have previously used log rolls. This not only looks good but also does a better job and should last much longer."

Valorado sábado 5 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The edging roll was exactly as described and very robust"

Valorado miércoles 2 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"as of abouve good"

Valorado domingo 30 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality"

Valorado jueves 27 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good product. and very easy to use"

Valorado martes 25 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 24 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 24 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"sono contento dell'acquisto, la qualità iniziale è buona ma la durata si vedrà nel tempo; avrei preferito che fosse meno pieghevole e più rigido in altezza"

Valorado viernes 21 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The edging was easy to install and it has done exactly what we wanted ie keeping decorative stones from spilling onto the grass. Hopefully the edging will last longer than bamboo edging which we have used in the past."

Valorado jueves 20 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good quality at a very reasonable price, easy to place & looks excellent. May I also add how very well packaged this item was."

Valorado miércoles 19 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product"

Valorado miércoles 12 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 12 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product, and your price beats all others researched. Many Thanks"

Valorado martes 11 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sono contento e ne ho riordinati altri,il prezzo è buonissimo. Lo avrei preferito un p’ pi’ alto e rigido,magari anche colorato"

Valorado domingo 9 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with this product. It really improves the look of my lawn and I found it very easy to install."

Valorado viernes 7 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 31 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have used this border roll before and find it easy to use and looks good after a few months when the grass grows back right up to the edge and makes it easy to trim the borders."

Valorado miércoles 29 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Not used yet."

Valorado martes 28 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 27 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"easy to install"

Valorado martes 14 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"tadellos"

Valorado jueves 2 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 9 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 8 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product."

Valorado miércoles 13 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very easy to use, looks good and does the job."

Valorado domingo 3 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great product just what I have been looking for"

Valorado martes 29 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 22 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product was very suitable and as described"

Valorado lunes 21 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We found this easy to work with and are pleased with how nice the beds we edged look,"

Valorado lunes 21 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 9 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"produit de qualité, solide et beau. Aucun risque de le casser avec un coupe bordure"

Valorado domingo 6 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I was looking for"

Valorado domingo 6 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very pleased with this product"

Valorado lunes 23 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product."

Valorado domingo 15 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Most competitive price for the product we could find online. Very pleased with the service."

Valorado lunes 9 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As described. Good quality and did the job well."

Valorado sábado 31 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 30 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product! looks great on our lawn."

Valorado domingo 25 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 24 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product, easy to use and does the job it was purchased for. I have used this product previously so I had no hesitation in purchasing it again."

Valorado sábado 24 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product and delivery excellent, all as stated on web site"

Valorado sábado 24 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 22 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 17 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 14 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sauberer Abschluss, optimales Aussehen, ein Hingucker"

Valorado domingo 11 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 11 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Habe schon eimal die Verzinkte Rasenkante,bei ihnen bestellt.Somit konnte ich sie ums ganze verlegen. Hatte schon Plastekanten verlegt,das ging in die Hosen."

Valorado martes 6 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 1 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 31 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just as described and the best value I could find. Did what it said on the tin"

Valorado viernes 26 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Arrived on time, product was as described, very easy to use."

Valorado domingo 21 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good product. Hard work digging down to put in place around the lawn, but once done, it took me 10 mins to cut the lawn which was automatically edged :) Gives a nice crisp edge to lawns"

Valorado domingo 14 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super alles gut"

Valorado miércoles 10 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Gut zum verarbeiten"

Valorado domingo 7 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant bit of ket-best price on the net & £3 a roll cheaper than out local garden centre rip off!"

Valorado martes 25 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Endlich habe ich das Produkt gefunden, das meinen Wünschen entspricht."

Valorado miércoles 19 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sturdy and neat. I have very stony and uneven ground but with time and a little extra patience I was able to make even my border edge to the lawn look professional and neat and it will definitely withstand strimming which my log roll edging did not. I left my edging an inch or more above the lawn edge because over a 15 meter long border on uneven ground it looked better once I got it reasonably level. It also suited my purpose better this way because it enabled me to have my forest bark an inch or more above the lawan edge and thus avoid scattering it everywhere when using my powerful petrol strimmer. I am very pleased with results and will use this product again for other areas."

Valorado martes 18 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 17 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"this is the second time i've ordered this , it really does last even in our hardest weather."

Valorado domingo 16 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does the job as intended"

Valorado jueves 13 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 9 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product exactly as described and it did exactly what I needed it to do ."

Valorado sábado 8 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well at retaining gravel, much better than plastic alternative, very competitive price"

Valorado jueves 6 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"goods were as advertised and matched customer reviews, I am very pleased with it."

Valorado martes 4 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy website to use straight forward goods i received were excellant and deliverd when said would definately use again"

Valorado domingo 2 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Tutto OK"

Valorado domingo 2 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Habe die Rasenkante zum zweiten Mal gekauft, weil sie wirklich alles hält, was versprochen wurde. :))"

Valorado jueves 30 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Had same product last year, done a perfect job so I re-ordered."

Valorado domingo 26 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 22 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 19 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 18 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 5 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 5 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good will last for years"

Valorado lunes 29 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great for edging a curved border. I used it to separate a flower border from decorative pebbles. The soil needs to be stone free if this edging is to be installed easily."

Valorado domingo 28 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Das Produkt ließ sich wie beschrieben ganz leicht verarbeiten."

Valorado jueves 25 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"makes everything so much neater, easy to install,and no maintenance hurrah"

Valorado martes 23 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very easy to use."

Valorado domingo 21 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent - only slight down side is that the metal edges cut fingers quite badly if you are not careful. Wear thick gloves to protect hands if possible!"

Valorado jueves 18 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to use, flexible edging that we have used between borders and path, surplus cut with ease using pinking shears"

Valorado martes 9 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"as described"

Valorado viernes 5 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"used as a path edging to separate from gravel frontage,very easy to fit to a curved edge."

Valorado viernes 22 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Border edging was excellent quality (Gardman)"

Valorado miércoles 13 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good solid edging with a roll top. Good value for money at Primrose"

Valorado martes 12 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It is exactly what I wanted and it is working well"

Valorado martes 12 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 7 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks amazing"

Valorado martes 5 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ideal for lawn edging looks good."

Valorado viernes 22 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 21 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 22 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great product!"

Valorado lunes 21 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what I wanted thanks"

Valorado viernes 16 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what I wanted."

Valorado jueves 8 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 7 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Das Produkt ist klasse, gut in den Boden zu bringen, gut zu schneiden."

Valorado martes 6 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 23 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it says on the tin. Excellent product"

Valorado martes 16 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"the builder hadn't heard about it so he is now converted!"

Valorado jueves 11 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ottimo prodotto ed ottimo prezzo."

Valorado miércoles 10 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 9 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Keenly priced"

Valorado miércoles 3 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"einwandfreie Qualität"

Valorado martes 25 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 18 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the item although I miscalculated by one roll, lol, and will have to get another sometime."

Valorado martes 18 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very simple to fix and easy to handle. Looks good and should weather well. Tip: have thick gloves and a pair of tin snips handy."

Valorado viernes 14 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent quality, would use this company again."

Valorado martes 11 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I found this very easy to lay,provided you cut a groove in the earth with a long knife first.I am very impressed with how it looks when layed. 5 stars plus for this item."

Valorado lunes 10 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 9 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"just what i wanted"

Valorado sábado 8 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I found this easy to lay especially if you cut a groove in the ground with a knife first.A great product which i am sure will last a long time."

Valorado jueves 6 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy ordering and speedy delivery. I shall be ordering some more soon."

Valorado viernes 31 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product arrived very quickly .EXCELLENT COMPANY would definitely buy off them in the future."

Valorado miércoles 29 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it says !"

Valorado jueves 16 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We found this product excellent.So much better than the plastic equivelent. So much cheaper than buying in garden centres or b&q"

Valorado viernes 10 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product"

Valorado jueves 9 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent edging and long lasting too"

Valorado martes 29 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product, very easy to fit, looks great & makes my garden almost maintenenance free"

Valorado jueves 24 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Relatively easy to install and cheaper than other edging. I would recommend this product to others."

Valorado lunes 9 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Service excellent.Galvanised edging excellent. Price good, only hiccup, delivered to the wrong address,we rang you up and you sorted it out. Its apity the delivery driver didn.t look for the right address in the first place"

Valorado viernes 6 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Because of poor weather I haven't, as yet, used the product but it looks OK. The service from Primrose was outstanding."

Valorado miércoles 4 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The Steel edging looks great in the garden and is long lasting and easy to use"

Valorado jueves 22 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It was delivered on time and just what I wanted."

Valorado sábado 17 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent price and delivery"

Valorado miércoles 29 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"we bought five rolls of galvanised edging, great price, very speedy delivery, great service all round, highly recommended"

Valorado sábado 28 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It makes for a very stylish smart edge of the lawn. I have had people asking how I had made it. I have had to tell them I bought it. The results will be posted on grows on you when complete. You can see on there where I used it in conjuction with acircular bed kit earlier. my name on GOY is littleoldman. Having used this I cant imagine why anyone would ever want to use that cheap green plastic stuff"

Valorado domingo 12 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really please with the results, an attractive choice for edging"

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"My order arrived very promptly and was well packed. I was impressed with your range of goods and may well order again as I establish the garden. Would certainly recommend you to other people. Incidentally the galvanised edging is a bit shiny - it would be great if there was a version painted in brown or green! "

Valorado jueves 2 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I had used this product before and was not disappointed in using it again. What made the difference from the last time was the timely delivery and the secure packaging. This was excellent service and you are now on My Favourites"

Valorado miércoles 1 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really pleased with the product, and excellent service provided, super speedy delivery. Would definately deal again!"

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Came very quickly. Product was excellent and did the kob well."

Valorado jueves 12 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good, as expected. Delivery was next day as promised "

Valorado miércoles 11 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product ordered was excellent and did the job it was needed for and was outstanding value compared to other suppliers. The only problem was the delivery the item was delivered to the wrong address by the courier firm used and it took many phone calls from myself and yourselves to ascertain from the couriers where the order had been delivered and once this was known it was up to me to go and collect the item. This is not good service and puts doubt in my mind as to whether or not I use your services again!!!!"

Valorado miércoles 11 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Having used this galvanised edging before, it was easier to use second time around, which meant the job was quicker, the appearance was better, and having just edged a 100ft border, it now looks much neater, tidier, and will be easier to strim without the edging disintegrating which is what happened with a plastic edging used previously. Just got a 30 ft stretch to do over the bank holiday, which should be a doddle....."

Valorado jueves 28 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product. 'Does what it says on the tin.' Looks good and feel like it should last a lifetime."

Valorado miércoles 27 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Thank you. Product as expected."

Valorado sábado 23 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"See previous comments. Lyndon"

Valorado sábado 23 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I purchased Galvanised Edging Roll to edge a curved pathway we were creating in the garden. The quality was excellent,better than I had even expected !It was easy to fit and created a stunning effect enhancing the pathway,it is not just a utilitarian product. Delivery was prompt and a special deal meant I also saved money as I puchased 3 rolls making it the most competively priced metal edging roll I had found online ! All in all I could not be happier with my purchase from Primrose and will return for my future garden-based needs !"

Valorado domingo 17 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product as expected and fast service."

Valorado domingo 17 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"has done exactly what I wanted. arrived before 9.00am on day after order placed"

Valorado miércoles 24 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far excellent, although I have not yet finished what I was doing. I hope to be repeating the order soon. Thanks."

Valorado martes 23 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"not used it yet so can't comment but impressed with rate of delivery & price of item "

Valorado lunes 1 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I did a quick search for this type of item and liked the site and what it offered. Item was delivered in 24 hours which was a pleasant surprise. Excellent value, strong and 'just the job'"

Valorado domingo 10 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I ordered this late on Tuesday and it arrived Thursday morning. It was simple to install and provided you follow the instructions and give yourself time it makes a professional looking job. I used it to make a border to a path between gravel and lawn...I am very pleased all round."

Valorado martes 21 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have purchased the item before so got what I expected - very good value for the three rolls and prompt delivery, thank you"

Valorado lunes 13 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Thank you! excellent service, as the adverts say " it does what it says on the tin""

Valorado lunes 23 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I was expecting, and at a very fair price - thanks"

Valorado jueves 19 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I wanted and looks fab in the garden!"

Valorado miércoles 18 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Emailed immediately the lawn edging arrived commending you on your prompt delivery. Received a very kind email back thanking me for getting in contact. The lawn edging is great! And am looking forward to doing more business with you. Wish you did more Japanese/Bonsai garden stuff - With your reliable service you'd make a fortune!!!! As I said in my first email, this is the first time I have ordered from your website and it won't be the last."

Valorado martes 10 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good value for money and easy to use"

Valorado martes 27 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I used this edging at a previous property so didn't hesitate to buy more. A really good product that looks great."

Valorado domingo 25 de julio de 2010