Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.6/5
326 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product exactly what was shown and describeb"

Valorado miércoles 24 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Item as expected. Easily fitted."

Valorado lunes 22 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to fit. Done the job."

Valorado viernes 12 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Go away I want to leave. See above good edging...."

Valorado viernes 12 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have bought this product before and it does a good job."

Valorado lunes 1 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect for what I wanted."

Valorado lunes 6 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very pleased with product"

Valorado jueves 24 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product easy to install, would recommend."

Valorado martes 22 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks the part and looks like it will be durable."

Valorado martes 1 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good value and looks good"

Valorado martes 1 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product easy to use."

Valorado lunes 5 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very Well made. Easy to fit."

Valorado martes 31 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So easy to use and tidied up a messy barked chipping area"

Valorado miércoles 4 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product and easy to fit. Makes the edging look fantastic"

Valorado martes 26 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent really easy to use looks good"

Valorado jueves 17 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to use, great results."

Valorado domingo 13 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product & service, well packaged"

Valorado miércoles 9 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ingenious product not found anywhere else..."

Valorado domingo 23 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality product. This is the second time I have used this edging, and find it excellent."

Valorado miércoles 5 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No need as I have had it before"

Valorado martes 4 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"product very good for cutting down on maintainance"

Valorado miércoles 22 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fab, easy to use, brilliant finish!"

Valorado domingo 11 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really pleased with the product and service"

Valorado miércoles 31 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant for edging .... Easy to use, gives a solid barrier against grass, looks neat and tidy."

Valorado lunes 15 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 16 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 27 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality"

Valorado sábado 23 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 27 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quite labour intensive but good looking finished effect and a very economical alternative to other edging products"

Valorado martes 15 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent quality product which was easy to work with and install."

Valorado jueves 17 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"First class product and complimented on professional look of lawn!"

Valorado jueves 4 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It looks to be perfect and what I need for a small area in my garden to trail a shingle path in, I've practised where I want this but not fitted yet - still to do, but overall I think it's good value for what you get."

Valorado martes 2 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The edging was simple to use and has made the edge of the grass very tidy - hopefully not as much grass in the borders now."

Valorado domingo 10 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really pleased!"

Valorado martes 5 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prodotto robusto e di facilissima istallazione. Il bordo inferiore deltellato penetra con molta facilità nel terreno."

Valorado sábado 2 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We had already been using this excellent product but needed some more. This was the main reason for the order."

Valorado jueves 23 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 22 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very easy to use. Lawn area looks very smart"

Valorado domingo 5 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good product"

Valorado viernes 3 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Gemakkelijk te installeren. Degelijk product. Zeer tevreden met het resultaat. Eens het gras ingegroeid is hoop ik lekker strakke gazonranden te hebben die gemakkelijk te onderhouden zijn."

Valorado miércoles 25 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product. Does exactly what it's meant to do. Simple product, simple to install yet highly effecive."

Valorado martes 24 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"rely dose a good job it works well"

Valorado lunes 23 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very easy to install. Creates a very neat edge ti the lawn."

Valorado viernes 20 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 12 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prompt delivery of a good product"

Valorado miércoles 14 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 4 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pleased with purchase"

Valorado domingo 16 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very clever and easy to use"

Valorado martes 11 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"super système très économique et pratique!"

Valorado jueves 30 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Had already had this product before"

Valorado domingo 19 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does exactly what it says. A bit fiddly to start with but once you get going its fvery ewasy. Pegs were flimsy but as long as you do not expect to hammer them in as you would a nail they are no problem. Alsi I made sure I watered the ******* area well beforehand. Lots of positive comments from the neighbours as well."

Valorado miércoles 8 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 5 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 1 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it says on the box but the pins are rather flimsy on stony/hard ground but otherwise excellent product - easy to install."

Valorado martes 30 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great easy to install product, my garden nowlooksfinished"

Valorado domingo 28 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very easy to use"

Valorado domingo 28 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A very good product."

Valorado domingo 28 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product."

Valorado domingo 28 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great for a neat edge but a little time needed to put in place."

Valorado sábado 27 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prodotto di ottima qualità e facile istallazione, infatti questo è il mio secondo ordine! Le mie aiuole ringraziano!"

Valorado jueves 4 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent solution for keeping apart sections of gardens with different surfaces (e.g. stones/grass or stones/earth)"

Valorado jueves 28 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ottimo prodotto di facile installazione e dall'eccellente risultato finale... anche per chi come noi, non è un giardiniere professionista!"

Valorado sábado 23 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Cette bordure est facile à poser, même dans les courbes. Pour la durabilité, il faudra attendre !"

Valorado jueves 21 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It is so easy to use and looks really good. thank you"

Valorado jueves 21 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"1a Ware, leicht zu verlegen, gute Anleitung mit Bildern online"

Valorado martes 19 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Absolutely brilliant! I've looked at this product for months but had been hesitant to purchase in case it didn't work. However, as it was on sale I decided to go for it - wish I'd done it months ago! It's all in the preparation, which takes a bit of time, but this means the actual installation of the product is quick and easy. The section of garden that I've done is transformed so I will be ordering more to do the rest!"

Valorado domingo 17 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Beim Produkt gibt es nichts zu meckern. Alles wie beschrieben."

Valorado domingo 10 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy installation best to dig trench and back fill as virtually impossible to hammer in with rubber mallet also need to push plastic pins provided in quite far and support when tapping in as easily bent/broken"

Valorado domingo 3 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great just what I needed"

Valorado domingo 13 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 1 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product ready good"

Valorado miércoles 4 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have used several large packs of this product & it continues to be superb."

Valorado miércoles 28 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"parfait merci"

Valorado lunes 26 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 25 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 21 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 12 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"easy to use"

Valorado sábado 12 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bon produit, je recommande!"

Valorado jueves 10 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 10 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product,easy to use,would recommend"

Valorado miércoles 9 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"c'est vraiment bien fait, facile à utiliser et flexible à souhait"

Valorado jueves 3 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 3 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"satisfaite"

Valorado miércoles 19 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"looks good and makes the little rock garden look just right it sets it of a treat"

Valorado martes 18 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellant product, my neighbours are so impressed. Very easy to assemble."

Valorado lunes 10 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"the lawn edging is good looking and easy to lay."

Valorado miércoles 5 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"produit qui satisfait mes espérances. je ne suis pas en GB...et ici le sol est très pierreux.. malgré tout et avec un soin supplémentaire le résultat est là"

Valorado jueves 21 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A great product very easy to use particularly for someone who wants a quick and easy solution for edging. Very pleased."

Valorado miércoles 30 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"VERY, VERY happy with this product. As a female in the over 50's brigade, I found it quite easy to use, although had to use garden shears to cut in a couple of places. The lawn edge has never looked this neat! Will be buying more next springtime for another part of the lawn."

Valorado martes 15 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very pleased with the product"

Valorado domingo 6 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product as described. Fit as per the instructions, remembering to dig out where necessary. Really does tidy up the border and can only improve as the grass grows."

Valorado sábado 31 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is the second delivery of edging which should let you know how simple and effective we have found it!"

Valorado domingo 25 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"An excellent product. Reading the reviews is very helpful in the installation of the product."

Valorado lunes 12 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Trés bon produit, facile de mise en place, discret et efficace"

Valorado miércoles 24 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product though preparation is very important"

Valorado lunes 22 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 16 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"An excellent product, more skillfull to fit than initially thought, but am getting there. It will look look amazing i think."

Valorado martes 2 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 2 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It is exactly as described"

Valorado domingo 23 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Our lawn was not an even height, but with a bit of fiddling & a mallet it worked well & looks great."

Valorado lunes 17 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This lawn edging is well worth the money, easy to lay and looks good when finished I can thoroughly recommend this product."

Valorado lunes 17 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"makes lawn edge look great."

Valorado sábado 15 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"this is my fourth lot of this item its realy great."

Valorado miércoles 5 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 4 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Need extra pins though so will need to order some"

Valorado lunes 27 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 21 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"smartedge is realy good."

Valorado martes 21 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is an excellent product which, if the instructions are followed correctly, looks good and is easy to install."

Valorado domingo 19 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product - second buy and still impressed with design and quality"

Valorado domingo 12 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The easiest edging that I've used. Much better than the hard green ones from DIY stores and is curve- friendly."

Valorado lunes 6 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"First thoughts were that it wouldn't work but once the grass grew through & it bedded in it gave a fantastic edge to the lawn. Thoroughly recommended!"

Valorado sábado 4 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"."

Valorado jueves 2 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"does what it says on the tin!"

Valorado miércoles 1 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really pleased with the results. Initially quite tricky to handle but soon got the hang of it! Could have done with some more 'nails'."

Valorado martes 30 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It is a solid product"

Valorado martes 23 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A.1."

Valorado domingo 21 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product, like any edging, a bit of muscle needed to put in, but very neat."

Valorado lunes 15 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 13 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It fitted well round an unusual shaped plot. It took time to dig a trench deep enough and to remove all the stones which was essential to ensure a snug fit. Watering the trench also helped. As was recommended, careful preparation was the key."

Valorado martes 2 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"when inverted, this product creates a kings crown effect ideal for seperating borders and gravel paths"

Valorado lunes 1 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"GREAT PRODUCT, REALLY WORKS"

Valorado martes 26 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have used Smartedge on 2 previous projects and rate it highly, so it was the obvious choice. Easy to install, robust and the lawn soon grows through the A-frames locking it in place. Fit & forget!"

Valorado jueves 21 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great product if you take time to install it properly."

Valorado miércoles 20 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"At present very satisfied. The job is progressing as expected and any snaggy bits overcome (lots of builders rubble). Have not had to use any pins so far, I've simply back-filled with the rather heavy clay. Pins may be used if any edges are somewhat awkward. Certainly gives the lawn edge a new sharpness."

Valorado miércoles 20 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have used this product before and very happy with its application"

Valorado miércoles 20 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A quality product and easy to install. I used this in place of log role around my borders as log role soon rots. This makes for a good alternative."

Valorado martes 19 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quality product. Important to follow installation instructions carefully."

Valorado martes 19 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Havent used yet"

Valorado martes 19 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 19 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great product"

Valorado viernes 15 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good value compared to metal edging. Not installed yet, but it looks robust and like it will do the job well."

Valorado martes 12 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks fantastic, wish I'd done it years ago. Easy to install, just follow the instructions and you're away. Highly recommend."

Valorado lunes 11 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have rated this excellent, however I have not used it yet.. But judging by the feedback of other users of smartedge, I have confidence that I will be pleased with it."

Valorado viernes 8 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good product easy to fit. Did what it said on the box!!"

Valorado jueves 7 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great service, great price, items arrived when I expected and the product is very good."

Valorado jueves 7 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really good product - very strong, which it needs to be to hammer home"

Valorado martes 5 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was very impressed with the product. It has been well designed and it was just the job."

Valorado martes 5 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"just as described"

Valorado miércoles 27 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very pleased will be placing further orders"

Valorado miércoles 27 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I will be ordering more of his product soon as it is just what I wanted."

Valorado martes 26 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have used smart edge before it keeps the edge of my lawn in perfect condition as long as you dig deep enough to take the smart edge it is easy to install."

Valorado martes 26 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"the edging is great so far"

Valorado miércoles 20 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS TO THE LETTER AND YOU CANT GO WRONG. WELL WORTH DOING GREAT PRODUCT ON WHICH I AM ACTUALLY SUPRISED AT HOW GOOD IT IS. RECOMMENDED"

Valorado lunes 18 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It looks robust so I am sure it will work well"

Valorado jueves 14 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 13 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to use. Exactly what I wanted. I will tell everyone about it."

Valorado lunes 11 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"An addition to my existing lawn edge. Excellent stuff"

Valorado lunes 28 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Been looking for something like this for ages - seems epensive but durability and quality way out in front of other products."

Valorado jueves 24 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 22 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"easy to install if prepare correctly. would definately recommend"

Valorado lunes 26 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 26 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"high quality product, worth the money"

Valorado miércoles 14 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 13 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I didn't need all the pegs supplied and the finished result looks good. Just make sure to dig down to the right depth and make your edge straight before you put the Smart edge in."

Valorado domingo 4 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"should have had more first time round"

Valorado jueves 1 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"but not enough pegs for the size of the roll had to buy extra when doing the job"

Valorado jueves 1 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product is absolutely great. Its easy to install, and looks fantastic. and yes, you really can use a ride-on lawnmower with it. Now ive got to find something to do in the hours and hours i save not having to continually trim the lawn edges. As a guide for others... it took me approx 3 hours to cut the edge lay the 50m roll, pin down and tidy up with some lawn dressing. I expected it to take much longer."

Valorado miércoles 31 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"easy to put in place. works as expected to keep edge tidy."

Valorado martes 30 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to install and does a good neat job. Feels sturdy."

Valorado martes 23 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great product easy to lay excellent product and all round service"

Valorado jueves 18 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what is says on the tin. Another good product from Primrose"

Valorado miércoles 17 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 16 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 16 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 14 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems like a good product, yet to install it though. Waiting for some dry weather!"

Valorado domingo 14 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Günstig und gut. Ohne Probleme zu installieren."

Valorado domingo 14 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Once I got the hang of it it went down very quickly."

Valorado domingo 14 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"looks good but haven't used it yet"

Valorado jueves 11 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great item does what i required"

Valorado miércoles 10 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very neat lawn edging and easy to apply."

Valorado martes 2 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"really like this product, didn't realise what the advert about the edge being strong enough for a tractor to drive over was about until after I had fitted it. It holds the edge perfectly even when you balance on the edge."

Valorado martes 2 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent!!!!!!"

Valorado domingo 30 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product"

Valorado martes 25 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"not as easy to use as i first thought but with perseverance it looks great"

Valorado lunes 24 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As described - easy to install - looks good - excellent value"

Valorado lunes 24 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good"

Valorado domingo 23 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"An excellent solution to lawn edging. Have used it before, 3 years ago. Am now using it again while extending the lawn area. A very good product. I laid it myself the first time, (I am 73,) with little difficulty but 2 pairs of hands make life easier especially as i have 50 metres to lay this time."

Valorado jueves 20 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far, excellent."

Valorado miércoles 19 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really thrilled with this product. very eay to fit and as long as the depth is correct and at 90 degrees it fits really well. My edging left a bit to be desired but even so it looks great, ******* the edges really helps to secure and within two week the grass has re grown and the edge feels strong. its also nice and deep so easy to remove debris such as leaves etc. really pleased, passed on details to 2 neighbours already."

Valorado miércoles 19 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product. I am thrilled with this edging which was very easy to fit. It looks great and creates a firm edge which grass has grown back through in 2 weeks. "

Valorado miércoles 19 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 17 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Products just as described - ever edge is brilliant"

Valorado lunes 17 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent and very good service."

Valorado domingo 16 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great quality item exactly as described, not used it yet but will get around to it and will buy again"

Valorado sábado 15 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 10 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"best edging ever"

Valorado martes 4 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"as stated very easy to install with good finish"

Valorado domingo 19 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"NIce an easy to lay with a nice finished effect"

Valorado miércoles 15 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Smartedge is by far the best there is for the job....."

Valorado lunes 13 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The item was as described."

Valorado domingo 12 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 18 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Smartedge did a really good job when I created my garden path. I'm taking the credit though!"

Valorado lunes 5 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have already replied to this email"

Valorado domingo 19 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Smartedge is exactly what is says a smart edge. Very easy to use and when in place looks very neat. What a brilliant idea having the 'A' frame to ensure the edge does not move out of place. I have used Primrose many times - a company who has never failed me. The web site is easy to use even for a novice like me. Excellent people to deal with always very polite with good product knowledge. "

Valorado sábado 4 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"First class reliable service for a first class product. Ordered 50m of Smartedge and was delivered two days later. Smartedge was easier to install than product video suggests. Thank you Primrose, have put you in 'My Favorites' and will be using you in the future. Marti Jackson"

Valorado martes 3 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"super quick delievey and at a very good price. the system was fairly simple to lay and we are pleased with the result. thank you"

Valorado lunes 2 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"product arrived promptly and in excellent order. It was easy to install with only the slightest criticism that the plastic tie down pins do bend if the ground is hard. Usually just below the head, it is easy to straighten them with your fingers so in that kind of ground hold them at the thin point and tap them in. I was able to cut a slot at the lawn edge to the depth of a border spade and just slide and then tap the plastic down to lawn level. Looks good and now only time will tell how well it wears . fully satisfied with delivery and product."

Valorado sábado 30 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Smartedge was recommended by our gardener who is now in the process of cutting it in. We are delighted with the results so far and have no doubt it will enhance the look of our borders and flower beds and keep our lawn edges intact. Although it is among the most expensive of its kind on the market we have no doubt it will last a lot longer."

Valorado viernes 15 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service as usual. I've bought quite a few things from Primrose and keep coming back for more because of the great delivery and customer service. Purchases are always good quality and nothing is to much trouble when I ring with a query. Going to buy one of the garden mirrors when I've saved up enough money. Many thanks "

Valorado lunes 9 de agosto de 2010