Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

3.7/5
16 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"After reading other reviews, I was prepared for a construction nightmare, but good planning and common sense made building the greenhouse straightforward. Using the correct polycarbonate silicone is important, I used it during building, and in all the glazing joints afterwards. Yes the polycarbonate will flex in the wind..... Its 4mm polycarbonate...! But my greenhouse is rock solid. Winter storms might change that, but replacing sheets will be easy. Of course, 35years experience in construction helped my project, but this greenhouse is good quality, and I'm very happy with it."

Valorado jueves 26 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"J'ai mis mon comentaie sur l'achat de la serre."

Valorado domingo 19 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Once it was put together it does the job well but what a pain to assemble! Instead of the proposed 300 hours it took days with 2 of us trying to figure out what the diagram & bare instructions meant, only to find (like many others) that we had to undo bits in order to proceed with the next stage! Luckily my husband was very patient because I may have given up if it were up to me!"

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Top Qualität"

Valorado domingo 29 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 1/5

"El invernadero está bién pero nos mandaron uno con medidas distintas de las que pedimos."

Valorado viernes 23 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ottimo prodotto descrizione perfetta"

Valorado domingo 9 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The instructions for this product are terrible and need some serious revision. On a number of occasions I had to reverse what I had done in order to assemble the next part. The item does not fit on the base that was supplied but does seem stable enough and the product does look good. Definitely not a one man job."

Valorado miércoles 1 de octubre de 2014

Primrose: "Thanks for your review. The instructions will be updated to make them easier to follow."
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 31 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Wir sind zufrieden."

Valorado jueves 21 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Once built I like the item but the building is complicated and the instructions often mean you have to back track to add in bolts if you are not careful."

Valorado martes 3 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 2 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Instruction say 5 hrs to erect you should add 1 day to that.following the instructions is difficult but the worst thing is that you get a section together and then have to take it apart as a later part of the instructions tells you to add further bolts, very frustrating when you,ve done it a few times. Difficult to squar the green house"

Valorado martes 25 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Es wäre ein "sehr gut" geworden, wenn die Anweisung für den Zusammenbau auch in deutsch gewesen wäre, wenn man in Deutschland verkauft, wenn die anfangs zusätzlich in die Profile einzubringenden Schrauben für die über-über-übernächsten Arbeitsgänge deutlicher gekennzeichnet wären (dann müßte man nicht dauernd auseinanderbauen, was schon steht), wenn die Profile eindeutiger in ihrer Lage und Form am Gewächshaus beschrieben wären (rechtes Profil vom Türrahmen ist nicht als solches zu erkennen- die Längsnut taucht nirgendwo auf!), wenn....... Sonst ist es ein wirklich tollesTeil,paßt perfekt bei kleinem Garten, sehr zu empfehlen!"

Valorado martes 18 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"moet de kas nog opzetten, maar ziet er goed uit"

Valorado viernes 14 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Buona qualità generale, profilati in alluminio ottimi. Difficoltà di assemblaggio non alla portata di tutti."

Valorado martes 5 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"finished article looks good and holds heat well, easy to assemble."

Valorado sábado 8 de septiembre de 2012