Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

3.7/5
57 valoraciones
Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Really disappointed with this product. The instructions were so poor I had to seek further advice from the company. It took ages to put up and then blew down within a week even though assembly instructions were followed. Managed to put it back together but it has fallen down four times since -frame is cheap and flimsy."

Valorado lunes 11 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Please see the above statement."

Valorado domingo 21 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"leider keine bauanleitung in deutsch"

Valorado sábado 29 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"A fiddly and irritating nightmare! Why are the nuts hexaganol? So difficult to put up!"

Valorado domingo 10 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Instructions poor quality. Print not great. Larger clearer print would have been better. If you have tiny hand your ok. I found putting it together a real nightmare not a job for 2 people 3/4 would be better. The structure quite flimsy too. Once erect ok but would not recommend to put up with only 2 people or if a slight wind."

Valorado viernes 18 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Love this greenhouse, great price!"

Valorado lunes 30 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"read comments on first page."

Valorado lunes 30 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Caused a lot of confusion when trying to put the greenhouse up."

Valorado viernes 2 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"brilliant, well worth the money."

Valorado viernes 2 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Einfache Bezahlungsmöglichkeiten für Jeden"

Valorado viernes 21 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"does what it says on the box. Very good product for the price"

Valorado jueves 17 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A pat que je m'attendais un peu plus solide, et surtout manque d'indications de montage en français, et attention car nous avons suivi scrupuleusement les indications de montage et à la fin pour monter les barres de soutien, il faudrait peut être précisé de mettre les vis avant de finir car sinon il faut tout redévissser, je ne sais pas si les personnes qui ont inventé cette serre l'ont vraiment monté."

Valorado lunes 7 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Siehe Kommentar unten"

Valorado martes 17 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Very poor bec i found out front flat ground already damage and one pvc had already bec round mark.Also greenhouse cannot hold bec one pvc had blew away from windy coz from damage.Im blame from primrose.Really check greenhouse b4 sell but why sell some damage that not good service"

Valorado domingo 2 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"looks decent quality"

Valorado jueves 11 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Finally got around to building it today, the product is fine, the instructions could really do with improving. Took over 6hrs to build and i am a maintenance engineer, a DIYer would have one heck of a time."

Valorado martes 9 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"suited my needs perfectly, and at a reasonable price"

Valorado lunes 8 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Nice little greenhouse...but an absolute pain to put together. Took my dad and I pretty much an entire day to assemble. Instructions could be so much better!"

Valorado sábado 30 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"could have done with being less flimsy time will tell"

Valorado martes 26 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Instructions leave a lot to be desired."

Valorado sábado 23 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 14 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Nach den vorherigen Bewertung haben wir uns auf langes und komplizertes Aufbauen eingestellt. Doch wir wurden positiv überrascht. Zwar muss man sehr gut aufpassen, wie viele Schrauben nun tatsächlich im Vorhinein schon eingebracht werden müssen, aber nach knapp 5 Stunden zu zweit hatten wir das Haus fertig! Und es ist stabiler als vorher angenommen. Wir sind mit Preis/Leistung vollkommen zufrieden und deshalb volle Punktzahl! Unser Tipp: Die ganze Anleitung VORHER durchstudieren, dann klappt der Aufbau relativ unkompliziert!"

Valorado jueves 7 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Bad design, parts did not fit, impossible to understand some of the graphics"

Valorado domingo 12 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Preis im Verhältnis zur Qualität okay. Vielleicht solltet ihr bei einem großen schwedischen Möbelhaus mal schauen wie eine Montageanleitung ausschauen kann .Und wen die Anleitung schon so lausig ist ,dann doch bitte auf Deutsch."

Valorado martes 3 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good"

Valorado lunes 2 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Notice en anglais et incomplète : utilisation silicone ?"

Valorado miércoles 25 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Greenhouse was of a reasonable quality however the instructions were quite poor"

Valorado martes 17 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very satisfied with quality of greenhouse."

Valorado viernes 21 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Moyen pour le moment surtout notice rien qu'en anglais un effort de ce côté là aurait été bienvenue. Sinon plusieurs pièces écrasées et pour rentrer les feuilles de polycarbonate c'est difficile de réussir a les remettre en forme. .."

Valorado miércoles 22 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Super"

Valorado viernes 17 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"hoever the instructions are worse than useless - my husband is an engineer by trade but struggled - it had to be taken to pieces several times as further on in the instructions parts needed to be added and then assembled in different order. i looked for reviews when we were in trouble with it and everyone seemed to say the same so might be worth sending out another set of instructions with the product - we can't all be wrong! but sturdy and good when up .... for the tenth time"

Valorado domingo 12 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 4 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Montage difficile mais faisable, bonne qualité global, content pour le prix, attention aux niveaux et l'aplomb."

Valorado lunes 15 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"rapport qualité - prix ,bon produit mais les directives pour le montage sont uniquement en anglais !c' était la galère !!!!!!"

Valorado sábado 26 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Vous recevez ce que vous commandez.."

Valorado jueves 5 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"instructions are terrible"

Valorado sábado 10 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It is a Good product but the instructions are very limited and could make construction easier"

Valorado martes 6 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"is okee behalve de bouw omschrijving"

Valorado martes 29 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Alle teile vorhanden und heil,gute Bildbeschreibung,aber es wäre gut ,wenn es auch eine anbauanleitung(vorzugsweise Landessprache)geben würde.ansonsten sind wir zufrieden"

Valorado miércoles 16 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I have built greenhouses many times but this one is probably the worst I have ever come across. It initially turned up in a damaged box which I spent an hour checking. The instructions on building the unit may have been in Swahili as they were absolutely useless, drawings not clear no sequence to the build. They didn,t advice about putting extra screws into the channels to save putting it up to have to take it down an hour later. Parts of the greenhouse that did not fit and as a result I have had to leave them off. To build this too the best part of 15 hours and I am certainly not a novice with this type of product. I can clearly state that this is the worst £199 I have ever spent and the product is not fit for sale as it is. I am now stuck with this as I managed to put it up in a fashion and I have my fingers crossed that it will last more than a week."

Valorado domingo 13 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as seen, take your time to build and have 3 people if poss."

Valorado sábado 5 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ok"

Valorado martes 25 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"De gebruiksaanwijzing om deze kast in elkaar te zetten is niet echt duidelijk. Maar uit eindelijk lukt het wel."

Valorado lunes 24 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Very fiddly to put up and flimsy We have put in a sheltered place but I think one storm and it will be in bits Husband is very capable at DIY and is an engineer but this has taken 8 hours and lots of muttering to get even halfway useful If you do not have a lot of time or are in an exposed place buy something else Having said that is very cheap"

Valorado domingo 23 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"interessanter Aufbau ,etwas zeitaufwendig da alles Einzelteile ,ansonsten sieht es jetzt prima aus ,mal sehen ob es auch stärkeren Wind aushält"

Valorado sábado 22 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Das Gewächshaus ist nicht Windstabil .Beim ersten starken wind sind die Dachplatten herausgesprungen daraufhin hat sich das Gewächshaus zerlegt . Ich konnte zwar alle Teile finden und mit Verstärkungen und zusätzlichen Verstrebungen wieder zusammenbauen aber die Angst bleibt . Kann man Ersatzdachplatten bekommen ? Die alten sind zwar jetzt angeschraubt aber leicht beschädigt ."

Valorado viernes 21 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"little tricky to put together but great when up"

Valorado viernes 21 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"build procedure very poor, after assembly of part then had to take apart to assemble another part then same procedure again. in the end I modified the rails to fit the bolts. modify the stay bars to fit. Also I had to modify the door top runner to fit a channel runner to the bottom of the frame. But when assembled it is quite stable and secure."

Valorado miércoles 19 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Several parts dented inside packaging. Difficult design as some parts do not have enough clearance to fit together as specified. Not very clear instructions. We struggled with assembly of this greenhouse and others with less experience of constuctions of items would need a lot of help to build this greenhouse."

Valorado domingo 16 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"took longer to erect than anticipated. instructions not always very clear"

Valorado domingo 16 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bon"

Valorado miércoles 12 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Une notice de montage en français serait un plus."

Valorado domingo 9 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 1 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have inspected all part, I am happy, although due to wet conditions in my garden and waiting for son to assist (I am 83) I have not erected my Lacewing yet still the growing season is not upon us yet. Keep smiling."

Valorado miércoles 23 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ottimo prodotto, buon prezzo, un p’ complesso il montaggio"

Valorado domingo 20 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 8 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The drawings were a bit complicated,you had to take it apart too much to add the bolts to the channels ,other wise fine ."

Valorado martes 8 de octubre de 2013