Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

3.4/5
165 valoraciones
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Well made, good price, However assembly instructions not too easy to follow in a sequence. Some nuts very difficult to fit and slide into the channels/"

Valorado martes 18 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Every parts sent was fine .one item of 2 parts was missing : packing mistake."

Valorado martes 20 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We had no expectations for the quality of this greenhouse, in fact we wanted a smaller one, but the prices were too high. We bought this 6' x 4' unit and built it as 6' x 2', saving a large amount of money and gaining spares too. The construction was adequate for the job required, but very fiddly at times - par for the course with these type of greenhouses. Although the instructions seemed comprehensive - right down to telling you to insert seemingly unnecessary bolts (they were necessary!) - some were missed off the drawing, leading to frustration later. If you buy one, be patient and follow the diagrams. It would have helped if the drawings were to A4 size, not the fiddly A5 as supplied."

Valorado domingo 10 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Instructions not very clear on putting it together ,this has let the rating down a bit"

Valorado viernes 1 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A lot sturdier than I expected"

Valorado lunes 2 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Doing so well but I ordered a green house not plants. Greenhouse terrible to put together"

Valorado jueves 7 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good little greenhouse once assembled. My husband said it resembled a childs building set and the instructions were not very clear. Took longer to put together than stated"

Valorado viernes 31 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Time consuming to assemble. Some of the illustrations are confusing in the assembly instructions. I had to adapt the door to fit, as not illustrated correctly [in my opinion]. As an enthusiastic DIY' er I enjoyed the challenge."

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I was filled with dread at the thought of erecting this greenhouse after reading the reviews. The instructions were a nightmare and things could be explained better! For anyone reading this before purchasing, I would highly recommend that you ensure you prep every part before constructing ie:making sure you put the extra screws in-situ - this will help your marriage later on when you realise you have missed one and can not possibly get another one in. However, after many hours (possibly 10) we had the greenhouse built and secured on its base and I must say it looks fantastic and is very sturdy. Instructions would be good on attaching the greenhouse to the actual base, my Husband had his power drill out ready to screw it down , but I saved the day (as a wife often does - as we logically think and read instructions) and i had it secured within an hour using the correct clamps. Overall - a challenge, very fiddly, but marvellous when built. Must admit though - I wouldn't do it again :-)"

Valorado martes 14 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good service and helpful customer service dept"

Valorado domingo 5 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Erection raised some problems interpreting diagrams correctly but final product looks good.Awaiting next Cornish gale to see how it stands up to the weather."

Valorado lunes 21 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As always instructions could be better"

Valorado lunes 7 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Notice en anglais ,la piece numéro 13 manque ,la porte est un peu légère ,produit correspond à mon attente"

Valorado miércoles 20 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Material in Ordnung, Montage erfordert Zeit und überdurchnittliches handwerkliches können.Schrauben rosten. Insgesamt ist das Häuschen sehr schön."

Valorado viernes 13 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Le montage ! dur dur, notice en anglais, dans le désordre."

Valorado miércoles 21 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"But instructions not easy to follow and very difficult to assemble - needed help. Instead of taking 300 minutes to assemble it took 3 days! But I am happy with the finished product."

Valorado domingo 26 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"When erected very good but! Instructions are not user friendly &are confusing. The whole thing is very light & is easily moved by a strong wind. The polycarbonate needs trimming differently ie:not open ended"

Valorado miércoles 22 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 16 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Instruction's could be made simpler as hard to follow .After that a great green house thankyou"

Valorado sábado 11 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"goed product, maar een extra paar handen heb je zeker nodig"

Valorado sábado 4 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Het is een hele onderneming om de hobbykas in elkaar te zetten; de bijgeleverde handleiding is niet altijd even duidelijk. Maar als de kas, na veel zwoegen, vloeken en prutsen, eindelijk staat, dan heb je ook wat: een fijne hobbykas waar mijn plantjes heerlijk vertoeven."

Valorado domingo 21 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Greenhouse very good. Instructions to assemble were not very good. Took a lot of working out and three days to assemble."

Valorado jueves 11 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Aufbau gut beschrieben, Hat nur 5 Stunden gedauert."

Valorado viernes 29 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"although I am very happy with the finished product now that it is up, I have to point out the instructions were an utter nightmare ( initially my husband laughed when it states " if you have any problems contact a structural engineer " ). It ended up taking almost 7 hours and a lot of expletives to actual complete it!! Although I would recommend Primrose I would beg you to review your instructions!"

Valorado sábado 23 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"nice and sturdy once errected but instructions are very poor.you need 2 or 3 people to keep it steady."

Valorado jueves 21 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"greenhouse took 1 1/2 days to put up, poor instructions and very fiddly nut and bolt system made it seem like a large macarno set. Instructions were next to useless making you take 3 steps back because you had missed a bolt for a later stage. But after all that the end product was good although very light weight and needed to be screwed down to stop being blown away."

Valorado miércoles 20 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Etwas kompliziert im Aufbau, wenn man eine Schraube vergessen hat, muss man erst einmal wieder viele schrauben loesen. Das sollte in der Aufbauanleitung besser beschrieben sein. Das fertige Gewächshaus ist toll"

Valorado sábado 16 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The greenhouse when eventually put up is good but the instructions leave a lot to be desired and could be a lot better written. A brief explanation of each diagram would help. Now it's up it is really good"

Valorado lunes 11 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"the distructions that come with it are woeful but got there in the end"

Valorado martes 7 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Instructions not easy to follow. Washers supplied but no instructions when to use or not. Support bars could not be attached easily. Overall satisfied with product"

Valorado domingo 5 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It is very difficult to assemble."

Valorado viernes 27 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"it would have been useful to have had an extra strutt across the sides without one, to help support the plastic panes being slotted in and to give more security but generally very good value. Recommendation: don't install this in the wind, the plastic panes are lightweight and can blown out..."

Valorado martes 24 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"hard to build with instructions"

Valorado martes 24 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not erected as yet but everything seems OK"

Valorado jueves 12 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 12 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"für 2 Personen ein Tag - ist o.K., Qualität ist wirklich gut - leider war keine deutsche Beschreibung dabei, sodaß einiges nicht so reibungslos klappte."

Valorado lunes 9 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A sod to put up, instructions not worth the paper it was written on"

Valorado lunes 2 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 18 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bonjour un petit bémol malgré tout, une notice en français aurait été la bien venue."

Valorado domingo 7 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"sono abbastanza soddisfatto. non è solida come credevo ma nel complesso è un prodotto buono. si potrebbe migliorare con le istruzioni in italiano e con dimensioni grandi"

Valorado jueves 6 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"HI this is just a short note to say after the greenhouse was erected we found out that some of the polycarbonate sides were cut narrow by about 9mm so we had to improvise to make them fit, also the plans could be more informative .But all in all not to bad for the price."

Valorado viernes 24 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Instructions need to be clearer. Also it takes a lot longer than 5 hours to assemble. Some panels didn't slide into the slot easily, they were too tight. Looks nice and sturdy. Good size."

Valorado sábado 18 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Was very difficult to assemble. Took an experienced person over 8 hours Base was for installing in grass and had corner spikes so had to erect upside down as it was to be installed on a concrete base"

Valorado lunes 13 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Again I have only rated it good as there were parts missing that are needed to secure the greenhouse together."

Valorado sábado 4 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As above but the product is good and I am very happy with it. I am looking forward to next spring and summer when I will grow my plants and vegatables."

Valorado martes 26 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 22 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 7 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 24 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This greenhouse is well worth the money. Not the easiest to erect but managed (on my own) in about 6 hours. Ideal for a small garden. 9 out of 10."

Valorado sábado 12 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Schulnote: Ausreichend. Für das Geld hätte ich mehr Qualität erwartet vor allem im Material. Die Aufbauanleitung war nichts für Amateure, teilweise nicht ausführlich genug, sodass man später nochmal aufwendig korrigieren musste und gut erkennbar um welche Teile es sich handelt (Nummerierung) war auch nicht der Fall. Zudem waren einige Streben leicht verbogen. Ich bin froh, dass es jetzt erstmal halbwegs steht, finde es optisch auch sehr schön, würde es aber nicht zwangsläufig weiter empfehlen und beim eventuellen nächsten Kauf lieber mehr investieren und dafür bessere Qualität einfordern."

Valorado miércoles 25 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The greenhouse, once put up, is really good and I am very pleased with it. The problem was the putting together of it - the instructions were not that clear and several times we had to dismantle what we had done to fit in a bit (usually screws) that should have gone in earlier. There was much cursing in the erection process - but the end product is worth it."

Valorado lunes 19 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Aufbauanleitung unbefriedigend mit ein wenig techn. Verständnis ist das aber zu bewältigen. Die Verarbeitung ist soweit ok. Das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis ist gut. Bis auf die Endkappen war die Lieferung komplett."

Valorado sábado 17 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Manque de plan et de vues sur certaines étapes (fenêtre porte et visserie) autrement pour le prix c'est bien et il ne manque rien..."

Valorado martes 15 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Reading other people comments before I bought it, they said, it was complicated and the book to build it was not good. Well I bought it. The base was straight forward, I cemented the four legs to make sure it never moved and was level. I done it on my own, it was complicated, you need to study the book and keep looking at it bit by bit. You need a lot of patience, there were times when I had to undo things after putting them together. The book needs to explain it better, if they can do that, they will sell more. Once erected it looks great for price."

Valorado domingo 13 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"arrive avec colis abime emballage moyen notice de montage en anglais pas assez explicite"

Valorado miércoles 9 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Instructions are vague to say the least, that said it is a quality product for the asking price. Fortunately I am an engineer so had it up and glazed in a day. Looking fore ward to some home grown produce now."

Valorado martes 8 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The most difficult greenhouse to erect,the instructions are poor,pieces could be marked more clearly. Will see what final product looks like."

Valorado domingo 30 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"lightweight and blew down in wind. going to rebuild but drill a few holes to anchor it. instructions took a bit of getting used to"

Valorado viernes 28 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"You get what you pay for and this is a "budget" greenhouse. Consequently it is rather flimsy and I am not sure it will survive a storm! Construction is not easy and some bits have holes in the wrong places. I am going to have to drill holes right through the frame in places and buy some longer bolts in order to fit some bits. I appreciate the essential need to build it on a level surface (and I did) but it is impossible to get it perfectly "true" in all dimensions. Consequently fitting of many parts and panels required some cutting and bodging. I think that it could be improved if (somehow) the assembly order could be changed so that you have a four-square sturdy frame before you carry on. As it is by the time you have found out it is out of true all over the place there is nothing much you can do."

Valorado lunes 24 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 23 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"1. Beschreibung ist einigermaßen suspekt 2. einige Bohrungen waren ungenau aber zu korrigieren 3. Tür schleift leider auch nach der feinjustierung 4. Verpackung ist nicht ausreichend einige Hohlkammerstegplatten eingedrückt"

Valorado martes 18 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"the frame itself was quite alright ,but i was disapointed with the polycarbonate panels i thought they would be a bit sturdier."

Valorado martes 18 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"livraison dans les délais"

Valorado martes 7 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The greenhouse was a complete nightmare to put together, as the instructions are not at all clear, and a few bolts were missing. Assembly involved undoing some connections, as the fitting of the strengthening joints was not mentioned until last thing, by which time the other connections were in place, they then had to be removed to fit the strengthening bars, and then refitted. Also the door is not a very good fit. it is quite loose, and the wind get behind it. The overall thing is not too bad, but could be better."

Valorado jueves 5 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"E' un buon prodotto. In alcuni punti secondo me potrebbe essere migliorato: 1) asole al posto dei fori per migliroare il montaggio 2) maggior cura dei dettagli nel manuale"

Valorado martes 3 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bon produit, tres solide. Par contre les traverses de renfort etiquetees 22 et 23 page 14 de la notice ne me paraissent pas a la bonne dimension. Elles ne font pas la diagonale comme dans l'ilustration. J'ai du composer."

Valorado jueves 21 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A little more info. with the instructions would be useful particularly with the bolts required in each slot to avoid having to keep undoing previous work."

Valorado lunes 11 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Instructions could be better says 300 mins took us 15 hours and still haven't got one of gutters on doesn't fit and we cant see why"

Valorado martes 8 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Buon prodotto, da migliorare il libretto delle istruzioni per il montaggio"

Valorado martes 8 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"quite complicated to put together but once done a great product."

Valorado viernes 31 de agosto de 2012