Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.4/5
153 valoraciones
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Nice product. Hides compost area nicely. Looks nice with lavender planted against it."

Valorado lunes 20 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well made solid structure."

Valorado domingo 5 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good product. Looks good."

Valorado lunes 28 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what we wanted! Looks great."

Valorado jueves 24 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"They're fine. It's the posts which didn't arrive"

Valorado domingo 20 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bon achat satisfaite du produit"

Valorado sábado 19 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sturdy and attractive screen for our compost bin; sweet peas already on their way up it! Very nice rich brown colour that will weather with time."

Valorado martes 8 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality hurdles love the look"

Valorado lunes 12 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This was a repeat purchase 28 willow panels purchased in totality"

Valorado jueves 21 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"very thin willow pieces broken off"

Valorado martes 11 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product. Bought before."

Valorado domingo 25 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Lovely warm brown colour."

Valorado lunes 10 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 27 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quality seems very good"

Valorado lunes 23 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 22 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good quality, consistent across the panels"

Valorado jueves 3 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 8 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It look well made and I pleased with it"

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"All of the panels were quite bent and wouldn't flatten out."

Valorado martes 24 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Palissade légèrement courbée"

Valorado martes 19 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what I wanted and expected."

Valorado miércoles 30 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good quality should last"

Valorado martes 23 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Willow hurdle is perfect. Many thanks."

Valorado martes 17 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality for the price paid."

Valorado martes 27 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"One panel was particularly bowed and required adjustment before erecting. Also the delivery service dragged the hurdles causing damage along the willow edge (upright). In two places the willow had been worn through."

Valorado miércoles 23 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 12 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 12 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 24 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"????"

Valorado jueves 18 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product"

Valorado domingo 7 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 1 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 31 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"?why?"

Valorado miércoles 27 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 20 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality, not as wind intolerant as ordinary lap fences and much better looking, they enhance the plants which they are behind"

Valorado miércoles 13 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 9 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Some minor damage, but still accepted"

Valorado martes 5 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect"

Valorado miércoles 29 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"weil kleine Beschädigungen vorhanden sind."

Valorado domingo 26 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 25 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fence looks great. ????"

Valorado martes 21 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Some minor damage, but still accepted"

Valorado jueves 9 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These replaced the original 4 panels which were installed14 years ago!!!"

Valorado domingo 5 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product is always of high quality"

Valorado martes 31 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very professional finish to your product."

Valorado jueves 19 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Willow panels are notwas well made as those shown on the website"

Valorado jueves 12 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very fast service arrived next day! Would recommend and use again"

Valorado jueves 19 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I will be buying more of them soon."

Valorado martes 10 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They are looking great and neighbours have asked where I got them from."

Valorado jueves 8 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks even better than we expected."

Valorado lunes 29 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 9 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 29 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"For the price product is good"

Valorado lunes 27 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good"

Valorado lunes 20 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Did not match and one had a big bend in it"

Valorado lunes 13 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super"

Valorado martes 19 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Mooie kwaliteit"

Valorado lunes 18 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Materiaal goed van kwaliteit"

Valorado sábado 9 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great quality, hoping to get them fitted this weekend."

Valorado lunes 4 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just as I wanted:)"

Valorado miércoles 9 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I bought 6 panels of various sizes. All were fine except one of the 6ftx6ft ones, which was rather bowed and looked as if it had been stored for a long time (it had plant tendrils entwined in it). We did use it because the handyman was here fixing the others , but I did telephone your customer services, who kindly gave me a discount - which I had not expected- I just wanted to let you know that it was not as it should have been"

Valorado sábado 5 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality."

Valorado lunes 23 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Well made and as I expected, except the hurdle was a bit wavy but it was possible to straighten it. The hurdle provides a good screen and does the job perfectly."

Valorado martes 17 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Quite warped but nothing that couldn't be fixed"

Valorado martes 10 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 10 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"High quality panels!! Very well made !!"

Valorado martes 27 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Look very smart indeed and do the job admirably."

Valorado domingo 25 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very elegant and easy to install."

Valorado viernes 23 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 21 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent quality, the best I have purchased."

Valorado lunes 19 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 13 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product"

Valorado jueves 1 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 30 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Panels are OK but some damage from rubbing during transport. Not bad enough to send back but I would probably not use this supplier again. In retrospect I'd prefer to pay more for transport and get better results."

Valorado miércoles 30 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Look very good and are sturdy were a replacement for same ones we had for years"

Valorado domingo 30 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A bit disappointed you can see through it"

Valorado martes 25 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"One of the panels was damaged"

Valorado martes 18 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Willow fence panels measured 2 inch less in width, bought to fit existing posts, had to add extra batons to make it fit. Also the willow verticals could have been straighter, just made the panels look bent and badly made. Willow hurdles stick out quite far where they were cut, cold have been a neater weave."

Valorado jueves 13 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 12 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Nice fencing!"

Valorado miércoles 12 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 11 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was very pleased with this product - 3 x willow fencing."

Valorado miércoles 5 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 3 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The hurdles are excellent - they have transformed a scruffy corner of the garden into a real feature - we are delighted !"

Valorado miércoles 26 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 14 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 6 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product. Great quality"

Valorado lunes 27 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I've not been overly impressed by the quality of the hurdles - I know that there are a natural product and so show variations, but a couple of the panels don't seem to have been finished very well."

Valorado lunes 21 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"They are ok, bit spindly and I wish I had ordered the ones which we had last time. Thankyou"

Valorado domingo 25 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 21 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Should have been transported flat as standing up and leaning against the insides of the truck did damage them a bit"

Valorado sábado 6 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 3 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 5 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 4 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Several of the hurdles had pieces sticking out and did not seem to have been quality controlled. Had I not booked a landscape gardener I would have sent them back."

Valorado viernes 24 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 21 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 29 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"A very different colour from the previous delivery, the willow being a bright orange colour. We're trying to work out a way of toning down the colour a bit, maybe even painting it."

Valorado domingo 28 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 27 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Overall the quality of the panels was good"

Valorado jueves 25 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 23 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 1 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 4 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well made"

Valorado martes 26 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"easy"

Valorado viernes 25 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The Fencing was not really new to say; it was ripped in quit a few places and it was obviously stored in not correct conditions as all pannels were covered in mould and the panels were bend. It turned up as well at a day when it was not indicated it would turn up at all. I am not totally happy with them but it was too much hassle to send them back as they are large items. As a garden designer I will not use primrose again for these hurdles but will pay a bit more and will go somewhere else."

Valorado lunes 14 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well made ,excellent item"

Valorado lunes 24 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seem in good order. All panels were bowed[no doubt from storage].Have turned them over on and laid on cross members and placed heavy pots on top .hope this works."

Valorado lunes 24 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well made and a good price."

Valorado jueves 13 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good quality.Better than I'd had previously from a local supplier."

Valorado jueves 22 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent service and panels so much so I ordered from Primrose again"

Valorado miércoles 12 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent service and panels so much so I ordered from Primrose again"

Valorado miércoles 12 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent service and panels so much so I ordered from Primrose again"

Valorado miércoles 12 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"really pleased and happy with my hurdles so much so ordered more, the quality and speed of delivery is a real incentive"

Valorado lunes 10 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent item,have now purchased three and they look great !"

Valorado domingo 27 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very happy with the product, delivery was prompt. Delivery driver was rude and miserable and luckily my workman were here to help him unload otherwise I don't think he would have! "

Valorado lunes 2 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I purchased hazel hurdles. They were as expected except that both had quite a curve on them which needed straightening before I could use them as planned. However, this was quite easily done. The delivery time and cost was exceptinoally good. "

Valorado martes 13 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I wanted - a rustic fence that gives privacy to my new fruit and vegetable garden."

Valorado jueves 22 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I'm sorry to say I am rather disappointed by the quality of the panels. The panels are nowhere near as robust as the same specification willow panels my wife bought from you earlier in the year. The gauge of the materials used is noticeably inferior. Looking at them, they really do not look likely to survive 2 years, let alone 5 or more. All in all, not very happy. If it was convenient to return the items I certainly would."

Valorado miércoles 21 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fine quality panels, nice, sturdy and easy to put up. Would highly recommend them to anyone as they give my garden a really rustic look and are preferable to a conventional fence."

Valorado viernes 2 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The item delivered was only 69 inches wide instead of 8ft as advertised and therefore too narrow to replace the 72 inch wide hurdle which needs replacing in my fence. The process of getting it replaced has been very inefficient. I emailed Primrose twice to ask for it to be replaced but received no reply. Ended up having to phone twice to get a response. Finally I have arranged for the hurdle to be collected on Monday 20th June, but will have to wait for a replacement to be delivered separately. Can't understand why the collection and delivery is done separately. Again very inefficient. Surely it would cost less to have collections and deliveries done at the same time. "

Valorado sábado 18 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Delivery to complete wrong address requiring me to borrow a trailer to remove them from the entrance to strangers driveway. Despite contacting primrose gardens via telephone and e.mail no apology or follow up to my complaint. Despite having already spent over £1000 with them on panels won't be doing so again. The service for items supplied over the Internet is only as good as the delivery service. Have spread the word amongst friends and neighbours with regard to follow up by this company. "

Valorado martes 7 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product is excellent, price and quality - I have ordered before. Delivery was good"

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"13 willow fence panels delivered to the wrong address despite 2'phone calls as this had happened last time on an order of over 200 £ . This time dumped on the driveway of farmers cottage half mile away. Had to borrow trailer from neighbour and collect myself, bought wine and chocs for farmer to compensate for aggro. Informed company..... No response! In past 2 years have spent over £1000 on willow fence panels ,look it up, but will not shop with you again. Don't worry , have spread the word . You surely know about how far the opinions of a dissatisfied customer spread. Still waiting to hear about the dumping of the willow fence panels across neighbours entrance. No doubt you will hear from me before I hear from you. Janice Moore "

Valorado sábado 28 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ordering these fence panels was easy and speedy. Delivery was as promised and I received regular updates on the status of the order. Would definitely use again. S Andrews"

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"3 out of 4 were good, 4th one was in such bad condition I had to refuse delivery of it......I am still waiting for a replacment.....very very poor service I had my gardener booked in and he has been unable to finish the job, and will have to come back,....Gardeners are like gold dust at this time of the year!! I am very dissapointed with your service E Kershaw"

Valorado domingo 22 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Haven't put them up yet but they look good, shame the initial delivery forgot to drop them off, had to ring up 3 times to arrange for them to be delivered"

Valorado miércoles 11 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hi primrose, I would just like to say that from ordering my wicker fences with you to recieving them the very next day.I thought the service was outstanding!!!!!!!!. I shall not hesitate to use you again & again. Many thanks Sharon Simpson."

Valorado miércoles 13 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The hurdle OK but I realised I maybe could have returned one to swap for other things and yet your returns policy is penal ... perhaps if I'd phoned to organise some sort of swap you could have delivered the replacement goods at the time of collecting the returns ... that would be better customer support and actually more efficent for you ... an outward journey then collecting returns ...? All else lovely ..."

Valorado martes 12 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great service, prompt delivery and good quality goods"

Valorado lunes 4 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great quality and delivery was excellent and as indicated"

Valorado lunes 28 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Couldn't beleive how quick it arrived. literally next day!!! Was so pleased with product and service when i ordered. Fast, friendly and extremely efficient. Thanks"

Valorado miércoles 23 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality. As expected from website."

Valorado sábado 29 de enero de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The delivery service was first class. The hurdle fencing I purchased was just perfect for the job required. Very pleased."

Valorado viernes 17 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Would be pleased to send a review as requested but my order hasn\'t been dipsatched yet. I think your delivery is due in sometime in mid December. regards Peter Wood"

Valorado miércoles 24 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We were delighted by the speed at which our order arrived and especially the way in which one of the four wattle panels that was damaged was so promptly replaced. This is the second set of wattle panels that we have ordered (the last was over 12 months ago) to replace our worn out garden fencing and we are very pleased with the result."

Valorado sábado 13 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well-pleased with the appearance and quality: thank you But an unnecessary problem with delivery due to the failure of your delivery service to carry out clear instructions or even to ring the doorbell."

Valorado sábado 13 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Arrived very promptly. All looked good as we fitted the hurdles until we came to middle of pile, and when picked up a hurdle fell to pieces as badly put together. Have hidden this hurdle behind shed where it does not show. Of the 12 purchased only one damaged."

Valorado miércoles 10 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Dear Primrose Thank you for our beautiful fence, a pleasure doing business with you, delivery prompt, efficient no problems. Would not hesitate in recommending you. "

Valorado domingo 7 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the fencing and it looks great in the garden. Thanks."

Valorado lunes 25 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The willow hurdles are good quality and very easy to erect "

Valorado domingo 24 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"All the 6' willow fence panels were well-made and arrived in good condition - unlike some 4' and 4'6" panels I have ordered in the past. The latter panels seem to have a quality issue regarding their fabrication, unlike the 6' panels."

Valorado jueves 14 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"One panel a little damaged, and differed slightly from the other in having 'whittled' uprights. None of this a problem to me. Convenience of ordering and quick delivery a benefit. The Primrose website is among the best consumer websites I have used, both for design and usability. Customer service staff also very helpful. A very good experience. "

Valorado martes 14 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Lovely willow panels good and stronge and would recommend you to all our friends"

Valorado martes 31 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Thanks for the hurdles all fine Keith Chaundy"

Valorado domingo 22 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I've ordered 2 lots of willow hurdles (12 in total) from Primrose and they've both been delivered in less than 24 hours from the time I ordered them. They look very good in our garden and we've very pleased with them. Our neighbours also are very happy with them. "

Valorado miércoles 11 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"most of the panels had been damaged in transit"

Valorado miércoles 11 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was very pleased with the willow hurdle fence panels when they arrived and now that they are in place at the end of the garden, they look amazing! I was pleased with the swift delivery of my goods also. "

Valorado domingo 25 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hurdles arrived within time I expected but were a little damaged in transit. However the damage was pretty small and is only to be expected with that sort of item. Otherwise all OK."

Valorado viernes 23 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Hurdles arrived in record time and we are very pleased with them, maybe a little less sturdy than we thought but they are doing the job required very well so far."

Valorado lunes 19 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We were impressed that the willow hurdles were delivered in less than 24 hours after we ordered them online. The hurdles were put up straight away by us and look great. We are so pleased with them that we're going to order some more for the other side of our back garden. "

Valorado domingo 18 de julio de 2010