Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.6/5
422 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very smooth service from ordering to delivery. Have just placed another order."

Valorado viernes 1 de marzo de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Same quality as local fencing company but much cheaper"

Valorado martes 26 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"quality product and was exactly what we needed to finish of our project"

Valorado martes 26 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very sturdy product. Looks like it will last a good few years."

Valorado lunes 25 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hazel Hurdle arrived slightly damaged"

Valorado jueves 7 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"PURCHASED HAZEL HURDLING: Initial call taker was efficient and friendly. I explained that I urgently needed the fencing for the next day as it was required for a holiday rental and I had the tradesmen booked to install it the following day. I paid the fee for next day delivery. The tradesmen arrived the next day but the fencing did not. Instead I received an email the following day telling me that it had only just been dispatched!! I was not impressed. When the product did eventually arrive it was of good quality."

Valorado martes 5 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Rien de spécial merci ne pas me relancer"

Valorado miércoles 30 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent quality and value"

Valorado jueves 24 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"See above re delivery......"

Valorado lunes 21 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product well made. Good value"

Valorado miércoles 16 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality, solid, attractive, providing perfect screening."

Valorado miércoles 16 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looks strong hope it lasts a few years"

Valorado miércoles 2 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great quality............"

Valorado lunes 31 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product .well made"

Valorado miércoles 12 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A couple were damaged in transit but were easily fixed"

Valorado jueves 15 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good sturdy panels. Like the rustic look"

Valorado miércoles 14 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"seemingly excellent product"

Valorado martes 13 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I LOVE the rustic look for our old property - ideal. I imagine that they are as good as you can buy. The one downside is that once they become brittle they are susceptible to collapse but, partly my fault if they aren't fixed properly in the first place. I'm no 'Destroy It Yourself' chap though !!!"

Valorado lunes 22 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"For God's sake xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx"

Valorado jueves 18 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prompt delivery; no hitches. Will use again."

Valorado martes 16 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well made product delivered on time very happy????"

Valorado lunes 15 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product, thoroughly recommend."

Valorado domingo 7 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fencing was exactly what we ordered"

Valorado jueves 27 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"5 star for efficient, helpful,service 5star for great product and good value 5 Star for fast delivery"

Valorado domingo 23 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant product We have had before"

Valorado martes 18 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Lovey product well built and deliver with no issues"

Valorado jueves 13 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product and look very good in situ. Well made"

Valorado miércoles 12 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"When I received the hurdles they were good but the faulty ones were not fit for purpose"

Valorado miércoles 5 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very sturdy. Looks good. Has a rustic, 'cottage garden' feel. Very pleased"

Valorado martes 4 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what we wanted they look really good"

Valorado martes 28 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I love these hurdles - I've bought five now and they look great and stand up well to the elements"

Valorado martes 28 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Faultless transaction would recommend to anyone"

Valorado miércoles 22 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The product was delivered to the wrong address, but was quickly rectified after speaking to the telephone team. However, the hazel hurdle (panel) was quite different from the same panels ordered some time back, being a lot thicker and less flexible. It certainly was not as illustrated on the website, which matches the rest of the panels I have."

Valorado lunes 20 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Such good quality hurdles"

Valorado miércoles 8 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant service and lovely hurdles"

Valorado miércoles 25 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not quite as dense as my other hurdles but perfectly adequate for the job. Would definitely buy again."

Valorado viernes 20 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hurdles are good, delivery service isn't."

Valorado martes 17 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent high quality product"

Valorado viernes 13 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well made - quality product"

Valorado martes 10 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hurdles seem ok now they have arrived."

Valorado sábado 7 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent panels. Quality company and delivered on time and as agreed."

Valorado jueves 5 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product and service"

Valorado jueves 5 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought some of these 2.5 years ago and needed more to extend the fence. They are lasting really well and we are delighted with finished look."

Valorado miércoles 27 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I have rated it one star because there is no lower option. The product is the most inferior hazel hurdle I have ever seen. I would not recommend it to anyone."

Valorado domingo 24 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good quality nice and sterdy"

Valorado sábado 23 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"** xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx"

Valorado martes 19 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great Producer, easy website!!"

Valorado jueves 14 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent item both sturdy and well made."

Valorado martes 5 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great price and helpful delivery driver to unload panels"

Valorado miércoles 30 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well constructed. Met description. Serves the purpose intended."

Valorado viernes 25 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product, looks great but due to natural product dimensions were bigger than expected!"

Valorado jueves 24 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Reasonably good quality hurdles; three match, one doesn't, still waiting for the last one 33 days since ordering!"

Valorado miércoles 23 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"See previous comment. ****"

Valorado lunes 21 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product - looks great ????"

Valorado miércoles 16 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent hazel hurdles, well made and strong."

Valorado miércoles 16 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product look fantastic"

Valorado miércoles 9 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really good product and service"

Valorado martes 8 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn"

Valorado jueves 26 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Terrible problems with delivery."

Valorado miércoles 25 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"really sturdy strong well build product, im getting lots of positive comments from my neighbours"

Valorado miércoles 18 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"solid and heavier than expected just ideal will probably buy some more"

Valorado lunes 9 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Products exactly as described and really good value for money."

Valorado sábado 7 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Best Hurdle from Primrose so far. Purchased several in the past but quality varies."

Valorado domingo 25 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"See headline please. Thanks"

Valorado viernes 16 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well constructed natural product."

Valorado miércoles 14 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The hurdles are solid and well made. Thank you"

Valorado jueves 8 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Because of the mix-up over dimensions, we ended up with 4 panels one of which we sent back with delivery driver. This panel was of distinctly inferior quality to the 3 which we eventually kept."

Valorado jueves 1 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great service and products"

Valorado miércoles 28 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks strong. Very attractive. I am delighted with it."

Valorado martes 27 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well constructed and aesthetically pleasing. The panel is sturdy, heavier than expected, and should be long lasting. We are very pleased with the quality and price."

Valorado martes 27 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very well made, strong and give the garden a "natural" look."

Valorado martes 27 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hazel hurdles were lovely"

Valorado miércoles 21 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Professional service and good product"

Valorado domingo 18 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"VERY GOOD QUALITY AND DELIVERY"

Valorado martes 6 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good strong well made Hazel fencing. very pleased with my purchase"

Valorado viernes 2 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Superb item, exceptionally strong and beautifully made"

Valorado jueves 1 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A strong panel that will handle all weathers"

Valorado viernes 26 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"These hurdles are much poorer quality than ones I have bought from other suppliers for the same price. They are see through in places. The woven cross pieces are a mixture of thicknesses and some are very short also. Hazel hurdles have lasted 4/5 years in the past but I only expect these to last for about 2 years."

Valorado martes 23 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product fast delivery"

Valorado martes 2 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic product. Great service"

Valorado viernes 8 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Don’t expect a straight line, but looks fantastic."

Valorado miércoles 6 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Did the job perfectly ....really good panels"

Valorado jueves 30 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"really heavy duty, sturdy panels. As they are not an 'engineered' product they are just a little wonky - not a problem as long as you are not trying to line it up with something very straight. Because the delivery is made with one large lorry and one person unloading the awkward size, some of the fence panels were damaged but we managed to get the three good ones that we ordered"

Valorado miércoles 22 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality product. Well made"

Valorado viernes 17 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Strong ,just as l expected, looks good,customer very pleased"

Valorado lunes 23 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good quality well made good value"

Valorado miércoles 11 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Poor quality. I have bought hazel hurdles before so i know the standard of the product."

Valorado miércoles 27 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product, supplied as described - looks lovely in my countryside garden."

Valorado domingo 24 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"All excellent would love to send pictures but not sure it's working Hope you got them Jenny"

Valorado miércoles 20 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent quality product"

Valorado lunes 11 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is second purchase of panels, last lot were still in use for over 6 years"

Valorado lunes 11 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic addition to the garden really makes it look special."

Valorado domingo 10 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service easy to order and luv the fencing"

Valorado sábado 9 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Strong and attractive. Very well made."

Valorado lunes 28 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great just what customers expected"

Valorado jueves 24 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality and easy to fit"

Valorado lunes 21 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The finish on the hurdles was not as expected."

Valorado lunes 7 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality fencing looked good in situation"

Valorado sábado 29 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good screen to fit in hole in hedge"

Valorado lunes 24 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good price, great panels really well made"

Valorado martes 4 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Same as the other one. Thanks."

Valorado lunes 26 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"wasn't the best of the bunch"

Valorado domingo 25 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Nothing wrong with product very pleased shame about the buying experience."

Valorado sábado 24 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect"

Valorado martes 4 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 2 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well made and as described"

Valorado miércoles 29 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"très bon aspect du produit en attendant l'épreuve du temps"

Valorado viernes 24 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"RAS"

Valorado jueves 9 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The fence panel must have been dropped as it was diamond shaped not square. Also one of the horizontal laths was broken. I managed to get the panel reasonably square so that it stood next to the existing fencing properly. Damage could have been done because the panel is very heavy, only the driver to move it and it probably got mishandled in transit (or before loading)."

Valorado martes 7 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 7 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"well made panels - we bought the same type of panel about ten years ago and needed to replace them this year. The new ones look sturdy and well made - just like the old ones."

Valorado lunes 6 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what we needed."

Valorado jueves 23 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 9 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 3 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good quality hurdles. Sturdy and attractive. I'd buy this product again."

Valorado domingo 29 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product- replacement for other hazel hurdles and these are better quality"

Valorado martes 24 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"All very good as previously"

Valorado lunes 23 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 18 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product & a very competitive price"

Valorado miércoles 4 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"drei von vier sehr gute Qualität- Der vierte nicht zufriedenstellend"

Valorado jueves 17 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Lovely looking hurdles"

Valorado domingo 13 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 8 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 18 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produkt entspricht Erwartung"

Valorado domingo 16 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 12 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hurdles good and well-made"

Valorado lunes 29 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 29 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"what i expected"

Valorado lunes 8 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Solid well made...lovely"

Valorado martes 2 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Better than anticipated, excellent product."

Valorado martes 19 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent quality. Very sturdy. Exceeded expectations."

Valorado martes 12 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Top quality product and look great in my garden."

Valorado jueves 7 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product very good. Pleased."

Valorado martes 21 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great quality"

Valorado domingo 12 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very prompt delivery, excellent quality product."

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with my purchase. The hurdles are very sturdy. I can't stop admiring them, they add a lovely rustic look to my garden."

Valorado sábado 4 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 31 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent - thanks"

Valorado martes 31 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looks good"

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A fraction of the cost of my original Hazel panel. Beautifully made."

Valorado miércoles 25 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Superschöne Wände mit toller natürlicher Ausstrahlung!"

Valorado martes 24 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am very pleased. They were fairly easy to put up and look lovely"

Valorado miércoles 18 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not as good as handmade split hazel, but perfectly adequate, look good and delivered very quickly."

Valorado martes 17 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 15 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr gute Qualität. Keine minderwertigen Äste verarbeitet. Man sieht und spürt die Liebe zum Detail."

Valorado lunes 2 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very good service"

Valorado domingo 17 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The hurdles have all been erected along our hedge line and look good."

Valorado sábado 16 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 9 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"3 von 4 Stück waren sehr gut. 1 Stück war zufriedenstellend"

Valorado martes 5 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 4 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Strong and good looking"

Valorado lunes 28 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"5 panels ordered, 3 good, 1 in fair condition, 1 broken beyond repair. But Primrose were very quick to get me a replacement and I was allowed to keep the broken panel which I used as a handy half panel. Excellent phone service - straight through to after sales and all sorted out quickly and amicably. Would buy from them again despite minor issues."

Valorado jueves 17 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 11 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hurdle is good quality with strong uprights. Both hurdles I bought were over 6ft in height bu several inches, whilst not a problem for me may be an issue for other buyers."

Valorado jueves 10 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 8 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect ,natural blends well ."

Valorado jueves 3 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 2 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 6 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality product. Easy to erect and looks moe natural than fence panels."

Valorado lunes 14 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality product"

Valorado miércoles 18 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bon produit, facile à poser et en plus très décoratif"

Valorado lunes 17 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Groot verschil in dikte van de takken"

Valorado martes 28 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Two of the hazel panels arrived with the end vertical limps outside the panel, only held in pace by the restraining woven hazel strings, which were cut in the middle? Not sure if this is right or not."

Valorado lunes 27 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The panels are far too variable: some are stout, some are loose and you need to know what you are buying to be sure you don't buy a dud. Primrose are the experts on these panels and need to get on side with the customer."

Valorado domingo 26 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really robust. Very satisfied"

Valorado domingo 26 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Strong fence panels that look great in the garden"

Valorado domingo 26 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 24 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 19 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 17 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 12 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really pleased with product"

Valorado domingo 12 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Na uitpakken van 7 schermen blijken het twee verschillende soorten te zijn (grof en fijner) omdat we ze in een hoek hebben geplaatst valt het niet op, anders hadden we ze terug moeten sturen en dat is nog al een gedoe. De schermen zijn overigens mooi!"

Valorado domingo 5 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I originally only ordered one panel but I plan on ordering more to complete the whole fence. The Hazel Hurdles give the garden a rustic feel and my plants look great as the hazel hurdles still allow light in."

Valorado sábado 20 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 17 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Beautifully made hurdles that really enhance my garden"

Valorado viernes 5 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 26 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 21 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 21 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 11 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"De bonne qualité mais 2 panneaux sur 4 n'étaient plus assemblés aux extrémités (certainement du au transport) donc très compliqué de réassembler. Il serait utile de tendre un simple fil de fer qui maintiendrait chaque extrrémités."

Valorado viernes 8 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product is sturdy and fit for purpose.You might consider developing a sheet that accompanies the hurdles that suggests most popular fixing methods with particular reference to stepping the hurdle off from immediate contact with the ground on a treated timber riser."

Valorado viernes 8 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 7 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ok"

Valorado miércoles 29 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 28 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 27 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Makes a lovely, natural feel to the garden. Very happy indeed."

Valorado martes 21 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 21 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 20 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Appears a good strong well made product"

Valorado viernes 10 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"just what I expected"

Valorado martes 7 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality product"

Valorado viernes 3 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good looking hurdles great quality, great price."

Valorado miércoles 25 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic good quality hurdles, will be buying more in the near future."

Valorado lunes 23 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 19 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"reliable as ever"

Valorado jueves 19 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Just what I was looking for, excellent product..."

Valorado sábado 14 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Although not yet erected the fence looks really good and appears really well made"

Valorado jueves 12 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Well made"

Valorado jueves 12 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very efficient"

Valorado sábado 28 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"les hauts et les bas etaient abimés car ils ne sont pas emballe. C'est domage. On les a utilise quand meme"

Valorado lunes 9 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 1 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Panels are aesthetically pleasing, but would have been nice to have them all possessed of four right angle corners, instead of this shipment which contained only three square panels."

Valorado jueves 29 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Same good quality fencing"

Valorado lunes 26 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A quality well made item at a very reasonable price."

Valorado domingo 18 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not as straight as the original one, but obviously a natural product"

Valorado jueves 1 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good hurdles just what the customer had s asked for"

Valorado lunes 29 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As above, but the whole fence looks great."

Valorado lunes 8 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 19 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"will recommend"

Valorado martes 11 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 11 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"solid construction and arrived without damage"

Valorado martes 11 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Quite pleased with the product. We needed to tidy them up a bit to justify the cost to the client."

Valorado viernes 7 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Heel mooi product."

Valorado miércoles 5 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I ordered 12 panels 9 of them were very good and of the standard I expected but 3 were poor in comparison. The hurdles were much weaker and they were different with sharpened ends to the upright hazel branches I have used them but I am diss appointed because they look"

Valorado jueves 9 de octubre de 2014

Primrose: "Thank you for your review and taking the time to speak to me today. I am glad we could resolve the issue of the damaged 3 hurdles. The replacements have now been ordered and will be on a next day delivery service."
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 23 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 16 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 13 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Der Zaun gefällt uns sehr gut. Allerdings sind (wahrscheinlich durch den Transport) kleine Schadstellen am Zaun entstanden. Ist aber nicht weiter tragisch."

Valorado lunes 1 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 21 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just as advertised"

Valorado jueves 21 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Prima product"

Valorado domingo 17 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hij staat prachtig, erg natuurlijk. Licht valt er een beetje doorheen. Je kan er een klein beetje doorheen kijken, maar genoeg om niet echt te kunnen kijken. Mooiste schutting die ik ooit heb gezien."

Valorado lunes 11 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr gute Ware, wir werden sicher noch mehr bestellen."

Valorado viernes 8 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with product. Just what I expected. Thanks"

Valorado martes 29 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Quality good but varies somewhat with curve uprights and in one case a curved end. Before ordering make sure they have your size in stock. Whereas my 6ft hurdle arrive the next day I had to wait a couple of weeks for an earlier order."

Valorado domingo 27 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 23 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 22 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 22 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 8 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 7 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 24 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"1 A"

Valorado domingo 22 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality"

Valorado domingo 22 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great screening"

Valorado domingo 22 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gute Qualität ,Service Lieferung alles gut"

Valorado miércoles 18 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As expected, very rustic."

Valorado lunes 16 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 10 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The hurdles are very much as expected - it's too early to say if they are excellent as that will depend on their durability."

Valorado lunes 9 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 5 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Gorgeous hazel hurdle well made and looks amazing"

Valorado jueves 5 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ware genau wie beschrieben"

Valorado lunes 2 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good"

Valorado martes 27 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Arrived intact - waiting to put them up - look fine"

Valorado jueves 22 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Generally we were satisfied with the hurdles. We were disappointed that 0ne 6ft and the 5ft hurdle were significantly bent from the vertical and curved in about 15cm on one side! There as slight damage on one of the 4ft hurdles as it had come away at the top."

Valorado domingo 18 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We first put in Hazel Hurdles 2 years ago. Now added more. Very good have survived our windy Scottish garden. Very pleased."

Valorado domingo 18 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very satisfied with quality and delivery"

Valorado sábado 17 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"better than i expected"

Valorado miércoles 14 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 13 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 13 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 11 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 9 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very well made"

Valorado martes 8 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A bit lightweight compared to some hurdles, presumably imported not as good as uk made"

Valorado jueves 3 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Much better than the previous hurdles, uprights thicker and the horizontals complete stems not split or sawn in half, so should last longer before needing replacement"

Valorado miércoles 2 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 2 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent quality"

Valorado miércoles 2 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 30 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 30 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"More sturdy than I was expecting, don't know how long they'll last but at the moment they look great!"

Valorado domingo 30 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"All as expected"

Valorado viernes 28 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Quality of the hurdles was variable. Some split ends and one in particular looked like a 'Friday afternoon' hurdle. Look good though, easy to erect and withstood gales."

Valorado jueves 27 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"One of the 2 hurdles was damaged -two of the upright stakes are broken at the top and the hurdle now weakened. It appeared to have been loaded in the delivery lorry upside down. We only realised the problem and what had happened when the lorry had disappeared and when we had already signed for delivery. In our opiniion the method of delivery was not suitable for the product It was jammed in at the front of the lorry and seemed to be the last delivery of the day We are very disappointed."

Valorado miércoles 26 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"schöner Flechtzaun, hat unsere Erwartung voll erfüllt."

Valorado martes 25 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"All arrived in great condition. I am completely satisfied with them."

Valorado martes 25 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produkt wie beschrieben"

Valorado viernes 21 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 19 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I love these hazel hurdles they are strong and robust and beautifully made, great craftsmanship. They are a great feature in my garden and a stunning backdrop to my flower beds. I return over and over again to Primrose for so many items because I know I can fully trust and acknowledge their speedy delivery of well made items in a matter of days."

Valorado martes 18 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Neighbour thinks they were a bit pricey but they seem good quality"

Valorado jueves 13 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 5 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 3 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We were impressed with the quality of this hurdle, having bought several from another supplier a few years back. This was a better standard but was same price. Used it for patching a gap and it looks far superior!!"

Valorado lunes 3 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent hurdles at a great price too"

Valorado domingo 2 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product, my customer was delighted with the hazel hurdles."

Valorado miércoles 26 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These are much better quality fencing panels than I have had before."

Valorado viernes 14 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product well made. Will have to wait to see how it lasts before rating quality."

Valorado martes 11 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As ordered this item before we knew exactly how it would be"

Valorado martes 11 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"mooi materiaal"

Valorado jueves 6 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product"

Valorado viernes 31 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fence panels were made well and transport was good with the driver helping me, thanks I will use again, Steve / West Sussex"

Valorado viernes 24 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 23 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 20 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 20 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 17 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Love them they look great."

Valorado lunes 25 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 31 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what I ordered"

Valorado miércoles 16 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Panels look very good, very pleased"

Valorado domingo 6 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very happy, would use them again."

Valorado jueves 26 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 26 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 22 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good quality and well made. My last ones lasted 10 years."

Valorado domingo 15 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is the second lot of hurdles purchased from Primrose. Would highly recommend them. They look great if you want something a bit different from normal fencing!!"

Valorado sábado 14 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have had some hazel panels from Primrose before and they are nearly 2 years old and still looking very good. They are very well made and will last for many years!"

Valorado lunes 5 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Top quality product"

Valorado jueves 1 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hurdles are fine and what we wanted. They matched the description given on the website."

Valorado miércoles 31 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 28 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very well made and worth the cost"

Valorado domingo 7 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 26 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 26 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This is my second order - the first were square 6ft by 6 ft - these are not so regular - with nearly 5 inch difference between ends."

Valorado sábado 22 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The hazel panels were quality"

Valorado sábado 22 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 12 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 11 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hurdles delivered very swiftly and are of very good quality, strong and robust. All consistently made so look good too. Installed and are doing the job - an effective windbreak and fence!"

Valorado miércoles 5 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As expected"

Valorado jueves 30 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 29 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 27 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality"

Valorado domingo 26 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 25 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very fast delivery to N. Ireland. Hurdles were genuinely in good condition, a couple have a couple of splits in the hazel branches."

Valorado sábado 25 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 23 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good quality fencing"

Valorado jueves 23 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 23 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"these are good"

Valorado martes 21 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Delivered in less than 24 hrs."

Valorado lunes 20 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 19 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 12 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 12 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super product, just what we wanted"

Valorado jueves 9 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"lovely hurdles but big problems with the delivery as I have said above. They are very heavy so I wanted them delivered to the secure garden (easy to access in a vehicle) My instructions were ignored and they were placed on the lawn at the front of my property ready for the public to help themselves!"

Valorado miércoles 8 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Generally quite good quality but slightly damaged in delivery and clearly from different batches, some where much older and brittle than others. I ordered 11 panels and about 4 of them where much better quality than the rest, if they had all been as good as these I would have been very chuffed."

Valorado jueves 18 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 13 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Top quality product"

Valorado lunes 8 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Lovely"

Valorado domingo 7 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 2 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 2 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great product at a good price."

Valorado martes 2 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 1 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Delighted with them - exactly what we needed."

Valorado jueves 14 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 14 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The Hazel Hurdle Fence panels are very good quality and look good installed."

Valorado miércoles 27 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"not worth the money paid, not very good quality"

Valorado martes 26 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Primrose we're very prompt thankyou"

Valorado viernes 22 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 20 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product"

Valorado martes 19 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 18 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 18 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 18 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 8 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 18 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The first panels delivered were both damaged - one clearly in transit and one appeared to have an oldish break. All looked a bit old stock. Second lot were perfect."

Valorado domingo 30 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just the job, excellent product all round. Really sturdy and they look great."

Valorado domingo 23 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality."

Valorado miércoles 19 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Panel looks great and is well-made and sturdy"

Valorado domingo 16 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super!"

Valorado miércoles 12 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great quality and appearance. Fast delivery at fantastic price. Many Thanks."

Valorado miércoles 12 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 12 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 11 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 9 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really pleased. Excellent quality and appearance. Have recommended to friend who will be ordering from you. "

Valorado miércoles 29 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Delighted with panels, surprised how substantial and heavy they are. Will create a natural rustic backdrop to raised bed."

Valorado sábado 11 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the Hazel Hurdle Panel. Very well made. Looks great."

Valorado domingo 27 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"High quality hurdle,"

Valorado jueves 17 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The hurdles were delivered when you said they would be. They were in good condition and of good quality . I'd happily recommend you"

Valorado jueves 29 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have now purchased four 6' x 6' hazel panels from you and I am very pleased with the quality, they are very strong and well made, ideal for the screen I have used them for. I would also priaise your very rapid delivery. MH"

Valorado lunes 26 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Panels excellent - delivery arrangements diabolical. Please refer to my 2 recent e-mails. "

Valorado domingo 25 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The Hazel Hurdles are well built sturdy and last well. I have bought them from Primrose over the past few years each spring to replace individual panels when they have disintigrated. They always arrive intact and promptly."

Valorado domingo 25 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent hurdles. Great value and delivered very quickly, we'd definitely use Primrose again."

Valorado sábado 17 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Our new hazel hurdles look great on the fence of the school playground. It instantly makes it feel like you are in the countryside and they arrived promptly. Thank you"

Valorado miércoles 14 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was very pleased with the 2 hurdles I bought. They were very well constructed of a good thickness of hazel and look very good in my garden. I am seriously considering buying some more from you at a later date."

Valorado domingo 11 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good strong well made hurdles but some of the ends are cut a long way out of square making it difficult to butt them up and please the customer making the job take longer than planned. This is more noticeable on the 6ft hurdles than on the 4ft ones previously purchased from you."

Valorado sábado 10 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Lovely strong panels. Will last much longer than the previous split panels we bought elsewhere"

Valorado sábado 10 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hello i already sent a 'thank you' email praising the products and we've already purchased more! I did get a response from your customer service team."

Valorado martes 28 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service. Delivered when stated. Cannot fault. Thank you."

Valorado sábado 25 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with your excellent and speedy service and with the panels themselves thanks. I would certainly buy from you again."

Valorado martes 21 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the hurdle which replaces one smashed by high winds and now serving as kindling! Unfortunately the first hurdle ordered appeared to be lost in the post, but Primrose kindly forwarded another. The new hurdle looks very sturdy and is certain to outlive the other hurdles making up a fence in part of the gaden. When more replacements are required will be in touch with Primrose again! Thank you! "

Valorado domingo 19 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Really nice looking natural item, unfortunately one of the Hurdles was damaged during delivery. Primrose agreed to replace it without quibble - great service!"

Valorado lunes 6 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to order, delivered on time, good product, very satisfied."

Valorado domingo 29 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This new hazel hurdle is well made , nearly straight in both uprights and looks very good - but the last one was misshapen with a definite 25 degree diagonal in the upright RHS strutt which leaves an awkward gap - the sheep would get out! - I didn't examine it suffiently carefully it seems, but I don't think that hurdle should have passed Primrose quality control . But this order is satisfactory and the delivery very quick and the hurdle is now up and looks good"

Valorado lunes 23 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product and delivered very quickly Thankyou"

Valorado jueves 29 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Goods were delivered on time and look to be of reasonable quality. Panels were erected within a couple of days of receipt and look quite good. Time will be the judge of their durability. I am hoping that they last longer than the ones that they have replaced, which were more expensive but lasted only four years."

Valorado jueves 29 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"the hazel hurdles are great...one improvement could be tieing them to the main stakes that run vertically through. Being tied to these, esp to the 2 either end, would lengthen life of product as these are the bits that always come away first. I was looking at another supplier who recommends only buying hurdles that are tied at the edges, but they were more expensive...however, if I had more cash available..I would buy these as that would mean longer life and less hassle for me. Delivery perfect, arrived on the day estimated with no hassle. thank you from a pleased customer."

Valorado martes 20 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"the hurdles look great...and even in these strong winds they are not even quivering :-) however - 1 of the hurdles was damaged when it arrived- the end support stake had been dislodged from the weave with a fair bit of skill and effort, my brother who was putting up the fence, did manage to relocate it :-) otherwise it would have been a 5!"

Valorado miércoles 7 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"great product"

Valorado lunes 5 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great quality panels, nice and uniform considering the material. They blend in to the background very well, I had to look twice to see they were still there the morning after I put them up! Highly recommended."

Valorado viernes 2 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great quality product at a good price; fantastic service with prompt delivery Looks wonderful in situ. "

Valorado sábado 26 de noviembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Thank you very much for the quick delivery service and quality of the Hazel Wattle fencing recently receved from you. This is the second time I have purchased fencing from you and I have been delighted with product on both occations. I will certainly not hesitate to use your services again in the future. Regards. Simon Willis."

Valorado lunes 21 de noviembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The hurdles arrived quickly and they're just what we wanted - many thanks for a great service."

Valorado martes 28 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good delivery service. Product exactly as I expected. Thank you."

Valorado domingo 26 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ORDERED IT ONE DAY AND IT CAME THE NEXT.GREAT SERVICE.WELL DONE"

Valorado martes 21 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was impressed with the swift delivery and the quality of the hurdles."

Valorado martes 21 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The only issue I had was not knowing when delivery was happening. My client had to take delivery of the fence panels in two batches. The fence panels themselves were gorgeous and look wonderful."

Valorado jueves 9 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hazel panels and posts are excellent products and just what I wanted, although they are rather expensive! Delivery was not adequate. The panels and posts were left at the end of my drive 200 yds from my home and no one called or left a note to say that they had arrived!"

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good service my fencing was as described and was delivered very quickly!"

Valorado sábado 4 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Dear primrose Team I found both the product and the service from your company 1st class and will look forward to using your services again. regards Ian Noble Oasis of Petersfield "

Valorado martes 31 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Having ordered Hazel Hurdles last year from you and getting such a good price and delivery we used you again. My order was fairly large and for the same product and I wanted them in a hurry as I had left things to the last minute. The advice and help I received by phone was really great, when I was expecting a ring back it happened when you said. Even the delivery company rang to ask if it was ok to deliver early evening instead of afternoon. I knew where I was every step of the way. Finally the product is second to none, high quality. To sum up my whole experience from order to delivery was stress free, you have some really friendly, good people on the end of your phones. Thankyou, will continue to order from you. Susan Barry Wimbledon."

Valorado miércoles 25 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great service. Would definitely use you again....."

Valorado miércoles 18 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good quality, good price"

Valorado martes 3 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent quality fence,very well made and looks great as a fence or screen.Would definetely recommend, and delivery as always very quick."

Valorado viernes 22 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"High quality with very fast delivery - The delivery instruction was not followed but it was fine on this occasion. Will definitely use the website again. Thanks "

Valorado domingo 17 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The service I received when I placed the order was very good. Delivery was very quick. The product was significantly better than previous purchases from other companies. So the whole experience was very good. I would certainly use you again for other similar purchases and have already recommended you to 2 acquaintances. I am happy for you to use this review but only if it is non attributal or just by initials. Richard"

Valorado jueves 14 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Please send me an invoice as requested"

Valorado martes 12 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality and delivered to Scotland very quickly."

Valorado lunes 11 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"delighted with my hazel hurdles, delivery was fast and my fence is now up and looks terrific. Thank you so much."

Valorado sábado 9 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Four Hazel fencing panels arrived in good condition within four days - they are now in position and look splendid."

Valorado miércoles 6 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"There was nothing wrong with your service, that was excellent. I had ordered two hurdles from you last year which were fine. The hurdle ordered recently I thought was of lower quality and was higher in price. The main problem with the hurdle was that it was curved. The bottom ends of the uprights were not in a straight line, so when stood on level ground the two ends of the panelwere 3 inches or so off the ground. This makes the hurdle more difficult to fit. The weave of the hazel reflected this - I could see a clear curvature end to end. I would think twice about placing another order. Stuart Forder"

Valorado miércoles 6 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"High quality crafted hurdles. Really sturdy and rigid, made of stronger and thicker lengths than our previous hurdles (which disintegrated over about 8 years). Superb service from Primrose and ultra-fast delivery - no complaints, highly recommended."

Valorado domingo 3 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They are exactly as specified and good quality"

Valorado miércoles 30 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The hurdles were excellent and we are very pleased with them M.R. Aldous"

Valorado martes 29 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"6ft hazel panels: some occasional minor damage to the hazel weave, but very pleased with the product - and excellent 2 day delivery-service"

Valorado jueves 24 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well made product, efficient ordering system and good communication regarding delivery. Web page shows if item in stock or not at time of ordering. Able to leave delivery instructions if out - these were followed. Item arrived 36 hours after ordering - brilliant. Can highly recommend this company for all round performance."

Valorado martes 22 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"|Hi Excellent service the product was just what I wanted good quality and price I will pass on your web site details to my friends thank you jo-anna gardiner"

Valorado martes 22 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The panels were delivered really quickly and it great condition. The hurdles are beautiful and look fantastic."

Valorado domingo 28 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent and delivered promptly. Nothing more to say, really. Jerry Palmer"

Valorado jueves 25 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"To all at Primrose Marvellous service and products. I ordered the hazel hurdles one day and they were delivered the next day. They looked so good and were made to a really high standard . As you can imagine, my wife and I are delighted. Thanks, once again. Barry Quelch (Plymouth)"

Valorado miércoles 17 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality. For delivery problem, see review submitted on willow hurdles."

Valorado sábado 13 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These hazel wattle hurdles are superb ! Delivery was so rapid. Well done for a super service. "

Valorado jueves 11 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as we ordered and very prompt delivery too."

Valorado lunes 8 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product was far better than I expected. The fence has been put up to hide an oil tank. Delivery was also excellent, so suprised as I was away for 5 days and when I got home the fence was there in good condition. Will be ordering again! "

Valorado domingo 24 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Item delivered very quickly and efficiently. Hurdles look very good."

Valorado martes 19 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fine product and superb service"

Valorado jueves 14 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great quality product and great communication - thanks"

Valorado martes 5 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hi there, I bought 3 x 6ft hazel hurdles and they arrived very quickly and are beautiful. We are using them on the set of a play at the Tron Theatre and they look great! Many thanks Jo Masson"

Valorado jueves 30 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic quality looks in keeping with our grade II listed cottage."

Valorado miércoles 15 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality hurdles that are made in the correct way. We have purchased and made hurdles in the past and it is refereshing to buy hurdlres that use thicker hazzle ..thus giving them a longer lifespan and greater strength."

Valorado domingo 12 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Variable quality - some good but others not so well constructed."

Valorado sábado 21 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Ordered 18 panels initially of varying quality, some were a bit battered. Ordered 4 more and these were no where near as densely constructed as the first 18 - disappointing as they are installed at the same place."

Valorado viernes 20 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is the second time I have purchased hazel hurdles from Primrose and I am really pleased again with a well made panel at a decent price. And very prompt delivery too."

Valorado domingo 15 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very quick delivery"

Valorado martes 10 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The pannels are well made and reasonably sturdy. Overall service was excellent"

Valorado martes 27 de julio de 2010