Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

3.7/5
44 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product as described on their website"

Valorado domingo 16 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as I required, it does the job I wanted."

Valorado martes 21 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The good panels were great, but 3 were damaged. One of the 3 was beyond repair"

Valorado martes 21 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great service and the fence looks great. I initially ordered the wrong size and they refunded very quickly."

Valorado martes 4 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 1 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"appalling!"

Valorado miércoles 4 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 6 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 8 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Look fantastic and great quality - give a contemporary feel to the garden"

Valorado domingo 6 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ideal for purpose of screening"

Valorado miércoles 24 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 5 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Sizing was not as specified. Should have been 4ft 6in high but was 5ft 6in high."

Valorado lunes 21 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"produits reçus sans emballage en tres mauvais etat , mais le SAV a fait un geste commercial a la hauteur"

Valorado martes 4 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 18 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 6 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 27 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Der Sichtschutz ist sehr unterschiedlich, da bei einigen Elementen ganz dünne Zweige verwendet wurden. Man muss beachten, wo man die "besseren" Elemente anbringt. Im übrigen mußte viel nachgenagelt und ausgebessert werden (s. oben)."

Valorado lunes 2 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 15 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 15 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 21 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The hazel wasn't as thick as the panel shown on the website, but still looks ok."

Valorado lunes 7 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 2 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Hurdle fence not up to standard of previous ones."

Valorado jueves 27 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Zaun entsprach nicht ganz dem aus den Bildern erwarteten Zustand, war zudem am einen Rand schon im Auflösen begriffen. Dies konnte ich aufwändig reparieren. Aber gute Qualität. Zaun konnte in kleinere Elemente zerlegt werden."

Valorado miércoles 23 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 12 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Ordered 3 panels, 2 were good but the third was of poor quality that I had to repair before use, as I did not want the hassel of returning it."

Valorado domingo 21 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"end pole knocked out of sync - nails pulled out"

Valorado lunes 6 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks graet"

Valorado jueves 11 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The panels were not as closely woven as shown in the catalogue"

Valorado lunes 11 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"As any product made of natural components might the panels have a large variation in their appearance from those offered on the primrose webpage. It is quite frustrating that as per usual one cannot entirely rely on the information given by the seller. The panels delivered have a lot of very crooked stems in them resulting in very distorted panel sections. Not caused by variations of the raw material in the quality of construction: The ends of the panels are poorly constructed with the last uprights slipping out of the weave on most panels. Pins nailed in there did not suffciently hold and the few strands wrapped around the last uprights do not sufficiently engage with the next uprights towards the centre and they are too short. With good woodworking skills it has been possible to mend the issues above and the panels now work and look well."

Valorado sábado 9 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Although we are going to use them we did not think they were as good as seen on your website, a couple of ends were coming away, and very holey to look through,we had to make good ourselves."

Valorado martes 19 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A few cross pieces were broken but overall, not bad."

Valorado lunes 10 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 21 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 18 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We were very pleased with the quality of the item we ordered. It looks beautiful now that it is 'in situ'."

Valorado lunes 17 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The hurdles were delivered very quickly but we were a bit disappointed with the quality. They are much looser and less strong than they look in the photograph. Some woven pieces were broken and twisted so that there were gaps. "

Valorado jueves 5 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This is a great, well made hurdle although it didn't look quite as it did on the website - on the website the split hazel seemed to be evenly distributed but in reality there is much less of the bark side showing :-( A great hurdle non the less!"

Valorado viernes 30 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great item, great looks. Used to replace an unattractive standard panel hiding my even more unattractive oil tank. Easy to put up with posts and wire, easy to remove if necessary. Wind whistles through so no chance of it falling prey to the gales."

Valorado domingo 1 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Delivered next day as promised. I was very happy with the quality of the product"

Valorado miércoles 6 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very sturdily built and appears to be good quality willow "

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"This was a poorly made product the split hazel was nailed and not properly knotted there. Many of the laths were too short to meet the sails. I have had to carry out a lot of adjustments to the weave. For the price I expected a better product. I will not be buying any further panels."

Valorado martes 26 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"This was a poorly made product the split hazel was nailed and not properly knotted there. Many of the laths were too short to meet the sails. I have had to carry out a lot of adjustments to the weave. For the price I expected a better product. I will not be buying any further panels."

Valorado martes 26 de abril de 2011

Primrose: "Thanks for your review, you are able to return goods within 60 days if you are not satisfied."
Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Item not quite as good as illistrated online."

Valorado miércoles 6 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"my customer thinks they are great"

Valorado martes 12 de octubre de 2010