Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

3.7/5
44 valoraciones
Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Sizing was not as specified. Should have been 4ft 6in high but was 5ft 6in high."

Valorado lunes 21 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Hurdle fence not up to standard of previous ones."

Valorado jueves 27 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Ordered 3 panels, 2 were good but the third was of poor quality that I had to repair before use, as I did not want the hassel of returning it."

Valorado domingo 21 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"end pole knocked out of sync - nails pulled out"

Valorado lunes 6 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The panels were not as closely woven as shown in the catalogue"

Valorado lunes 11 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"As any product made of natural components might the panels have a large variation in their appearance from those offered on the primrose webpage. It is quite frustrating that as per usual one cannot entirely rely on the information given by the seller. The panels delivered have a lot of very crooked stems in them resulting in very distorted panel sections. Not caused by variations of the raw material in the quality of construction: The ends of the panels are poorly constructed with the last uprights slipping out of the weave on most panels. Pins nailed in there did not suffciently hold and the few strands wrapped around the last uprights do not sufficiently engage with the next uprights towards the centre and they are too short. With good woodworking skills it has been possible to mend the issues above and the panels now work and look well."

Valorado sábado 9 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Although we are going to use them we did not think they were as good as seen on your website, a couple of ends were coming away, and very holey to look through,we had to make good ourselves."

Valorado martes 19 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"This was a poorly made product the split hazel was nailed and not properly knotted there. Many of the laths were too short to meet the sails. I have had to carry out a lot of adjustments to the weave. For the price I expected a better product. I will not be buying any further panels."

Valorado martes 26 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"This was a poorly made product the split hazel was nailed and not properly knotted there. Many of the laths were too short to meet the sails. I have had to carry out a lot of adjustments to the weave. For the price I expected a better product. I will not be buying any further panels."

Valorado martes 26 de abril de 2011

Primrose: "Thanks for your review, you are able to return goods within 60 days if you are not satisfied."