Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.2/5
145 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what I asked for ,great to put up"

Valorado miércoles 23 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great value. Promptly delivered. Pleasure doing business."

Valorado lunes 17 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble, great look."

Valorado miércoles 14 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"not as well built as I thourght"

Valorado viernes 9 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sturdy and fantastic value"

Valorado martes 23 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The product works, however; if I’m buying a gazebo I tend to assume it won’t need a drill, 2 hammers, a Stanley knife and 4 people to put up. The instructions were virtually non-existent, simply a series of vague pictures, I’m still not sure we put it up right but it served its purpose. Be prepared for the challenge of a lifetime if you want to get this up quickly!"

Valorado miércoles 10 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good quality and value for money"

Valorado lunes 10 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble. Quite secure. Not very pretty but functional."

Valorado domingo 5 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The gazebo arrived on time and was very useful in fact it has been up all summer with this lovely weather. Easy to put up and all my questions were answered by a very efficient Company. We will use Primrose again."

Valorado viernes 20 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We were very pleased with the Gazebo, very sturdya, and easy to erect, a few sunny days has christened it,"

Valorado sábado 14 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"First use up, we did not use sidewalls etc. but we were pleased with the tent."

Valorado miércoles 11 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"what we wanted 2 of the feed were out had to fix those"

Valorado domingo 8 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great gazebo for the price"

Valorado viernes 6 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product safely packed and prompt delivery ."

Valorado viernes 6 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Delivery fine but as I said in first comment parts broke."

Valorado miércoles 27 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Except for the missing part this was good all round value"

Valorado lunes 18 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product, excellent service."

Valorado jueves 7 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described - excellent product although fitting instructions were not so great!"

Valorado miércoles 6 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The roof leaked when advertised as Waterproof."

Valorado viernes 1 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good value for money. Easy to erect & fold away. Recommended"

Valorado lunes 28 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Like I said good but not fully waterproof."

Valorado viernes 25 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Superb quality well made easy to assembke"

Valorado viernes 18 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product for price. .."

Valorado jueves 17 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality and easy to put together, strong and durable - just what we wanted."

Valorado martes 16 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"We received the gazebo which consisted of the wrong colour. We returned the order for the colour we initially ordered. No problem. On our 1st camping break we constructed it and it fell apart. The nuts and bolts were all loose on it, causing it to fall apart and snap on our 1st adventure with it. Sorry primrose but very disappointed we will not be ordering again"

Valorado viernes 17 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product is what I ordered and expected. A low priced value for money gazebo."

Valorado jueves 28 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Material thinner than expected but does the job"

Valorado lunes 18 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Did what it said. Easy to put up and even easier to take down."

Valorado jueves 31 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Online was good forconmunicaton"

Valorado miércoles 12 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product. Easy and quick to set up by two people. dismantled it with one person."

Valorado miércoles 5 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Not unpackeded yet as elderly waiting for children to assist"

Valorado lunes 3 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Not yet opened waiting fine weather"

Valorado jueves 30 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Done the job what we wanted it for."

Valorado miércoles 29 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Have not put this up yet so hard to say but all reviews were good which is why I bought it"

Valorado miércoles 29 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent quality, easy to set up, just the job"

Valorado miércoles 8 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"qualité médiocre une fois ouvert"

Valorado miércoles 18 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produkt entspricht den Erwartungen"

Valorado lunes 31 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 27 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bon rapport qualité/prix"

Valorado viernes 19 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Artikel entspricht der Produktbeschreibung und den Erwartungen"

Valorado lunes 8 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Je n'en ai pas eu besoin. il est donc toujours emballé."

Valorado jueves 26 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"rubbish quality. would have expected primrose with their reputation not to have sold such a poor quality item in the first place. weak spot on frame collapsed second day. material weak spot on roof and water gettng in. my daughter has tried to contact you on a few occasions but no response. not good enough primrose. what do I do next?"

Valorado viernes 28 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 24 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sturdy construction and ideal for the purpose we want to use it."

Valorado miércoles 19 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"the gazebo is quite good but didn't fair very well in a slight wind . It needed more tethering down to avoid it buckling and taking off"

Valorado martes 11 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"très bon produit"

Valorado domingo 9 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"manque la notice de montage en français. sinon pas de difficulté insurmontable au montage relativement rapide."

Valorado miércoles 5 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what I needed, hopefully it will get plenty of use for family gatherings"

Valorado jueves 30 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Prodotto deludente. Nonostante sia venduto come impermeabile, non trattiene la pioggia. "

Valorado domingo 26 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 23 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Really pleased, exactly as ordered at a good price"

Valorado jueves 23 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5

"Muy completo "

Valorado jueves 23 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good quality, very happy with my purchase"

Valorado domingo 5 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I LOVE MY GAZEBO! COMES UP TO MY EXPECTATIONS BIG TIME!!!"

Valorado domingo 5 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5

"Es justo lo que estabamos buscando"

Valorado sábado 4 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Sono soddisfatto in pochi minuti lo abbiamo montato consiglio di acquistarla. Luigi "

Valorado lunes 29 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Per il costo è bello però pensavo che il tessuto fosse impermeabile....magari anche 20€ in più e migioterei il tessuto e più dostegi centrali"

Valorado lunes 29 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"-"

Valorado miércoles 24 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Amazing for price and easy to construct more than happy with it glad I purchased it to be honest"

Valorado martes 23 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product was exactly as per pictures."

Valorado martes 23 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As far as we can tell it looks good but we have not had it out fully yet."

Valorado domingo 21 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5

"muy contento con mi producto , buena calidad nada por lo que quejarme"

Valorado sábado 20 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bon produit. Il répond à mes attentes."

Valorado jueves 18 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 18 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super product"

Valorado miércoles 17 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good value for the money"

Valorado martes 16 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 16 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 16 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 16 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Der Pavillion macht einen guten und stabilen Eindruck. Er wurde bereits bei zwei Partys verwendet und hat dabei gute Dienste geleistet. Alles immer noch ok und ganz."

Valorado miércoles 13 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5

"La descripción corresponde con el producto"

Valorado sábado 11 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ok pour le prix"

Valorado jueves 2 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5

"Hola, pues recien utilizada en exterior aguanto fuertes rafagas de viento, facil y rapido montaje."

Valorado martes 24 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 19 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ottimo prodotto ,ma e poco impermeabile ,lavorerei molto sul tessuto "

Valorado miércoles 18 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"tutto ok sia la spedizione che il gazebo,l'unica cosa è che mi aspettavo che la barra fosse più robusta la foto inganna un pò, comunque soddisfatto dell'acquisto. consiglio "

Valorado martes 10 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Usato due volte,devo dire che pur troppo non e del tutto impermeabile ma la qualità del gazzebo e buona."

Valorado jueves 5 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent value for money. To be honest I wasnt expecting much as the price was fantastic but would have easilly paid much more. Easy to assemble and very strong."

Valorado viernes 20 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality at a great price!"

Valorado lunes 12 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It was better than I thought it would be"

Valorado miércoles 3 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"This gazebo is not shower proof as advertised. The first day that I erected it there where light to medium showers. The interior was dripping wet. I have had to purchase a water proof top from another supplier after enquiring from Primrose if they had these. It is no longer a budget gazebo as I could have purchase a fully waterproof gazebo for much less than the two items"

Valorado jueves 20 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to erect and put away"

Valorado martes 18 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"One of the corner poles did not have the rubber foot on it so had to poke about with my finger to get the inner part of the leg out. Only rated as shower proof but this has not been tested yet. may be better sprayed with water proofer"

Valorado lunes 17 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This item was very good for money and would buy off of u again thankyou"

Valorado lunes 17 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very happy when I received this. Easy to put up. Thanks for speedy service."

Valorado lunes 27 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très contente de mon choix, c'est exactement ce que je cherchais, qualité/prix, excellent. Ch. F."

Valorado domingo 5 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"we are delighted. Superb value for money. Instructions only diagrammatic - as happens with Chinese manufacture!"

Valorado miércoles 10 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bon produit livraison rapide rien a dire"

Valorado lunes 1 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"les barre sont un peut fragile"

Valorado domingo 24 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Das Zelt hat seien ersten Funktionstest sehr gut überstanden. .Aufbau gestaltete sich sehr gut.Hatte angenommen Wände wären dicker .Test im Regen muss noch erfolgen."

Valorado lunes 11 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"in base a quanto descritto ho dubbi sulla tenuta alla pioggia della copertura. vorrei essere rassicurato in merito."

Valorado domingo 10 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good for a sun shade but I was hoping it would be more rain proff but I did wonder if I could spray it with a water proff spry."

Valorado sábado 9 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great value for money especially given the price paid."

Valorado sábado 9 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The item ordered was faulty and replaced by primrose but unfortunately the replacement was also faulty so returned."

Valorado jueves 7 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The gazebo itself is great, but the accompanying instructions as to how to put it up were not helpful in the least. We had great difficulty in putting up the corner poles (you have to shove them up past the clip). Eventually my husband had to use a cramp for 2 of the corners! We have therefore not dared to fold the frame back up! Maybe it will have eased up after it's been put up and taken down a few times. However, it is important that better instructions are provided."

Valorado miércoles 30 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 30 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"on unpacking it seemed flimsy and cheap but we assembled the gazebo and it was not as good as I had expected but felt it would do.The next day we left on a trip to france and due to delays did not see the garden till the morning. The gazebo was wrecked broken in two places I was not a happy person The other item I have had from primrose was much better quality hence I bought the gazebo !!!."

Valorado miércoles 23 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very easy to assemble may look at further purchases"

Valorado miércoles 2 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Alles ok"

Valorado jueves 26 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A brilliant product was very pleased very good value for the money"

Valorado miércoles 25 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 3/5

"mandar la factura"

Valorado miércoles 25 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Structure assez facile à monter, mais il faut être au minimum 2 pour faire coulisser les barres métalliques (à 4 c'est mieux). La toile a l'air de bonne qualité, mais elle n'a pas encore subi les "affres" du mauvais temps !"

Valorado viernes 20 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prodotto perfetto , come da descrizione, solido e gia' testato in una giornata di vento sulla spiaggia. Il prodotto è arrivato anche prima del tempo previsto.Soddisfattissimo!"

Valorado lunes 16 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very satisfied with quality for a reasonably priced gazebo."

Valorado domingo 15 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very pleased with the gazebo excellent thank you"

Valorado sábado 14 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good gazebo for the money so we bought two"

Valorado jueves 12 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Has been used twice now so far and all going well. Only issue is that the bag for the gazebo has ripped on the corner."

Valorado domingo 8 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"see above"

Valorado miércoles 4 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I will be getting in touch with you about the terrible state of this product and the shabby stitching we have noticed I have taken photos at the weekend and will be intouch about this hopefully today when I return home.."

Valorado martes 27 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 18 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good gazebo for a competitive price. Very satisfied so far."

Valorado martes 13 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5

"carpa de baja calidad , pero por el precio ya sabía lo que estaba comprando"

Valorado domingo 4 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Frame broke after blowing over during assembly for first time in breezy conditions. I have brand new sides etc., if anyone is interested. pk."

Valorado miércoles 30 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The tent leaks !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Valorado sábado 19 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Tutto come nella descrizione"

Valorado viernes 18 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 14 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"article conforme a l'annonce"

Valorado miércoles 19 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I have not unpacked the goods as yet; the weather has not been suitable."

Valorado domingo 23 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I do like the canopy with the sides. It's really nice when it's raining and you need a little more protection. I am concerned with whether the fabric can withstand a lot of rain, though. Just waiting to see how it will stand up in Oregon rain..."

Valorado lunes 17 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Haltbarer Standartpavillion der seinen Zweck erfüllt,ist unser Zweiter weil der erste vom Sturm zerstört wurde!"

Valorado miércoles 25 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"impecc"

Valorado sábado 21 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Domenica, ieri, ho potuto utilizzare il gazebo pieghevole, comprata da voi , per la prima volta. mio opinione e'; molto facile per mettere in piedi, solido, buon qualita'. "

Valorado lunes 9 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 3/5

"Buenos días, Mis comentarios no son muy buenos acera de la carpa. La utilizamos para un fin de semana y el último día se rompieron las varillas de la parte superior. "

Valorado miércoles 4 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 27 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Une tonnelle facile à monter en un temps record.Je conseille vraiment ce produit"

Valorado martes 19 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good"

Valorado martes 12 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant although very poor instructions"

Valorado lunes 21 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"trés bonne qualité. montage facile."

Valorado domingo 29 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent quality, would not call this product budget"

Valorado martes 24 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 24 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 16 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Mais...pas étanche comme l'évoque l'annonce...dommage"

Valorado martes 10 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"All as described. A*"

Valorado miércoles 28 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5

"Buena relaci’n calidad-precio. "

Valorado miércoles 28 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It was for a present - They were delighted"

Valorado jueves 22 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"superb value and quality easy to put up very sturdy love it!!!"

Valorado lunes 19 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good value for money. The sides are very useful and easy to fix on."

Valorado lunes 5 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Unfortunately I had to send this gazebo back, looked really good but definitely not even slightly showerproof as shown in description (300D showerproof canopy) Also the pegs weren't strong enough to hold the strings on the gazebo."

Valorado domingo 4 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 28 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bon produit"

Valorado lunes 22 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5

"correcto"

Valorado martes 16 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"déçu toile de la tonnelle présente des défauts demande d'échange de la toile"

Valorado lunes 29 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the product. Easy to erect and looks fantastic!"

Valorado martes 16 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"très franchement je ne pense pas qu'elle soit très solide un coup de vent et elle va plier !!à voir vu le temps je n'ai pas eu l'occasion de me cacher du soleil je l' lai juste ouverte pour verifier qu'il n'y avait pas d'anomalie !!!"

Valorado lunes 8 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We have not used it yet but I have seen it at someone else's house and I think it is a well made and sturdy product. Also easy to put up"

Valorado sábado 30 de marzo de 2013