Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.1/5
617 valoraciones
Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Useless. Did not work at all"

Valorado sábado 23 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Sadly has made no difference"

Valorado viernes 25 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Does not appear to be repelling rats"

Valorado martes 11 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Signal does not go through the walls, soft furnishing, furniture etc. Very disappointing. No effect whatsoever. Waste of Money."

Valorado viernes 7 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"mice were running all around the mechanism"

Valorado miércoles 3 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Je suis extrêmement dessus, ça fait 3 semaines que j'ai commandé le colis. Jusqu'aujourd'hui je n'ai rien reçu, sachant que j'ai fait plusieurs relances téléphoniques sans retour. Et après on me demande de laisser un avis. N'importe quoi !!! #dernierefois #nerecommandeabsolumentpas"

Valorado miércoles 26 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Not worth the money as I thought the range would definitely be enough for my loft but I think it's for small lofts and sheds very small lol still hearing the little ******* in the loft :("

Valorado domingo 16 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Stated why on previous page"

Valorado miércoles 12 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"2 répulsifs mis en place dans mes combles depuis 10 jours et aucun changement. Ca gratte toujours."

Valorado jueves 30 de agosto de 2018

Primrose: "Bonjour,\nLa plupart des problèmes disparaissent après quelques jours. Cependant, si les rongeurs ont déjà construit un nid chez vous, il est peu probable qu'ils désertent leurs petits avant que ceux-ci ne deviennent adultes. Heureusement, les rongeurs grandissent vite et les petits seront adulte un mois environ après leur naissance. Nous vous demandons s'il vous plaît d'attendre plus longtemps, si vous n'obtenez toujours pas de résultats il faudra installer des pièges.\nBien Cordialement"
Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The device did not work. I cleared out the garage yesterday and two mice ran out"

Valorado miércoles 16 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Too early to give a rating. Try again in three months."

Valorado miércoles 10 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Low quality item and in reality, even if it worked, would be worth less than a fiver. The description is misleading as other models stated if they are for one room only, this didn't, so I went for this as opposed to a cheaper model. It was only when I read the instructions that I discovered it's weakness's. I would NOT recommend buying from this perveyor of overpriced junk!"

Valorado sábado 16 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Ce n'est qu'un gadget et (bien que le détail suivant ne devrait pas rentrer en ligne de compte) il vous faudra utiliser deux piles de 9 volts pour le faire fonctionner. L'utilisation va couter très cher."

Valorado martes 12 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The product has not worked at all. Still hearing the rats in the attic"

Valorado martes 28 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Moved it twice in the room in three weeks to see if the range was better but the mice are still running around as if it isn't there! In my case, it was a waste of money, time and effort!"

Valorado domingo 5 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Sadly the mice are not bothered and a month later are still doing droppings on it :-( I spent a lot of money on humane products that didn't work at all. Sadly had to go and buy mouse traps. Worked within 24 hours."

Valorado viernes 17 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Habe das Gerät ordnungsgemäß in der Laube aufgestellt. Die Mäuse sind immer noch da, direkt neben dem Gerät in einer Schlagfalle bereits mehrere Tiere gefangen."

Valorado viernes 2 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Utter rubbish, Doesn't do anything don't waste money on this item. I think the rats actually like it!"

Valorado miércoles 13 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Totally ineffective - both products were a complete waste of money."

Valorado jueves 24 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Installed but time will tell if effective."

Valorado martes 29 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"PestBye doesn't repel mice."

Valorado lunes 21 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Das Gerät ist vollkommen wirkungslos. Die Ratten ließen sich nur durch meine Anwesenheit bei der Installation kurzzeitig vertreiben. Kaum war ich wieder ein paar Meter weg, waren die Ratten wieder da (3-4m entfernt, in direkter Ausrichtung des Gerätes, hängend befestigt). Die Bedienungsanleitung ist nur in Englisch."

Valorado sábado 28 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"did not work very next night 3 extra holes gnawed in wall think they invited friends for sonic party!!!!!!!!"

Valorado lunes 23 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"This sadly has had no effect on the mice. Will try traps and strong poison instead."

Valorado lunes 19 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"However, I have been told that it would take a month to be effective so I am being patient."

Valorado lunes 19 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"echt alles geprobeerd, al weken lang. OOk eerst muizevallen gezet, werkt niet zelfs muizeval ernaast en ze komen nog waardeloos"

Valorado martes 9 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"recu 1 colis sur 2 qui ne marche pas l autre je l attend depuis le 18 08"

Valorado lunes 1 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"DOES NOT WORK MOUSE STILL THERE"

Valorado miércoles 2 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Does not work!"

Valorado miércoles 26 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"It is hopeless. Paid all this money for an led that lights up. If anything, more rats have arrived. They think it`s a disco."

Valorado miércoles 19 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Placed the repeller in my loft and it has made no difference. I can still hear activity every night. Unlike a mains operated ultrasonic repellent I use for my basement from The Big Cheese Company which is excellent, this item is made of flimsy plastic and does not work. Waste of money."

Valorado jueves 13 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"the rat seems to enjoy moving it around!!"

Valorado domingo 29 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Completely useless purchase had no effect whatsoever in deterring infestation. The item does not perform as would be reasonably expected."

Valorado lunes 23 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 1/5

"Lamento tener que decir que, pasado más de un mes de uso, no he conseguido ahuyentar los ratones de mi desván. ¿Tendré que recurrir al veneno?"

Valorado martes 9 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Die ***** hat sich durch dieses Gerät nicht stören lassen."

Valorado viernes 22 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The repeller is in a small area about 6 feet by 3 feet and the mice are still eating my fruit and potatoes. It has'nt made any difference at all. What a waste of money!"

Valorado jueves 10 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Hasn't worked at all and had to resort to poison which we didn't want to do."

Valorado miércoles 9 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Bad"

Valorado lunes 3 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"werkt niet"

Valorado jueves 22 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 1/5

"No puedo opinar porque todavía no me ha llegado. Han pasado más de 10 días y sigo esperando..."

Valorado miércoles 21 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I have had the Battery Operated Sonic Rat and Mouse Repeller fitted in my loft for 2 weeks and it has not worked. I have just checked the loft prior to logging on are there are still signs of mice up there."

Valorado martes 27 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The package was delivered very promptly. But I'm afraid the sonic device didn't make any difference to the problem -maybe these mice were deaf or something. We've had to use bait to get rid of them instead. Not your fault - your service is good it's just the product didn't work for us this time. "

Valorado domingo 25 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"As you know I bought 2 mouse repellent products. The plug in one dosent seemed to have worked so far as I still have mice coming in. The product is pluged into the socket in the kitchen where I have seen the most mouse activity. I think my mouse must be wearing headphones. I bought this product because of the great reviews on your website and I am a bit disappointed that its not been 100% so far. The one in the loft seems to be ok so far as I have not seen any mouse activity there. "

Valorado viernes 13 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"So far, it has not worked. We still have mice infestation."

Valorado domingo 27 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The morning after I had placed the repeller on the floor of the shed/avairy, I saw a rat sitting right next to it.....seemingly unbothered. The battery was properly connected and the light blinking. Any suggestions?"

Valorado martes 16 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"No evidence so far that this device repels rodents. Rodent activity has continued in the area that the device has been placed."

Valorado martes 2 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Mice are still there, and in fact have started moving beyond the kitchen units onto the work surfaces. Since we have bought this product this problem has gone from bad to worse. Great."

Valorado sábado 28 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"i don,t like to give bad reviews about things, but we are really disappointed with the battery sonic rat repeller. We postioned it in the chicken shed to try and stop the rats taking or damaging the eggs, and as of yet it has done nothing to deter them. Kind Regards Carol "

Valorado domingo 22 de agosto de 2010