Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.1/5
617 valoraciones
Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Early days, but little sign of t working."

Valorado viernes 11 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Weet ik nog niet heb hem pas"

Valorado lunes 27 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"These did not work for us. I still had bugs (little centipede looking things) and mice after using these for a few weeks. I mouse ran right around one. I placed one in the drawer they were hiding in. I have moved on to adopting a cat and spraying Harris Home Pest Control. I haven't seen any more bugs since spraying. The cat I adopted is finally getting settled in."

Valorado jueves 23 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Don't think it works?!!!!"

Valorado miércoles 17 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Die Raten sind immer noch da. Die laufen sogar auf dem Gerät"

Valorado martes 28 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Rats still here."

Valorado domingo 12 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Unfortunately not made any difference at all as rats still moving around the device, which has been situated in our loft."

Valorado domingo 1 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Sadly the mice don't seem remotely put off, I can't see as an ultra sonic noise that it would take time to become effective so sad to report it hasn't worked for me but simply can't fault Primrose customer service and delivery."

Valorado lunes 5 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Still have rats round the henhouse, but not so many."

Valorado domingo 23 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"We purchased an Ultrasonic Rat Repeller then found it was not suitable for outside use. We then purchased a humane trap but found it useless, we now have 3 rats running round our garden"

Valorado domingo 26 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The product does not work. I sat it on my bike seat, in the middle of the shed and yesterday there was a mouse sitting underneath it."

Valorado viernes 11 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"does not work they are still in the loft"

Valorado lunes 29 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I bought 2 repellers. Both worked initially, now one has stopped working. If possible I would like you to replace it."

Valorado miércoles 30 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"have had pestbye in loft for 2 weeks not made any difference yet still have rodents running about"

Valorado martes 1 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"notice en anglais"

Valorado martes 17 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"still catching mice"

Valorado domingo 28 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not sure if it is working as rats still present"

Valorado lunes 12 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Seems very expensive for a bit of plastic and a printed circuit board.....!"

Valorado miércoles 3 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"not working yet will give it a bit longer"

Valorado miércoles 26 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Poor"

Valorado miércoles 12 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Kept the rats off the hard surfaces in the loft but they remained under the insulation"

Valorado domingo 28 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"les bruits des rats, souris etc... entendu dans l'inter plafond et plancher de l'étage supérieur n'a pas disparu. Donc les bestioles sont encore là. Il semble (?) y avoir y avoir cependant une réelle diminution. J'espère que dans quelques temps (? quel délai?) la présence de ces parasites aura totalement disparu."

Valorado lunes 14 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I put the device in my mouse invaded cupboard after cleaning it. The next day the mice had stashed a pile of cat buiscuits inside the cupboard and left me some droppings to go with them! I have given up now and put everything in boxes."

Valorado sábado 5 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Notice rédigée en Anglais."

Valorado miércoles 26 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Product dosnt work As i can still hear noises in my loft."

Valorado domingo 23 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Mice have not been affected by it and are still running round the loft area."

Valorado viernes 28 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"We have probably had less noise from rats in the loft than we had before, but they are still around! Maybe more time is needed, or maybe the space is too big, or maybe the rats don't mind the noise."

Valorado miércoles 19 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"So far in use for a week. Nothing has changed, still have visitors !"

Valorado domingo 29 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Mäuse sind immer noch da!!!! Stört keine Haustiere,warscheinlich die Mäuse auch nicht :-("

Valorado lunes 10 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"het ultrasone geluid is wel degelijk hoorbaar voor huisdieren - onze hond wordt er panisch van, dus wij kunnen het apparaat niet gebruiken"

Valorado miércoles 29 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"To early to tell if it is effective. Still trapping mice every day so cant say it is good , hopefully it will start deterring mice after it has been operating for a while, at the moment it doesn't seem to be working very well."

Valorado sábado 4 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Only recently operating so not sure of effect. would like an ultrasound device that was detached from base unit so that it could be put through a small hole in ceiling and plugged back to base unit as I cannot get into space above. Rather like recharging a mobile phone."

Valorado lunes 11 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Poor"

Valorado jueves 7 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"die Ratten lassen sich nicht vertreiben, dafür sind die Singvögel weg"

Valorado jueves 17 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"This made no difference at all. We placed it in the loft near where we hear the rats at night and they continue to come, even after a couple of weeks."

Valorado sábado 1 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I have placed the item in a small shed and have waited for a time, however it appears to have made no difference to the number of mice appearing. Your service is fantastic but the product a big disappointment. The item shows that it is working or at least the red light is on."

Valorado martes 27 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"appareil reçu de marque différente et notice en anglais "

Valorado lunes 2 de julio de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Great service re: delivery Unfortunately the device has done little to deter my friendly, attic dwelling, squirrel. However it may well prevent further arriving once I have removed the current incumbent "

Valorado martes 24 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Two weeks without a mouse, but last night caught another one. Dont think this product works and will be asking for a refund."

Valorado lunes 11 de octubre de 2010