Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.1/5
617 valoraciones
Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"It is too early to tell how well it works. Seems good quality."

Valorado martes 19 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Have you seen rats with defenders"

Valorado lunes 28 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"very difficult item to rate in the short term"

Valorado viernes 25 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Achat passé dans les normes"

Valorado viernes 18 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Expensive batteries but easier than having to go to town."

Valorado martes 8 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"trop tôt pour évaluer l'appareil"

Valorado martes 18 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"As stated earlier I think it needs more time to really know"

Valorado viernes 14 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Doesn't seem to keep mice or rats out. They are running around near the device"

Valorado lunes 5 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"It was easy to set up. Since then, we have caught 4 mice in the traps that were about 12 feet from the device. So, I'm not so sure it works."

Valorado martes 4 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"After 10days mice still in loft. Have 2 one at each side"

Valorado martes 4 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"a voir sur le long terme temps trop court pour estimer"

Valorado martes 21 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Unable to judge as only been in position for a week"

Valorado miércoles 9 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Easy to fit and unobtrusive but too early to tell if it's effective."

Valorado miércoles 22 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"ik kan er nog niets over zeggen omdat ik het artikel pas twee dagen gebruik. en uit de beschrijving maak ik op dat het pas na 1 maand ongeveer echt duidelijk is of het werkt... het lijkt er wel op dat de muizen wat langer wegblijven maar helemaal niet meer komen is nog niet gebleken"

Valorado domingo 12 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Buonasera, ho ricevuto il prodotto ma non l'ho ancora installato."

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Sembra che ilprodotto acquistato sia idoneo allo scopo cui è destinato Ciao"

Valorado viernes 15 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 3/5

"Hasta ahora no ha sido efectivo. Hace más de una semana que lo tengo funcionando en una autocaravana y los ratones siguen campando a sus anchas."

Valorado miércoles 12 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"difficile de donner un avis sur à peine 1 semaine de fonctionnement ! Le mode d'emplois est en anglais! et j'ai demandé de l'obtenir en français. "

Valorado lunes 2 de julio de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I can't give an higher rating at present as i am still evaluating it."

Valorado lunes 28 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"to soon to tell if working, but no mice so far."

Valorado martes 3 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The battery powered plug seems to be working, our goose feels more content in her home without the rat visitors coming to steal food and attack her. "

Valorado martes 3 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"HAVE NOT USED ITEM YET, AS IT,S FOR USE IN SPAIN. WILL BE USED AFTER 18 FEB."

Valorado martes 25 de enero de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"it\'s too soon to tell if it\'s worked - the instructions say it might take up to a fortnight to repel mice etc. We have heard the dreaded \"scratching in the wainscoting\" since we\'ve had the sonic repellers but will give them time to give the rodents a headache! We may need something stronger."

Valorado martes 12 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Because of the nature of the product it is difficult for me to give a review at the present time. Maybe in 3 or 4 months would be more realistic."

Valorado lunes 19 de julio de 2010