Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.1/5
617 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to install and check however time will tell how efficient they are."

Valorado lunes 25 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good - no more problems with rats"

Valorado lunes 25 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy instructions. Seems to have worked after just one week"

Valorado sábado 23 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have not heard any more noise in loft!."

Valorado viernes 22 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working fine... only time will tell!"

Valorado lunes 18 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Smaller than expected but so far seems to be working."

Valorado martes 12 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to install, working so far."

Valorado martes 5 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good product I hope but too early for any results yet"

Valorado martes 29 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does the job it is advertised to do"

Valorado sábado 26 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Keeps the mice away and is un intrusive"

Valorado martes 22 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product. Took about 5 days for it to make a difference but no further problems were evident."

Valorado viernes 11 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good prompt easy service."

Valorado jueves 10 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"work well, have not seen any signs of rodents since installing."

Valorado jueves 3 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described. Seems to be really working."

Valorado jueves 27 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good so far, although only long term will tell for definite."

Valorado martes 18 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I helped friend install the repeller in her rural attic where even an exterminator had not been able to eradicate numerous rats having a field day (really nights) running loudly in both the attic and walls. She said by the third day, there was less noise and by the fourth day, all rats had cleared out and stayed out. She put the second one under a building, discouraging any future entries. Such a simple small device, but it really works. She'd spent $200 for exterminator not to count all the money for traps and baits and this little gadget for lots less did the trick!"

Valorado sábado 1 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have used the item now for a few weeks and have not had further infestation of mice/rats"

Valorado miércoles 28 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very pleased with product and also super fast delivery. would definitely buy from them again"

Valorado martes 27 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Battery sonic rat and mouse repeller very reasonably price compared to local shops seems to be working as no mice heard in the loft for several days."

Valorado lunes 26 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Efficace efficace efficace"

Valorado lunes 19 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Absolutely brilliant. Bought two and installed them in roof voids ten days ago. Haven't heard any rodent noises since then. Total success."

Valorado jueves 15 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It chased the rodent away. Easy to put on a shelf in my outhouse."

Valorado miércoles 7 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product. . Would recommend."

Valorado martes 6 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Little red light flashes nicely"

Valorado lunes 5 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working , no mice the last two weeks in my carport ."

Valorado viernes 2 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"5 star transaction Exactly what I needed"

Valorado domingo 21 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"so far so good works. It's what I expected."

Valorado viernes 19 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I didn't think this device would work but thought I would give it a try. Amazing - no more trouble with mice in the house since plugging in this unit. Will leave it on permanently now."

Valorado jueves 18 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent products keeps the mice away but is tolerated by the dog will no ill effects."

Valorado jueves 11 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Conforme à mes attentes. Délais de livraison correcte."

Valorado lunes 1 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We haven't heard them after the 2 mouse repellents where put in the loft. I got 3x times the normal insulation any house has, when the visitors go on 22.09. I will close any possible way I can places where they may come and go - as I said we have not hear any noise since the repellents were used. But we need to check thoroughly."

Valorado sábado 8 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We bought this for our loft and 2 weeks after installation there seems to be no fresh mouse activity. Highly recommended. ."

Valorado domingo 19 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fast delivery no problems"

Valorado jueves 14 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have not had any more problems with mice since putting the device in my shed"

Valorado jueves 14 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Appear to work well, although one faulty."

Valorado lunes 4 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quick service .Easy web site to use"

Valorado lunes 4 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worth every penny. Will use again."

Valorado lunes 4 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought this to clear my she'd, haven't seen a mouse since I put it in"

Valorado domingo 27 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"like the fact you only have to replace batteries every six months and are a very effective device"

Valorado sábado 19 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prompt delivery. Have been using the product for 2 1/2 weeks and have not heard scratching under floorboard in built in cupboard since. Only had one uninvited guest who seems to have moved out. Highly recommend."

Valorado lunes 14 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As above very fast delivery"

Valorado lunes 14 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have purchased this before and it really works"

Valorado domingo 13 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked brilliant and the shed visitor has gone!!!"

Valorado miércoles 9 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service good product"

Valorado martes 8 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It’s great , no more sightings"

Valorado lunes 7 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"product very good and easy to set up"

Valorado jueves 19 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good all round.Delivered very quickly"

Valorado miércoles 11 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great service from Primrose & a great device. Very happy on both accounts."

Valorado viernes 6 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"just what I needed. Neat piece of kit."

Valorado domingo 1 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very go9d service well 0leàsed good price"

Valorado domingo 25 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great service and a good product which has worked."

Valorado jueves 22 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to use, still awaiting results"

Valorado miércoles 21 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working as it’s only early days!!"

Valorado miércoles 21 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Obviously we don't know how efficient it is, as it's too soon to tell, but hopefully it will do a good job!"

Valorado martes 20 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"appareil simple à utiliser : mettre les piles et ça fonctionne !"

Valorado lunes 12 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It works so well! My daughter had rodent dirts all over her Hut and after installing the Repeller there was not a sign of any rodents at all! Great product indeed!"

Valorado sábado 10 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It's a bit early to tell yet, but it's promising and leaves my hands a little less bloodstained!"

Valorado martes 27 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far so good! We've had rats in the ceiling space above our kitchen for over a year and we've tried absolutely everything. We were desperate and thought the repeller was worth trying. It may be too early to tell but they've not been heard of for nearly a month now."

Valorado domingo 25 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Service and product very good"

Valorado viernes 23 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It does what it says , we had an immediate effect from this device, I would definitely recommend it to others with the same problem as we had !"

Valorado viernes 16 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We will only know it works if there is no mouse damage, so we’re crossing our fingers and hoping we don’t see any signs"

Valorado jueves 15 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked immediately. Can honestly say we have not heard a single footstep since. The Rat has left the building!! Thank you so much ***************"

Valorado martes 6 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to install and seems to do exactly what it says on the tin."

Valorado viernes 2 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far all is good and product spears to be working well."

Valorado domingo 28 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far the product seems to be working. It has sent the pests next door!"

Valorado miércoles 24 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service and value for money"

Valorado viernes 5 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hopefully it works as intended, the furry visitors have stayed a distance from the area it is transmitting from so far."

Valorado jueves 4 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product looks good but only time can tell whether it works. Delivery was efficient."

Valorado jueves 4 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant product. Highly recommended."

Valorado jueves 28 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Needed a battery operated repeller to put in the loft. Haven't heard anything running about up there since a few days after I started using it."

Valorado martes 26 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"they done what they said they would"

Valorado lunes 25 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product easy to install and use."

Valorado lunes 25 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Not had any unwanted visitors back since I started using this so seems to be doing the job I wasn’t sure where the mouse was getting in even my dog was miffed but he’s not heard or smelled anything since using this so very happy with product"

Valorado miércoles 20 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"conforme a la description ! et le produit tient ses promesse plus de souris !"

Valorado martes 19 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"After setting traps for the mice in the loft killing the vermin that was there we set up the sonic devices and we have not seen or heard any more mice. We left the traps with the poison but no more have been seen"

Valorado martes 19 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These do work but take time. If you are over run with rodents you need extra reinforcements first. I use these along with lavender and moth balls. All three compliment each other. This is my third purchase of these for the lofts. The others are still working three years on."

Valorado domingo 17 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have purchase this product 3 times a total of 12 units- 1 used in holiday static caravan closed for winter & 2 in outsheds with no electricity -9 in various Camping Scout Building where mains electricity is turned off when not in use. Excellent product so far we have noticed a drop in the mouse droppings. Let’s hope it drives them away."

Valorado domingo 17 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These devices seem to work."

Valorado viernes 15 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It seems to be working that is all I ask."

Valorado miércoles 13 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As far a I can see it is doing the job."

Valorado miércoles 13 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Haven’t seen mice or their droppings since installling the units. I have one unit in each of my racing pigeon sections. I’m hoping that the noise emissions cannot be heard by the pigeons. Other than this concern I’m very pleased with the units"

Valorado martes 12 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what we wanted - bought before"

Valorado jueves 7 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"apart from being a good company i just get a good feeling about them"

Valorado jueves 7 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product was smaller than I thought it would be and buying batteries for it was nearly the cost of the unit itself . But I'm please to say it works well . No more disrupted sleep with rats scurrying around over head . Let's hope it continues to work."

Valorado jueves 7 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be effective placed in our loft, no scratching has been heard since"

Valorado miércoles 6 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Placed in loft and appears to have worked and driven the mice away"

Valorado miércoles 6 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Working so far. time will tell how effective this is."

Valorado miércoles 6 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working so far."

Valorado martes 5 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Yet to know if it will work but good so far"

Valorado lunes 4 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good all.round neat and easy to fit."

Valorado miércoles 22 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product indeed camouflages as a smoke alarm brilliantly."

Valorado domingo 19 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Appears to be doing what it promised."

Valorado viernes 17 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A1 service Excerlent delivery"

Valorado lunes 6 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have put the product in place and so far I haven't heard any tiny footsteps. I live in a rural area and after harvest time I usually have mice in my loft, so I am trying to deter them before they settle in by using the mouse deterrent. I have awarded 5 stars and I am hoping that it is justified"

Valorado martes 24 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product, good price and seams to be doing it's job."

Valorado domingo 22 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent - they seem to be working well."

Valorado lunes 16 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far so good, long may it continue!"

Valorado lunes 16 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No mice seen since i bought the deterrent"

Valorado miércoles 4 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"service sans soucis merci."

Valorado domingo 24 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"after having a problem with mice in the loft fitted this device and have not been troubled since"

Valorado martes 12 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working, no sign of further pest infestation"

Valorado miércoles 8 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Working fine doing the job."

Valorado domingo 5 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent response from the rats they have vanished"

Valorado viernes 27 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Since setting up the rodent repeller I've not seen any signs of my unwanted guests, so top marks."

Valorado domingo 22 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working - after two days can't hear the critters up in the attic anymore. Time will tell."

Valorado jueves 5 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 2 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"it is a Battery Operated Sonic Rat and Mouse Repeller"

Valorado domingo 1 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well constructed reasonable price"

Valorado domingo 25 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent Anti-rats efficace que nous connaissions déjà pour l'avoir essayé."

Valorado viernes 16 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"First class and appears to have solved the problem immediately"

Valorado jueves 15 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good and an excellent product which worked."

Valorado miércoles 30 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 26 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This works brilliantly. Took a couple of days but as soon as it kicked in haven't heard or seen any rats for a while now."

Valorado jueves 24 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product"

Valorado jueves 24 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quality looks O.K. but need time to evaluate effectiveness"

Valorado miércoles 9 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 4 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"better than previous models"

Valorado jueves 27 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They seem good"

Valorado domingo 23 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Appears to be exactly what I need to get rid of the spiders in our home"

Valorado miércoles 21 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it says on the tin and appears too be a very effective small device"

Valorado lunes 5 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 5 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Took a while to start to work but 'mickey' seems to have gone!"

Valorado sábado 18 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well it is always impossible to be sure but when I cleaned out my shed behold NO MICE. A kind way of dealing with them."

Valorado miércoles 4 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"jusqu à présent efficace et bon rapport qualité prix"

Valorado martes 3 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

".fine"

Valorado miércoles 27 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"All seems well at present, no sign of the little pests in the garden shed so far."

Valorado sábado 9 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good"

Valorado martes 5 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"2nd purchase as they work well"

Valorado jueves 31 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent device"

Valorado martes 29 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 27 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I bought 2, 1 for my polly tunnel, and i put the other on my bird table, the next day i saw 2 rats taking food from the bird table, that is 2 weeks ago, since then i have not seen any, my patterdale can still smell them, but they will be around not in our garden, she isn't going balistic and digging to Australia, I am a happy bunny :-)"

Valorado domingo 27 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works well I now have two. thank you."

Valorado domingo 27 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Simple easy to use"

Valorado martes 22 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As advertised"

Valorado jueves 10 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Both items are working very well and doing the job of keeping rat's at bay.great buy"

Valorado jueves 10 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We have not seen a rat since we put it on our lawn, as they were feeding from the bird table."

Valorado martes 8 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good prices and prompt delivery"

Valorado lunes 7 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be doing the job, mice had eaten part of the cars wiring loom fortunately just a small wire splice cured the damage, it could have been £2000 for the repair.No sign of damage since fitting the repeller under the bonnet. The repeller is a cheap investment."

Valorado jueves 21 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 20 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic, mice in the storeroom/shed disappeared within 24 hours"

Valorado domingo 17 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 11 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"seems to have done the trick, keeping fingers crossed."

Valorado martes 5 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So good to have a battery powered anti mouse device. Place it anywhere! Beep beep!"

Valorado martes 22 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Having tired of rat and mouse bait working only as a temporary fix in our loft, I opted for these sonic repellers. So far, so good. I've only needed to use one of the two I purchased as it seems to be working so well. Have heard one incident of scampering, but it sounded more like the 'intruder' was trying to escape rather rapidly! I can highly recommend this product."

Valorado sábado 19 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"V good"

Valorado lunes 7 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"it works - I was surprised no more mice - yippee"

Valorado viernes 4 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Noch nicht im Einsatz"

Valorado jueves 3 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We haven't seen any more mice so it seems to be working."

Valorado lunes 30 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ideal product keeps the little bliters out motorhome"

Valorado lunes 30 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have put it in our motorvan and no mice this week after two weeks of eating bait and dying in van!!!!!"

Valorado martes 24 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Appears to work very well"

Valorado martes 24 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect product"

Valorado miércoles 18 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Same as above"

Valorado domingo 15 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent as the rats are no longer a problem, although I was also using poison (which was taken) along with the repellers (x2), so cannot say for sure that they did the trick. Still, they were there, and I got the desired result, so I'm happy."

Valorado miércoles 4 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Appears to be working, no evidence of rodents so far"

Valorado martes 27 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No more Mice/Rats in our atic we did put poison down as well but hopefully the sonic rat mouse repeller will stop any more from moving in."

Valorado lunes 21 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Again excellent service, and product. I have had many items and have been pleased with them all."

Valorado jueves 27 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5

"No tenía mucha confianza pero ha resultado efectivo aunque hay que eliminar cualquier resto de comida, basura o cartones para que de resultado"

Valorado viernes 21 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"bon résultat rapidement je recommande le produit"

Valorado jueves 30 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"not seen a mouse in the polytunnel since I started to use it"

Valorado martes 16 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 11 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bonjour, J'ai pour habitude de dire, je ne sais pas si l'anti *** fonctionne, mais je suis sur de ne plus avoir de rats. Excellent produit. Salutaions."

Valorado viernes 1 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to set up, seems to have worked as I havent heard anything yet but they might have just nipped out to enjoy the nice weather, I'm really keeping my fingers crossed"

Valorado miércoles 8 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super, wie es aussieht sind die Mäuse aus unserem Gartendach ausgezogen."

Valorado viernes 27 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"product very good"

Valorado domingo 22 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I placed the item in the loft and have not yet heard any movement - also left some poison... Check it often and no food has been touched so hopefully they have 'left the building' because of this Sonic Rat machine. Thank you."

Valorado jueves 19 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Molto utile per la sua alimentazione a batteria, che lo rende adatto anche per locali privi di corrente elettrica. E la batteria dura a lungo!"

Valorado sábado 14 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 7 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Leider fehlt die deutsche Beschreibung"

Valorado miércoles 14 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5

"Lo compré para otra persona. Yo tengo el mismo en mi coche en un garage comunitario desde hace aproximadamente un año y no he vuelto a tener problemas de roedores."

Valorado domingo 21 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 15 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good product checked m otor home yesterday (no mice) thank you happy christmas"

Valorado sábado 13 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Molto buono"

Valorado viernes 5 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 1 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 25 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to set up and after initial trapping, no mice have come back in 2 weeks. So a promising start."

Valorado martes 11 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"je suis entièrement satisfaite car les souris ne viennent plus roder dans mes placards et dans les combles;"

Valorado lunes 10 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Apart from the battery one that you so kindly sent I also have in place an electric ultrasonic. They are both very powerful. Thank you again."

Valorado viernes 7 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Habe bereits 4 Apparate in Verwendung auf einer Almhütte, die Wirkung ist einwandfrei, ährend des Winters sind keinerlei Schäden bei Decken, Wäsche etc. aufgetreten."

Valorado martes 4 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 12 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We placed the repeller in a confined space and have not heard 'Roland' since so hopefully we have heard the last of him"

Valorado domingo 28 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent machine, had my other one for years and NO mice ever in the shed or caravan."

Valorado martes 26 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 14 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be disrupting them enough that they don't hang around for long."

Valorado lunes 21 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 9 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looked quite fragile when I opened the package. It does, however, appear to be doing its job as there have been no sightings of the rat since setting it up. I am using it outside (pinned on a tree) but where it is somewhat protected from the weather. I have checked it periodically and the light is still flashing. So far so good!"

Valorado miércoles 18 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hopefully working but out of sight so fingers crossed !"

Valorado miércoles 18 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working well and is safe for my Chinhis modelch who isn't upset by this model"

Valorado miércoles 30 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prodotto eccellente, prezzo a dir poco onesto in quanto mesi fa lo acquistai da un altro commerciante più del doppio... (45,00 euro l'uno + spese di spedizione). Stop!"

Valorado miércoles 16 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to install and up to now no evidence of mice in our 2 lofts"

Valorado martes 8 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good"

Valorado miércoles 2 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We trapped 4 mice in the landing cupboard, put this repeller in, and no more visitors since. (Fingers crossed!)"

Valorado martes 1 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 27 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far it seems to be working living beside alot of fields seems to draw rats into the neighbours garden where they dig a way into my garden since using the sonic repeller have not seen any. I would reccomend this product as it doesn't effect the birds or my dog going into the garden."

Valorado martes 25 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"EXCELLANT"

Valorado miércoles 19 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product seems to be doing the trick. Thanks."

Valorado lunes 17 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As above."

Valorado viernes 28 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I bought a couple a few months back, which seemed to work so bought two more to cover spaces that I thought might be out of range. I don't think I needed to, but better safe than sorry."

Valorado miércoles 12 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Item as described, hopefully the mice have gone."

Valorado martes 11 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"très efficace , disparition instantanée des rats qui volaient le mais de mes poules , je suis très contente ."

Valorado viernes 7 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"a batterie, posizionabile ovunque"

Valorado viernes 7 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As described"

Valorado miércoles 5 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We've not seen a rodent now for 2 weeks, since installing the repeller"

Valorado domingo 2 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 28 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ottimo, economico e (al momento) efficace :-) Prodotto consigliato"

Valorado martes 17 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"For a friend"

Valorado viernes 13 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 27 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fiabilité du produit, très efficace contre les petits rongeurs sans impact sur l'environnement"

Valorado martes 26 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"no mouse problems while using this product."

Valorado miércoles 20 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent. Product does work very well indeed. Customers should be advised to remove any source of food because rodents will overcome the noise to reach available food. A great product"

Valorado jueves 14 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Already had one of these and it works so well my friends asked for me ti get them one too"

Valorado jueves 31 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No rats seen since I put it on. Many thanks."

Valorado lunes 28 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seit die Küche "vermint" ist, hat sich dort kein Nager mehr verirrt."

Valorado jueves 10 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have just installed it so hopefully will work as well as the mains one i purchased from you in the spring."

Valorado lunes 7 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It would be good if you could produce a weather proof version version of this. That could be used outside."

Valorado domingo 6 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Working well, thanks"

Valorado sábado 5 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 3 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 22 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Dopo qualche giorno 3/4 incomincia a funzionare veramente, i topo girano alla larga. Buonissimo il prezzo, il migliore sul web!"

Valorado domingo 22 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The pests disappeared within a couple of days, Thanks a lot, a satisfied customer!"

Valorado jueves 29 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The rats have stopped eating the rat poison, after many weeks of feeding them in my loft (without much success) All signs of rats movement has stopped after three days of using two Sonic Rat/Mouse Repeller. Moved (noise) slowed within 24 hours of using them. No movement or signs have appeared after 3 days. Setting up Repeller in right position and angle to target pest area is important, by careful reading of instructions to achieve best results.."

Valorado sábado 17 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far no sign of rats. It seems to have solved the problem. The chicken coop seems to be rat free."

Valorado martes 30 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far so good"

Valorado martes 23 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 18 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"seems to be working well"

Valorado sábado 6 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 13 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"In 2011 there was a mouse-fest in our French house whilst it was shut up over the winter. This is the second I have bought to back up the first which was put in place downstairs last November. There were no signs of mice in the house when we returned this spring! Imagine how delighted we were by that!"

Valorado miércoles 8 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Early days yet but haven't seen any visitors since setting up the repeller."

Valorado jueves 2 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We are using it in the loft where there is no power output, so as a battery operated repeller it is ideal. Too early to say if it has been successful because it has only been in place for a week, but we have heard no movements which were there before installation."

Valorado martes 19 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Il faut juste ne pas négliger que ça ne marche que POUR 200m et donc en mettre 2 pour 400m OU 3 pour 600m Un très bon produit quand on fait dU bio Marie Brouard"

Valorado miércoles 13 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I already have a plug in at one end of the house but wanted a battery operated one for the attic. So far so good!"

Valorado martes 12 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 4 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Goed"

Valorado domingo 24 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product seems to be working, our cat is more relaxed now, she is not constantly looking up to the ceiling and we got a couple of mice in our outside trap."

Valorado martes 19 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 18 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works well"

Valorado viernes 25 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These do work, this is the second one I have purchased I can not fault them."

Valorado miércoles 23 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 19 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Das Produkt scheint zu funktionieren. Seitdem wir es auf dem Boden haben, kein neuer Mäusebefall."

Valorado jueves 17 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 13 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 12 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I bought 2 of these a couple of years ago and they are excellent.No rats,mice or cockroaches.They are still going but I thought that I would have a couple of spares just in case.I have also recommended them to a few of my friends."

Valorado miércoles 9 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Eccellente, tutto come dichiarato"

Valorado domingo 6 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 10 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 10 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"well made & looks fit for purpose."

Valorado jueves 6 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"it took a couple of days and in the process the mice in the loft went mad but they seemed to have packed thier bags and gone as there are no longer sounds from the attic keeping me awake at night. The little B*strds did cause some damage in the loft though!!"

Valorado miércoles 5 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 5 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We purchased this for the loft. As the loft is L shaped we moved it a couple of times while considering if we had it in the best place. We also cleared the loft of everything, cleaned up and put in a humane trap. We haven't caught anything in the trap and are convinced all mice activity has ceased."

Valorado sábado 1 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 28 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We use it in our caravan and shed and it is brilliant."

Valorado miércoles 21 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The battery repeller is in the loft. Within a week there were no signs of mice."

Valorado miércoles 21 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"it really works - well worth the money."

Valorado miércoles 21 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 21 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Useful item for an open shed area without an electricity supply. Fits well where it is needed - so far so good!!"

Valorado martes 25 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 11 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Parfait "

Valorado miércoles 18 de julio de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The sonic rat repeller works brilliantly - instant, lasting and hopefully humane result. If only we had discovered this device before. Better still was the patient and informative and sympathetic assistance I received pre-purchase . . . and the rapid delivery. Very many thanks."

Valorado miércoles 14 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have always found mains powered ultrasonic repellents very effective for controlling mice. I had a mouse problem in my shed, with no mains power. I was emptying the traps of mice almost daily. Since buying and setting this product in the shed, I have emptied the traps once and subsequently caught no more mice, even in the recent very cold weather. Takes a few days to work, then appears to be very effective. "

Valorado martes 14 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far we have not heard any mice scampering about in our loft space, I guess the true test will be when we get icy weather, but so far we have not heard any mice. "

Valorado lunes 30 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We were fed up with mice in the attic, didnt want to use too much poison so this is the perfect answer, so far results are good and the mice have packed their bags and gone. excellent - merry xmas."

Valorado miércoles 21 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have purchased a Battery Operated Sonic Rat and Mouse Repeller over 12 months ago and found it to be a excellent product so this year I purchased on for a friend knowing it would be a very good present for christmas. "

Valorado domingo 18 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"In spite of wanting humane option, was almost prepared to compromise ethics with an escalating problem of rat(s) chewing hole in side of shed and getting to chicken feed, leaving droppings everywhere. Not their fault, just their nature, but difficult to endure. I had little faith in a sonic solution would work, but thought I ought to at least give it a try. Since day 1 of installing it there's been no evidence of any rats since. Perfect! Thanks, Paul Channon."

Valorado martes 13 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Timely arrival, I wont know for a while if it is keeping the intruders away. Will have to wait and see."

Valorado sábado 3 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ordering was easy. Helpful sales staff. Delivery prompt. Very satisfied."

Valorado viernes 2 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It arrived promptly and seems to work well - no sign of mice since it went in. Thanks"

Valorado miércoles 30 de noviembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Rodent repeller arrived as promised the next day. Put it behind the bath panel where Mr Rat had made his home whilst we were on holiday! Cleaned up and put in the little repeller.......so far no more Mr Ratty My house dates back to 1759 and is in a rural area. If I get any more visitors in a difficult or confined space I won't hesitate to buy more of these little gems"

Valorado martes 29 de noviembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have used before and seems to work well especially when used in conjunction with the Ratty powder!! In fact I even have one tucked just under the shed (as well as one inside it) and with regular battery changes it is still going strong after a year!!!"

Valorado miércoles 4 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very prompt delivery. A little difficult to assess effectiveness of product (mouse repeller) but appears to be functioning! Very pleased"

Valorado sábado 19 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The battery operated mouse repeller was used in the loft as there was no electric point there. It worked immediately, and I have had no trouble in the loft since installing it, so it was pretty effective."

Valorado jueves 17 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hello, Great news the Battery Operated Sonic Rat and Mouse Repeller, seems to be working. No signs of any visitors since the devices were installed. "

Valorado martes 4 de enero de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Absolutely no problem, webb site easy to read and follow when ordering. My order was despatched and del'd very quickly, and is in operation in my motorhome. I had been searching for a while for a battery operated rodent repeller but couldn't find one, only type available were the plug-in mains type.I was looking thru' some old m/home mags and spotted the advert. Have now passed the details etc on to several of my m/home and caravan friends for their rigs. Bob Stuart"

Valorado jueves 2 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"prompt delivery.I have taken the item over to our holiday apartment and will review it later in April when I come back.Thanks"

Valorado lunes 29 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good service thanks"

Valorado miércoles 24 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prompt delivery, exactly has discribed and more to the point appears to be working."

Valorado lunes 22 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Based this review on 2 weeks into using the Repeller. Have to say we had the first signs of mice scratching in the roof 3 weeks ago, popped in the Repeller when it arrived 2 days after ordering, and that night scratch free and no sounds of the little mites since! We did follow the instructions carefully and placed the Repeller in the best place to facilitate maximum ultrasonic sound waves bouncing off 3 walls. I'll never go back to plug ins again, good to note ultrasonic waves don't go through walls and closed doors, so if it's in the roof or hard to reach places you'll need this battery operated one! Our older cat also didn't mind although in theory cats could hear the Khz specified."

Valorado viernes 19 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It seems to be OK. Hard to tell. A family crisis means it hasn't made it into my loft space yet and even if it does deter mice I wouldn't know! I have no sign of a problem, just signs of some old bait someone had left up there when I moved in this summer. But I pleased with the idea (battery operated). I couldn't find them in hardware shops and I am extremely pleased with the service I received from Primrose. You are in my list of favourites...."

Valorado viernes 19 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The item arrived the day after I ordered it and is working well."

Valorado viernes 19 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Arrived very quickly. Ideal for the loft."

Valorado sábado 6 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It is what I ordered but only time will tell if it works! Had a mouse weeing in our boiler and fusing it, so I hope this will keep the little beggar away!"

Valorado domingo 17 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The battery-operated rodent zapper works a treat and I haven't heard the mouse in my loft since. Delivery was great, too - zapper day after order placed. I am busy recommending your website now! Sally"

Valorado jueves 14 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"item came quickly lots of advice over phone before purchase not sure if worked yet, only been in roof a week, and i have had a squirrell problem all summer, early days yet ! "

Valorado lunes 11 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We use this in our shed at our allotment where we store potatoes etc for the winter and have been doing so for the past three years. It is so successful that every year we order more for newcomers. It is as essential as a hoe "

Valorado sábado 2 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Early days. Still finding signs of mice, but cannot be certain whether this is left over from before mousers were switched on. Ask me again in a few weeks"

Valorado martes 21 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far, so good! No sign of mice since putting the repeller in the loft."

Valorado lunes 13 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"it arrived, I put the battery in, no sign of the rat."

Valorado martes 24 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The sonic rodent deterent was bought with camping in mind as I have had unwelcome guests in my tent on previous occaisions. Having just returned from a two week trip, despite other people nearby having the occaisional unwelcome nighttime visitor, not one came in my tent. A good product that will now become a standard part of my camping gear."

Valorado lunes 16 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Having just purchase this item in the past couple of weeks, deliver was excellent and the product is working very well, I am very please with the item."

Valorado miércoles 4 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I can't say yet, but my neighbour who got one from you last year has had no mice in her loft. The test will be when the weather gets colder."

Valorado lunes 2 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fast delivery from primrose peased with the pest controller but not had time to test it "

Valorado martes 27 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"exellent service and product sonic mouse repeller"

Valorado jueves 8 de julio de 2010