Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.6/5
218 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product, easy to install and provides a strong quality edge to my customers new turfs."

Valorado miércoles 27 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product did what it said, will see in time how it stands up, easy to use."

Valorado jueves 24 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Because it can fast and was easy to use just what I needed for my current"

Valorado viernes 28 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product. Don't underestimate work needed to install, but worth it."

Valorado martes 6 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"True to the photo on line. It was quite easy to use except the pegs were quite long and had a tendency to bend when trying to hammer them into the ground. Advices to wear gloves as the edges quite sharp."

Valorado jueves 18 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good price,great delivery service."

Valorado jueves 11 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Better than I thought easier to use"

Valorado jueves 4 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"it is not fit for purpose, far too flimsy"

Valorado lunes 20 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Due to weather conditions, I have't used it yet."

Valorado miércoles 15 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant lawn edging but the extra pins are over priced."

Valorado sábado 11 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Did the job we needed it yo"

Valorado sábado 4 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect for my application Securing pins could be stronger, use a suitable size nail to create hole in lawn prior to insertion, this solves the problem."

Valorado viernes 3 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Would’t recommend this product, it seemed like a good idea but is difficult to install and worst of all it’s supplied with around half the pegs you need to install it properly! You have to purchase these seperatly!! Surely if you need them to do a proper job then they should be supplied? Wouldn’t buy again and suggest you look at another alternative!"

Valorado jueves 28 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Smarts the lawn up tidy and neat"

Valorado martes 19 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Followed instructions but still couldn't dig down deep enough to install flush with the lawn. Disappointed."

Valorado viernes 15 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Used it before very good."

Valorado jueves 7 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product to edge your lawn. Plastic pins not very robust though. Tend to bend if the ground isn't soft enough or hit a buried stone. Gave up in the end and just buried the tabs under a layer of earth and reseeded."

Valorado lunes 4 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This is my first time using this edging, bit of an experiment. Seems a pretty good way to edge a bed in the lawn, makes the edge look neat while itself being inconspicuous, I'm not sure how well it would cope with strimming but the same would apply to most edging, probably better to use shears. Generally pretty easy to fit, follows curves well, haven't tried any sharp corners. One problem is that the plastic "nails" are too tight a fit in the "A" holes and bend when hammered unless you are very careful, which slows things down, there is no need for them to be so tight. Also, the instructions suggest a nail every 3 or 4 As, but I found I had to go back a day or two later and do some extra nails in As that had stuck up a bit, another time I put a nail in alternate As, seemed to work better."

Valorado lunes 4 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good solid product, easy to cut to required lengths."

Valorado domingo 27 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I've used this product before and it does exactly what it promises' so I ordered some more!"

Valorado lunes 21 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The material was flimsier than expected and the fixing were easy to bend."

Valorado domingo 20 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service and quick delivery."

Valorado domingo 20 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks ok and it will do the job when I get round to doing it."

Valorado jueves 17 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It's a good product for the money."

Valorado miércoles 16 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Really strong good looking product however I installed it on my own and at 73 was not the easiest as the plastic nails do have ridges on and they were really hard to go through the holes provided. You could get so far then they would bend and wouldn’t go any further.... even tried pulling them right through the holes first but this was really hard too.. only half was round 30 mts ... does look good when finished... please take ridges out of the plastic nails to make life easier"

Valorado lunes 14 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent product well described"

Valorado miércoles 9 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product, works and looks great."

Valorado domingo 22 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looks good. Takes a while for the grass to grow through the A frames. Needs one pin per A frame, not the one every two or three suggested."

Valorado miércoles 18 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to instal and looks neat"

Valorado lunes 16 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"same as the other edging that i have reviewed"

Valorado lunes 16 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to use,good product."

Valorado lunes 5 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to lay will be ordering again"

Valorado martes 28 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to use and looks great"

Valorado viernes 17 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product does exactly as stated on web site. Very pleased with my purchase and buy again."

Valorado martes 14 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very easy to lay, looks good."

Valorado jueves 9 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product was very good"

Valorado viernes 3 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Although it was more fiddly than I expected from watching the video, it was relatively easy for me to fix it in place and it provides a really good, sharp edge to the lawn which should not need constant re-cutting during the growing season."

Valorado jueves 26 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The Smartedge Lawn edging was delivered promptly. The edging was used to create new sections of lawn which were subsequently seeded. The newly seeded lawn is already showing and the edge is firm and stable. Ordered an additional set of pegs which really are not required. There more than enough supplied with the standard 10m pack of edging. The pegs are difficult to get through the lawn edging pre- drilled holes and the suggested method of driving the pegs into the soil just does not work. The pegs will bend due to the resistance created by the serrations on the pegs and the undersized hole in the edging. However, the end result is fine and the finished edges looks strong. The service provided by Primrose also is first class."

Valorado miércoles 18 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"You need to do the prep - ensuring the edge is vertical, the grass is cut shorter than normal and you have a deep enough groove. My husband helped me and after much cursing, he found the easiest way of using the pins is to poke them through the holes first making sure the soil is damp - the pins are very soft and a rubber hammer caused them to bend over as the holes are quite tight. I hesitated posting this as I wanted to see how easy it was to mow over - I have to say the edges look really smart and the mower went over easily. Even my husband (Who hated 'helping') has commented twice on how good it looks!"

Valorado jueves 12 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good service arrived quickly well packaged"

Valorado sábado 7 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"product arrived early. Excellent condition. Easy to use."

Valorado lunes 2 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Smart Edging was easy to use and install"

Valorado lunes 2 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Bit awkward need some refinement"

Valorado jueves 28 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bit tricky to install as our soil is full of stones, but the product is excellent and our lawn looks much neater."

Valorado jueves 28 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looks great but was a little more fiddly than shown on video, needed two of us to lay."

Valorado miércoles 6 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to install, looks good"

Valorado miércoles 30 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"EASY TO INSTALL.VERY STURDY."

Valorado miércoles 9 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quality product and easily installed"

Valorado martes 8 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Lawn edger was exactly what we wanted."

Valorado jueves 3 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The product is sturdy, but the pins were poor and buckled when hammering them into the ground. Had to go out and buy 3 packs of garden pegs to properly secure the edging."

Valorado domingo 30 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good website keeps you informed about all stages of the transaction and the process and date of delivery"

Valorado miércoles 26 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good robust product matched the description."

Valorado lunes 24 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to use product. As described on website"

Valorado jueves 20 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does the job strong and sturdy"

Valorado domingo 9 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent looks perfect in the garden and borders are clearly defined"

Valorado jueves 6 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product for lawn edging."

Valorado domingo 25 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Appears to be a very good product and relatively easy to fit with a bit of practice, even with difficult lawn edges (sitting above clay, large stones, tree roots.....). Tip - To fit the edging over large tree roots, I cut out part of the bottom of the edging by making two parallel vertical cuts with a hacksaw, scoured between them horizontally with a Stanley knife, bent back the part I needed to remove, and it readily snapped out. Will see how it looks once the grass starts to grow - hopefully the A-frames will not be visible."

Valorado lunes 20 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"have used this before....excellent"

Valorado martes 14 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product, leaving a very neat edge to the lawn."

Valorado domingo 19 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not as easy to lay well as I thought the video showed it would be - I was edging circular lawn shapes.."

Valorado miércoles 16 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 8 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product, easy to install and looks very good."

Valorado viernes 4 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Can be quite fiddly to set up but instructions clearnad it looks good."

Valorado jueves 3 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Used before in old garden and using again in new as it's brilliant."

Valorado lunes 3 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As described. Does the job."

Valorado lunes 19 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 12 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to install and finishes lawn off no more chopped up lawn edges and dislodged soil"

Valorado sábado 10 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product and it will look good this time next year"

Valorado martes 6 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"An easy to use product that gives a neat edge to the lawn without constant re-edging."

Valorado miércoles 10 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Used it before at another house makes it easier to maintain the lawn"

Valorado miércoles 3 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Early days but product seems to be of good quality and was relatively easy to fit and looks good."

Valorado miércoles 3 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have used this product before. Saves a lot of work keeping the borders tidy. Easy to install."

Valorado jueves 28 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Took a little while to work out that the strip must be installed in the trench vertically as there is a problem when you come to bends otherwise. End result is good."

Valorado miércoles 27 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to install - just follow instructions (or watch demo on Youtube)"

Valorado martes 12 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to install."

Valorado domingo 26 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does exactly what it is designed to do. Recommend you look on YouTube for tips."

Valorado jueves 23 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The SmartEdge is a good product overall but it takes some getting used to fitting it in and making it look neat. Doesn't like to bend around curves of the lawn."

Valorado sábado 18 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ideal edging for border on edge of our patio"

Valorado jueves 9 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant stuff, Easy to use and keeps the lawn in check superbly well"

Valorado miércoles 8 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bon produit mise en oeuvre un peu plus dure que je pensais"

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to fit and cut to size. Looks OK in the garden."

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Some difficulty laying it down but once down its well worth the trouble as the landscape just looks devine. Very well made indeed!!"

Valorado miércoles 1 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Have passed on product and company details to neighbors"

Valorado martes 31 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product but would suggest providing more fixing pins which may be required for ground situations which are unknown at the time of ordering."

Valorado jueves 26 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looks good so far. We'll see how it settles in."

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks excellent product"

Valorado domingo 22 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Robust product. Waiting to be put into place."

Valorado jueves 12 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 2 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 2 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 1 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"NO INSTRUCTIONS WITH LAWN EDGING."

Valorado martes 26 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"An excellent product although I suggest that more fixing pins are required if you have anything less than a perfectly level and even lawn surface."

Valorado martes 26 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It's not as easy to install as they make out, but I'm still glad I bought it and will probably buy some more."

Valorado martes 19 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 17 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is a brilliant product. Easy to use and does its job brilliantly. I have now laid 70 metres on my own (female 60+) I have got better at it! I find laying it in sections is best as it can be quite unwieldy to manage in a very long piece. The ground needs to be quite damp so the pegs go in easily. Excellent product, good price."

Valorado lunes 28 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is the fourth pack of Smart Edge that I have bought. Am using it to smarten up all the edges of my lawn and find it easy to use and very effective. An excellent product."

Valorado domingo 27 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 10 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I wanted and looks great"

Valorado jueves 10 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Simple to install. It made the job very easy."

Valorado miércoles 9 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good product easy to use and strong. Recommend to any one who wants a tidy lamp edge."

Valorado martes 8 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product has turned out brilliant for what we needed it for. Makes the edge of the grass look so much neater and has enabled us to install slate edging to finish it off."

Valorado sábado 26 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It does look ok and the black looks like a metal finish however I would not describe it as easy lay I'm afraid. It is very fiddly and any minor lumps and bumps in the lawn edge make the edging ripple. The little pins kept coming out because the grass was so wet from recent rain so I have used tent pegs."

Valorado domingo 15 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"quick service and product did the job."

Valorado miércoles 12 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have not used this Lawn Edging for my Lawns as i do not have any, but i have used it for the edging of some new paths i am putting in, in my new home...i would like to say if i did have any Lawns i would DEFINITELY use it...if that makes sense..."

Valorado domingo 19 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it says on the tin!"

Valorado domingo 12 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does the job."

Valorado miércoles 1 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Quite easy to use but a bit of a nightmare to cut I found - although suggests it will last a long time."

Valorado martes 23 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"straightforward to use, once ground prepared. Ordered and used extra pins , especially needed for curves. Very pleased with result."

Valorado sábado 20 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ordered 35m ended up with 20m green 10m brown 5m black needed to do job urgently so did not return to get all one colour"

Valorado lunes 15 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the results."

Valorado lunes 8 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product is clearly very innovative but I would suggest best suited where soil/ground quality is good. I personally have heavily clayed soil with poor drainage which made the edging much more difficult to install."

Valorado jueves 4 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 3 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"*****"

Valorado domingo 31 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Have started installing it but not easy to fit on existing border edges - does look good after some effort though."

Valorado viernes 29 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not enough pins to hold them down"

Valorado viernes 29 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic and easy to use."

Valorado miércoles 27 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good product"

Valorado miércoles 27 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quality product at a good price. Easy to use and looks very professional. Already ordered some for my mum."

Valorado miércoles 6 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It is like a few people have reviewed awkward. Key is to prepare ground and to take time. Reward of a beautiful neat lawn well worth the trouble."

Valorado domingo 3 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not very easy to handle, but I fixed it OK just took longer than expected"

Valorado miércoles 29 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"yet to install"

Valorado miércoles 29 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good"

Valorado lunes 27 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Utterly brilliant! No more gravel in the lawn & it looks so professional. I'm not the best gardener but it was easy to put in and gives such great results. Possibly the best product I have ever bought for the garden. Totally fantastic - and well worth the money."

Valorado martes 21 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good product. Might ahve to get some more."

Valorado domingo 5 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent product edged the lawn very well"

Valorado martes 31 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product"

Valorado martes 31 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"First class product that I have used before,highly recommended."

Valorado jueves 26 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 26 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 25 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I'd recommend this product."

Valorado miércoles 25 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 18 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It has been the perfect lawn edging for my lawn to border need."

Valorado jueves 12 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looks good but we have not actually used it yet"

Valorado jueves 12 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Probably the best lawn edging system for our needs. Easy to use and effective."

Valorado lunes 23 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 23 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product. This is my 4th order for it - and it won't be the last."

Valorado viernes 13 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"An ingenious solution to edge and anchor the border"

Valorado martes 10 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 29 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good service"

Valorado jueves 27 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Haven't used the lawn edging yet as it's been too wet to fit it, but it looks ideal. I'd googled all about this particular edging before I bought it, and Primrose were not only the cheapest but the only supplier that sold not only 10 metre lengths but 5 mtr as well, saving me even more money."

Valorado lunes 24 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As described - haven't fitted it yet so don't know how easy or otherwise it is to install"

Valorado jueves 13 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 5 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product, have used it before, would recommend as it is easy to install and works a treat"

Valorado lunes 3 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A bit tricky to install in our heavy clay soil. Digging a deep enough trench was hard going. We figured out that laying a plank over the edging and then bashing that with a hammer was the best way to go. I wouldn't recommend trying to fit it round very tight curves - it tends to bow out and wiggle a bit. We have a very small lawn with lots of tight curves! Having said all of this it does look great now it's installed."

Valorado miércoles 15 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"i would say that this productis ideal for what i used it for separating pebbles from growing areas."

Valorado martes 14 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is my third purchase of this product. Need I say more!"

Valorado domingo 12 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good product ."

Valorado miércoles 17 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic product. Very robust. Like others have said, it really is all in the preparation so take time making sure the edge is straight. Get the prep right and the installation is straight forward."

Valorado jueves 11 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I was in hospital the day after this item arrived and haven't had time yet to use it,have just got back home so it will take me some more weeks further to get to it but i'm sure it will perform ok"

Valorado jueves 11 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very easy to put in place and gives a much better finish than the log roll we had before!"

Valorado domingo 24 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This product seems to be very well thought out. It is easy to fit, looks very neat, and has the potential for the grass to grow through it, making it a firm and permanent edging. I recommend this product. It is money well spent."

Valorado domingo 17 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Nice and sharp, does it's job well"

Valorado domingo 10 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 29 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very easy to use"

Valorado martes 29 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have found this to be the perfect edging for the paths I have started in my new garden."

Valorado domingo 27 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to install and robust - exactly as described"

Valorado martes 22 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Installation is all about preparation, get this correct an it is simple to fit"

Valorado lunes 21 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 20 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good product"

Valorado lunes 14 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Strong plastic edging simple to install and does job"

Valorado domingo 13 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ok if the lawn edge is straight. More problematic to fit round curved edges as the edging buckled and had to be cut to fit also problem with it lying flat on the lawn to pin."

Valorado miércoles 9 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 30 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As advertised, no problems."

Valorado martes 17 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Was quite easy to apply, even coped with uneven level of lawn, though this did cause a little buckling. I didn't really need the extra pins though, even with putting in a lot where there was a risk of buckling. The end result looks great."

Valorado miércoles 4 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product but not always easy work to install"

Valorado miércoles 28 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the Smartedge Edging"

Valorado jueves 22 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good quality, well packaged"

Valorado sábado 17 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to install and seems effective. Could do with supplying more pins so that every A bracket could be pegged down, but it worked."

Valorado miércoles 30 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Initial impression is very good."

Valorado miércoles 30 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect edging for my LAWN"

Valorado martes 29 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have been using this for the last 3 years and it is a good product."

Valorado jueves 10 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"looks good,not fitterd yet"

Valorado miércoles 9 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 2 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product was of reasonable quality and looks as if it will last out a harsh winter. It was a nightmare to fit against a border filled with slate chippings though."

Valorado lunes 31 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Only problem I have is I only received 120 pins for10 metres, would have preferred to know that I had to buy more."

Valorado lunes 31 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 30 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just as advertised. Am presently installing with no problem."

Valorado domingo 30 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very clever design for edging, simple to install if you follow instructions."

Valorado viernes 14 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"i have used primrose before"

Valorado lunes 3 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"- though not yet installed / used"

Valorado martes 14 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It was a bit fiddly the first meter or so, but soon got the hang of it and the rest of the 20 meter length went in pretty quickly and very happy with the results."

Valorado lunes 25 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This edging is excellent, easy to install, very robust, have yet to mow lawn as installed late autumn."

Valorado viernes 22 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product"

Valorado lunes 11 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 6 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to install."

Valorado jueves 31 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product! Why have i not seen this before? Preparation is the key when installing. If you prepare properly then this is extremely easy to install. I did my edging round my lawn on my own without any problems."

Valorado martes 22 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good product, but delivery firm left it next door without letting me know."

Valorado lunes 21 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am 12inches short to complete job"

Valorado domingo 20 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does exactly what I wanted and easy to use."

Valorado domingo 20 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent results easy to work with, does what it claims"

Valorado domingo 13 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 13 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The instructions were clear. Installation was straightforward, but might have been slightly easier with two people for the "insertion" stage. Overall very satisfactory."

Valorado domingo 13 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant item"

Valorado martes 8 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This product is not as easy to install as you would expect and I certainly wouldn't recommend it on a new lawn as this makes it even trickier (as I found out). Definitely takes two to install and I would recommend you dig the trench to the full depth of the edging and then backfill with soil. Only time will tell now whether this product was worth the effort!"

Valorado domingo 29 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bit of a pain more to it than you think , if you are doing a large circle aarrrrh !!!!"

Valorado sábado 28 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"did what i expected it to from the description!"

Valorado jueves 26 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great product but slighty tricky to get in place, looks good once fitted."

Valorado lunes 23 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant product. Sturdy and easy to install. Highly recommended."

Valorado lunes 23 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product as described.happy with the item."

Valorado domingo 22 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It's quite obvious that this lawn edging (although not cheap) is a good quality product. I am very pleased that I purchased it."

Valorado domingo 22 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"no complaint"

Valorado viernes 20 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good sturdy product which is easy to lay, although you need to ensure a clear channel with no stones to prevent lower edge pushing into soil."

Valorado martes 17 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 11 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to install, does what it says on the tin!!!!!"

Valorado lunes 9 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 4 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 2 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 1 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really great stuff, like everyone says preparation is the key but well worth taking the time, although I thought 10m would go further than it did."

Valorado domingo 1 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very happy as the product is much better than those found in B&Q or homebase and at a good price. The edging was easy to shape into a large circle and feels strong and secure to walk on."

Valorado domingo 25 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"appears to be a good quality material that will make a good edge. the ground needs to be workable to hammer in the pins. waiting on the seed to grow!"

Valorado domingo 18 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to install and looks good."

Valorado viernes 16 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product looks great now it is installed but was more difficult than expected to install it! Results are excellent though so worth it in the end."

Valorado lunes 5 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I found this product extremely easy to use if the ground is properly prepared. There are enough pins if you follow the instructions. Can be cut easily with strong scissors. A good product."

Valorado jueves 1 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 27 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent item but a bit tricky to fit."

Valorado lunes 1 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good product reasonably easy to fit"

Valorado viernes 28 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"does what it says"

Valorado lunes 24 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Took a while to get hang of laying it but once started great,has done a job that I have been wanting to do for ages.Would highly recommend you."

Valorado miércoles 19 de junio de 2013