Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.5/5
81 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"For my husband, this is the last part to be completed and he will then have used the product for all the edging in a 2.5 acre garden!!"

Valorado viernes 28 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Installed and working fine"

Valorado martes 30 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"not fitted yet but looks to be good quality"

Valorado sábado 20 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"All good apart from the plastic nails."

Valorado domingo 16 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good . Easy to work with and very clean cut grass line."

Valorado martes 4 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Edge is good but nails provided not strong enough to hold the edge. We needed strong and long nails/screws. Also it does not take the curves shape easily. Think it will need adjustment later once earth has settled"

Valorado sábado 7 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"smartedge lawn edging was impossible to get in a straight line, despite following the video. The soil is either too wet so it does not hold or too dry so the nails will not go in. It took 3 of us 4 hours to do 30m. I wish I had left a vertical cut edge and maintained that. It looked much better before installing this."

Valorado lunes 2 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I would certainly buy from them again"

Valorado jueves 7 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to install and did the job well."

Valorado jueves 17 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Product is good for purpose. More difficult to install neatly than expected. It was necessary to drill every retaining pin hole that was used to allow installation without bending the pins."

Valorado domingo 6 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The producgt is good, pity about the service"

Valorado martes 1 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"See comments on the 10m product."

Valorado miércoles 18 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ask in a few months time to see how well this works."

Valorado jueves 7 de septiembre de 2017

Primrose: "Thank you for your review. The order was going to Northern Ireland and this incurs an additional delivery charge as shown on our website.. It was sent by courier as was 150 pegs. Our delivery charge is per order not per item I am sorry if you thought this was expensive.    "
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to order and delivered promptly, product easy to install and looks good!!"

Valorado jueves 17 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Once one gets a metre or so done, it's a straightforward job to use this product. There is a helpful video, but conditions are different for each situation, and it's one of those jobs for which results get better with practice. I love the ingenuity of the design."

Valorado martes 1 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good product. Needs thorough preparation so just take your time and follow the instructions for excelant result."

Valorado jueves 6 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fantastic, two man job and took a while but results are so good"

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"took a while to get the hang of it , but looks good now finished"

Valorado lunes 20 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 14 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Still to use"

Valorado jueves 13 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 13 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product is excellent. Really makes the garden look tidier."

Valorado domingo 2 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Think it will be long lasting and very sturdy."

Valorado domingo 11 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ideally need 2 people to fit it. Provides a very neat edge that stays put."

Valorado miércoles 10 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have not yet used the product, but on examination it appears to be excellent quality, and just what I require for the job."

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product."

Valorado lunes 8 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I laid 40 yards of edging around a grass path. With prep.time (trenching was essential) it took over 8 hours hard work to complete. It looks OK now but not as sharp as I hoped. The flexibility of the plastic was an issue - including the pins. Don't think I will repeat elsewhere in garden or recommend to others."

Valorado domingo 17 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I had help but the result was very good."

Valorado lunes 27 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great product. Very wide edge, so you have to dig down deep or trim. Hard work to install, but produces a lovely edge, so well worth the effort for the end result."

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Needs some patience to install due to the amount of preparation needed on the lawn edge (depth, neatness, vertical edge) but really pleased with how it looks after completion."

Valorado jueves 26 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fairly easy to fit once you get the idea of it. Definitely best to wear gardening gloves. Only time will tell how well it works and how long it lasts with wear & tear from the lawnmower."

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I first used this product 2 years ago and found it very good. Worth remembering that it is easier to fit when the ground is damp as it's easier to insert into the earth"

Valorado lunes 16 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to use it product"

Valorado lunes 9 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have already used this product before so knew what I was getting and how good it is."

Valorado domingo 1 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 20 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent product"

Valorado martes 12 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Only issue is retaining pins which have to be pushed through edging first before pushing into ground otherwise they bend and are then useless."

Valorado lunes 22 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not used it yet but looks good"

Valorado miércoles 17 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Only been in for a few days but looks good so far. Installation was not straightforward where the lawn slopes and has curves, but worth persevering. The plastic securing pins are not easy to use, they are too tight a fit in the holes provided and bend easily when they hit hard ground or a stone. I ended up using some 3in galvanised nails that I had, the grass will soon hide them."

Valorado martes 9 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I think the produce is excellent. However even though I bought extra pins to secure the product in addition to those already supplied, I am now ordering more pins to finish the job to ensure a perfect line and secure all the 'A' sections are bedded within the grass. I would have liked more with the original product, hence the rating of 'Good'. Looks fabulous!"

Valorado domingo 7 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 13 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Unfortunately while the actual edging is fine, the pins used to pin the edging in place are simply not strong enough for my soil. They bend and buckle in heavy clay soil."

Valorado sábado 25 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Tricky to install but looks great when done so"

Valorado lunes 23 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good quality"

Valorado sábado 14 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bit tricky initially to lay but once you've done a bit becomes a lot easier. Looks great and really defines border"

Valorado lunes 26 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 18 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well. Fit for purpose."

Valorado martes 2 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 18 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Only tried on small area so far , but very pleased to date."

Valorado martes 28 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 16 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Preparation is the key, excellent job when finished."

Valorado martes 7 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product. Best edging system I've ever used."

Valorado miércoles 1 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A bit fiddly to install, especially as I was creating circles but with a little bit of patience, in the end it has created a very clean, easy to maintain edge. The real proof will be in years to come however..."

Valorado martes 16 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product, it's been laid over a couple of weeks now, and the grass is beginning to grow through "A" frames. Very neat and tidy and very happy !!"

Valorado lunes 15 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 26 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Best lawn edging I've used. On previous lawns I've used it on the edges are still fine after several years. Makes trimming the grass a doddle, and also helps keep the borders near."

Valorado jueves 31 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have used this product before and really like it. Helps keep lawn edge protected and strong, follows curves well. Needs correct preparation to get best results when installing but worth the effort."

Valorado viernes 18 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It wasn't quite as easy to install as the pictures led me to believe. But it looks good and does the job."

Valorado lunes 14 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A bit awkward to place, especially where there is even a slight change in gradient."

Valorado lunes 14 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 26 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 4 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"."

Valorado jueves 29 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 27 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 24 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hope it will be good, but as it's only just been used I can't give any feedback yet."

Valorado miércoles 21 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 20 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Used it before. It's great."

Valorado domingo 18 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good product strong yet very easy to fit."

Valorado domingo 18 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic Product - its all in the preparation - far better than many other similar edgeing"

Valorado sábado 17 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Does the job economicaly. once you`ve mastered the technique"

Valorado jueves 1 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"a fantastic product hence the fact that we have ordered it again. Finishes the lawn and flower beds well."

Valorado martes 15 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 25 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Effective kit."

Valorado domingo 23 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far, we have completed one edge. The edging is cleverly designed and well constructed. How difficult it is to install the edges clearly depends on the nature of the soil - and on how accustomed one is to bending over and / or kneeling!"

Valorado viernes 14 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 24 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"easy to use"

Valorado lunes 4 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 22 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks good, fairly easy to install though tedious to put the fixing nails in."

Valorado martes 8 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looks good"

Valorado domingo 7 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"worked well"

Valorado viernes 21 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 20 de junio de 2013