Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.5/5
81 valoraciones
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"All good apart from the plastic nails."

Valorado domingo 16 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The producgt is good, pity about the service"

Valorado martes 1 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"See comments on the 10m product."

Valorado miércoles 18 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ask in a few months time to see how well this works."

Valorado jueves 7 de septiembre de 2017

Primrose: "Thank you for your review. The order was going to Northern Ireland and this incurs an additional delivery charge as shown on our website.. It was sent by courier as was 150 pegs. Our delivery charge is per order not per item I am sorry if you thought this was expensive.    "
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"took a while to get the hang of it , but looks good now finished"

Valorado lunes 20 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Still to use"

Valorado jueves 13 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great product. Very wide edge, so you have to dig down deep or trim. Hard work to install, but produces a lovely edge, so well worth the effort for the end result."

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I first used this product 2 years ago and found it very good. Worth remembering that it is easier to fit when the ground is damp as it's easier to insert into the earth"

Valorado lunes 16 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 20 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not used it yet but looks good"

Valorado miércoles 17 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Only been in for a few days but looks good so far. Installation was not straightforward where the lawn slopes and has curves, but worth persevering. The plastic securing pins are not easy to use, they are too tight a fit in the holes provided and bend easily when they hit hard ground or a stone. I ended up using some 3in galvanised nails that I had, the grass will soon hide them."

Valorado martes 9 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I think the produce is excellent. However even though I bought extra pins to secure the product in addition to those already supplied, I am now ordering more pins to finish the job to ensure a perfect line and secure all the 'A' sections are bedded within the grass. I would have liked more with the original product, hence the rating of 'Good'. Looks fabulous!"

Valorado domingo 7 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 13 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Tricky to install but looks great when done so"

Valorado lunes 23 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bit tricky initially to lay but once you've done a bit becomes a lot easier. Looks great and really defines border"

Valorado lunes 26 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 18 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Only tried on small area so far , but very pleased to date."

Valorado martes 28 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 16 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A bit fiddly to install, especially as I was creating circles but with a little bit of patience, in the end it has created a very clean, easy to maintain edge. The real proof will be in years to come however..."

Valorado martes 16 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A bit awkward to place, especially where there is even a slight change in gradient."

Valorado lunes 14 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"."

Valorado jueves 29 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hope it will be good, but as it's only just been used I can't give any feedback yet."

Valorado miércoles 21 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Does the job economicaly. once you`ve mastered the technique"

Valorado jueves 1 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Effective kit."

Valorado domingo 23 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far, we have completed one edge. The edging is cleverly designed and well constructed. How difficult it is to install the edges clearly depends on the nature of the soil - and on how accustomed one is to bending over and / or kneeling!"

Valorado viernes 14 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looks good"

Valorado domingo 7 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"worked well"

Valorado viernes 21 de junio de 2013