Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.1/5
376 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good performance, well made and delivers the spray described perfectly. But again it is impossible to rate its performance against cats as freezing weather made me decide to bring it inside to prevent damage and then heavy rains kept cats away anyway. I await results now that the weather has changed."

Valorado lunes 11 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good product thank you...will recommend!"

Valorado miércoles 6 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The device worked very well, and I was just enjoying the results, when a severe frost split the down pipe. My advice to users is, lag the down pipe, or better still, dismantle the device until the last frost."

Valorado lunes 4 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"umständliches Bewertungsgefrage"

Valorado jueves 31 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It seems to have worked.."

Valorado miércoles 30 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This product really works, it’s brilliant!"

Valorado lunes 28 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Early days. The attached very brief video proves it works. The cat approached from the side and triggered the spray. You can just see the spray on the left. It must have been the noise of the device and not the water that spooked him. Whatever it was it worked. Fingers crossed no more visits from that particular cat???"

Valorado martes 22 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Still can’t make it work but I think the problem is my hosepipe attachment and not the product!"

Valorado lunes 21 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"De pestbye katteverjager doet wat ie moet doen, liever had ik de dubbele prijs betaald voor een wat degelijkere uitvoering. Het geleverde product is wel erg "Made in China". Ik ben benieuwd hoelang tie het volhoudt."

Valorado domingo 23 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Werkt feilloos, jammer dat het de wapperende blaadjes registreert en doet het systeem sproeien. Ook jammer dat er geen Nederlandstalige handleiding bijzit. Moet een beetje handig en technisch inzicht hebben om het samen te stellen."

Valorado miércoles 7 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product, works extremely well and very easy to set up."

Valorado miércoles 17 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"superproduct - 1 avond geplaatst en weg waren die schijtkatten van ons grasveldje"

Valorado domingo 14 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good works well and does what it says"

Valorado jueves 27 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Beetje moeilijk om fijn af testellen"

Valorado martes 18 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works a treat - not a cat poo to be seen on our lawn since we installed it. We put it in a pot so we can move it round the garden (and not mark the lawn). The only problem is remembering to turn off the tap before we go on the lawn! Bonus feature: the kids love it! (But how long will the batteries last?)"

Valorado lunes 17 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Slecht bereikbaar per telefoon en mail"

Valorado martes 11 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Leaks tried several times to tighten but it just leaks and feels cheap."

Valorado martes 11 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Prima apparaat, werkt goed."

Valorado miércoles 5 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Still to set up so can't comment at this stage about its effectiveness."

Valorado domingo 26 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Doing its job, cat free garden!"

Valorado martes 21 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product but a bit noisey at night."

Valorado martes 21 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"sehr gut - bin zufrieden ---"

Valorado domingo 19 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Je ne pouvais pas en attribuer 9"

Valorado miércoles 15 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"werk heel goed,boven verwachtig"

Valorado miércoles 8 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"It did it's job well for 3 weeks and kept the cats away but now it's stopped working. Replaced the batteries but it's dead : ("

Valorado domingo 5 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"changement de piles pas tres simple"

Valorado martes 31 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Werkt uitstekend, wel zijn batterijen snel leeg en is bij het plaatsen zaak om er voor te zorgen dat er geen beweging in zit, goed vastzetten in de grond, anders blijft de IR beweging zien en blijft ie sproeien."

Valorado lunes 30 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Same as customer experience.....don’t seem to have any effect whatsoever."

Valorado domingo 29 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Das Gerät funktioniert in dem angebenen Rahmen. Könnte abere noch verbessert wwerde. Die Halterung ist sehr labil."

Valorado jueves 26 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Est très similaire et se met en oeuvre comme les dispositifs habituels d'arrosage à jet."

Valorado miércoles 18 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great service from all depts."

Valorado miércoles 18 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Nog steeds niet ontvangen na meer dan 2 weken..."

Valorado jueves 12 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"C'était pour éloigner le chat du voisin, qui venait délimiter son territoire par un jet d'urine. Même sans être branché au niveau de l'eau, il ne vient plus. Est-ce le bruit du détecteur qui l'intimide?"

Valorado jueves 12 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really works , tried sprays and powders did not work . After the first day I did not see anymore cats 3 weeks later still none . A must to get rid of cats in your garden ."

Valorado viernes 6 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Arrived on time ,good value ,works well ,at least it soaked me !"

Valorado martes 3 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"it works, even too good by + 3Bf"

Valorado jueves 21 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gerät arbeitet wie erwartet, bei direkter Sonnenbestrahlung löst es schon mal ohne ein Tier aus."

Valorado martes 12 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"perfect product heb er meteen twee gekocht voor de voor- en achtertuin. Om meer sterkte te krijgen heb ik een 22 mm cv-pijp extra gemonteerd."

Valorado viernes 8 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Schnelle Lieferung, Zahlung per Afterbuy."

Valorado miércoles 6 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Het werkt perfect, beter dan al die apparaten die een geluidje geven. De katten schrikken en blijven weg."

Valorado jueves 31 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Je n'avais pas vu que ce matériel était en plastique, très délicat"

Valorado domingo 27 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It really works; the daily deposits of cat excrement have ceased entirely."

Valorado martes 22 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This works well. Not had so much trouble with demon cat since I have been using this at night. Although don’t aim it at your windows as it has started to penetrate the glass (according to my window cleaner)."

Valorado lunes 21 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Had dus ook 8 sterren moeten zijn."

Valorado lunes 14 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Het helpt om reigers van mijn vijver weg te houden"

Valorado miércoles 9 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really works well. The local cats are looking for a new latrine."

Valorado martes 8 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to set up, does the job!"

Valorado lunes 7 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prima op tijd geleverd!!!"

Valorado jueves 26 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent with keeping the cats away"

Valorado viernes 20 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkt echt perfect , ik heb er een Camera op staan en zie de katten een meter de lucht in vliegen van de schrik als ze er voorbij lopen. Ze denken voorlopig wel 2 keer na voor ze op mijn grasveld gaan pissen."

Valorado lunes 9 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It works on squirrels as well."

Valorado lunes 9 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkt perfect, doet wat er is beloofd..."

Valorado sábado 31 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produit conforme à la description je peux enfin contempler mes fleurs chaque matin entières car aucun chat il y a mis les pâtes je recommande ce produit parfait pour éloigner les animaux"

Valorado jueves 29 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well and keeps cats away form the birds"

Valorado martes 27 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works as described. Cats are out of my garden."

Valorado domingo 25 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Gewoon goed. Ik koop er nog een..."

Valorado domingo 25 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Does the job well, just remember not to walk in its path!"

Valorado sábado 17 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"User Instructions could have been better. But the product did what I wanted which is to scare off DEMON cat which is terrorising my cats."

Valorado martes 27 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well with cats and foxes"

Valorado martes 6 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Jet Spray fox repellent... and also a replacement for a broken one"

Valorado martes 23 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it says on the box."

Valorado jueves 9 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"not fit for purpose as stated above."

Valorado domingo 5 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Jet spray cat deterrent works well. No more cat mess in the centre of the lawn actively shoos cats away without harm."

Valorado jueves 2 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Can't review product. It hasn't been received yet after more than 2 weeks of order date."

Valorado jueves 2 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product super fast delivery thanks"

Valorado jueves 2 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"It's leaks like hell, and you have to buy an adapter for the hose"

Valorado martes 31 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"De drukspuit dieren verjager werkt goed qua gevoeligheid. De sproeier werkt meer in de breedte maar minder in de verte."

Valorado domingo 15 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"You cannot control the area that you cover with the sprayer."

Valorado domingo 15 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The cat spray deterant is good, it took a few days to stop the cat coming into the garden but we seem to be cat poo free now"

Valorado domingo 1 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product is made from plastic and feels quite flimsy. Would benefit from being made of more sturdy material"

Valorado domingo 1 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product which does exactly what it says."

Valorado martes 26 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it says, have not been troubled by cats since installation"

Valorado lunes 18 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to spray well enough but think the cat still managed to evade its reach"

Valorado lunes 18 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This definitely works, the reasons I've dropped it a star are to do with not very detailed instructions, you basically have to figure out how to set it up yourself. The potentiometer to set the range goes from 1m to 9m. I have mine set to one and the unit still goes off even if you are passing it at 6-8m. I have had no fouling since I have installed it and a bonus that the postman now walks round the front garden and not over the lawn!"

Valorado jueves 7 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Loved it, I just hope the cats don't take up showering"

Valorado domingo 3 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I'm very pleased with it so far though it will take a while to know just how well it is working."

Valorado lunes 28 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Schnelle und preisgünstige Lieferung. Bei weichem Untergrund ist das Gerät relativ instabil. Alternative: Anschluss an Rasensprenger. Wirkung ist super!"

Valorado domingo 27 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent, the cats just walk straight past now, giving it thst knowing glare, also good for getting the familly."

Valorado lunes 21 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This is a great product and the first I have found that will even slightly deter cats! I would definitely recommend. Yes the water flow isn't particualrly directional but it does the job."

Valorado viernes 4 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great! No more cats around my garden. I admit I was skeptical but for more than two weeks since installed no sign of cats !!! I will keep an eye on ' cause I've bought the'' secret weapon"" ,a sprinkler with sensor so if it will be the case I will escalade the cat war with a deadly scary water canon:)"

Valorado lunes 31 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Purchase did the job and reasonably pleased with product"

Valorado lunes 31 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very effective! And also a bit of fun for the kids."

Valorado domingo 30 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic, my night watchman ! Does his job brilliantly ! Highly recommend in your fight to keep your garden clean and not used as a toilet by those clever cats ! Works a treat !"

Valorado martes 4 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic product! Over the past ten years I've had a constant stream of cats coming to my garden to use it as a toilet. During this time I've had to remove bucket loads of disgusting cat feaces. I tried other remedies such as pellets, sonic repeller, chilli flakes, orange peel, etc.....nothing worked. I set up the PestBye Jet Spray around two weeks ago and since then I haven't had a single cat stay in the garden long enough to do their dirty business. If you are having the same problems, I would highly recommend this product."

Valorado martes 4 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product geïnstalleerd en ingesteld. Slang aansluiten, testen en klaar. Het afstellen van de afstand met de knop voor het detecteren van beweging werkt niet erg nauwkeurig. Maar dat is een kwestie van uitproberen. Verder is de drukspuit helemaal van plastic (kan ook niet roesten dus) en erg wankel als deze in de grond is gestopt met de 'pin'. Ik heb hem verstevigd door er ook een stok bij te zetten en daaraan vast te maken. Dan staat de spuit steviger. Verder werkt hij goed en doet wat hij moet doen: bij beweging spuiten. En nu maar hopen dat de katten wegblijven."

Valorado martes 27 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Toestel schijnt effect te hebben op de katten maar is een beetje "licht" gemaakt en zou het niet in afwezigheid laten aanstaan daar de verbindingen een beetje dubieus zijn , maar toch een aanrader als ge thuis zijt of s'nachts als de katten op rooftocht zijn."

Valorado lunes 19 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Beide erhaltene Geräte funktionieren nicht, wie sie sollten, aber das habe ich bereits in Punkt 1 geschildert."

Valorado lunes 19 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"top product, alleen hier te koop, nu nog 1 met zonnecollectoren en ik ben nog blijer!"

Valorado jueves 15 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gutes Produkt, empfehlenswert!"

Valorado jueves 8 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Geen idee na 14 deagen nog niets ontvangen dus valt niet mee om te beoordelen dacht ik."

Valorado domingo 4 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"sehr schnelle Lieferung, Artikel o.k."

Valorado domingo 4 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Etwas windige Verarbeitung, macht aber was es soll."

Valorado miércoles 31 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Geraet funktioniert gut, wirkt wie erwartet."

Valorado jueves 25 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bon rapport qualité prix;;;;;"

Valorado jueves 25 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"appareil nul qui déclenche n'importe comment et n'importe quand"

Valorado miércoles 10 de mayo de 2017

Primrose: "Bonjour ,\nIl ya un boutons de réglage de sensibilité à calibrer à l'arrière du répulsif .\nBien Cordialement"
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Al enkele malen de kat van de buren goed verjaagd. Voordien gebruikte deze ons plantsoen steeds als kattenbak. Ik hoop dat ze nu de boodschap begrepen heeft. :)"

Valorado lunes 8 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Toestel werkt zeer goed,heb geen last meer van katten"

Valorado domingo 7 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Preisgestaltung und Lieferung o.k."

Valorado martes 2 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Katten verjager aangesloten op de tuinslang en ik heb voor het eerst sinds een lange tijd mijn kinderen kunnen loslaten in de tuin zonder dat ik eerst een ronde heb hoeven doen op zoek naar kattenstront in het gras. Ook tot nu toe geen kattenpislucht meer. Erg fijn met pasen dat de kinderen zonder gedoe eieren konden gaan zoeken. Aangezien de baasjes van de katten niet het fatsoen kunnen opbrengen om hun beestjes in eigen tuin te houden is dit een diervriendelijk oplossing die tot nu toe erg goed werkt."

Valorado miércoles 19 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Funktioniert nach Startschwierigkeiten zuverlässig, haben den Fehler selbst herausgefunden und behoben"

Valorado domingo 9 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Artikel ist für den Preis in Ordnung, Ausführung könnte stabiler sein. Erst die 2. Lieferung war nicht mehr defekt"

Valorado martes 4 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"L'appareil fonctionne à merveille et est efficace ."

Valorado martes 4 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works really well,really pleased with my purchase and more importantly no cats!"

Valorado domingo 19 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Doet wat ie moet doen. De aansluiting op de waterleiging lekte een beetje, maar dat was snel verholpen."

Valorado jueves 16 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Muet "billig" an, sehr viel Plastik!"

Valorado martes 14 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"used for one week not used since no sine of cat saying that a dog may have eaten it ha ha"

Valorado jueves 9 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Détection approximative"

Valorado martes 7 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Da ich schon ein Gerät habe, kann ich nur sagen - SPITZE - !!!!!!! Ich hab es fest installiert und arbeitet seit zwei Jahren zu vollster Zufriedenheit. Allerdings fanden die Katzen einen anderen Weg durch meinen Garten, so das ich ein zweites Gerät brauchte. Auch die Kinder und Enkel haben ihren Spass. Absolut empfehlenswert."

Valorado domingo 5 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works great, does what it's supposed to do. BUT, there should have been a more accurate instruction manual with the device. I was a bit annoyed to have to search online for answers. Needs quite a bit of tinckerling to get it to work right."

Valorado jueves 2 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Some difficulty in getting the water jet low enough and the PIR is very sensitive, however it appears to work, only time will tell."

Valorado viernes 24 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"and an excellent product"

Valorado miércoles 22 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"When reducing the distance setting to less than about 50% the spray splutters rather than send a jet. Increase the distance setting just enough to ensure a jet of water (as opposed to a splutter) then the jet aims too high. Workaround is to point the unit (and therefore the PIR sensor) slightly downwards but this reduces the range of the PIR sensor."

Valorado miércoles 22 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Souffre, piment, poivre, Amoniac, bouteille d'eau, ultra son, répulsifs chimique, vinaigre, etc... RIEN n'a fonctionné. C'est a croire que ce sont des chats qui ont diffusé ces méthodes pour pouvoir continuer a ***** en paix :x ** Ce type de dispositif est le seul réellement efficace ! ** La qualité du produit est tout a fait correct, pas de fuite (le teflon sinon), capteur de mouvement PIR, pas de faux positif, Ok avec des piles rechargeable, le pic et la tete sont remplacables (dispo GSB 3€ le pic en metal par ex.). Depuis l'installation: Plus aucun excrément de chat ! \o/"

Valorado viernes 17 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic product, exactly as described. My garden is only small, in town, but is walled/ fenced all around, neighbours cat visited nightly, not any more. Highly recommend."

Valorado miércoles 8 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5

"Funciona."

Valorado viernes 3 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Reçu en bon état . Pas encore testé à cause des gelées persistantes . Toutefois le tout plastique me semble fragile . Peut être me trompé je ?"

Valorado jueves 26 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works great"

Valorado martes 24 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5

"De momento va genial, los gatos se lo piensan dos veces antes de pasar por el jardin, algunos ya ni pasan y solo lleva aqui una semana!!"

Valorado martes 24 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Apparaat werkt voortreffelijk!"

Valorado jueves 19 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product nog niet kunnen testen, maar zat goed verpakt en ziet er prima uit."

Valorado miércoles 18 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 4 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"noch zu kalt um zu testen"

Valorado lunes 2 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Well made unit. I have not installed it yet as it needs a mains water supply. This was not clearly specified in the ad."

Valorado miércoles 30 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gerät funktioniert wie beschrieben. Probleme mit Undichtigkeit, wie von anderen Käufern beschrieben, habe ich nicht festgestellt. Ob es seinen Zweck erfüllt, wird die Zeit zeigen."

Valorado domingo 20 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"rapport qualité prix très bon changé le pied par un plus résistant (en métal) et l'appareil devient très bon"

Valorado jueves 10 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Think it will do the job. Didn't realise it needed to be permanently connected to water supply. Thought it would have a built in reservoir."

Valorado viernes 4 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Prodotto come da descrizione, anche se un po' "poverello" considerato il prezzo . Fa il suo dovere ma bisogna isolarlo ulteriormente xche perde .comunque tutto sommato va bene"

Valorado viernes 4 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produkt funktioniert wie beschrieben."

Valorado sábado 8 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Plastique trop fragile casse au premier serrage.Donc fuites."

Valorado lunes 19 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product has deterred my problem with cats but found the instructions for the product very poor"

Valorado domingo 18 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 15 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Très contente du produit et plus de chat qui font leurs besoins dans la pelouse!!!!!!"

Valorado martes 13 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"wonderful product been trying for years to deter cats this is the only thing that has worked. friends and relatives intend to buy,also onr of the cheapest things i have tried wuold recomend to anyone thank you so much"

Valorado domingo 11 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"seems to be doing the job"

Valorado lunes 5 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"sehr gute Ergebnisse im Gebrauch"

Valorado domingo 4 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produkt macht was es soll"

Valorado domingo 4 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good"

Valorado domingo 4 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"De gebruiksaanwijzing (niet in NL) is niet goed. Het praat over groene verstelknoppen, deze zijn rood. En duidelijke uitleg mankeert. Na een paar natte broeken heb ik hem kunnen "temmen" resultaat met katten: nog niet bekend"

Valorado domingo 28 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"werkt naar wens"

Valorado martes 23 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bin noch am testen, ist nicht ganz wasserdicht. Aber reagiert gut bei Bewegung."

Valorado martes 23 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Für den sehr günstigen Preis ist das Produkt absolut ok. Funktioniert einwandfrei. Dass man Kunststoffgewinde beim Zusammenschrauben mit Dichtband abdichten muss ist wohl selbstverständlich. Es gibt dann auch keinen Wasseraustritt."

Valorado domingo 21 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great for the price... and certainly scares the local cats out of my garden"

Valorado jueves 18 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hat einiges gegen die Katzen im Garten bewirkt."

Valorado lunes 15 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"funktioniert wie beschrieben"

Valorado jueves 11 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Es ist eine wackelige Angelegenheit"

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prima, werkt uitstekend."

Valorado sábado 6 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Dem Preis entsprechend Basisgerät ohne viel Verstellmöglichkeitten"

Valorado sábado 6 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Finally something that works to deter foxes. Easy to set up, humane and effective."

Valorado miércoles 3 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Had one previously worked very well, this one leaked all over the place unable to set it up. I have received a returns code which I will be using this week."

Valorado lunes 1 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The PR sensor should have been inferred to stop plants setting it off . Goes off to easily sometimes for no reason. Needs better instructions. When it does work .It works good. missus saw a known fouler jump 10ft in the air and ran off. She couldn't stop laughing. So far had the device for two weeks all's good. Also worked on a fox."

Valorado miércoles 27 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5

"Es muy efectivo tanto para gatos o pajaros."

Valorado miércoles 27 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"das Gerät ist super,ich besitze schon lange einen Wasserstrahl-PestBye,diese Bestellung war ein Geschenk für einen Bekannten."

Valorado lunes 25 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Item is good but a little fiddly to set the height and area of the spray."

Valorado sábado 23 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Gutes Teil. Wirkt optimal. Katzen wurden verscheucht."

Valorado domingo 17 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"conforme aux attentes"

Valorado martes 12 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, wie ich Ihnen schon am Telefon mitgeteilt habe, am 21. Juni 2016 habe ich bei Ihnen Wasserstrahl-Tiervertreiber PestBye bestellt. Am 01. Juli habe ich die Ware bekommen. Bei der Installierung habe ich bemerkt, das auf der Kupplung, genau auf der Gewinde zwischen das Rohr und der Element, wo Wasser installiert ist, befindet sich ein Loch. Weil ich besitze eine Wasserpumpe mit Druckbehälter, die ganze Installation muss ganz dicht sein. Bitte schicken sie mir die nicht dichte teile, oder wechseln Sie komplette Wasserstrahl-Tiervertreiber. Alfred Sarzetz"

Valorado martes 5 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Better documentation with illustrations would be useful"

Valorado jueves 30 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Tout comme le pest-bye à ultrasons, le déclenchement intempestif est très fréquent lors des journées ensoleillées. Inquiète pour la durée de vie des piles sur le produit ultrason ici ça concernerait plutôt ma consommation d'eau... Par conséquent, nous sommes obligés de le désactiver les journées de beau temps. Cependant, produit simple d'utilisation et très efficace !"

Valorado jueves 30 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent no more cat s**t would recommend should have brought this product years a go"

Valorado miércoles 29 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkt uitstekend"

Valorado lunes 27 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 25 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Prima ding."

Valorado sábado 25 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It works we keep foxes away with our units"

Valorado miércoles 22 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 2/5

"El producto me ha defraudado, ya que esperaba que el ángulo de riego podría ajustarse. Tal como viene de fábrica es fijoy el ángulo muy pequeño."

Valorado lunes 20 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Buon articolo, anche se fatto da materiali plastici, non so quanto dureranno. Al momento (a distanza di 10 giorni) funziona benissimo ed ha fatto il suo dovere!! Ciao Gatti"

Valorado domingo 19 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"het product voldoet matig."

Valorado lunes 13 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Instructions could be better, but product once set up by trial and error does the job as described. Positioning is critical, bushes moving in wind will activate the spray, but I think that the feline bird killing machine next door has got the idea, if it comes into our garden for any reason, it will get soaked. Yaaaahoooo !!!"

Valorado sábado 11 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Einfach dafür preiswer"

Valorado miércoles 8 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not tried it yet"

Valorado miércoles 8 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product worked as listed. Only niggle is that the sensor and the jet are at fixed angles which means that either the spray is too high or if the unit is angled lower it only triggers on a short distance."

Valorado viernes 3 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Keeps unwanted pets and pests out of my garden without harming them"

Valorado jueves 2 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Manche berichteten, das Produkt sei nicht dicht - dies ist bei mir nicht der Fall; alles einwandfrei."

Valorado miércoles 1 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"scheint nach einer benutzung v. den ersten 4 tagen gut zu funktionieren. alllerdings sind die verschraubungen nicht ganz dicht. geht auch schnell los, auch wenn offentsichtlich kein tier im focus zu sehen ist."

Valorado martes 31 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Erfüllt seinen Zweck."

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Am still waiting to see it hit a cat but it has certainly got me when I didn't expect it !"

Valorado miércoles 18 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Gerät funktioniert nicht"

Valorado martes 17 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 16 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"One wet animal. Positioning is crucial as wind blown vegetation sets off a spray."

Valorado jueves 12 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"it does it:s job but i think the movment of shrubs set it off"

Valorado jueves 12 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 10 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Das Ding ist super gegen Katze, Hund und Mensch! Bin zufrieden. Katze kommt nicht mehr."

Valorado domingo 8 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"its the best £20 I have ever spent"

Valorado domingo 8 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"But the article leeks a lot"

Valorado lunes 2 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"alleen geen goede beschrijving en gebruiksaanwijzing"

Valorado jueves 28 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Formidable ! J'ai 3 voisins, l'un a 5 chats, le 2ème en a 3 et le 3e en a 2. Tous ces chats adorent mon potager... J'avais essayé un lanceur d'ultrasons, sans succès. J'ai donc placé le "jet spray PestBye" à l'entrée de mon jardin. Dès ce moment, je n'ai plus vu un seul chat oser entrer ! J'ai enfin la paix. Bref, succès total !"

Valorado domingo 24 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ist insgesamt okay"

Valorado sábado 16 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Only been using the cat repeller for a few weeks, waiting to see how robust it is,6 to 9 months time. But so far 100% successful, no cats in sight."

Valorado viernes 15 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As described."

Valorado jueves 14 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very effective - the cat is GONE! - but triggers quite often for no apparent reason or simply when a very small bird flies past."

Valorado lunes 11 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Für diesen Preis ein gutes Protukt"

Valorado jueves 7 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far, since installing have had no further problems. This in an area where we have cat mess every day. Have tried numerous other ideas but nothing else has worked. I love this machine. I guess the cat's do not appreciate the new bidet and shower facilities we have installed for them!!!"

Valorado domingo 3 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Een hele goed prijs."

Valorado jueves 31 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good have had no Cats yet, they do not even come in to the driveway."

Valorado jueves 31 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bit noisy and fittings a bit leaky but does what it's supposed to do"

Valorado jueves 31 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No sign of neighbours' dog since installing the spray!"

Valorado miércoles 30 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Het geheel oogt erg breekbaar. Een gebruiksaanwijzing in het Nederlands ontbreekt. Uiteindelijk doet hij wel wat er van verwacht wordt."

Valorado martes 29 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks like at last something that deters my nice neighbour's horrible cat from pooing on my lawn. (I've already tried: high frequency solar cat repellers, peppermint, and industrial quantities of extra hot chillie powder). Only issues: the instructions don't match the product and no use in winter as must be attached to a hosepipe."

Valorado lunes 28 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Does what it says on the tin"

Valorado miércoles 23 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is my second. Unfortunately I lost the first one. It certainly seems to clear the cats. Ground feeding birds have returned but mice and voles have no reappeared yet"

Valorado martes 22 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bon, pour l'instant, plus des vilains chats"

Valorado domingo 21 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Verschraubungsanschlüsse immer wieder undicht. Verstellmöglichkeit begrenzt."

Valorado jueves 11 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good product but operating instructions non existent, does not tell or show you what screw or knob does what, Could do with more information"

Valorado lunes 8 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Not yet tried it as weather is freezing but seems like a great idea to deter the smelly cats from spraying up my front door"

Valorado viernes 29 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Era ciò che volevo, mi ha risolto il problema che avevo con i mici dei vicini che avevano preso come lettiera il mio giardimo. "

Valorado jueves 21 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The only (non-lethal) anti-cat product of the many I have tried that actually works."

Valorado domingo 27 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Goed product voor een eerlijke prijs."

Valorado lunes 7 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Best cat repellant I've found. Effective."

Valorado domingo 6 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Günstiges Produkt im Preis und Verarbeitung. Erfüllt voll den Zweck"

Valorado domingo 29 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"funktioniert super."

Valorado sábado 28 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Funktioniert einwandfrei, könnte aber etwas hochwertigere Material sein."

Valorado viernes 27 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produkt für den Preis in Ordnung."

Valorado viernes 27 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bisschen viel Plastik - wird wahrscheinlich nicht ewig halten; aber sonst ok"

Valorado viernes 27 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5

"Estou satisfeito. A única dúvida, e por isso não colocei 5*, será a duração das pilhas. Cumprimentos. Luís Lagarto"

Valorado viernes 27 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Könnte besser sein sprudelt Wasser aus wenn nichts ist . Wenn ein Tier da ist bleibt es aus, ist das Geld nicht wert."

Valorado jueves 26 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gute Idee"

Valorado jueves 26 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Naja, er leckt leider am Gehäuse, daher kann ich ihn nicht dauerhaft am aufgedrehten Schlauch lassen. Ich werde versuchen, die Stelle im Frühjahr abzudichten, weil es prinzipiell eine gute Idee ist. Wenn das nicht klappt kommt er in die Tonne. Als Kinderspaß und Schwiegermutterschreck hat er funktioniert, das war lustig. Aber aufgrund der Undichtigkeit kann ich ihn nicht abends / nachts angeschlossen lassen, wenn die Katzen unterwegs sind. Von daher erfüllt er nicht seinen Zweck."

Valorado lunes 23 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Das Gerät funktioniert einwandfrei. Ich würde gerne ein paat Euro mehr ausgeben wenn es etwas stabiler gebaut wäre."

Valorado sábado 21 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Das Gerät war schlechtverarbeitet. Die Verschraubungen mussten nachgearbeitet werden"

Valorado martes 17 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 27 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant product. Easy to set up and worked perfectly. Not a sign of cats since fitting. Ran for two weeks and then removed and still no cats a week later."

Valorado martes 27 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A great price, does what it says on the box, easy to set up and seems to work well."

Valorado miércoles 23 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"What no cats no kidding"

Valorado lunes 21 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"product werkt naar verwachting. Nu enkel nog hopen dat het resultaat ook bevredigend is."

Valorado sábado 12 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good"

Valorado sábado 12 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Er is mij een gebruikt product verstuurd. Hier ging mijn klacht ook over."

Valorado viernes 11 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Il prodotto funziona, unica pecca è che non funziona bene la regolazione del sensore, lo scacciagatti funziona anche se regolato in posizione zero..."

Valorado miércoles 9 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"super idee!! sindsdien eindelijk van de katten verlost! poeders, planten en systemen met hoge tonen werkten allemaal niet.. maar dit wel! Hebben het zelfs op facebook gedeeld om te laten weten dat er eindelijk iets bestaat dat werkt!"

Valorado jueves 20 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"2 weken levertijd is wel erg lang."

Valorado miércoles 5 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"heb gekocht bij dierenverjager hoge druk anti kat is prima behalve dan de afstand blijft op 10 meter spuiten kan m niet op 5 meter terug draaien,verder doet die t prima.trouwens heb dit al gemeld hoop dat ze me een goeie afsturen..m.v.g. Heuts"

Valorado sábado 1 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Het product werkt uitstekend"

Valorado jueves 30 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Cheapest by miles, works perfectly, best cat deterrant i've used"

Valorado viernes 24 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works where all others have failed!"

Valorado jueves 23 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Blank"

Valorado jueves 23 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to have done the job"

Valorado jueves 23 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"the spray keeps going off on its own. you have to be right in front of it to activate it."

Valorado sábado 11 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working now. Instructions were a little confusing, referring to features that were not present on this model of scarer but easy to set up overall. From leaving between 2-4 little presents every night, after a week we have had no sign of fouling or digging up the bedding plants. The lack of adjustability may be of concern to some since you can only adjust direction of spray with a fixed angle of coverage it would have been great to have independent angle coverage. However given the price and the success of keeping cats of the garden I can't really complain since its working fine"

Valorado viernes 10 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works fine"

Valorado martes 7 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked first time, with the added bonus of soaking local idiots who liked coming into our garden, BONUS, HIGHLY recommend this item."

Valorado domingo 5 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 4 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it says on the box"

Valorado miércoles 1 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product excellent and exactly as described"

Valorado viernes 26 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Provato da circa una settimana, sembra che faccia il suo dovere."

Valorado viernes 26 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ik ben nu pas geïnstalleerd. Heb er nog geen ervaring mee."

Valorado domingo 14 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"geen katten meer gezien"

Valorado domingo 14 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Een van de apparaten was kapot bij aankomst, een kleinigheid die wij zelf gerepareerd hebben met een onderdeel van het oude apparaat."

Valorado domingo 14 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Après 15 jours, les matous ont disparub!"

Valorado viernes 12 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent produit. Je ne suis pas déçu de cet article. Il fonctionne parfaitement et parait solide."

Valorado viernes 12 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"no"

Valorado viernes 12 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 12 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Acuistato per allontanare il gatto. Ottimo sistema, appena il gatto passa davanti l'apparecchio, questo emette uno spruzzo d'acqua che lo allontana immediatamente."

Valorado domingo 10 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ottimo prodotto, tiene lontano animali indesiderati senza nuocergli."

Valorado domingo 10 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ottimo prodotto, tiene lontano animali indesiderati senza nuocergli."

Valorado domingo 10 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Funziona bene."

Valorado sábado 9 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"overstijgt mijn verwachtingen ruimschoots en is tevens 46€ goedkoper dan hier in de lokale plantenzaak."

Valorado sábado 2 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Werkt goed"

Valorado martes 28 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sinds plaatsing geen kat meer in de tuin gezien"

Valorado domingo 26 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Il prodotto è arrivato a destinazione in modo miracoloso, il corriere lo ha, infatti, abbandonato davanti l'uscio di casa. spero almeno che funzioni! "

Valorado sábado 25 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 20 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Funziona benissimo, un buon prodotto lo consiglio"

Valorado domingo 19 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 3 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"so far so good,cats are begining to get the message"

Valorado lunes 23 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Sono stato soddisfatto in quanto ho trovato prodotto utile che non riuscivo a reperire in commercio"

Valorado domingo 22 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Unzuverlässig, Bewegungsmelder lost nicht oder selbständig aus, Artikel für den bestellten Zweck nutzlos"

Valorado martes 17 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far seems its keeping the cats away,a thousand thank yous"

Valorado jueves 12 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good - no cats now for a fortnight in the garden. It seems it is just about re-educating them."

Valorado lunes 2 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 2 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"product very good. Instructions for setting up poor to nonexistence"

Valorado sábado 24 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought which worked well. Bought another."

Valorado lunes 12 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It does the job very well."

Valorado domingo 11 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Used the repeller to get rid of feral pigeons. Only took a couple of days to scare them off and the small birds are not affected.."

Valorado jueves 27 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I think the product may be actually excellent, however I am not installing it until December,"

Valorado lunes 24 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prodotto veramente efficace è un ottimo deterrente per gli animali invadenti."

Valorado domingo 16 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Funziona! Il mio gatto è libero per tutto il giardino ma non va più nella zona protetta. "

Valorado domingo 9 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Beetje gekke afhandeling maar verder prima"

Valorado martes 21 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Instructions lacked a little info on setting up and adjusting the spray; trial runs in the back garden sent water flying over the fence into next door's yard! Once tweaked, set up in the front garden to scare off the pooping cat... worked a treat! Poop free driveway since installation. Best £20 I have ever spent. PS: if installing in front garden, do warn the postman!"

Valorado domingo 19 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"One of the best products I have ever bought works brilliantly had no more cats in the garden since using great"

Valorado jueves 16 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product is good, does exactly what it says"

Valorado lunes 6 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ottimo descrizione precisa funzionalità perfetta è bastato un semplice collegamento al tubo dell'acqua"

Valorado sábado 27 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 26 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Heron scarer - Easy to assemble, no leaks, no heron, good fun."

Valorado lunes 15 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it says! No cat fouling since unit installed. Great unit."

Valorado domingo 14 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Enfin un produit qui fonctionne. Plus de c...... dans le jardin !"

Valorado sábado 13 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"My garden is now cat poo free from the minute I installed it! My only regret is that the product does not have a video function so I can review the night's highlights in slow motion action-replay the following morning... (is that wrong?)"

Valorado domingo 7 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"werkt perfect voor mij"

Valorado viernes 22 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Das Produkt funktioniert gut, leider spritzt der Wasserstrahl zu hoch und nicht paralell zum Sensor. Ich werde den Kundendienst kontaktieren."

Valorado martes 19 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"het product werkt goed"

Valorado domingo 17 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 15 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product reviews are varied however I had a big cat poop problem in me garden and since I put this device in place I have had none. Thats a month now poop free. The sprayer does go off now and then of its own accord and does appear a bit flimsy but by golly its working"

Valorado viernes 8 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works perfectly, no more cats messing in the garden"

Valorado viernes 8 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant, but as soon as I bought them the ****** cats vanished"

Valorado jueves 7 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"système efficace et imparable"

Valorado lunes 4 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"this is an excellent jet sprayer"

Valorado miércoles 30 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Finalmente ho risolto i miei problemi con i felici... ho provato di tutto: repellenti, bottiglie di acqua, sensori di movimento con rumore... Con questo ho finalmente risolto"

Valorado jueves 24 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5

"excelente. los gatos no se acercan al área y evito la suciedad,"

Valorado sábado 7 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It worked and that's the main thing! Seen all comments about this product leaking etc! Had no problem think these people had not screwed it together properly! Very simple to do! Cats haven't been back!!!!!"

Valorado martes 20 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5

"funciona fenomenal. En el área cubierta no han vuelto a ensuciar los gatos!!"

Valorado jueves 24 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with sprayer will recommend to my workmates who also have a cat problem"

Valorado lunes 21 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Bad"

Valorado sábado 5 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Packed up in a week. Total rubbish. threw it away so angry."

Valorado viernes 28 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produit identique au descriptif et qui fonctionne parfaitement. J'avais un doute en lisant les commentaires sur le produit, mais ceux qui trouvent que celui-ci est difficile à régler, c'est qu'ils ne se sont jamais servis d'un asperseur. En bref, facile à installer, facile à régler et très efficace. BRAVO."

Valorado miércoles 26 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"This is very poorly made and I am so glad that I did not pay full price for this. Every single joint leaked a lot. I took the whole thing apart and applied PTFE (plumbers) tape to all the threads and then put back together and tightened back up and this seems to have reduced the squirting to a drip at a couple of the joints so that was the main issue rectified. The actual sensor is probably too sensitive and of course and this can cause problems with the amount of times this will go off ~20+ times an hour on a mildly breezy day with plants at the end of my garden where the cats like to foul in the mud so its a shame that the sensitivity cannot be adjusted as only the distance of the sensor's range can be adjusted. I also had to put 2 plant sticks either side of the body of the sensor to prevent the sensor body from moving from my desired position. I have had this installed for about 10 days but can't say if this is working although when I see the amount and power of the spray it makes me jump so hopefully the same will happen to the cats."

Valorado martes 25 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great service great product it has stopped the cats messing in my flower bed"

Valorado jueves 20 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It is a bit flimsy, as expected but does the job and good value for money."

Valorado lunes 17 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ik vind het een geweldige vinding, hij reageert supersnel en ik heb de bewuste kat nog niet opnieuw gezien."

Valorado sábado 15 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was worried by some of the feedback left, however the unit was easy to set up, and seems to be working well. As for the cat's this will certainly deter them as they will not want a soaking. I am considering getting one or two more for other areas."

Valorado jueves 13 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"the item was absolute rubish"

Valorado lunes 10 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Getto d'acqua molto efficace anche a distanza."

Valorado jueves 6 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produit conforme à l'article commandé."

Valorado jueves 6 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working no cats seen for a while"

Valorado martes 4 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to do the job"

Valorado miércoles 29 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"item has done what it is supposed to - KEEP THE CATS AWAY"

Valorado martes 3 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I ahve not seen a cat in the garden since they came into contact with the cat spray"

Valorado lunes 18 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Sensorgehäuse läßt sich auf der Haltestange nicht fixieren. Sensorweite reagiert nicht auf Entfernungseinstellung Wasserstrahl läßt sich nicht weit genug nach unten verstellen."

Valorado domingo 20 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 20 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We have found the ultra sound scarer normally works if not immediately then within a few days but recently we have been getting early morning visits from a stubborn cat who was defiant, that is until the Jet sprayer was deployed (-------- WHOOSH jumped in the air and beat Usain Bolt's time for 100 metres, not been back for over a week now"

Valorado lunes 14 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bis jetzt brauchbare Ergebnisse, Gewöhnungseffekt abwarten"

Valorado domingo 29 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great product .have you any gadjet to repel burglers"

Valorado domingo 22 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Il prodotto è conforme a quanto riportato nella informativa del sito"

Valorado sábado 21 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 1/5

"quiero reclamar el pedido con nº 1450488 YA QUE HICE EL PEDIDO EL 09/08/2013 y aun no me ha llegado y en el seguimiento del pedido de vuestra pagina no aclara nada "

Valorado martes 10 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Gerät funkioniert einwandfrei,"

Valorado lunes 26 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"werkt voorlopig uitstekend enige min punt batterijen ( duracel) zijn snel uitgewerkt ."

Valorado lunes 26 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"der vertreiber funktioniert einwanfrei bin ehr zufrieden"

Valorado domingo 25 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Funziona benissimo. In quel tratto di giardino i gatti non sono pi’ andati per i loro bisogni. La prossima stagione ne prendo un altro per l'altra metà del giardino."

Valorado domingo 18 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"LE PRODUIT FONCTIONNE BIEN POUR LE MOMENT. UN PEU DIFFICILE A ADAPTER AUX CONDITIONS DU JARDIN ( DISTANCE, SENSIBILITE)"

Valorado martes 6 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"les chats sont partis pour l'instant. Espérons que ca dure."

Valorado miércoles 31 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 27 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Eccellente, funziona in modo impeccabbile"

Valorado lunes 8 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"had it to short a time but i havent seen any cats since i set it up so it must be working! i might buy another one for my side entrance"

Valorado domingo 7 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"E' il secondo che compro. E' straordinario: i gatti ed i merli che prima rovinavano il prato ora non ci vanno pi’!"

Valorado sábado 6 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Dose not work as described. Not very functional so will not be used."

Valorado lunes 17 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Cheap plastic, hose connection not a good fit, springs weak so head does not change direction once it reaches stop. every joint leaks"

Valorado sábado 15 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Product leaks on every joint. Had to use plumb tape to get it to work. Not good!"

Valorado martes 28 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"problem with sensors on 3 products 4th one works fine"

Valorado sábado 25 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"product had a fault with it sent e/mail to primrose 2 days later a new one arrived works a treat thanks guys would buy with confidence from primrose anytime,"

Valorado viernes 17 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 13 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"This product is poorly made, but Primrose have replaced it twice, excellent customer service."

Valorado jueves 28 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"la base a terra s'è rotta sull'innesto col tubo collegato al dispositivo il giorno stesso a causa delle oscillazioni indotte dallo spruzzatore. Ruota da solo e perde il puntam"

Valorado domingo 24 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The joints leaked, which is not good for a triggered sprinkler that has to be left permanently on. On closer examination, the male connector measured to be a different profile to those on other hose connectors. It was threaded, so I replaced it. Then, other threaded parts leaked, so I used plumbers tape and the unit sealed OK.. Once working, the sensor operated well and the sprinkler deterred cats."

Valorado martes 5 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"is not good quality"

Valorado miércoles 10 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5

"Util"

Valorado jueves 4 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"the spray is doing its job. no mess since it was set up. the only problem is it does not move from side to side, but it still keeps the cats off."

Valorado domingo 30 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Manque un plan ou une photo claire expliquant le montage et les réglages possibles. Le positionnement des rayons du détecteur serait un vrai + pour une meilleure utilisation"

Valorado martes 18 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"First jet spray repeller was faulty - replacement promptly sent out and worked perfectly"

Valorado sábado 8 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Fragile nell'attacco al supporto inferiore"

Valorado martes 4 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Al momento non sono ancora riuscito a farlo funzionare e sto aspettando supporto telefonico"

Valorado lunes 3 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Geen idee nog steeds niet gearriveerd"

Valorado miércoles 15 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Geen idee nog steeds niet gearriveerd"

Valorado miércoles 15 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"perfetto,efficace e di semplice utilizzo"

Valorado sábado 11 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Our garden has been inundated with cats recently which makes gardening unpleasant and our fish pond has been a target in spite of the netting. Since purchasing the cat water repellant we have been cat free and I would have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone with a similar problem"

Valorado miércoles 4 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"This item does not work. I assumed the first one was faulty - the device did not turn off when the dial was turned to '0' and the PIR went off every few seconds without a break. I was swiftly sent a replacement when I explained the problem but this one was exactly the same - with the additional factor that it leaked much more than the first. Deciding to experiment a little I found the only way to increase the time span between water jets was to slow the water pressure to a trickle, the jet still activated at regular intervals and was so weak as to not even travel a yard. I put the device on one side having disconnected it and turned it to '0', forgetting that this did not stop it working. A few days later I spent some time tracing down a 'clicking' sound I could hear, lo and behold it was the jet propeller quietly clicking away as it opened and closed its valves at intervals of a few seconds. Although the service and response from Primrose has been excellent I am still well out of pocket because in anticipation of this device I bought new hose and fittings to extend the 50 yard length of my garden. Do not buy this item"

Valorado domingo 1 de abril de 2012

Primrose: "Thanks for your feedback. I am very sorry to hear that your repeller has been ineffective. Your comments have been passed on to our buying team who can use them to further improve this product based off of real customer experiences. I’m happy to see that you were issued a refund for this product."
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works a treat. The cats invading my garden and leaving little smelly parcels have almost all gone! I keep moving the machine to different locations to keep them guessing and it works. Just one comment, the main jet fires quite high, is there any way I can lower the trajectory so the animals get the best I can offer! I would recommend the product to my friends."

Valorado viernes 30 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"very bad leaks on all screw joints had to use plumbers tape to seal leaks."

Valorado martes 20 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The system should in theory be very effective at deterring cats - but it has some serious design flaws. The first is when it goes off it shakes itself so much it soon becomes loose in the ground. The second is the sensor head is very loose so it also starts to move as the spray works. I could only get the thing to work and stay in one place by securing the head to a fence post with a bit of bungee cord. Thirdly, the connection looks like a Hoselok but it is the wrong profile so my hose kept coming off because of the water pressure. I eventually got it to connect by using a tap connector (proper Hozelok one!) on the other side to the hozelok connector and blocked off the side you are supposed to use with a circle of plastic sheet. I also find the sensor is too sensitive. Even when there is no vegetation in sight and with the sensitivity turned down to almost zero it keeps going off on its own if there is any sort of wind blowing. In summary, it is a good idea but let down by poor design. I would gladly pay twice as much for one that was better made and worked. I have not rated it the lowest as it is working to deter cats but I am not sure the neighbours are too pleased with it going off continually whenever the wind blows! "

Valorado miércoles 1 de febrero de 2012

Primrose: "Thank you very much for your helpful comments. Your feedback has been passed along to our pest control team who can use them to further develop and improve this product. We are sorry to hear that you had problems with this product but hope it is now successfully keeping the cats out of your garden!"
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The only product that actually deters cats!"

Valorado jueves 12 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"spoke to craig for some technical help, he was most helpful and polite. got to the bottom of the problem with his help, i would reccommend primrose to anyone many thanks"

Valorado sábado 18 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"found it not good batteries lasted only 2 days weak design spike broken and leaked thought had found some thing that would work but not to be ."

Valorado viernes 17 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The delivery from primrose was prompt. No problem there. The product was working ok for 2 days, but when i moved it's position, the ground stake snapped off where it meets the water inlet, wrecking it beyond repair. So i only got 2 days use from it. The instructions say to push it carefully into the ground, which i was doing. It isn't really robust enough at this joint."

Valorado lunes 13 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"it broke within 2 days. seemed to have water inside p.i.r. "

Valorado lunes 6 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"due to the number of cats that have been using my lawn it is now getting well watered which does mean I have to mow it more often but thankfully the cats have not used it since the second dispatch working spray seems to be sending them off before they leave their customery deposit."

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have to say that the cat I was trying to deter from walking across my fence hence the fence spikes haven't quite worked. Only the other day I saw it gingerly ( yes that was the colour of the cat) walking on the spikes. I have now sprayed the spikes with WD40 hoping that may help."

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant bit of kit after many years I have a cat free garden and a nice green lawn with no holes in it, I am very happy with this product and the service from Primrose has been excellent I will be using Primrose again in the future."

Valorado martes 31 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"V.good"

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Arrived very promptly and worked as decribed. Easy set up. My only minus is the material it is made from is rather fragile, infact the extension leg was split on delivery but this was not needed so no problem."

Valorado miércoles 25 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It works, dem pesky cats did not know what happened!. Not the most robust construction but if you are careful about where you put the stake, then its fine. You will forget its on then you get a shower toboot. Might be a problem in the winter if a freeze comes to the insides. Excellent dispatch and easy ordering. Pleased i bought it. (I have had hours of fun with it aswell)"

Valorado martes 24 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"did scare the offending cat away but also frightened the birds away to ! Overall though good value for money."

Valorado domingo 22 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Spray repeller faulty. Couldn't be bothered to pack it all up and send it back so opened it up and fixed it myself. Fault was a dry soldered joint on power wire from battery holder to passiv infra red detector. Works ok now. Would have been amazing value but for that fault. "

Valorado jueves 19 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Although it was good enough to get rid of the cats messing all over the garden, it does activate quite a lot when there is nothing in the garden. but still a good purchase."

Valorado miércoles 18 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Although it was good enough to get rid of the cats messing all over the garden, it does activate quite a lot when there is nothing in the garden. but still a good purchase."

Valorado miércoles 18 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"With the exception of the fact that the first jet repeller we purchased leaked when we set it up, we have high hopes that the new one will now protect our crops from the many neighbourhood cats and foxes... great service from Primrose in replacing the faulty unit, new unit delivered in less than 2 days."

Valorado martes 17 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gets rid of the foxes and waters my lawn for me. Brilliant! Although my cat thinks there's a monster in the garden and will only go out the front door now. You can't have everything."

Valorado viernes 13 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As I am the only houshold that has grass in the back garden in my cul-du- suc all the cats in the neighbourhood use it as a toilet. I have tried all the sprays and gadgets you can find and none of them worked. I purchased the jetspray and since I have done that I have had cat free grass. It has been three weeks and counting and I will without hesitation recommend this product to anybody Thank you for an exellent product. Kind Regards Simon"

Valorado martes 10 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"After the first one malfunctioned you kindly replaced it immediately and it works perfectly. The customer service supplied was really appreciated. Regards John "

Valorado martes 10 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"delivery& packing excellent the item needs time to ajust the spray once done it keeps the cats out "

Valorado martes 7 de septiembre de 2010