Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.1/5
376 valoraciones
Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Leaks tried several times to tighten but it just leaks and feels cheap."

Valorado martes 11 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Same as customer experience.....don’t seem to have any effect whatsoever."

Valorado domingo 29 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Nog steeds niet ontvangen na meer dan 2 weken..."

Valorado jueves 12 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Je n'avais pas vu que ce matériel était en plastique, très délicat"

Valorado domingo 27 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"not fit for purpose as stated above."

Valorado domingo 5 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Can't review product. It hasn't been received yet after more than 2 weeks of order date."

Valorado jueves 2 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"It's leaks like hell, and you have to buy an adapter for the hose"

Valorado martes 31 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Beide erhaltene Geräte funktionieren nicht, wie sie sollten, aber das habe ich bereits in Punkt 1 geschildert."

Valorado lunes 19 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Geen idee na 14 deagen nog niets ontvangen dus valt niet mee om te beoordelen dacht ik."

Valorado domingo 4 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"appareil nul qui déclenche n'importe comment et n'importe quand"

Valorado miércoles 10 de mayo de 2017

Primrose: "Bonjour ,\nIl ya un boutons de réglage de sensibilité à calibrer à l'arrière du répulsif .\nBien Cordialement"
Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"noch zu kalt um zu testen"

Valorado lunes 2 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Gerät funktioniert nicht"

Valorado martes 17 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Unzuverlässig, Bewegungsmelder lost nicht oder selbständig aus, Artikel für den bestellten Zweck nutzlos"

Valorado martes 17 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Bad"

Valorado sábado 5 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Packed up in a week. Total rubbish. threw it away so angry."

Valorado viernes 28 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 1/5

"quiero reclamar el pedido con nº 1450488 YA QUE HICE EL PEDIDO EL 09/08/2013 y aun no me ha llegado y en el seguimiento del pedido de vuestra pagina no aclara nada "

Valorado martes 10 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Product leaks on every joint. Had to use plumb tape to get it to work. Not good!"

Valorado martes 28 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"problem with sensors on 3 products 4th one works fine"

Valorado sábado 25 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"This item does not work. I assumed the first one was faulty - the device did not turn off when the dial was turned to '0' and the PIR went off every few seconds without a break. I was swiftly sent a replacement when I explained the problem but this one was exactly the same - with the additional factor that it leaked much more than the first. Deciding to experiment a little I found the only way to increase the time span between water jets was to slow the water pressure to a trickle, the jet still activated at regular intervals and was so weak as to not even travel a yard. I put the device on one side having disconnected it and turned it to '0', forgetting that this did not stop it working. A few days later I spent some time tracing down a 'clicking' sound I could hear, lo and behold it was the jet propeller quietly clicking away as it opened and closed its valves at intervals of a few seconds. Although the service and response from Primrose has been excellent I am still well out of pocket because in anticipation of this device I bought new hose and fittings to extend the 50 yard length of my garden. Do not buy this item"

Valorado domingo 1 de abril de 2012

Primrose: "Thanks for your feedback. I am very sorry to hear that your repeller has been ineffective. Your comments have been passed on to our buying team who can use them to further improve this product based off of real customer experiences. I’m happy to see that you were issued a refund for this product."
Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"found it not good batteries lasted only 2 days weak design spike broken and leaked thought had found some thing that would work but not to be ."

Valorado viernes 17 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The delivery from primrose was prompt. No problem there. The product was working ok for 2 days, but when i moved it's position, the ground stake snapped off where it meets the water inlet, wrecking it beyond repair. So i only got 2 days use from it. The instructions say to push it carefully into the ground, which i was doing. It isn't really robust enough at this joint."

Valorado lunes 13 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"it broke within 2 days. seemed to have water inside p.i.r. "

Valorado lunes 6 de junio de 2011