Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.1/5
376 valoraciones
Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Détection approximative"

Valorado martes 7 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Plastique trop fragile casse au premier serrage.Donc fuites."

Valorado lunes 19 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Had one previously worked very well, this one leaked all over the place unable to set it up. I have received a returns code which I will be using this week."

Valorado lunes 1 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, wie ich Ihnen schon am Telefon mitgeteilt habe, am 21. Juni 2016 habe ich bei Ihnen Wasserstrahl-Tiervertreiber PestBye bestellt. Am 01. Juli habe ich die Ware bekommen. Bei der Installierung habe ich bemerkt, das auf der Kupplung, genau auf der Gewinde zwischen das Rohr und der Element, wo Wasser installiert ist, befindet sich ein Loch. Weil ich besitze eine Wasserpumpe mit Druckbehälter, die ganze Installation muss ganz dicht sein. Bitte schicken sie mir die nicht dichte teile, oder wechseln Sie komplette Wasserstrahl-Tiervertreiber. Alfred Sarzetz"

Valorado martes 5 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 2/5

"El producto me ha defraudado, ya que esperaba que el ángulo de riego podría ajustarse. Tal como viene de fábrica es fijoy el ángulo muy pequeño."

Valorado lunes 20 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"het product voldoet matig."

Valorado lunes 13 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Het geheel oogt erg breekbaar. Een gebruiksaanwijzing in het Nederlands ontbreekt. Uiteindelijk doet hij wel wat er van verwacht wordt."

Valorado martes 29 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Verschraubungsanschlüsse immer wieder undicht. Verstellmöglichkeit begrenzt."

Valorado jueves 11 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Könnte besser sein sprudelt Wasser aus wenn nichts ist . Wenn ein Tier da ist bleibt es aus, ist das Geld nicht wert."

Valorado jueves 26 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Naja, er leckt leider am Gehäuse, daher kann ich ihn nicht dauerhaft am aufgedrehten Schlauch lassen. Ich werde versuchen, die Stelle im Frühjahr abzudichten, weil es prinzipiell eine gute Idee ist. Wenn das nicht klappt kommt er in die Tonne. Als Kinderspaß und Schwiegermutterschreck hat er funktioniert, das war lustig. Aber aufgrund der Undichtigkeit kann ich ihn nicht abends / nachts angeschlossen lassen, wenn die Katzen unterwegs sind. Von daher erfüllt er nicht seinen Zweck."

Valorado lunes 23 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Das Gerät war schlechtverarbeitet. Die Verschraubungen mussten nachgearbeitet werden"

Valorado martes 17 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Er is mij een gebruikt product verstuurd. Hier ging mijn klacht ook over."

Valorado viernes 11 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"the spray keeps going off on its own. you have to be right in front of it to activate it."

Valorado sábado 11 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Een van de apparaten was kapot bij aankomst, een kleinigheid die wij zelf gerepareerd hebben met een onderdeel van het oude apparaat."

Valorado domingo 14 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Il prodotto è arrivato a destinazione in modo miracoloso, il corriere lo ha, infatti, abbandonato davanti l'uscio di casa. spero almeno che funzioni! "

Valorado sábado 25 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"This is very poorly made and I am so glad that I did not pay full price for this. Every single joint leaked a lot. I took the whole thing apart and applied PTFE (plumbers) tape to all the threads and then put back together and tightened back up and this seems to have reduced the squirting to a drip at a couple of the joints so that was the main issue rectified. The actual sensor is probably too sensitive and of course and this can cause problems with the amount of times this will go off ~20+ times an hour on a mildly breezy day with plants at the end of my garden where the cats like to foul in the mud so its a shame that the sensitivity cannot be adjusted as only the distance of the sensor's range can be adjusted. I also had to put 2 plant sticks either side of the body of the sensor to prevent the sensor body from moving from my desired position. I have had this installed for about 10 days but can't say if this is working although when I see the amount and power of the spray it makes me jump so hopefully the same will happen to the cats."

Valorado martes 25 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"the item was absolute rubish"

Valorado lunes 10 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Dose not work as described. Not very functional so will not be used."

Valorado lunes 17 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Cheap plastic, hose connection not a good fit, springs weak so head does not change direction once it reaches stop. every joint leaks"

Valorado sábado 15 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"This product is poorly made, but Primrose have replaced it twice, excellent customer service."

Valorado jueves 28 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"la base a terra s'è rotta sull'innesto col tubo collegato al dispositivo il giorno stesso a causa delle oscillazioni indotte dallo spruzzatore. Ruota da solo e perde il puntam"

Valorado domingo 24 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The joints leaked, which is not good for a triggered sprinkler that has to be left permanently on. On closer examination, the male connector measured to be a different profile to those on other hose connectors. It was threaded, so I replaced it. Then, other threaded parts leaked, so I used plumbers tape and the unit sealed OK.. Once working, the sensor operated well and the sprinkler deterred cats."

Valorado martes 5 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"is not good quality"

Valorado miércoles 10 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Al momento non sono ancora riuscito a farlo funzionare e sto aspettando supporto telefonico"

Valorado lunes 3 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The system should in theory be very effective at deterring cats - but it has some serious design flaws. The first is when it goes off it shakes itself so much it soon becomes loose in the ground. The second is the sensor head is very loose so it also starts to move as the spray works. I could only get the thing to work and stay in one place by securing the head to a fence post with a bit of bungee cord. Thirdly, the connection looks like a Hoselok but it is the wrong profile so my hose kept coming off because of the water pressure. I eventually got it to connect by using a tap connector (proper Hozelok one!) on the other side to the hozelok connector and blocked off the side you are supposed to use with a circle of plastic sheet. I also find the sensor is too sensitive. Even when there is no vegetation in sight and with the sensitivity turned down to almost zero it keeps going off on its own if there is any sort of wind blowing. In summary, it is a good idea but let down by poor design. I would gladly pay twice as much for one that was better made and worked. I have not rated it the lowest as it is working to deter cats but I am not sure the neighbours are too pleased with it going off continually whenever the wind blows! "

Valorado miércoles 1 de febrero de 2012

Primrose: "Thank you very much for your helpful comments. Your feedback has been passed along to our pest control team who can use them to further develop and improve this product. We are sorry to hear that you had problems with this product but hope it is now successfully keeping the cats out of your garden!"
Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Spray repeller faulty. Couldn't be bothered to pack it all up and send it back so opened it up and fixed it myself. Fault was a dry soldered joint on power wire from battery holder to passiv infra red detector. Works ok now. Would have been amazing value but for that fault. "

Valorado jueves 19 de mayo de 2011