Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.1/5
376 valoraciones
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"umständliches Bewertungsgefrage"

Valorado jueves 31 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Werkt feilloos, jammer dat het de wapperende blaadjes registreert en doet het systeem sproeien. Ook jammer dat er geen Nederlandstalige handleiding bijzit. Moet een beetje handig en technisch inzicht hebben om het samen te stellen."

Valorado miércoles 7 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"superproduct - 1 avond geplaatst en weg waren die schijtkatten van ons grasveldje"

Valorado domingo 14 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Prima apparaat, werkt goed."

Valorado miércoles 5 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product but a bit noisey at night."

Valorado martes 21 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"changement de piles pas tres simple"

Valorado martes 31 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Werkt uitstekend, wel zijn batterijen snel leeg en is bij het plaatsen zaak om er voor te zorgen dat er geen beweging in zit, goed vastzetten in de grond, anders blijft de IR beweging zien en blijft ie sproeien."

Valorado lunes 30 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Das Gerät funktioniert in dem angebenen Rahmen. Könnte abere noch verbessert wwerde. Die Halterung ist sehr labil."

Valorado jueves 26 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"it works, even too good by + 3Bf"

Valorado jueves 21 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gerät arbeitet wie erwartet, bei direkter Sonnenbestrahlung löst es schon mal ohne ein Tier aus."

Valorado martes 12 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It works on squirrels as well."

Valorado lunes 9 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works as described. Cats are out of my garden."

Valorado domingo 25 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Does the job well, just remember not to walk in its path!"

Valorado sábado 17 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"User Instructions could have been better. But the product did what I wanted which is to scare off DEMON cat which is terrorising my cats."

Valorado martes 27 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Jet Spray fox repellent... and also a replacement for a broken one"

Valorado martes 23 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"De drukspuit dieren verjager werkt goed qua gevoeligheid. De sproeier werkt meer in de breedte maar minder in de verte."

Valorado domingo 15 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"You cannot control the area that you cover with the sprayer."

Valorado domingo 15 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product is made from plastic and feels quite flimsy. Would benefit from being made of more sturdy material"

Valorado domingo 1 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to spray well enough but think the cat still managed to evade its reach"

Valorado lunes 18 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This definitely works, the reasons I've dropped it a star are to do with not very detailed instructions, you basically have to figure out how to set it up yourself. The potentiometer to set the range goes from 1m to 9m. I have mine set to one and the unit still goes off even if you are passing it at 6-8m. I have had no fouling since I have installed it and a bonus that the postman now walks round the front garden and not over the lawn!"

Valorado jueves 7 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This is a great product and the first I have found that will even slightly deter cats! I would definitely recommend. Yes the water flow isn't particualrly directional but it does the job."

Valorado viernes 4 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Purchase did the job and reasonably pleased with product"

Valorado lunes 31 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product geïnstalleerd en ingesteld. Slang aansluiten, testen en klaar. Het afstellen van de afstand met de knop voor het detecteren van beweging werkt niet erg nauwkeurig. Maar dat is een kwestie van uitproberen. Verder is de drukspuit helemaal van plastic (kan ook niet roesten dus) en erg wankel als deze in de grond is gestopt met de 'pin'. Ik heb hem verstevigd door er ook een stok bij te zetten en daaraan vast te maken. Dan staat de spuit steviger. Verder werkt hij goed en doet wat hij moet doen: bij beweging spuiten. En nu maar hopen dat de katten wegblijven."

Valorado martes 27 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gutes Produkt, empfehlenswert!"

Valorado jueves 8 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Etwas windige Verarbeitung, macht aber was es soll."

Valorado miércoles 31 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bon rapport qualité prix;;;;;"

Valorado jueves 25 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Artikel ist für den Preis in Ordnung, Ausführung könnte stabiler sein. Erst die 2. Lieferung war nicht mehr defekt"

Valorado martes 4 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"L'appareil fonctionne à merveille et est efficace ."

Valorado martes 4 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Doet wat ie moet doen. De aansluiting op de waterleiging lekte een beetje, maar dat was snel verholpen."

Valorado jueves 16 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Muet "billig" an, sehr viel Plastik!"

Valorado martes 14 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works great, does what it's supposed to do. BUT, there should have been a more accurate instruction manual with the device. I was a bit annoyed to have to search online for answers. Needs quite a bit of tinckerling to get it to work right."

Valorado jueves 2 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Some difficulty in getting the water jet low enough and the PIR is very sensitive, however it appears to work, only time will tell."

Valorado viernes 24 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"When reducing the distance setting to less than about 50% the spray splutters rather than send a jet. Increase the distance setting just enough to ensure a jet of water (as opposed to a splutter) then the jet aims too high. Workaround is to point the unit (and therefore the PIR sensor) slightly downwards but this reduces the range of the PIR sensor."

Valorado miércoles 22 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Reçu en bon état . Pas encore testé à cause des gelées persistantes . Toutefois le tout plastique me semble fragile . Peut être me trompé je ?"

Valorado jueves 26 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5

"De momento va genial, los gatos se lo piensan dos veces antes de pasar por el jardin, algunos ya ni pasan y solo lleva aqui una semana!!"

Valorado martes 24 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product nog niet kunnen testen, maar zat goed verpakt en ziet er prima uit."

Valorado miércoles 18 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Well made unit. I have not installed it yet as it needs a mains water supply. This was not clearly specified in the ad."

Valorado miércoles 30 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gerät funktioniert wie beschrieben. Probleme mit Undichtigkeit, wie von anderen Käufern beschrieben, habe ich nicht festgestellt. Ob es seinen Zweck erfüllt, wird die Zeit zeigen."

Valorado domingo 20 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"rapport qualité prix très bon changé le pied par un plus résistant (en métal) et l'appareil devient très bon"

Valorado jueves 10 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Think it will do the job. Didn't realise it needed to be permanently connected to water supply. Thought it would have a built in reservoir."

Valorado viernes 4 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produkt funktioniert wie beschrieben."

Valorado sábado 8 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product has deterred my problem with cats but found the instructions for the product very poor"

Valorado domingo 18 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Très contente du produit et plus de chat qui font leurs besoins dans la pelouse!!!!!!"

Valorado martes 13 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"seems to be doing the job"

Valorado lunes 5 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"De gebruiksaanwijzing (niet in NL) is niet goed. Het praat over groene verstelknoppen, deze zijn rood. En duidelijke uitleg mankeert. Na een paar natte broeken heb ik hem kunnen "temmen" resultaat met katten: nog niet bekend"

Valorado domingo 28 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"werkt naar wens"

Valorado martes 23 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bin noch am testen, ist nicht ganz wasserdicht. Aber reagiert gut bei Bewegung."

Valorado martes 23 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hat einiges gegen die Katzen im Garten bewirkt."

Valorado lunes 15 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Es ist eine wackelige Angelegenheit"

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Dem Preis entsprechend Basisgerät ohne viel Verstellmöglichkeitten"

Valorado sábado 6 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The PR sensor should have been inferred to stop plants setting it off . Goes off to easily sometimes for no reason. Needs better instructions. When it does work .It works good. missus saw a known fouler jump 10ft in the air and ran off. She couldn't stop laughing. So far had the device for two weeks all's good. Also worked on a fox."

Valorado miércoles 27 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Item is good but a little fiddly to set the height and area of the spray."

Valorado sábado 23 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"conforme aux attentes"

Valorado martes 12 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Tout comme le pest-bye à ultrasons, le déclenchement intempestif est très fréquent lors des journées ensoleillées. Inquiète pour la durée de vie des piles sur le produit ultrason ici ça concernerait plutôt ma consommation d'eau... Par conséquent, nous sommes obligés de le désactiver les journées de beau temps. Cependant, produit simple d'utilisation et très efficace !"

Valorado jueves 30 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Prima ding."

Valorado sábado 25 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It works we keep foxes away with our units"

Valorado miércoles 22 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Buon articolo, anche se fatto da materiali plastici, non so quanto dureranno. Al momento (a distanza di 10 giorni) funziona benissimo ed ha fatto il suo dovere!! Ciao Gatti"

Valorado domingo 19 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Instructions could be better, but product once set up by trial and error does the job as described. Positioning is critical, bushes moving in wind will activate the spray, but I think that the feline bird killing machine next door has got the idea, if it comes into our garden for any reason, it will get soaked. Yaaaahoooo !!!"

Valorado sábado 11 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Einfach dafür preiswer"

Valorado miércoles 8 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not tried it yet"

Valorado miércoles 8 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product worked as listed. Only niggle is that the sensor and the jet are at fixed angles which means that either the spray is too high or if the unit is angled lower it only triggers on a short distance."

Valorado viernes 3 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Manche berichteten, das Produkt sei nicht dicht - dies ist bei mir nicht der Fall; alles einwandfrei."

Valorado miércoles 1 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"scheint nach einer benutzung v. den ersten 4 tagen gut zu funktionieren. alllerdings sind die verschraubungen nicht ganz dicht. geht auch schnell los, auch wenn offentsichtlich kein tier im focus zu sehen ist."

Valorado martes 31 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Erfüllt seinen Zweck."

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Am still waiting to see it hit a cat but it has certainly got me when I didn't expect it !"

Valorado miércoles 18 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"One wet animal. Positioning is crucial as wind blown vegetation sets off a spray."

Valorado jueves 12 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"it does it:s job but i think the movment of shrubs set it off"

Valorado jueves 12 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 10 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"But the article leeks a lot"

Valorado lunes 2 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"alleen geen goede beschrijving en gebruiksaanwijzing"

Valorado jueves 28 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ist insgesamt okay"

Valorado sábado 16 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Only been using the cat repeller for a few weeks, waiting to see how robust it is,6 to 9 months time. But so far 100% successful, no cats in sight."

Valorado viernes 15 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very effective - the cat is GONE! - but triggers quite often for no apparent reason or simply when a very small bird flies past."

Valorado lunes 11 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bit noisy and fittings a bit leaky but does what it's supposed to do"

Valorado jueves 31 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Does what it says on the tin"

Valorado miércoles 23 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bon, pour l'instant, plus des vilains chats"

Valorado domingo 21 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good product but operating instructions non existent, does not tell or show you what screw or knob does what, Could do with more information"

Valorado lunes 8 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Goed product voor een eerlijke prijs."

Valorado lunes 7 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Günstiges Produkt im Preis und Verarbeitung. Erfüllt voll den Zweck"

Valorado domingo 29 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Funktioniert einwandfrei, könnte aber etwas hochwertigere Material sein."

Valorado viernes 27 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produkt für den Preis in Ordnung."

Valorado viernes 27 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bisschen viel Plastik - wird wahrscheinlich nicht ewig halten; aber sonst ok"

Valorado viernes 27 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5

"Estou satisfeito. A única dúvida, e por isso não colocei 5*, será a duração das pilhas. Cumprimentos. Luís Lagarto"

Valorado viernes 27 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gute Idee"

Valorado jueves 26 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Das Gerät funktioniert einwandfrei. Ich würde gerne ein paat Euro mehr ausgeben wenn es etwas stabiler gebaut wäre."

Valorado sábado 21 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 27 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"What no cats no kidding"

Valorado lunes 21 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"product werkt naar verwachting. Nu enkel nog hopen dat het resultaat ook bevredigend is."

Valorado sábado 12 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good"

Valorado sábado 12 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"2 weken levertijd is wel erg lang."

Valorado miércoles 5 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Het product werkt uitstekend"

Valorado jueves 30 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Cheapest by miles, works perfectly, best cat deterrant i've used"

Valorado viernes 24 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works fine"

Valorado martes 7 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 4 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Provato da circa una settimana, sembra che faccia il suo dovere."

Valorado viernes 26 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ik ben nu pas geïnstalleerd. Heb er nog geen ervaring mee."

Valorado domingo 14 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Après 15 jours, les matous ont disparub!"

Valorado viernes 12 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 12 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Werkt goed"

Valorado martes 28 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Funziona benissimo, un buon prodotto lo consiglio"

Valorado domingo 19 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Sono stato soddisfatto in quanto ho trovato prodotto utile che non riuscivo a reperire in commercio"

Valorado domingo 22 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good - no cats now for a fortnight in the garden. It seems it is just about re-educating them."

Valorado lunes 2 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 2 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Used the repeller to get rid of feral pigeons. Only took a couple of days to scare them off and the small birds are not affected.."

Valorado jueves 27 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I think the product may be actually excellent, however I am not installing it until December,"

Valorado lunes 24 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Beetje gekke afhandeling maar verder prima"

Valorado martes 21 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 26 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"het product werkt goed"

Valorado domingo 17 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 15 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product reviews are varied however I had a big cat poop problem in me garden and since I put this device in place I have had none. Thats a month now poop free. The sprayer does go off now and then of its own accord and does appear a bit flimsy but by golly its working"

Valorado viernes 8 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It is a bit flimsy, as expected but does the job and good value for money."

Valorado lunes 17 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ik vind het een geweldige vinding, hij reageert supersnel en ik heb de bewuste kat nog niet opnieuw gezien."

Valorado sábado 15 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produit conforme à l'article commandé."

Valorado jueves 6 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working no cats seen for a while"

Valorado martes 4 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Sensorgehäuse läßt sich auf der Haltestange nicht fixieren. Sensorweite reagiert nicht auf Entfernungseinstellung Wasserstrahl läßt sich nicht weit genug nach unten verstellen."

Valorado domingo 20 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 20 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bis jetzt brauchbare Ergebnisse, Gewöhnungseffekt abwarten"

Valorado domingo 29 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Il prodotto è conforme a quanto riportato nella informativa del sito"

Valorado sábado 21 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"der vertreiber funktioniert einwanfrei bin ehr zufrieden"

Valorado domingo 25 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"LE PRODUIT FONCTIONNE BIEN POUR LE MOMENT. UN PEU DIFFICILE A ADAPTER AUX CONDITIONS DU JARDIN ( DISTANCE, SENSIBILITE)"

Valorado martes 6 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"les chats sont partis pour l'instant. Espérons que ca dure."

Valorado miércoles 31 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 27 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"had it to short a time but i havent seen any cats since i set it up so it must be working! i might buy another one for my side entrance"

Valorado domingo 7 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 13 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"the spray is doing its job. no mess since it was set up. the only problem is it does not move from side to side, but it still keeps the cats off."

Valorado domingo 30 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Geen idee nog steeds niet gearriveerd"

Valorado miércoles 15 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Geen idee nog steeds niet gearriveerd"

Valorado miércoles 15 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Our garden has been inundated with cats recently which makes gardening unpleasant and our fish pond has been a target in spite of the netting. Since purchasing the cat water repellant we have been cat free and I would have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone with a similar problem"

Valorado miércoles 4 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works a treat. The cats invading my garden and leaving little smelly parcels have almost all gone! I keep moving the machine to different locations to keep them guessing and it works. Just one comment, the main jet fires quite high, is there any way I can lower the trajectory so the animals get the best I can offer! I would recommend the product to my friends."

Valorado viernes 30 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Arrived very promptly and worked as decribed. Easy set up. My only minus is the material it is made from is rather fragile, infact the extension leg was split on delivery but this was not needed so no problem."

Valorado miércoles 25 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It works, dem pesky cats did not know what happened!. Not the most robust construction but if you are careful about where you put the stake, then its fine. You will forget its on then you get a shower toboot. Might be a problem in the winter if a freeze comes to the insides. Excellent dispatch and easy ordering. Pleased i bought it. (I have had hours of fun with it aswell)"

Valorado martes 24 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"did scare the offending cat away but also frightened the birds away to ! Overall though good value for money."

Valorado domingo 22 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"With the exception of the fact that the first jet repeller we purchased leaked when we set it up, we have high hopes that the new one will now protect our crops from the many neighbourhood cats and foxes... great service from Primrose in replacing the faulty unit, new unit delivered in less than 2 days."

Valorado martes 17 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gets rid of the foxes and waters my lawn for me. Brilliant! Although my cat thinks there's a monster in the garden and will only go out the front door now. You can't have everything."

Valorado viernes 13 de mayo de 2011