Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.1/5
108 valoraciones
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A good product delivered quickly"

Valorado viernes 25 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fitted together well, the wood was not the best, but you get what you pay for"

Valorado miércoles 1 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Will use again good service"

Valorado domingo 29 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great value for money, used in multilevel display"

Valorado miércoles 23 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy for me to put together. Sturdy. Only negative, was a couple of the small ends of connecting slots, had been cut too far and fell off when unpacked. The interlocking still works"

Valorado martes 20 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A bit cheap and cheerful - what you'd expect at such a low price - but can be constructed to the buyer's own preference (like lego)"

Valorado lunes 26 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Appears very good, but will know at the end of the autumn"

Valorado miércoles 21 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I haven't put my raised beds together yet but they look ok, the weather has been so bad that working on my new allotment has not been feasible,"

Valorado viernes 26 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I ordered four units two of them was ok but the other two I had the same experience as the 200 Litres with the nots in the panels .which spoils the otherwise quality of the product.Again I have not complained"

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"for the money very good"

Valorado martes 28 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to put together and good value"

Valorado jueves 23 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very easy to put together didn't even need a six year old!"

Valorado domingo 19 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"one strip of wood a bit twisted , although I'm a nearly 72 year old female I had it put together very quickly . Will definitely buy more when needed"

Valorado jueves 16 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality product."

Valorado martes 17 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easily assembled and solid once dug in."

Valorado jueves 10 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bought three of these to make one tall raised bed which worked well as very easy to assemble. Some of the boards were a bit warped and although the wood was very discoloured a couple of coats of wood treatment did the trick. All in all pleased with how it turned out as good value for what it cost."

Valorado miércoles 12 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I bought four of these and painted them grey to match the rest of the garden. Quite easy to put to together once you work it out. Good value for the price and easy to position. One is already planted up with herbs."

Valorado lunes 22 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Would have rated excellent but slightly warped."

Valorado domingo 21 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Quality of this one not as good as last 2 I bought"

Valorado miércoles 10 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 6 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble"

Valorado lunes 1 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I now have 4 of these beds. Easy to put together -no screws. Great for growing my veggies ."

Valorado domingo 24 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"."

Valorado domingo 24 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very easy to errect"

Valorado martes 19 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"There are nicer looking ones,but not at this price.Easy to assemble."

Valorado martes 21 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good for the money"

Valorado domingo 19 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great products for the money, worried to begin with when I unpacked there was no instructions but I figured it out pretty quick. When I relocated after building the slats do fall out, but with 2 ppl this wouldn't be a problem! I also made them double the hight by fitting two raised beds together! Completing filling them on the weekend ????"

Valorado martes 24 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality, fits together well"

Valorado miércoles 18 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to put together and is doing the job."

Valorado miércoles 18 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fit for purpose"

Valorado miércoles 18 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bought to increase height of last years raised bed to make life a little easier. Shame extension kits are not available as you need fewer pieces."

Valorado miércoles 16 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"One of the raised beds had a split in the side which proved difficult to repair as a severe knot was involved, we eventually got round it....otherwise all was as expected"

Valorado domingo 21 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 15 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 17 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 25 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good items could do with a diagram for first time users took a while to work out what goes first."

Valorado martes 24 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Reasonably priced and easy to put together"

Valorado viernes 20 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Some joints not cut well so a few spaces between planks. Rough n ready but should do the job for a few years. Thanks"

Valorado viernes 20 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 12 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The timber was difficult to join together, but when assembled it was strong. It was good value for price"

Valorado lunes 10 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As mentioned in some of the other reviews, a few of the end pieces snapped off on assembly, but these were easy to glue back into place and didn't affect the overall effectiveness of the grow beds."

Valorado miércoles 15 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Two of the sockets broke off in construction but the bed will still hold together. Maybe the wood could be of better quality."

Valorado miércoles 1 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Sadly as has been stated in other reviews some of the pieces at the end broke off but nothing that a little wood glue and a clamp couldn't sort. Daughter and son-in-law put it together. All in all pleased with the product/"

Valorado sábado 13 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"product klopt perfect met de beschrijving"

Valorado lunes 7 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"No instructions for self assembly, so my 82 year old mother has found it a bit challenging (but has managed it!!!) - I live too far away to help!"

Valorado miércoles 5 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"adequate"

Valorado lunes 9 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A good sized bed. Some issues with assembly (wood was damp inside the packaging) and didn't fit together easily, even once dried, leaving gaps on the bed sides. Otherwise the rating would've been excellent. The beds are assembled, filled and veg is growing in them!"

Valorado martes 18 de junio de 2013