Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.6/5
51 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The only slight problem was a dent in one of the extending arms"

Valorado martes 26 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality picture; very informative"

Valorado lunes 6 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"goedkoop en zeer goed en snelle verzending"

Valorado lunes 25 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit der Markise, vielen Dank!"

Valorado viernes 1 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Would have been 5stars but the fixings supplied were inadequate.Had to purchase fixings from B&Q the plastic wall inserts were not up to the job the wall hole depth was given as 90mm this proved to be unsufficient given the length of screw supplied so the first attempt at fastening the brackets did not work."

Valorado domingo 20 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We are realy pleased with our awning promt delivery easy to install and opperate. Will recomend to all"

Valorado domingo 25 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bien par rapport aux prix"

Valorado domingo 23 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Quality OK, but some poor fittings which either were not correct size or not included at all. Bought standard awning to get better quality but overall not as robust as I expected."

Valorado sábado 24 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hervorragendes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis; Stoffqualität ist sehr gut; gute Handhabung"

Valorado viernes 16 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 13 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"this product has added a whole new dimension to our home, giving us an extra room for friends and family to gather - it's turned a truly ugly space into an amazing feature with the awning finishing it off nicely."

Valorado sábado 13 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So very pleased with our awning it has made such a difference to keeping the house cooler and shady. Excellent quality and easy to install."

Valorado lunes 8 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"très bonne qualité"

Valorado lunes 25 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Einfach anzubauen und bis jetzt keine Probleme."

Valorado miércoles 29 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Farbe und Ausführung wie beschrieben. Sie hält auch die bisherigen Regenschauer aus. Wir konnten darunter sitzen bleiben ohne einen Tropfen Regen abzubekommen."

Valorado viernes 24 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Zonnescherm opgehangen en is van prima kwaliteit."

Valorado martes 7 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Still in its wrapper as weather bad at present. Looks good from what we can see. Neighbours interested so may also order."

Valorado lunes 7 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très satisfaite .bon produit"

Valorado viernes 13 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Mooie kwaliteit ben zeer tevreden"

Valorado martes 22 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produit conforme"

Valorado miércoles 29 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 26 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 14 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ottimo acquisto, funzionale e di facile installazione."

Valorado lunes 15 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"installation facile grâce aux chevilles fournies"

Valorado sábado 30 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"quand à la notice explicative du montage du store , elle aussi claire, le montage nous a pas pris plus 1 h 1/2 , tout est parfait. Je ne regrette pas du tout mon achat. J'ai commandé le lundi, la livraison le vendredi et le livreur nous a aidé à monter le store banne jusqu'aux 3 étages sans problème."

Valorado martes 14 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Haven,t fix it up yet so"

Valorado lunes 13 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"paraît bon. A voir avec le temps"

Valorado miércoles 25 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"tres bon materiel"

Valorado martes 24 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"er zijn wel verkeerde expansiebouten bijgeleverd. Bij de geleverde bouten zijn het vaste moeren op de bout en geen aandraaibare zoals in de bijgeleverde uitleg. Hierdoor kan ik nu nog naar de doe-het-zelfzaak voor extra materiaal...."

Valorado domingo 21 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good value for price"

Valorado jueves 28 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Montage facile et sans problème, et le réglage avec le niveau incorporé très utile, bon fonctionnement pour le moment, à voir avec le temps qui passe ."

Valorado lunes 18 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"La bâche est marquée sur l'ensemble de sa surface par des sortes de plis (impression de salissure globale) et le mécanisme couine à chaque ouverture du store. Rapport qualité-prix tout de même satisfaisant."

Valorado miércoles 13 de agosto de 2014

Primrose: "Bonjour, Merci de votre commentaire. Un conseiller va prendre contact avec vous par email afin de mieux vous aider. Bien à vous Service Client Primrose.fr"
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"tres bien"

Valorado jueves 7 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 28 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Absolutely brilliant couldn't be more pleased but had to use anchor bolts instead of the one's supplied."

Valorado domingo 27 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Für den Preis ein wirklich gutes Produkt, alles macht einen stabilen und wertigen Eindruck. Langzeiterfahrung habe ich natürlich noch nicht."

Valorado jueves 5 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ras"

Valorado miércoles 4 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product is good quality. The expansion bolts are no good in my wall. I plan to replace them with regular bolts and raw plugs that I can have some confidence in. The blind is already hanging off the wall. The instructions on this key component were not clear. Please reimburse the cost."

Valorado miércoles 30 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Habe die Markise zwar noch nicht ausgepackt, aber der Stoff fühlt sich sehr fest an. Auch die Farbe Stimmt"

Valorado domingo 16 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"store correct pour le prix !"

Valorado lunes 14 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Qualitativ hochwertige Markise zu einem günstigen Preis. Preis-Leistung top."

Valorado lunes 7 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 14 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gutes Produkt wie beschrieben. Gute Montageanleitung, schnell angebaut. Der Markisenstoff hat ein paar Verunreinigungen."

Valorado lunes 9 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 28 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Kein Kommentar"

Valorado sábado 15 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks great"

Valorado lunes 6 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 1 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Appears to be a very good well made product"

Valorado lunes 12 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Store facile a poser, idéal pour terrasse. Très bonne imperméabilité de la toile."

Valorado lunes 5 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 13 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"the handle to open/close is on the left. I need it on the right. Thee is no guidance in the manual how it can be turned over to the right, and there is no indication on the web-site that it has be specified when ordered if it is needed right or left handled. Even worse, on the picture on the site, and on the description on the site, it appears to be right and left opening!"

Valorado martes 11 de septiembre de 2012