Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.5/5
34 valoraciones
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Farbe der Markise sehr schön , Stoff in Ordnung , Zustellung überhaupt nicht in Ordnung"

Valorado domingo 12 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It’s lovely well made good material, but I’m not happy with the condition. A permanent crease in the frill & a dint in the frame. Too much hassle to return, quality control needs a shake up. It should have been checked before shipping out"

Valorado jueves 28 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fab quality great company"

Valorado martes 8 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 28 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"trés satisfait de la qualité.à voir a l usage.merci à vous"

Valorado jueves 26 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 22 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Der Stoff ist im Vergleich zum Volant ca. 2 cm kürzer. Es wird nicht die Breite der Rolle ausgenutzt. Zudem stimmt das Muster des Volants nicht mit dem eigentlichen Markisenstoff überein. Es läuft nicht in einer Flucht. Die Arme der Markise sind nicht auf einer Höhe. Einer kippt quasi nach unten bzw der andere zeigt nach oben. Fotos können auf Wunsch nachgeliefert werden. Sowohl für den Stoff, als auch für das Gestänge."

Valorado jueves 7 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"store bonne qualite exactement a mon attende"

Valorado lunes 14 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 22 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product was well packaged with no defects on delivery. Item was easy to install and is a great addition to the garden."

Valorado miércoles 29 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 28 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Spot on!! Arrived next day, easy to fit. Easy to adjust. Thank you."

Valorado jueves 16 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

". Easy to fix all round good quality product for a reasonable price."

Valorado martes 7 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very happy with the awning which I found east to install"

Valorado martes 7 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the awning and excellent service from Primrose. From our first contact on asking for material samples to the prompt delivery. Easy to erect, albeit the instructions are printed too small. Only problem is, it hasn't stopped raining since erection! But that's not Primros's fault Carlo and Maggie Hossack Perton Staffs."

Valorado domingo 31 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very satisfied with the product"

Valorado martes 28 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très bon produit, rapport qualité prix excellent"

Valorado martes 31 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product is as we expected however the nuts and bolts provided were of a poor quality and not as per your demo video. As a consequence we had to incur additional costs to buy the appropriate ones from you plus of course additional carriage costs. Finally when we compared the price of the awning to others that became available at argos the week later you were more than 30% more expensive. For these reasons I would not recommend you to others."

Valorado jueves 7 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 28 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"have just got it fitted so not had a chance to use it yet"

Valorado martes 15 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great quality feel to item and easy to install. Well worth the money"

Valorado domingo 8 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"die Farben sind sehr schön, sowie die Qualität. Alles in Allem "Wir empfehlen -sie weiter""

Valorado jueves 13 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Die Markise gefällt mir sehr gut. Das Preis Leistungs verhältnis ist Sehr Gut !! Würde diese Markise immer wieder kaufen ..."

Valorado viernes 28 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ce produit répond exactement à mes attentes"

Valorado lunes 3 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Gute Qualität der Markisen."

Valorado lunes 25 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"store de très bonne qualité pour ce prix. J'ai meme pu apporter quelques modifications pour changer de coté la manivelle."

Valorado jueves 15 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Entspricht voll meinen Erwartungen"

Valorado martes 13 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"only put in good as not had the awning long enough to know if there will be any complaints otherwise we are very satisfied with it"

Valorado lunes 29 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 24 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 28 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"But suggest you supply 14mm bolts as we struggled to tighten 12mm!We even bought brand new 14mm drill!!!"

Valorado jueves 20 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Ordered the 3.0 metre standard multistripe awning on March 6th was informed that it would not be available until June 6th however I received it on March 12th.Put the awning up this week,instructions state use 14mm drill bit which I went and bought,holes were drilled and awning fitted as soon as awning was wound out (it was horizontal not angled at all) the brackets and bolts pulled out of the wall,on inspection found rawlbolts supplied were 12mm and would not open up enough to grip,had to then buy new rawlbolts 16mm because I could not purchase 14mm and buy a new 16mm drill bit.I am, really not happy with the fittings supplied and have kept the 12mm rawlbolts in case Primrose would like to contact me."

Valorado viernes 19 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent we installed the awnings ourselves and were very pleased that it was not as difficult as we thought that it might be. Such a simple idea to put a levelling bubble at the front edge of the awning it made it so easy level it up. Pleased with the look of it very smart with white frame. Have to say from the website the actual colour was hard to see but took a chance and it looks good"

Valorado jueves 7 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"An excellent product speedily delivered"

Valorado domingo 8 de agosto de 2010