Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.5/5
30 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Kaufabwicklung und Lieferung einwandfrei. Kann ich jederzeit weiterempfehlen."

Valorado sábado 30 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produit attendu, qualité bonne"

Valorado viernes 8 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality. Very pleased with awning"

Valorado lunes 28 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product. Looks really nice and works perfectly. Very happy with my purchase."

Valorado viernes 18 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Beautifully constructed and would not hesitate to recommend."

Valorado jueves 21 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 4 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks very smart."

Valorado viernes 31 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the product so far but the same could not be said for the installation instructions; fortunately being an engineer, managed to chose the best way of installing the awning."

Valorado domingo 19 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with my first order and dealings with Primrose."

Valorado martes 23 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Only put up today a few teething problems but will hopefully sort them in the next few days."

Valorado martes 14 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Artikel ist so wie wir uns das vor gestellt haben Montge ist einfach und Übersichtlich."

Valorado lunes 23 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 10 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 6 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prima kwaliteit. Aangenaam verrast door zowel het zonnescherm opzich als de afwikkeling rondom de aankoop/levering. Meer dan waar voor mijn geld. Dank U wel."

Valorado sábado 12 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 8 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Awning well made easy to install and adjust . Winding the awning in and out with the winder is relatively simple and easy to do."

Valorado martes 24 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 8 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good product had three of these now and they are superb... all parts in box and very easy to fix"

Valorado martes 3 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super"

Valorado sábado 12 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"product now fitted and looks very good. Bit of a mix up as the wrong instructions were enclosed, but we sorted it out."

Valorado jueves 6 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Commande rapide et livraison aussi. Attention aux notices de montage, les photos des supports d'accrochage aux murs n'étaient pas ceux livrés. "

Valorado jueves 29 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As commented by some others, packaging was poor (courier marked parcel damaged without me saying anything) and mounting bolts unsatisfactory, because the nut on the back falls off in the cavity. I bought four more for less than £2, which were much better made. Trick for other users. If you have the same problem, buy 10mm bolts, and they will fit in the supplied 12mm metal tube, so no need to drill it out."

Valorado lunes 12 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"coatings on fall fittings to thin' they wont last to long."

Valorado jueves 23 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Appears good quality but one of the aluminium brackets had been slightly bent in the casting of it. The bolts into the wall were insufficient for the weight of it so more substantial bolts were purchased[less than £5] which did the trick. have not used awning yet due to poor weather."

Valorado lunes 21 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Not yet fitted but quality seems good and v simple to errrect"

Valorado martes 13 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Awning looks well made and of good quality, but unfortunately were are not in a position to install just yet to be able to check for any faults. Hopefully there will be none"

Valorado viernes 14 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Couldn't be happier with my purchase. Extremely well built and excellent quality especially for price."

Valorado miércoles 8 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service and quick delivery"

Valorado miércoles 6 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I wish I could submit a review. The awning was ordered June 30th and when it did not turn up by July 5th I emailed an enquiry. The reply from your Customer Services said it was out of stock until July 29th. It is now the 30th and has yet to appear! It would seem to me that something is wrong that an enquiry from yourselves dated 12 July asking for a \'preferable\' review should predate the earliest arrival date. What has happened to you records. Can you please advise if the product has now been despatched and when it may arrive."

Valorado jueves 29 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"You are asking me for a review, about an item that has not been delivered yet, and will not be for another 7-10 days. :-("

Valorado miércoles 28 de julio de 2010