Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.6/5
106 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It has been fantastic through the recent hot weather, it has made conditions very comfortable whilst sat on our patio and inside the house with patio doors open, neither would not have been possible without the awning. Good quality product, easy to install and operate. Looks very nice also! Glad we made this purchase."

Valorado sábado 14 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"La qualité du store me semble correct, donc rapport qualité/prix acceptable...En revanche, les éléments de fixation murale sont loin d'être pratiques, se révèlent piégeuses...Je ne l'achèterais plus..."

Valorado jueves 12 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to install instructions nice and clear did take two of us to fit awning to brackets."

Valorado jueves 12 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good awnining but coach bolts and wall plugs were not fit for purpose.My installer had to purchase other items that were more suitable"

Valorado jueves 12 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product well made very pleased"

Valorado jueves 12 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to install and looks good."

Valorado martes 15 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Der Kauf verlief meiner Meinung gut."

Valorado miércoles 2 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"heel mooi scherm precies zoals verwacht"

Valorado viernes 30 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great product but hex screws were of poor quality."

Valorado martes 8 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Mooi scherm. Klanten communicatie kan stukken beter......"

Valorado domingo 16 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality product and looks good"

Valorado jueves 6 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"See previous comments. Very pleased with product."

Valorado domingo 25 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très bon produit"

Valorado jueves 26 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 7 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product, but I think I should have paid a bit more and got a electric one. There is quite a bit of difference between winding out and winding in"

Valorado domingo 21 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Lovely awning colour looks good Great addition to replace caravanstore we have been using for a few years"

Valorado lunes 8 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Erection instructions easy to follow. the finished awning is great and very easy to use."

Valorado domingo 3 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 20 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Few marks on cassette but doesn't warrant return"

Valorado domingo 12 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Habe mir gleich danach noch die 4meter breite bestellt"

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"semble peut-être un peu fragile au niveau des armatures, à voir dans le temps"

Valorado jueves 26 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"a voir au première vue dans le carton tout est complet il faux encore que je le monte cordialement"

Valorado martes 22 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Die 2 gekauften Markisen sind ok, das einzige was verbessert werden könnte ist, dass eine Befestigung an Dachsparren (nicht nur Wand und Decke) ermöglicht wird."

Valorado jueves 26 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bis jetzt alles super, einfache montage, die Farben top. Super Qualität."

Valorado jueves 5 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 14 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 30 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looks well made As described can be tight when closing awning"

Valorado sábado 29 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"pour ouvrir pas de problème , mais pour enrouler beaucoup de bruit et il faut forcer"

Valorado martes 25 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product, only niggle is that the winder is very close to our fence. Would have been better on the other end of the awning. I didn't give it a thought until it was up!!"

Valorado jueves 20 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"There is no reference anywhere in the documention to the 2 year warranty , the manual still refers to a 12 month warranty only. So would like to receive some reference to the 2 year warranty as widely advertised. Look forward to recieving it."

Valorado martes 11 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Brackets need to be machined to better tolerances. I had problems bolting the awning to the wall bolts as one set of holes was not aligned correctly. Bolt had to be hammered in. Quality control!"

Valorado domingo 2 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 30 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent looks good very pleased"

Valorado jueves 23 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"conforme aux attentes"

Valorado domingo 19 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"mais les chevilles n'était pas adapté pour des murs à, brique creuse de plus les barres de sortie de storre ou d'entrée ne sont pas bien réglé . un coté est resté à l'extérieur du store lorsque je voulais l'enrouler"

Valorado miércoles 15 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"box was damaged and wall fixings were missing."

Valorado martes 14 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactement le produit cde pose tres facile 1 heure"

Valorado domingo 12 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality Awening."

Valorado martes 7 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Makkelijk zelf op te hangen, degelijk en kwalitatief goed."

Valorado martes 30 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product exactly what we expected and wanted"

Valorado miércoles 3 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"très satisfait pose très facile à 2 personnes"

Valorado martes 26 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 20 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Farben genauso wie erwartet. Das Anbringen zu Zweit ist kein Problem."

Valorado martes 19 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 29 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am very pleased with the awning, it looks very well and appears to be a high quality product. The 3 metre half cassette awning is heavy and installation requires 2 persons minimum. A template for the wall brackets would be useful for installation."

Valorado lunes 27 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 22 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"pas encore posé mais je pense ne pa avoir de surprise"

Valorado jueves 19 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"brilliant"

Valorado jueves 5 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"impeccable facile pour le réglage"

Valorado lunes 2 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"All that you should expect from a reasonably priced awning. would be too expensive without the reduction"

Valorado lunes 29 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality product thanks"

Valorado martes 23 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 2 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what was required, arrived in good condition."

Valorado domingo 31 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"très bien, le moins serait par rapport à la poignée du store qui parait un peu fragile : on verra à l'usage..."

Valorado martes 26 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 18 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Would have felt safer if it had three poles rather than just the two a bit concerned it may fall as most other awnings this length have 3 poles"

Valorado lunes 11 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent quality, the only downside was drilling the very deep holes into our brick for the brackets to fit! Looks beautiful now it's up and has made such a big difference to our patio!"

Valorado jueves 7 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"alles bestens"

Valorado lunes 4 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased. All as described. Easy to fit and looks great. Does the job it was purchased for."

Valorado lunes 4 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We love the awning but there was a piece missing from the bolts for the brackets"

Valorado jueves 31 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 17 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produit de bonne qualité, parfait."

Valorado lunes 14 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fixing bolts supplied are rubbish. Bought decent ones from B&Q"

Valorado jueves 10 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The awning was excellent and fitting instructions were good too. However we found the expansion bolts were not quite substantial enough and the cassette did not fix to the wall quite firmly enough. A slightly larger bolt was required."

Valorado martes 10 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Instructions could be made more explicit re: measurement between awning brackets which are not equidistant from ends. One needs to know the exact measurement in order to drill holes for the wall brackets.This would be helpful to the customer"

Valorado jueves 29 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The awning we ordered was to replace our existing primrose awning. I had assumed that all measurements would be as before,for ease of replacement,so was somewhat disapointed to find they had been changed."

Valorado lunes 26 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 19 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good quality and value I think looks good, allows some diffused light through which is ideal and is easy to wind smoothly in and out. Would recommend on all counts"

Valorado jueves 17 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"bon produit"

Valorado viernes 11 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well put together quality item"

Valorado jueves 10 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent but after reading information and seeing installation video I suggest the instructions should state USE 12mm drill bit, not 14mm."

Valorado domingo 30 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 25 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We like this awning, excellent product, easy to fix, instructions good.Price is good as well.. Goes well with our decking. Now we are looking forward to balmy days of sun ,shade, eating out with the odd glass of wine. Well done Primrose."

Valorado jueves 20 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Markiese ist geliefert wie beschrieben und leicht anzubringen. Verarbeitung gut. Verpackung sehr gut"

Valorado viernes 17 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just the job.Smart, Easy to fit,provides excellent shade or shelter"

Valorado domingo 3 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Idem"

Valorado lunes 14 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pleased with the awning. Wrong instructions with it but downloaded the right one from the Internet. Bolts too small for the size hole to be drilled."

Valorado lunes 23 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far so good. It's Autumn so won't be used til 2014."

Valorado miércoles 11 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 3 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 31 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These awning are great, I chose half cassette as the ones I was replacing were standard and had rotted away, hopefully I will not have to replace again. One point, if you are putting up more than one awing do not assume that the centres are the same on each awning, they are not, offer each one up individually and mark your wall other than that, fab product."

Valorado miércoles 21 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Preis-Leistungsverh. stimmt"

Valorado sábado 17 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Markise wie beschrieben, Montage war kein Problem! ;-)"

Valorado domingo 11 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The unit took a couple of hours to install and everything was in the box and correct. Totally satisfied."

Valorado domingo 11 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wie vorgestellt so geliefert !!"

Valorado martes 6 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Leider fehlte eine Anleitung."

Valorado jueves 1 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 31 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I received my order the next morning at 11.00am.Excellent delivery.Awning installed by 2.00pm.Easy to follow instructions and extremely pleased with the quality-good value for money.However the cover I purchased later would be better with Velcro fitting rather than the quite feeble ties.I have already converted mine and now it does the job perfectly."

Valorado miércoles 24 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"snelle levering, voldoet ruimschoots aan verwachtingen. verkeerde handleiding (budget) bijgeleverd stelbouten zaten gigantisch vast. met de grootste moeite losgekregen."

Valorado sábado 20 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wir sind von der Markise einfach nur begeistert kann man nur weiterempfehlen"

Valorado domingo 7 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"No problems with the actual awning. We had huge problems with the anchor bolts. They were just too flimsy for the job they were required to do. We, like many many other reviewers, had to purchase better bolts ourself. Why won't Primrose take on board the numerous comments/reviews made on their own website regarding non suitability of the bolts and take this negative feedback up with the manufacturers?? The locking nuts were also different sizes, 13mm on one side, 14mm on the other. Where is the quality control?"

Valorado martes 2 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ist super und stabil"

Valorado martes 25 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product is good but need to sort the logistics as this is the second we have purchased and each has arrived in very damaged packaging resulting in photographs being taken and state of product doubtful until completely unpacked and examined!"

Valorado domingo 16 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 3 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The awning was very good and easy to install had one problem, I read the manual and it said use a 14mm drill bit for the brackets but when bolting the brackets to the wall the expantion bolts would not tighten. took them out and found the bolts were 12mm had to go and buy new bolts for about £3.00. Otherwise good product and it lloks great."

Valorado viernes 31 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Love the colours - now just need Summer to arrive so that I can use it."

Valorado miércoles 29 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Lieferung innerhalb von 4 Tagen . Produkt ist für den Preis absolut wir sind sehr zufrieden."

Valorado sábado 25 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Les stores ont été installés sans trop de difficulté, mais nous n'avons pas encore pu en profiter en raison d'une météo bien trop capricieuse pour la saison."

Valorado lunes 20 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far very pleased with the quality of the product and the ease of installation."

Valorado martes 14 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"easily put up but does need 2 adults.excellent quality and easy to use."

Valorado martes 30 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent awning.Fitted in 1hr 30 mins.Works perfectly,no problems at all.Thank you"

Valorado lunes 22 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 8 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"my brother and friend fitted this for me, wall screws put into brackets but appeared to not be secure, had to buy some more substantial wall screws, which secured the brackets very well. as i ordered a 3m and a 2.5. to go along side each other their projection is different, the 3m comes out further than the 2.5m. it would have been better if both were the same projection, but apparently primrose have set projections. for them to look right and same projection i have to wind the 3m one in. i brought the multi- stripe and they do look very nice, and i have had lots of people say how nice they look"

Valorado domingo 16 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bis jetzt sind wir mit dem Produkt gut zufrieden und hoffen, dass dies noch viele Jahre so bleibt."

Valorado jueves 30 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I have a problem with my awning not retracting properly - ref. e-mail to craigj@primrose-london.co.uk. I am in contact with Craig and hopefully this can be rectified shortly."

Valorado lunes 23 de agosto de 2010