Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.2/5
79 valoraciones
Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Does not work particularly well as the pond is slightly shaded."

Valorado domingo 2 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wij genieten elke dag van de waterlelie fontein"

Valorado jueves 2 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good service, and the wife loves it"

Valorado martes 17 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Does exactly what it says."

Valorado martes 10 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Macht gute Laune, schönes Produkt"

Valorado jueves 5 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Cet article est dans la lignée de ceux que nous avons déjà acheté chez Primrose, qualité et esthétique, service rapide et contact au téléphone pour informations sur les produits très agréable"

Valorado martes 26 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Grappig klein fonteintje, de groene kleur zou natuurlijker moeten zjn"

Valorado martes 22 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks good, love it, well worth the money."

Valorado martes 15 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect service and product"

Valorado miércoles 9 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"not been able to charge yet ( no sun )"

Valorado lunes 11 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Excellent product, works well but the wrong green to go with water lilies, also the instruction leaflet was insufficient."

Valorado lunes 7 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good as advertised works well"

Valorado lunes 31 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good fountain works well, it would have been nicer if the spray was a little higher, otherwise good."

Valorado domingo 16 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"product is goed, alleen fontein loopt erg kort op zonne energie, had langere tijdsduur verwacht"

Valorado jueves 6 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Light and easily moved. Good choice of spray patterns. I have to take it out of the water during the day to recharge. The battery doesn't last very long - maybe 2 hours but to get something better you would need to pay a lot more money. Good value."

Valorado jueves 6 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It is just what I was looking for as I only have a small pond & the price was within my budget. Choice of fountain heads & the lights are a lovely bonus."

Valorado lunes 3 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bij de oude fontein kon je de pomp harder en zachter zetten. Helaas is dat niet bij de nieuwe pomp. Verder prima product."

Valorado martes 28 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 26 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"De waterlelie laad perfect op en is mooi om te zien juist één klein min puntje vinden wij de kracht van de fontein zou wel beter kunnen zijn zodat hij iets hoger spuit en over de lelie spuit"

Valorado viernes 27 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Had one before and love the Lily Solar Fountain."

Valorado jueves 12 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pur Spaß mit dem Produkt,genau passend für unserem Teich und dazu nicht laut, funktioniert prima und entspannt uns gut."

Valorado martes 3 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiterin und sehr kompetent."

Valorado lunes 23 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"deze fontein werkt goed en door de verschillende spuitmondjes is er ook variatie in de waterstraaltjes. En de ledlampjes geven bij schemering een nog leuker effect. Wij kijken nu met nog meer plezier naar onze vijver. H. Frissen"

Valorado viernes 31 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"goed product voor op zon energie te zijn..."

Valorado martes 28 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 21 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"THE FOUNTAIN DOES NOT WORK. lEFT IN SUN A LONG TIME AND WILL NOT DO ANYTHING "

Valorado jueves 18 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hallo, ik ben zeer tevreden met mijn aankoop ideaal voor in mijn schilpaddenvijver,ligt tot 17h in de zon en ik kan 2xmaal (grote 3h) genieten van mijn fonteintje en de vijver blijft helder"

Valorado miércoles 3 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Put item in pond 48 hours ago, does not seem to work, have visitors so problem on bottom of list."

Valorado lunes 25 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good item"

Valorado martes 5 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"OK"

Valorado sábado 25 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Erstklassiges Produkt !"

Valorado martes 31 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 29 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Very unlifelike. Want to return"

Valorado martes 30 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant no wiring so easy to install. The light it gives off at night is just right. Also like that it is remote controlled"

Valorado domingo 24 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Did not work still does not work waiting for replacement 2nd fountain not to work"

Valorado sábado 9 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not sure at the moment only it is not working properly. Not really poor but wont let me submit without clicking on something."

Valorado jueves 7 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Die solarbetriebene Seerose funktioniert mittlerweile wunderbar. Allerdings ist die Bedienungsanleitung ausschließlich in Englisch. Besonders ärgerlich und deshalb ein -: Die Batterien der Fernbedienung waren völlig leer, ich durfte für 9 EUR neue Batterien kaufen. Zudem sind es Batterien, die im Sortiment das Baumarktes nicht vorhanden sind. Ich musste sie beim Uhrmacher besorgen."

Valorado lunes 4 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"suis un peu deçue ne fonctionne pas regulierement et je ne comprends pas la raison"

Valorado viernes 1 de agosto de 2014

Primrose: "Bonjour, Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous rencontrez des difficultés avec votre produit. Un membre de notre équipre va vous contacter pour mieux comprendre votre problème . Bien à vous Service Client Primrose.fr"
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic! Easy assembly. Lights and remote are cool. Price was on the higher side, but maybe only by $10-$15."

Valorado miércoles 9 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"wife likes it , concerns about the remote is only control for unit and only 1 remote , hope it lasts , "

Valorado jueves 26 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Artikel entspricht voll den Ankündigungen, bin sehr zufrieden,gern wieder"

Valorado miércoles 18 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Everything was great"

Valorado jueves 12 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 21 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"it is v good quality tho i nedd a larger pod for it...my fault and rather glad really lol x"

Valorado lunes 19 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I wanted!"

Valorado sábado 17 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"It only seems to function intermittently, even when the sun is out. Perhaps it has a cut out after a set timespan. Disappointing."

Valorado viernes 16 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"De fontein laad niet goed op ondanks genoeg zon . Ik heb de fontein 24 laten opladen maar het resultaat is matig. Afstandsbediening werkt goed"

Valorado martes 15 de abril de 2014

Primrose: "Het kan soms iets langer duren voordat een waterornament op zonne-energie voldoende opgeladen is. Ik zal via email contact met u opnemen. Primrose Nederland, Wina Klantenservice"
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Facile à mettre en route. pour le moment fonctionne bien"

Valorado lunes 31 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great fun for my grandchildren turning the fountain on and off by the remote , I love the lights at night"

Valorado domingo 30 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The ad showed a fountain and solar panel, but you did not send a fountain. Since I intend this as a gift, I only looked at it briefly and did not see a fountain. "

Valorado sábado 29 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Voldoet aan de verwachtingen."

Valorado viernes 28 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really pleased with the fountain, excellent quality"

Valorado viernes 15 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 21 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So easy to set up. Works great and looks lovely when the lights come on at night."

Valorado domingo 18 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wonderful product, no brainer putting it together. Kiddies love switching it on and off and changing the height of the fountain, fish love swimming around under the falling water. Everyone's happy!"

Valorado domingo 21 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"All items excellent value for money. Great quick delivery and packaging. Would thoroughly recommend using this company."

Valorado sábado 13 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Läuft nach Aufladung sehr gut"

Valorado martes 2 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Assembly was very simple, and the fountain works well. It is useful that the pump can be adjusted, as on the highest setting it tended to spray water outside the container I have it in. The lights make the fountain very pretty at night, and I like being able to switch it on from indoors."

Valorado viernes 21 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We are very pleased with it does a perfect job. At night time it looks good when it is lit up."

Valorado sábado 8 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is the second. fountain I have purchased.. The original one was getting old, and no longer working. I have been satisfied, that is why I bought another one. I have not used it yet, as the weather is not too good, but I am looking forward to much warmer days, to relax and enjoy!"

Valorado viernes 17 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 12 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 8 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 4 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked very well even on a cloudy day. Much appreciated by goldfish!"

Valorado domingo 28 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"the solar fountain is good like the idea of the control ."

Valorado martes 26 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Die Teile unter dem Seerosemblatt verkalken bei mir sehr schnell. Alles muss nach einer Woche gereinigt werde, besonders die kleinen Filter. "

Valorado martes 9 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"looks lovely in the garden and even better at night when it lights up I bought one of these fountains last year but the fountain no longer works,hope the new one lasts longer."

Valorado jueves 9 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good dose the job perfect"

Valorado miércoles 8 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Waterfall not the biggest, but then again, what it actually does is pretty impressive considering it's only powered by the sun - and there's not been a lot of that lately! Looks & sounds pretty, and of course the fish benefit too. "

Valorado miércoles 11 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The fountain is excellent, even though we have not had a lot of sunshine it still works very well. Your delivery was very prompt and overall I am extremely satisfied with your product and service. Thank you."

Valorado lunes 26 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fast delivery and an added feature to my little pond."

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fast delivery and an added feature to my little pond."

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The fountain looks so good in the dark (as well as the day of course) had lots of fun with the remote.. It works from our top window, at least 20 meters away..Luv it.. Best solar fountain I've ever had.."

Valorado miércoles 18 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Don't really know yet.but it certainly looks a lot better quality than the my previous solar fountains which sank!. I am still in the process of rebuilding my earlier attempts at a water feature so the new ones are just in a temporary home for the time being so I may have to change my rating later, up to now going well, thanks and good delivery."

Valorado martes 17 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Lily remote controlled solar panel Very good service but it did not work. But they did replace it, but this one has been in full sunlight for five days and so far still will not work so far."

Valorado miércoles 20 de abril de 2011

Primrose: "Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see that you have been experiencing these difficulties with your purchase and that the replacement model has been ineffective. If you ever experience problems with a purchase, even if it's a replacement, please get in touch with our customer service team to see what can be done."
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"iam very pleased with my fountain and quick delivery The order was taken by Laura L who was so helpfull so different to other companies I hope to purchase from you again."

Valorado viernes 8 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described in the advertisement - not a spectacular fountain but a simple one which will airate the pond a bit and makes a nice sound. Arrived very quickly - excellent service."

Valorado jueves 22 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"activation of fountain by remote control could be better"

Valorado jueves 22 de julio de 2010