Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.2/5
182 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"You have way exceeded any notion I may have had of a great company."

Valorado jueves 21 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The only one which hasfrightened the cats from coming into my lawn"

Valorado jueves 31 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"An excellent product for a "cat free" garden."

Valorado lunes 12 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"There where 3 individual cats hanging around my bird feeders so this device seemed the best way to get rid of them. I expected it to take a week or two before the cats got fed up with the ultrasonic deterent but since installing this I have not seen a single cat."

Valorado sábado 3 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Le catwatch n'a pas résolu le problème."

Valorado martes 1 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Seems to be an old product as the RSPB logo on the box has changed. Has been in a week and a cat still uses the garden as a toilet but the box says it may take a while to work. Is supposed to come with a 90 day money back guarantee but have been sent no details of this by Primrose."

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good"

Valorado martes 20 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Excellent produit, plus de chat autour du bassin."

Valorado martes 29 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"De Katwatcher doet prima zijn werk! Ik ben zeer tevreden."

Valorado lunes 7 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The Catwatch does not work as mentioned. Might have to buy an additional three to cover the area described in one unit. Otherwise it's a good product."

Valorado viernes 14 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 12 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Alas it worked for 3 nights and now cats are taking no notice and my first task every morning is to clear poo before people walk or drive on it - i have a gravel drive"

Valorado miércoles 21 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Too early to say whether it works well or not, but the product is well made and seems to be starting to work."

Valorado lunes 19 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Deux semaines d'utilisation et pour l'instant les chats ne se soulagent plus dans mon jardin... espérons que cela dure ?"

Valorado lunes 29 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Tres bon appareil, simple d'utilisation"

Valorado domingo 21 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product working well. No cats seen recently!"

Valorado lunes 20 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"items as described good value"

Valorado miércoles 18 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"deuxième Catwatch dans le jardin pour un autre point stratégique de passage..... et toujours TRES satisfaisant. Bon produit sûr !"

Valorado lunes 16 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"scheint zu funktionieren!"

Valorado miércoles 11 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 27 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"depuis deux semaines plus un chat ne vient.....je vais essayer ceux qui sont solaires à d'autres points stratégiques du terrain....nos chats d'intérieur ne sont pas atteints."

Valorado sábado 13 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 7 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Facile à placer. Plus de chat en 48 H ! Bravo. Dommage que la diode rouge ne soit pas plus discrète, mais heureusement sans conséquence sur l'éloignement des chats."

Valorado miércoles 9 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to work"

Valorado jueves 30 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I am pleased with both items however there are a couple of points I would like to make. The fittings for fixing the awning to the wall were inadequate - this remark had been made in other reviews on this product - suggests to me should consider this point. The garden bench is again exactly what I expected but there were issues with this as well. some of the predrilled holes didn't align and consequently the screw came out thro the wood at an angle the holes had to be re drilled. A number of screws on the table top appeared to be loose be were actually snapped in half - these too had to be re drilled and screwed because the broken screws could not be completely removed."

Valorado viernes 10 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"For the price, I was expecting something more substantial than a piece of cheap plastic. I am also unsure if other creatures can hear it when triggered. Such as birds and hedgehogs - the very things I am seeking to protect."

Valorado jueves 18 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkt goed"

Valorado sábado 13 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product, seems to have worked after only a few days."

Valorado martes 7 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 29 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 12 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Working well we have not had any problems with cats so far"

Valorado lunes 26 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Definitely keeps the cats away! And rabbit friendly!"

Valorado miércoles 3 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The Cat Watch device seems to be working well, though it may be a little early to tell how successful it will be in the long-term. But, as the man was heard to say as he passed the window on the 47th floor of the building from which he had just jumped, "So far, so good, so far, so good"."

Valorado martes 14 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is a replacement Catwatch for one bought many years ago and which proved to be very good at stopping cats fouling our garden. To-date this one appears to be having the same effect."

Valorado lunes 15 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant. I've had these products before and they are very effective."

Valorado martes 2 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Hoewel het product aanvankelijk successvol leek (op stroom, niet op batterij), nu toch weer kattenpoep op het gazon, sommige katten zijn niet onder de indruk van geluid"

Valorado jueves 12 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Zoals het er nu naar uitziet werkt de Kat Wachter goed"

Valorado viernes 30 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The Scarifier works exactly like it should and we are very happy with the service you provide."

Valorado lunes 19 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"...but only for selected cats it would seem. Others just ignore it!!"

Valorado sábado 10 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I think the local cats must be deaf......"

Valorado martes 29 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 29 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Kat Wachter werkt prima"

Valorado lunes 28 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 7 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 4 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"nothing of note"

Valorado miércoles 6 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 4 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"product works wery well"

Valorado martes 29 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant product, cats don't stay in the garden too long any more and the birds can visit and feed in peace!"

Valorado domingo 8 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Too early to say how it works. A cat was still in our herb bed a few days after installation but haven't seen it for a further few days. The rabbits have disappeared."

Valorado miércoles 28 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"X"

Valorado sábado 10 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 5 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Assessed as good as I have not seen as many cats in the garden but have still seen them. The reduction in those seen maybe attributed to the hot/tropical heat and rain. So a fair assessment cannot be given."

Valorado domingo 4 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 3/5

"de momento es muy pronto para hacer comentarios pero qreo que puede funcionar bien"

Valorado domingo 28 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Dit zijn mijn 3e en 4e -- na circa 5 jaar zijn 1-3 stuk: ik verwacht niet veel meer levensduur in regen, wind en sneeuw. Wel altijd gevrijwaard van kattens#^t. Dank Primarose!"

Valorado sábado 20 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 1/5

"Dudamos de su eficacia ya que los gatos se pasean delante del sensor e incluso comen tranquilamente delante del sensor"

Valorado sábado 29 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works as intended but limited timespan. Two previous catwatch have lasted less than five years. The lens in front of the movement sensor disintegrates."

Valorado miércoles 26 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 15 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"worked straight away!"

Valorado martes 4 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"No problem with quality"

Valorado lunes 3 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 2 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It seems to work. No feline footprints on the car since it arrived!"

Valorado domingo 26 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Soweit ganz gut, Batterien sind noch nicht lange drin. Hoffe das ich nicht zu oft wechseln muß. Bisher alles Ok."

Valorado sábado 18 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"dont seem to work"

Valorado jueves 16 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkt prima we hadden 10 zwerfkatten in de tuin die dagelijks poepte op het grasveld. er komt nog maar 1 kat die is denk ik doof hij doet wel raar als hij in de tuin loopt ."

Valorado martes 14 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Das Gerät zeigt nach ca. 14 Tagen noch keinerlei Wirkung , auch fremde Katzen machen es sich vor dem Gerät gemütlich."

Valorado domingo 5 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I've bought the first one 2 years ago and it worked perfectly. Cats were avoiding the area covered every time. As it stayed outside for 2 years summer and winter, I guess it got a bit tired, as I started hearing it buzzing. So bought a replacement that works just as well."

Valorado jueves 2 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 15 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 3 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"goo service"

Valorado viernes 29 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 12 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product. The cats are giving our flower beds a wide berth!"

Valorado jueves 7 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 4 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I think they're good but time will tell if they keep away the cats. I've used them before and they got results, but it will depend on the temperament of local cats now I'm in a new area!"

Valorado martes 26 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I think, although I'm not a cat, so really can't tell if it's working or not. But since it was installed I do seem to have had fewer feline visitors to the garden"

Valorado miércoles 30 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product Catwatch is excellent and it's not the first time that I've bought it."

Valorado martes 22 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Installed and cat presence definitely reduced."

Valorado viernes 28 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fine"

Valorado lunes 10 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Zeer effectief, sensor werkt goed en er is geen kat meer te zien!"

Valorado lunes 10 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant result - cats no longer use our garden as their toilet!"

Valorado domingo 9 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to be doing the trick - has managed to deter the majority of cats... with one exception (I think this one must be deaf !!)"

Valorado miércoles 28 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 26 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Not a cat in sight and more birds at the feeders!!!!!!!!!!"

Valorado martes 20 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Order arived on time and item was as expected"

Valorado lunes 29 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"mi sembra che non faccia un bel niente... i gatti lo guardano incuriositi quando si attiva e poi continuano a fare le loro cose tranquillqmente"

Valorado viernes 26 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It's going to take a few days to work (effectiveness), but I'm sure it will be fine. Don't forget, when you buy, the radius is 40 feet, so that's only 20 feet each way. Will have to buy another, but certainly from this company."

Valorado jueves 25 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 22 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prodotto già da me conosciuto ed utilizzato. Estremamente valido, allontana il 90% dei gatti."

Valorado viernes 19 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This one is a replacement for one I'd had at my previous home for a few years but 'died' after a few hard winters and it had worked extremely well. No cats so far."

Valorado miércoles 17 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 16 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product but expensive"

Valorado martes 16 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I did not reply immediately to the Primrose e-mail, as I wished to try out the Catwatch Cat Deterrent for a while. I was rather concerned at the start due to the fact that during the first week it was operational I collected eight lots of cat "poo" from my lawn, and on the first day of the second week I collected a further "deposit". However, since then I have had no problems. So fingers crossed all appears to be o.k."

Valorado miércoles 10 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Well, I am still waiting to see a positive outcome. Cats still coming into the garden!!!! "

Valorado martes 9 de octubre de 2012

Primrose: "Thank you for review. I am sorry to hear that this device has not met your expectations. As with all products which are designed to alter animal behaviour, it is hard to guarantee effectiveness as the results will vary from cat to cat. Often it can take cat repellers up to four weeks to be effective as cats are highly territorial and not keen to be moved. "
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It works well. It is our second one after many years and we never find cats in that part of the garden."

Valorado jueves 4 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Keeps most local cats at a distance from our garden"

Valorado jueves 4 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 4 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I had one before - it did the job, but sadly stopped working. The new one still seems to be keeping the cats at day :-)"

Valorado jueves 4 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We haven't seen any cats since we installed these in out garden."

Valorado miércoles 3 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5

"Es un producto que no se usa, por tanto no es fácil evaluar los resultados hasta que no transcurra un tiempo."

Valorado lunes 1 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described online."

Valorado jueves 27 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Have used a Catwatch successfully in back garden for yrs to protect birds on feeders. Bought this for front & it seems to be working as problem cat hasn't been sighted since."

Valorado martes 25 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 20 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far, it seems to be doing what it's supposed to do, keeping the cats from fouling from a favourite site site. Alleluia!"

Valorado lunes 17 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No cats! excellent product, fish are safe!"

Valorado domingo 16 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is the second one we have used in the garden. It really works. And it works much better than cheaper cat repellers so it's worth the investment. No more dead birds!!"

Valorado domingo 16 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very successful. Instructions suggested that it could take a number of weeks to be effective but it worked immediately"

Valorado sábado 15 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working a treat...so much so, that my intention is to purchase another. just to cover all bases that them vermin avoid my garden and leave the little birds alone"

Valorado lunes 10 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what I expected"

Valorado viernes 7 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"De katwachter zorgde vanaf dag 1 dat de buurkat zich rot schrok en het territoriumgedrag vertoonde zoals beschreven in gebruiksaanwijzing. 5-6 Andere katten niet meer gezien."

Valorado domingo 2 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Excellent product, worth the money. This one replaced an old one, we wouldn't use anything else. "

Valorado sábado 1 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Incroyable plus de chat sur la capote de la voiture !!"

Valorado jueves 30 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Incroyable plus de chat sur la capote de la voiture !! "

Valorado jueves 30 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Arrived in good time and packed well. 1st unit didn't work well but second sent without fuss and does work. Would recommend these people."

Valorado sábado 25 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product, easy to fit and use. Appears to have deterred cats from our garden."

Valorado domingo 19 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"CatWatch ist einfach zu installieren und nach erster Einschätzung eine brauchbare Hilfe, da der geschützte Bereich offensichtlich gemieden wird."

Valorado miércoles 15 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have used this product for a number of years and it is very efficient."

Valorado miércoles 16 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fast delvery service. We have not seen a cat in the garden since I set up the catwatch"

Valorado domingo 13 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Thank you for your enquiry. I have to say that I am not totally convinced the product works. It seems to detect me only at a distance of around 8 - 10ft which is a lot less than the claimed 40ft. I am unclear if that is because it only picks up my legs or how that would compare with a cat. So far the cats seem to ignore it. Is there any way of testing it?"

Valorado martes 10 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The catwatch item arrived very promptly & we are very impressed with its performance. It is the only product that has deterred our 3 cats from fouling the flower border in our garden. Excellent! It worked from day 1."

Valorado martes 27 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Use to have five visiting cats daily in our garden, all using it as their toilet! I love cats, and so did not want to throw buckets of water at them or other such items. I came across an advert in a gardening monthly for CATWatch, which is a deterrent approved & tested by RSPB. I purchased one in the back end of February and success! The cats now stay in the front garden away from sensor, can't win them all. So will have to purchase another one for the front garden! Do you think the cat's are on a commission basis?"

Valorado martes 20 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to have worked straight away,not had any mess on the front grass, where as we can clear at least 6 a week."

Valorado domingo 11 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prompt delivery. Item as described, cat problem sorted"

Valorado domingo 11 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We have 3 cats living in the house next door, a cat in the house 2 doors up and the odd neighbourhood cat around as well. Before we had our Catwatches (one for the back garden, one for the front), gardening was a (shall we say) high risk affair. The installation of the Catwatches solved our problems immediately and completely, and we are extremely grateful for this improvement in our lives (this is not an exaggeration). And, by the way, we also appreciate the excellent service we have experienced from Primrose - thanks!"

Valorado martes 21 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We have 3 cats living in the house next door, a cat in the house 2 doors up and the odd neighbourhood cat around as well. Before we had our Catwatches (one for the back garden, one for the front), gardening was a (shall we say) high risk affair. The installation of the Catwatches solved our problems immediately and completely, and we are extremely grateful for this improvement in our lives (this is not an exaggeration). And, by the way, we also appreciate the excellent service we have experienced from Primrose - thanks!"

Valorado martes 21 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have had one of these in the past and bought it on that experience. A bit early to truly assess as the ground is frozen and cats not coming in."

Valorado domingo 5 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The Catwatch product arrived promptly, was well packaged etc. However the plastic catch on the bottom of the item was difficult to open and when I did succeed it broke! The product is excellent in itself but I think that the makers should go back to the drawingboard with regard to the securing on the battery flap. I was absolutely delighted with the help I received from Primrose regarding this faulty item and they sent me a replacement by return, and also promptly collected the broken one. First class service and I will certainly buy from them again and also recommend to my friends with confidence."

Valorado sábado 28 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"So far the item has not deterred cats from entering my garden. The item was delivered whilst I was at work. It was most definately not left in a secure place. it was left at the side of my rubbish bin. My front garden does not have a fence, it is an open area.Anyone could have taken it!"

Valorado jueves 19 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prompt delivery even though only ordered just before Christmas. "

Valorado lunes 2 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I bought 2 catwatch (using mains) and 1 foxwatch (using battery). It does have an effect on the animals. I have seen a cat run away (really scared) having walked straight up to a catwatch. I have also noticed bite marks on a trellis where a fox appeared desperate to escape the noise. But the seller should stress a couple of points : 1 There is a marked impact on effectiveness if mains supply is used. Battery power does not appear strong enough to 'repeat offenders'. 2 When I walk straight towards the sensor it does not activate. Motion has to be sideways, which these intelligent animals quickly realize. 3 The more animals (incl birds) that access your garden the more the siren is triggered, so your neighbour's cats may get used to the noise, and not associate noise with its own motion. They then quickly learn safe spots. I bought the second cat watch so that mains operating in tandem they catch all movement. I then move the foxwatch around every so often to keep foxes guessing. Fouling has come to a stop in my garden, but a buyer needs to use the product wisely. "

Valorado viernes 23 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Disappointed. The cats sit in front of it! We have tried it in different locations and changing the battery but still the cats ignore it."

Valorado domingo 10 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Excellent Service"

Valorado viernes 8 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Installed Catwatch in Open Barn where swallows were nesting and our two cats were taking an unhealthy interest. Catwatch worked by deterring cats' entry. Nestlings all safely fully fledged! "

Valorado jueves 7 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"had no effect whatsoever"

Valorado martes 28 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It seems to be effective - and entertaining as well! 3 cats all intent on visiting our garden for the wrong reasons. Have noticed that one will approach the catwatch and try a stand off but he/she soons gives up and darts out of the garden! The others seem to stick to the boundary of the garden and are definitely not happy about having their wanderings interrupted. Hope it will last, we wait to see, only installed it a couple of weeks ago."

Valorado martes 7 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it says on the box."

Valorado viernes 3 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good service and cheapest i've seen it job done"

Valorado domingo 15 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"My Catwatch arrived on time and was installed immediately. Have not had a problem since then. It seems to work extremely well. I would recommend using the power adapter for a stronger signal."

Valorado sábado 14 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"first class product"

Valorado viernes 29 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Received Catwatch within a couple of days after ordering, it had an immediate effect. I would recommend this product."

Valorado viernes 22 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The 2 I purchased really seem to have done the trick! It's such a relief to not have the 4-5 cats who were regularly coming into the garden and fouling any loose soil.Some pass through but keep a respectful distance from the deterrents and don't stop!"

Valorado martes 19 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I\'ve had this for 2 weeks now, and what a difference! My garden is no longer used as a cat\'s toiled thank goodness!! Very pleased so far - got the electric one but now thinking of also investing in a battery as well. "

Valorado lunes 11 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I bought this to keep my cats in the garden and away from the road rather than other ones out so it is sited at the end of the drive facing back towards the house. It was very easy to set up and install, and works exactly as described. So far I can't tell how effective it is being. One of my cats definnitely goes past it to sit at the end of the driveway but she does so quite quickly looking less than impressed so I am hoping it is gradually training her out of it. So far I have not seen the others try to pass it so I am hoping it is working on them!"

Valorado miércoles 6 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be keeping those fury creatures away from my garden. No more clearing up cat pooh! Would recommend this product."

Valorado jueves 24 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We are very happy with our purchase of the Catwatch. It worked the first time we used it."

Valorado jueves 17 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Not as good as first thought. Stops most cats but there are still a few persistant offenders. "

Valorado jueves 23 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Still getting cats in garden but keeping fingers crossed will work soon"

Valorado sábado 4 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Still early days, it has cut down the amount of cats defecating on my lawn. But not stopped it completely. The unit seems to "switch on" sometimes and then not. Don`t know whether weather affects it, but it doesnt operate all the time. I hope it does work and as ive said time will tell"

Valorado miércoles 17 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"this is our second unit - when we moved into this house our back garden was the local cat latrine - nothing worked to deter them until someone mentioned the deterrent. we bought one & this has been so successful in detering the cats in the back garden the new one is working on the front."

Valorado viernes 22 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The catwatch appears to be deterring cats. You sold it at a very good price and it arrived within your specified delivery time. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to friends. Best Regards Roger"

Valorado jueves 21 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The Catwatch arrived promptly and was assembled and tested according to the instructions. Installed in the garden the light operated and the speaker clicked as expected. However the Cats did not notice and strolled past. Examining the Catwatch the connector was found to be fractured so that contact was only partial and probably intermittent. A replacement is needed and I have asked for a return number so that I can send the Catwatch back to you. None has been received. Will you please help."

Valorado martes 19 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Too early to tell!"

Valorado martes 19 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"exellent does a very good job have not had any mess in the two weeks that it has been in use thank you"

Valorado sábado 9 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Haven't seen a cat since I put it out, 4 days ago, so fingers crossed Thank you ACheales"

Valorado sábado 2 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"This is an expensive product and so far I have been dissappointed. It does work if a cat walks right in front of it, say up to 2m away but it certainly doesn't seem to cover the 12m as per the description. We still have just as much cat excrement in the garden."

Valorado miércoles 22 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Catwatch works very well no sign of cats since we installed day after delivery which was very prompt. catwatch installed for 2 weeks now . additional good newe is that our visiting hedgehog is not deterred. "

Valorado lunes 20 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Catwatch works very well no sign of cats since we installed day after delivery which was very prompt. catwatch installed for 2 weeks now . additional good newe is that our visiting hedgehog is not deterred. "

Valorado lunes 20 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Catwatch works very well no sign of cats since we installed day after delivery which was very prompt. catwatch installed for 2 weeks now . additional good newe is that our visiting hedgehog is not deterred. "

Valorado lunes 20 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The catwatch appears to be keeping cats away from the area we are trying to protect. The item was delivered within 2 days of ordering. I am highly satisfied both with the purchase and the service from Primrose"

Valorado viernes 17 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The item has been situated for about 8 days.On day one I had a feline visitor,but nothing since,which is very good.It does exactly what it says on the box.I am a happy catfree customer.Thank you once again. A.Spiers."

Valorado jueves 16 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very Prompt delivery. The catwatch is a GREAT buy. Thankyou. Mrs J Jeffrey-Read"

Valorado miércoles 15 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We had a problem with neighbouring cat(s) repeatedly fouling the flowerbed in the front garden. After installing a Cat Watch the problem has completely ceased, from the very first night! This is the first device we've found that actually works. Geoff Whale "

Valorado martes 14 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It worked on most cats but as it said some it does not. The main problem I had was foxes, they would chew the wire into pieces"

Valorado martes 14 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I have bought several catwatch's over the years which have worked well. Also the Foxwatch's I have bought. They do seem to have a "shelf life " though as their effect seems to diminish after about 4 years so I have replaced them. I do think your offers on them are good value and the speed with which you respond to my orders is excellent. Thanks."

Valorado lunes 6 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The Catwatch cat scarer was very easy to install and seems to be doing the trick. We have had two very persistent cats fouling the garden, and chasing the birds but since installing the Catwatch we haven't seen them at all."

Valorado lunes 6 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I have found the catwatch to be a good deterrent for the cats in the neighbourhood. To improve its effeciency it is a good idea to move the alarms from time to time as cats learn to avoid the areas they are activated"

Valorado jueves 2 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The Catwatch is an excellent product and it works well."

Valorado lunes 30 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does precisely what it is described."

Valorado jueves 26 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Catwatch purchased. My garden has become a cat free zone since installing my catwatch. Excellent service which included the return of an additional item not needed. Prompt service and refund arrangments."

Valorado martes 17 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"some cats still come near the catwatch device may take more time iam told"

Valorado martes 17 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"some cats still come near the catwatch device may take more time iam told"

Valorado martes 17 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The transformer supplied did not work. I am currently waiting for contact from Primrose who have sent me two replacement transformers so far neither of which will fit my Catwatch. So not only is the suppliers product unreliable but the service from Primrose is just as bad."

Valorado sábado 14 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The catwatch is great in that it cannot be heard by human's as some of the others can."

Valorado miércoles 4 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Although the first CatWatch didn't work the second one (sent immediately, thank you) is working well and we are very pleased with it. Thank you again for your prompt service."

Valorado lunes 2 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Thank you for your feedback request. I was in fact just about to contact you. I am not sure that my catwatch is perfoming correctly as the movement sensor is only activated within about 18 inches of the unit where as it claims it has a range of some 40 feet. Some feedback on my input would be very much appreciated. Regards Richard Pope"

Valorado domingo 1 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Feeling very fed with many of my neighbours cats using my garden as a public toilet, I decided to see what I could find as a deterrent.... In the past I have tried numerous things, including Lion Poop, pepper and a similar model this one, but from a different company...so after alittle research I found Catwatch, thought it was abit more expensive then other models on offer, but thought what have I got to lose... I'm so glad I did! I must admit that within the first 3 days days of putting it in my garden, I didn't have any new smelly presents. Since then I haven't had anymore trouble and that was nearly a month ago... Go on, give it a try, you might be as suprised and chuffed as I am!!!"

Valorado viernes 30 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"the dog and 1 cat just walks past it :-(( as we can not hear it but the red light does come on we wonder if it DOES work ? not happy with it as we thought it would solve our problem with other cats messing our garden "

Valorado martes 27 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far the catwatch has been a remarkable success. The main culprit has been totally put off coming into our garden and only one cat (who may be deaf) seems to be unaffected, although he's only been seen a couple of times since it was installed. "

Valorado lunes 26 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We are very happy with the effectiveness of the Cat-Scarer recently purchased from you. As we have a large garden we now need something to 'scare' more cats, foxes, badgers, deer and mice.!!!"

Valorado domingo 25 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Thankyou for the prompt delivery of the catwatch. It is absolutely great, I have had no further trouble with cats. Thankyou very much once again. I would not hesitate to place an order in future. "

Valorado domingo 25 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Catwatch arrived promptly, and was as promptly set to work! We are troubled by a very persistant black cat whom we suspect is responsible for several bird deaths in our garden. I bought my first Catwatch years ago, then when it finally failed, I bought another a little while ago. As our garden is quite large with a lot of shrubs & trees I decided another one was needed further down the garden. They are both run off the mains, as the signal is stronger, and batteries don't last long. The service I received from Primrose was faultless, and I would recommend them to anyone. "

Valorado viernes 23 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"CATWatch with Mains Adaptor - We positioned the CATWatch to cover a flower bed area that was obviously favoured as a toilet by local cats. It has been in position for about 2 weeks and the problem with fouling in this area has been eliminated - far more successful than I imagined it would be. I guess the real test is whether this state of affairs continues. We did see a cat walk from behind the device into the detection area; it was clearly startled and left our garden over the 6 feet high fence without too much hesitation."

Valorado miércoles 21 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I ordered brown and was sent green. I have requested ref. number to return the item, along with pre-paid address label. If it can be replaced with the correct item, I'm happy to continue with the order. Otherwise I would like a full refund. Kind regards, Pamela Purser."

Valorado domingo 18 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Catwatch is fabulous. I thougt the one I had was broken after 4 years so I ordered a new one. Turned out that only the electrical wire was broken. So now I have two of them! Regards, Ed, Netherlands."

Valorado jueves 15 de julio de 2010