Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.4/5
22 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect, just what we wanted, looks fantastic on or off, flow can be adjusted too great piece"

Valorado viernes 7 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sieht sehr schön aus und war einfach aufzubauen."

Valorado martes 24 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Difficile à installer et emballage à revoir"

Valorado jueves 17 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Alles bestens!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Valorado martes 8 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Water feature great gave 5 stars but had to drill holes to get screws to fit properly. Looks fantastic now working very pleased I choose this one."

Valorado martes 8 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great value and super fast delivery"

Valorado martes 19 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very helpful in answering queries...but water feature not installed yet!"

Valorado viernes 8 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great value for money,delivered on time,will definitely use primrose again"

Valorado martes 5 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A great water feature , let's hope the pump last a decent few years !"

Valorado jueves 10 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"had a few issues installing but product is good"

Valorado jueves 6 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Das Material macht einen guten Eindruck. Eine Aufbauanleitung war leider nicht dabei! Fertig montiert und angeschlossen ist es wirklich eine schöne Wasserwand."

Valorado domingo 9 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Just what we wanted"

Valorado domingo 4 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Cooles Design"

Valorado miércoles 20 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic once built, but build instructions aren't the best."

Valorado domingo 17 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Leider nur ein Minus, weil Montagematerial, Anleitung fehlte und das Wasserreservoir an mehreren Stellen undicht war. Weil keine Reaktion auf meine E-Mail, habe ich mir jetzt selber beholfen, auch wenn es weitere Kosten für mich verursacht hat. Die Wasserwand selbst sieht gut aus und ist ein Blickfang."

Valorado domingo 3 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sieht einfach genial aus. Kann man wirklich weiterempfehlen."

Valorado miércoles 8 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"..."

Valorado jueves 29 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Tolles Teil mit starker Optik, war schnell montiert! Macht viel Spaß und ein nettes Nebengeräusch!"

Valorado martes 17 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"kleiner Punktabzug. eine Aufbauanleitung hat gefehlt.Sonst alles gut, genau wie auf dem bild."

Valorado lunes 20 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We have not yet installed this item as we are not ready for it in the garden. It is in the garage fully wrapped so we don\'t know"

Valorado domingo 4 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Excellent product, my only criticiziam is there were no mounting instructions included in the package, consequently I made the hole lengthwise instead of the narrow side to the front, which meant that I had to re dig the hole. Very fast delivery, arrived 9.0am the next day."

Valorado jueves 2 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Now got my water wall installed, it looks and sounds fabulous! Easy enough for one person to assemble however the nuts and bolts end up tilted at an awkward angle because the washer plates cannot sit flat against the top grating. I would suggest trying the wall at a few angles first before deciding on its final position. This is because you need to get the most attractive reflection against the wider surface. "

Valorado jueves 22 de julio de 2010