Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

3.8/5
100 valoraciones
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ok,,....,................................."

Valorado miércoles 21 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sprayed everything-inside and out. Put behind and on furniture, and key areas. Using this and plugs have greatly reduced my spider visitors."

Valorado domingo 18 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works really well on the outside,window frames and drains.Brilliant will be ordering more thanks"

Valorado viernes 2 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"No sign of it working yet."

Valorado domingo 2 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Still had spiders where the spray has been used"

Valorado miércoles 29 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Disappointed that it doesn't mist it comes out and runs everywhere don't know if it is affective yet."

Valorado domingo 26 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Smells like soap. Probably is soap - but is kind to the environment. Problem: totally ineffective!"

Valorado martes 21 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Not a good buy. Has no effect on spiders. Intended to 'protect' a scientific instrument but has made no difference to their presence and ability to get in"

Valorado sábado 26 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It works! It has a nice smell ."

Valorado martes 22 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It is brilliant no more spiders"

Valorado martes 7 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Pas reçu encore donc pas pu tester."

Valorado domingo 5 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Not had to use as the plug in devices have worked. Will keep for back up....if required."

Valorado domingo 22 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent device. Will never be without them."

Valorado jueves 12 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sent just what I ordered, quickly and with no fuss."

Valorado jueves 12 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We have used this now for 3 years and it seems to work!"

Valorado lunes 9 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have sprayed the house not yet seen any more spiders"

Valorado sábado 16 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I still have some spiders and the spray is very watery. Would be better as a fine mist."

Valorado miércoles 6 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Time will tell, only used it once so far."

Valorado jueves 31 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Again, appears to be working well, the longer it does it's job the more stars would be awarded."

Valorado miércoles 9 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works everytime wonderful product"

Valorado lunes 23 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"assez efficace dans l'ensemble"

Valorado jueves 27 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 4 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 3 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Tried it repeatedly on several areas where spiders are a problem without any success. would not buy it again. Ironically it is non toxic to spiders but apparently toxic to children"

Valorado domingo 2 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 29 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very efficient service."

Valorado martes 6 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fast service and well packaged"

Valorado sábado 21 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"funziona bene, anche se fra qualche mese bisognerŕ rifare il trattamento"

Valorado sábado 17 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Working so far. Probably need longer to be 100% sure."

Valorado sábado 12 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 11 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 27 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 28 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 18 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 15 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product"

Valorado martes 14 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Spray had leaked and doesn't work."

Valorado martes 7 de octubre de 2014

Primrose: "Thanks for your review. We're sorry your item arrived in poor condition, please contact our Customer Support Team & they will be happy to resolve this for you."
Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"pas trčs efficace , toujours beaucoup d'araignées !!!"

Valorado lunes 29 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"GOOD"

Valorado viernes 26 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 21 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 14 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 30 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 30 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 5 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pas eu d'entrée de ces sales bętes pour le moment"

Valorado lunes 28 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Finger on spray ready.... so far the plug ins are doing an excellent job!"

Valorado martes 22 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Still getting spiders in places I sprayed."

Valorado lunes 21 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"doesn't appear to work very well. A second application made little difference."

Valorado domingo 20 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working so far but not had it down long , plus iv only recieved half a bottle because it was posted with the top loose , been down a week , no spiders out back yet been seen in the house"

Valorado sábado 19 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No spiders since I started using this product."

Valorado lunes 14 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Still spraying and have had two large spiders in since - but we have a very old cottage with cellars so might not have found right entry!"

Valorado jueves 10 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 25 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works fine, provided you follow the instructions"

Valorado martes 17 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 17 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Found large spider two days after use, maybe not a reflection on product as considering spray wasn't sealed it really could've contained anything! Discovered dropping a hardback Margaret Attwood novel on the feckers equally as effective and far cheaper."

Valorado lunes 16 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"as above"

Valorado jueves 12 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Keeps Spiders away, very good."

Valorado domingo 8 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"working so far."

Valorado lunes 26 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Langzeitwirkung muss ich allerdings noch beobachten."

Valorado martes 13 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"what can i say? it works!!"

Valorado domingo 11 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 4 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"riduce il formarsi di ragnatele ma non in maniera definitiva. in una scala da 1 a 10 il mio voto č 5"

Valorado sábado 3 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The spray didn't work for me, waste of money"

Valorado domingo 7 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"schlecht."

Valorado domingo 16 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"konnte bis jetzt keine Abschreckung feststellen!!"

Valorado viernes 7 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I bought it 1 st time and was not sure. It seems to work as no more spiders on my balcony since I sprayed it."

Valorado domingo 2 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was very pleased with your service arrived quicker than I expected and all in good order, will certainly be putting in more orders in the future many thanks"

Valorado sábado 18 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Since using this along with 2 types of plug in spider repellents, I have not seen a spider. (bearing in mind its dry weather ansspiders usually appear in wet weather). I do believe the spray is making a big difference compared to the expensive advanced plug in repellent."

Valorado martes 13 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No spinders since we've used this!"

Valorado martes 6 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be doing the trick as no sightings since used - fingers crossed and a happy mum!"

Valorado miércoles 24 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"See above"

Valorado martes 16 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"i have still had a lot of spiders in my house and used the whole bottle of spray"

Valorado lunes 15 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to work reasonably well although some spiders are still getting into the house."

Valorado sábado 13 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"super product. spiders do not show up"

Valorado sábado 13 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The spider spray appears to be working extremely well indeed and will be making a purchase again when I run low"

Valorado miércoles 10 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No spider in the house at the moment!!!!!!!"

Valorado lunes 1 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well, we got peace of mind whilst away on holiday ensuring the Burglar Alarm didn't go off as a result of spiders walking across the PIR. "

Valorado lunes 1 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Difficult to rate this as used in conjunction with the Spider Repeller, no spiders but don't know whether this is down to the spray or the plug in unit."

Valorado domingo 30 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Still awaiting the results"

Valorado lunes 24 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Unfortunately the spray did not work. Did exactly what was on the bottle and i still had spiders coming in the house! :-("

Valorado sábado 22 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to do the trick, no where near as many webs"

Valorado viernes 21 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"So far not too good will try more applications"

Valorado viernes 21 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Again only 5 days so far but no sign of any new webs."

Valorado jueves 20 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"This product has made no difference what so ever. It was a complete waste of my money."

Valorado jueves 20 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I keep spraying but have had a couple more creatures to endure. I'll keep going and hope they take the hint that they're not wanted!"

Valorado martes 18 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"does not work."

Valorado viernes 7 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Used this along with the plug in & havnt seen 1 spider since. I'm happy😄"

Valorado lunes 3 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Purchased this product in desperation, I recently moved to a house that holds a spider party nightly! Have noticed a definative improvement, not all gone, but will keep at it."

Valorado jueves 16 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Völlig wirkungslos. Die Spinnen sind munter über die eingesprühten Flächen gekrabbelt und haben ihre Netze gespannt."

Valorado domingo 12 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Haven't seen any spiders where I've sprayed it...yet...fingers crossed!"

Valorado jueves 24 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"spider spray works very good,i am very pleased with the result,very cheap,all orders came next day after order .:) "

Valorado miércoles 8 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"only seen 1 spider in a week so far so good fingers crossed "

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have already said in the past I hate spiders and the house where I live seem to be a thriving environment for some of the biggest spiders I have ever seen, however since using the spray both inside the house and on the outside of the house we have not seen one within the last 5 days, the front of the conservatory is usually full of spiderwebs however when I sprayed the outside we have not seen one cobweb since, this is a great result for me. The only problem I have experienced was with the actual delivery: The delivery was meant to be next day and it took 6 days to arrive, when it did both bottles leaked and looked like they had been kicked around, the liquid had leaked onto the electronic repeller also. I contacted yourselves and thankfully the order was sent out again however, the second delivery although on time this also leaked. When you sent it out again on the third attempt we received the sprays intact and as I have already said above we have had fantastic results in such a short space of time. Many thanks"

Valorado miércoles 27 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Thank you Primrose! Before we received the "Get rid of spiders" spray, we were being infested at least two very large spiders every night. Since receiving this spray we've had NONE! Thoroughly recommend!"

Valorado miércoles 20 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I've still been getting spiders (although fewer than before)."

Valorado domingo 3 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"it hasn't proved effective or non-effective yet"

Valorado domingo 3 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is excellent value compared to other similar products available (which I've tried!) I have used this in my office. 2 monster spiders have been terrorising me and my colleague, but having encouraged them off the premises and used the spray, there have been no come-backs. I used the spray in an area where those spindly long-legged harvester spiders hang out and they have now disappeared. No foul smell, good spray action and it really does seem to work."

Valorado domingo 19 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I've given this a 3 as I've not actually used the product. The bottle was broken (presumably in transit) and leaked so I have been unable to use it. I understand that this is something you have no control over so have given the product the only fair rating I could."

Valorado lunes 13 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"We used the spray along with a plug in repellant bought at the same time. Although there are fewer spiders, we still see several very large spiders almost every day even having sprayed all the windows, doors skirting boards etc. "

Valorado viernes 10 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I'm not too sure how I feel about the spray. I didn't realise it was to stop spiders webs. I thought it would be a strong smelling repellant. As I have spiders coming into the house through until the frost, I'm afraid I won't know about its effectiveness. "

Valorado lunes 23 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"It does work, but you only have to leave a SLIGHT gap in the spray pattern for the spiders to get through."

Valorado martes 10 de agosto de 2010