Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

3.6/5
313 valoraciones
Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Maakt nogal veel lawaai (elke 23 seconden) , tenzij je hem verder de grond indrukt, wat eigenlijk niet de bedoeling is."

Valorado viernes 11 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Have had this product previously. They do deter the moles, but are not robust and haven't lasted more than a year."

Valorado viernes 15 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product and seems to be doing the job at the moment"

Valorado lunes 7 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works great. Have used these before and saved a lot of heartache."

Valorado miércoles 26 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Only Bleeped for a few days and when it did bleep a mole hill appeared about 12 inches from it. So it was a complete waste of money"

Valorado jueves 13 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very sturdy and good quality. Haven't seen any mole hills now for 4 days. Very pleased."

Valorado miércoles 28 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Appeared to stop working after two weeks. No instructions included with product"

Valorado lunes 19 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Installed item in garden. Noise was irritating for me. Has not appeared to have had any effect on moles yet. I don't think I will be able to tolerate the beep during the warmer months whilst windows & doors are open. I will try again in the winter. Jury's still out on effectiveness"

Valorado martes 6 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Although the item arrived early, not sure how long it takes to get rid of the mole, as he is still messing up the garden and have been using the repeller everyday"

Valorado domingo 14 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good product and battery life."

Valorado domingo 10 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Early days, but time will tell if this is effective"

Valorado sábado 28 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It appears to be working ."

Valorado lunes 4 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 30 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Don't follow the instructions to push it further into the ground (wooden block and mallet) as the plastic is too weak. With some tin foil and gaffa tape I managed to fix and the moles are staying away so far although it did take a week or so for the moles to get the message. Also the beeping is very loud, I can hear it from my house. I would not want to be using this in the summer when the windows are open or when we are outside."

Valorado lunes 11 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Billiges Plastikteil, sehr instabil."

Valorado domingo 29 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wir waren zufrieden mit dieser Ware.Da es dieses Jahr sehr viel Maulwürfe und Wühlmäuse gab,hat es für die Wühlmäuse nicht gewirkt.Für Maulwürfe wunderbar"

Valorado domingo 15 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Ik heb 2 van deze apparaten staan doch ben de mollen nog niet kwijt."

Valorado viernes 18 de septiembre de 2015

Primrose: "Wij verzoeken u om voor al uw vragen en klachten contact op te nemen met onze klantendienst via email (info@primrose-nederland.nl) of via telefoon (+31 (0)10 7131815). Primrose Nederland, Klantenservice"
Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Le produit n'a fonctionné que deux jours avec des piles achetées avec l'appareil ! Question : comment procéder pour avoir un autre appareil ... qui reste fiable ? merci F.CHARRIER"

Valorado martes 11 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 12 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5

"de momento funciona bien. lleva 3 dias y sin topos...."

Valorado lunes 1 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Damit das Gerät funktionierte, musste ein Streifen Aluminiumfolie zwischen Batterie und Metallring des Gehäuses eingelegt werden. Das Geräte wurde danach in den jüngsten Maulwurfhügel gesteckt und dann nacheinander nochmals in zwei neu entstandene Hügel umgesetzt. Seit drei Wochen gibt es keine neuen Hügel mehr. Vorher gab es täglich neue Hügel."

Valorado domingo 24 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Het apparaat werkt niet direct, want na installatie van de batterijen hoorde ik geen piepje. Het bleek dat het deksel geen goed contact maakte met de +. Dit dmv. de veer bijgesteld en toen werkte hij wel. In het begin trok de mol zich er niet veel van aan, maar we zijn nu ongeveer 2 weken verder en het lijkt te werken."

Valorado miércoles 22 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 29 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Zeigt schon erste Erfolge"

Valorado domingo 29 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"At the moment all risking well"

Valorado domingo 29 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Have used for two weeks and so far no difference to mole activity. Will see what happens after recommended minimum of 6 weeks."

Valorado viernes 27 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ok"

Valorado lunes 2 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"One worked okay, the contact on the other was ill fitting as was the screw top and as a result despite working when installed, when checking it a week later I found that it had stopped functioning."

Valorado lunes 2 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Na het plaatsen van de batterijen heb ik het apparaat in de grond gestoken zoals het hoort. De zoemer werkt perfect, maar wat blijkt; in plaats van mollen af te schrikken trekt dit apparaat de mollen juist aan. Vlak naast het apparaat krijg ik nu de ene molshoop na de andere. De mol wordt totaal niet afgeschrikt van de trillingen die het apparaat produceert. In mijn ogen is dit apparaat dus waardeloos. Als primrose wil, dan mogen ze mij een e-mail adres opgeven waarop ik een foto kan doorsturen met de werkelijke situatie hier in mijn tuin"

Valorado jueves 19 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"still got moles"

Valorado lunes 9 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Speriamo sia utile!!"

Valorado domingo 25 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"De mollen zijn 20 cm ernaast weer bezig en het apparaad zit er al een week in de grond"

Valorado martes 20 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not as sophisticated as similar, but works well- these have to operate for a long time- ask me again in two years!"

Valorado domingo 4 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Batterien rein und los geht´s, ob nun die Maulwürfe weggehen, mus die Zeit zeigen ;-)"

Valorado martes 30 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"No comment"

Valorado sábado 13 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Touch wood they seem to work well."

Valorado viernes 5 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 28 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It seems to be doing its job - no mole activity since going in."

Valorado lunes 24 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Electrical circuit a bit unreliable. Have to fiddle with the cap to get it working"

Valorado miércoles 19 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Molto efficace in due giorni liberato dal problema atavico delle talpe"

Valorado miércoles 8 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The jury is still out!!"

Valorado martes 7 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Due to the nature of it's operation and cycle of buzzer / vibrations the batteries lasted only 10 days. Perhaps this is to be expected with it operating every 30 secs or so for the above period. It seems to have been effective as no more tunnels or mile hills have appeared over the last week."

Valorado sábado 4 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The moles have gone"

Valorado martes 30 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"mole disappeard for 4 days, we were over the moon but the ****** thing has returned so we,re waiting to see if it goes for good, hence the reason l cannot rate your product yert, you ask for your customers to give it 6 weeks, lets wait and see and l,ll then write a review"

Valorado domingo 28 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Quality was pretty poor. Tried to be careful with it but the bayonet fitted top just kept popping off. The battery connection in the top was also a bit hit and miss - in the end had to modify it with an extra bit of wire to get the device to work reliably. Coming up to 2 weeks since it went in the ground but moles still wreaking havoc - let's wait and see."

Valorado jueves 18 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sembra che funzioni da quando è stato installato non vedo attività di trivellazione "

Valorado lunes 15 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Einer der zwei bestellten Maulwurfvertreiber funktioniert nur sporadisch. Momentan ist alles gut. Bei Batteriewechsel evtl. wieder keine Funktion. Allerdings hoffe ich, das bis dahin der Maulwurf bereits vertrieben wurde. Eine Rücksendung wäre zwar lt. Anbieter möglich, der Aufwand scheint mir allerdings unverhältnismäßig hoch."

Valorado lunes 8 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good value not fully tested yet"

Valorado sábado 6 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Difficult to get to work then worked intermittently. Poor contacts."

Valorado jueves 4 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I had a 'mole repelled' previously that had an on/off switch and test button. This had neither, you just load the batteries. Not sure if it works having placed it next to a mole run?? Interested in your comments."

Valorado lunes 1 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Power on signal needs to be quieter."

Valorado jueves 14 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"To soon to say"

Valorado lunes 11 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent service"

Valorado domingo 10 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Must have given the moles a headache - no new mole hills so the lawn is saved!"

Valorado domingo 27 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Tried them for a day before the neighbours complained about the noise they made and had to remove them."

Valorado miércoles 23 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"it seems to be working - no new mole holes"

Valorado jueves 10 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The device simply doesn't work."

Valorado martes 8 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Das Vorgänger-Gerät hatte schon viele Jahre gute Dienste geleistet. Leider koridiert mit der Zeit dann doch der Inhalt und stellt seine Wirkung (meist nach Tauwetter) ein. Ansonsten ist dies das bisher einzige wirkende Gerät."

Valorado domingo 15 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good service .Will recommend to friends."

Valorado domingo 15 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"In gebruik op de camping. In een straal van 28 mtr. zijn de zichtbare molshopen niet meer opgewoeld. Zelfs het veldmuisje onder de vlonder heeft zijn biezen gepakt."

Valorado martes 10 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Quality as expected for price and it does its job."

Valorado sábado 7 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Das Gerät ist super günstig und funktioniert prima - die Wühlmäuschen haben inzwischen beim Nachbarn ein neues Zuhause gefunden !!"

Valorado sábado 31 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It did the job, cleared moles and the voles that took up residence in their tunnels afterwards. The batteries didn't last very long though"

Valorado sábado 3 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 30 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 30 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product appears to be working but the information chart was missing and there were no instructions at all."

Valorado jueves 10 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to work, however it is too loud when it beeps every 30 seconds. Have to take it out every night as it keeps me awake."

Valorado domingo 6 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Drei von vier Maulwurfvertreiber funktionieren gut. Einer summt im Dauerbetrieb und lässt sich nicht auf zeitweises Summen umstellen."

Valorado miércoles 2 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Produkt voldoet niet, op nog geen 40cm afstand heeft de mol weer een molshoop in het gazon gemaakt."

Valorado miércoles 26 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"vooralsnog ziet het er naar uit dat ze helpen. "

Valorado martes 25 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Mollenverjager staat nu een week. Vanaf dag 1 geen molshoop meer gezien"

Valorado lunes 24 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"At moment .....does not seem to any more new molehills ! Did purchase a solar power one as well but that does only work when sunshine bright . Also bought castor oil granules at the same time so not sure which has had the best effect on getting rid of the mole, may be the combination of both."

Valorado sábado 15 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 14 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Na de order volgt dat de bestelling diezelfde dag wordt verzonden. Dan ga jij en de mol ervan uit dat dit hoogstens enkele dagen zal duren. Niet twee weken.....!"

Valorado jueves 6 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"funktioniert einwandfrei"

Valorado sábado 22 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"This item is a complete joke. It makes a really loud noise every 30 seconds so I think would scare everything including people from the garden. Instructions are ridiculous - "This production simulate the sound wave to jar on the rat's central nervous system, bruit the sound wave along with underground, so rat won't around this machine, means to dissipate rat" Absolute rubbish. You would be mad to buy this."

Valorado jueves 13 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"on attend de voire le résultat"

Valorado miércoles 12 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Cannot comment yet as early days"

Valorado miércoles 29 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"De mollenverjager heeft tot nu toe de mol nog niet verjaagd na anderhalve week in mijn tuin van 100 m2. Misschien geduld?"

Valorado martes 28 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Quck delivery and the item works."

Valorado lunes 27 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"graag nederlandstalige tekst bijvoegen"

Valorado jueves 23 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"prodotto come presentato. Per quanto riguarda il risultato non è possibile esprimermi ora."

Valorado lunes 20 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"non ancora provato"

Valorado viernes 13 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Doesn't have any impact at all. Beep very loud. Waste of money."

Valorado martes 10 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Mole still digging after one week. Device is a bit flimsy and difficult to put in the ground - eventually had to make a hole with a tree stake with the help of a strong relative."

Valorado domingo 8 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A bit early to tell though the last one of these I had seemed to work well in that moles in adjacent field did not enter garden. Lasted four to five years before expiring."

Valorado lunes 2 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Goeden dag, Ik heb net vandaag de mollenvanger in huis gekregen. De bijgevoegde gebruiksaanwijzing is in krakkemikkig engels gesteld, en heeft het over verjagen van ratten. "

Valorado lunes 25 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The repeller itself seems fine. But the instructions on its use are obscure to say the least. They are unintelligble. They should look at some excellent instructions given in a Holey Moley advanced solar mole repeller also bought from Primrose. Much Better!"

Valorado sábado 16 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 15 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Mole repellers work but take at least a month not a week."

Valorado lunes 11 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It may turn out to be excellent; the battle is still on, but it seems to be doing the trick."

Valorado miércoles 16 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The repeller gives out a very weak signal and the batteries supplied are also not up to the task"

Valorado lunes 14 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"perfetto, funziona veramente"

Valorado viernes 11 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr gute Wirkung. Seit ich dieses Gerät betreibe habe ich keine Wühlmäuse und Maulwürfe auf meinem Grundstück."

Valorado sábado 5 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Hij werkt niet de 700m2 die jullie vertellen, want nog geen 6 meter van het apparaat komt de mol weer naar boven. Dat is aan de andere kant van onze tuinbestrating. "

Valorado sábado 28 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As per my rating above."

Valorado jueves 19 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"SUL MERCATO ESISTE QUELLO IN METALLO ANCORA MIGLIORE ANCHE SE PIÛ CARO"

Valorado domingo 15 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 12 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product worked well, but rubber washer at the neck had perished, had to utilise a rubber band."

Valorado lunes 9 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 26 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The battery powered repeller appears to work however I am doubtfull as to whether to sound that you cannot hear actually happens,"

Valorado sábado 17 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 1/5

"Realmente me siento engañado ya que este auyentador no sirve para nada de hecho los topos tienen hechas sus galerias alrededor de el,su devolucion me costaria mas quel aparato"

Valorado sábado 17 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It worked a treat mole as found a new home"

Valorado miércoles 14 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"In situ for 5 days and my mole (or moles) seem immune. So at present I would have to say they do not work as I have two!!"

Valorado domingo 11 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to be doing what it said moles are staying away"

Valorado sábado 10 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"++++++++++++"

Valorado jueves 8 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Product didn't work"

Valorado domingo 4 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Product does not do what it claims to! I complained, and was told to "give it a month or two". As it is a mole scarer, a "month or two", they will probably be gone anyway leaving us with a ploughed field instead of a lawn! NOT TO BE RECOMMENDED!!!"

Valorado sábado 27 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Excellent value"

Valorado sábado 27 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"at the moment the mole problem is just as prolific as before . unable to rate product accurately at moment"

Valorado jueves 18 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Iam very pleased with the Product I purchased as they work far better than others I have used in the past."

Valorado jueves 11 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 11 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"De eerste nacht nadat ik de mollenverjager had neergezet werden we wakker van het harde geluid. De molshopen zijn minder in aantal maar nog niet helemaal weg."

Valorado martes 9 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A bit irritating as it sounds off once a minute and is loud however if it keeps the mole away it's worth it. Shame when in the ground it doesn't take the noise with it."

Valorado domingo 7 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"utile per chi non ama trappole o veleni"

Valorado viernes 5 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"New battteries inserted but after a week it has stopped working"

Valorado miércoles 26 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 24 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I have put poor for this item as I still have the mole it seems to like my garden for some reason."

Valorado sábado 22 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Working very well at the moment, mole seems to have moved on, but we will keep the repellers on all the time as we don't want moles back!!"

Valorado sábado 15 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 11 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"E' TROPPO PRESTO PER POTER DARE UN GIUDIZIO ....E' APPENA TRE GIORNI CHE E' IN OPERA...."

Valorado martes 11 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked a treat.Highly recommended."

Valorado miércoles 5 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Thank you"

Valorado sábado 1 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Rated poor so far because I am not yet convinced it is having the desired effect (of driving away moles), but willing to try a little longer. I'm willing to change the rating if eventually it does prove to work."

Valorado sábado 1 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Have used before and then they cost more it's nice to find something that has been reduced in price but the quality remains the same."

Valorado jueves 30 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Used in combination with Scatter Granules but still needed time to work. Made an irritating noise for first 10 days but 'settled' to barely audible recently. Not sure why the change, but we have been mole free for three days so fingers crossed!"

Valorado jueves 30 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Lots of activity but they have not packed their bags yet!!"

Valorado lunes 27 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Working so far, moles gone on holiday"

Valorado lunes 27 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I have a feeling it does some job as the mole is not as active as it used to be...but we have only a 2 x 15 meter strip of land along the canal, which we cherish as a our mini garden and a lawn and the mole is still making tracks here and there. So the repeller is not really efficient....not yet, at least."

Valorado sábado 25 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 17 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Ik hoop dat het product goed is, want ik zit er nu al 16 dagen op te wachten!! Hopelijk komt het nog, voordat mijn voortuin bestaat uit allemaal molshopen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "

Valorado miércoles 15 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Since the day I installed the mole repeller in the garden I have not seen any signs of moles. It is now 15 May and I think I installed it in the week ending 25 April 2013. I hope it will not return."

Valorado lunes 13 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sind seit einigen Wochen in Betrieb und bis jetzt ist von Maulwurf und Wühlmaus keine Spur mehr. Will hoffen, dass es so bleibt."

Valorado domingo 12 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Since I put it in the ground I have seen nothing of the mole"

Valorado sábado 11 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Der Wühlmausvertreiber gibt einen Dauerton (statt spontane 15 Sekunden) von sich und ist aus diesem Grund funktionsuntüchtig. Der Kundenservice wurde verständigt uns ich erwarte ein neues, funktionierendes Gerät."

Valorado domingo 5 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"One repeller has produced increased activity - hoped eradication will follow."

Valorado sábado 4 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wasn't over-confident because we have a very large garden (about 4 acres) but placing the devices strategically does seem to have worked and we've been able to herd the little critters away from where their presence matters. So yes, worth a try."

Valorado domingo 28 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Der Wühlmausvertreiber funktionieren einwandfrei"

Valorado viernes 26 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 21 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 20 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hard to tell at this short time frame as the moles are still active in the local area of the repeller. Hopefully this will change in the next week or so. Easy to install in soft ground but would be much more difficult in the lawn."

Valorado domingo 14 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good"

Valorado viernes 5 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We've been away, having set up mole deterrant, Mr Mole seems to have gone!"

Valorado martes 2 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far seems to be working"

Valorado viernes 29 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"No effect on moles"

Valorado miércoles 27 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"THE ONLY THINGS HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT ARE THE MOLES, WHO HAVE DUG RIGHT UP TO THE SCARER ITSELF.. I KNOW THEY ARE EMITTING A SIGNAL, AND YET NOW HAVING PLACED 3 TO COVER AN AREA OF APPROX.1000MSQ.,THEY ARE RAMPANT. MAY I SUGGEST YOU SEND A REP.. TO SEE WHAT I AM DOING WRONG, BECAUSE I HAVE FOLLOWED YOUR INSTRUCTIONS"

Valorado martes 26 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The mole repellers arrived the day after I ordered them, I purchased two so that I could cover the whole garden. So far they are doing the job well as no more mole hills have appeared near to where they are placed. Previously I tried a solar powered model which worked for a while but then could not cope with the damp climate!"

Valorado martes 19 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Time will tell with previous experience being good."

Valorado martes 19 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Corrisponde perfettamente alla descrizione"

Valorado martes 19 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 18 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Il produto é de alta qualità e a buon mercato."

Valorado sábado 16 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 15 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with these mole repellents. Bought some solar ones in the summer and they worked fine in the summer months. But decided after reading reviews and solar not working as well in the winter to buy the battery ones. So both in the garden now and no moles. Excellent!!"

Valorado jueves 14 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 14 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Useless. The mole is digging faster than before - seems to like the 'music'."

Valorado miércoles 13 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"At the moment it is a bit too cold and the ground frozen to see whether the moles have moved on. The machines are still emitting the noise, so could presume the moles are frozen as well as gone deaf."

Valorado miércoles 13 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"it's been in the ground for several day's .at first we had more mole activity .it has slowed down the last day or two . BUT SO FAR THIS MORNING NO SIGN.OF A MOLE HILL. so fingers crossed ."

Valorado martes 12 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Its is working as per box, 7 days on and mole is still here, he is working 8" down in yellow clay, time will tell"

Valorado jueves 7 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 7 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Did what its supposed to do well."

Valorado miércoles 6 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Beste, De dag na de plaatsing van de mollenverjager hebben we nog 3 molshopen zien verschijnen. Sindsdien is er geen enkele molshoop meer verschenen ... het werkt dus echt :-)"

Valorado miércoles 6 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ich hatte diesen Typ des Maulwurfvertreibers schon im Vorjahr eingesetzt.Da in diesem JaHR DIE Maulwürfe noch mehr gewütet haben, habe ich diese Modelle wieder bestellt. Man kann damit die Maulwürfe wenigsten teilweise aus dem GArten vertreiben"

Valorado lunes 4 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A little dificult to dig in and to keep repeller in contact with surrounding earth."

Valorado lunes 4 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good so far..."

Valorado lunes 4 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far no moles have appeared"

Valorado jueves 28 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"TIME WILL TELL BUT THE REPELLER IS WORKING."

Valorado jueves 28 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 26 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The mole laughed at my repeller (which did work and bleeped every few seconds) and dug four more hills. I have since had the services of a Mole Man, who set traps and caught the mole the same day. I have left the Mole Repeller in, hopefully to deter any future moles."

Valorado martes 26 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It's much better than your solar powered ones which only last a few months"

Valorado martes 26 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"too soon to be sure but so far no more molehills have appeared"

Valorado martes 26 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"One small mole hill after installation, but since then (three weeks) noting. So far so good. Crossing fingers."

Valorado martes 26 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product"

Valorado martes 26 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 7 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 7 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 22 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 22 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great! Would definitely recommend."

Valorado jueves 20 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Molehills appear right next to the molechaser!!!"

Valorado jueves 20 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good value. clear instructions. works well. will buy from you again ."

Valorado jueves 20 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Der Maulwurfvertreiber funktioniert einwandfrei. Die Maulwürfe werden abgeschreckt."

Valorado miércoles 19 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I must admit I was a bit pesimistic about the effectiveness of this device, however; after 3 weeks of trials it appears to have done the job. NO NEW MOLE HILLS!! Got my lawn back. Robin Wilkinson."

Valorado miércoles 19 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 19 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 19 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The mole chaser has been in the ground for 8 days, so far it has not worked. We did have 11 mole hills before it was in and have another 3 since."

Valorado sábado 15 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Worse than useless, after a week, four molehills have become twenty with no sign of abating"

Valorado viernes 14 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I have ticked good but am unsure of results. The twentyish molehills in my garden look undisturbed of late. I know that the molechaser is still buzzing but am unsure if mole has gone back through the route it came into my garden? or are they hibernating? I believe there are no new molehills since installing this battery operated molechaser in relation to the previous solar molechaser."

Valorado miércoles 12 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"So far has brought about an increase in mole hills using 3 devises."

Valorado lunes 10 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Effectief middel om zonder moeilijk te plaatsen vallen de mollen te verdrijven. Het is wel even mikken waar je de verjager in de grond plaatst, maar werkt goed!"

Valorado lunes 10 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Still working. ? how long. Bought 2 solar powered previously - lasted 3-4 weeks then gave up! Good value inc bats."

Valorado viernes 7 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 7 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I had these originally, but tried the solar powered ones which stopped working when it rained. Hence I'm back to battery powered - more reliable!"

Valorado viernes 7 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 6 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"De mollen in mijn tuin hebben de mollenverjager nog niet opgemerkt, denk ik !! Ik zal aan anderen afraden om dit onnodige ding te kopen !"

Valorado martes 4 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Purchased with batteries - this does not apply"

Valorado lunes 3 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Installed in the ground as per instructions. After several weeks use it seems to have attracted moles to the immediate vicinity. Started with 3 mole hills. Now have 9."

Valorado lunes 3 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 28 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"seemed to work straight away for a few days then slowly the mounds started to appear again and when I investigated the batteries seem to be run down already. They didn't even last for 2 weeks"

Valorado miércoles 28 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The mole chaser works,I have one that works by the sun,but in the winter it is not that good.This one with batteries now works day and night,very pleased."

Valorado jueves 22 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We have only had one more hill since so they appear to be working,"

Valorado martes 20 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This seems reliable and effective."

Valorado viernes 9 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 7 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"it does what it say's it will *****"

Valorado miércoles 7 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"it did not seem to work the ultimate of trapping the mole was the end needed"

Valorado martes 6 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"It did not work see below"

Valorado martes 6 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Does not do the Job in fact I appear to be having more of a problem, I sometimes have difficulty in getting the bleep to work which obviously effects the the working of the molechaser"

Valorado martes 30 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Entered in error"

Valorado martes 30 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product exactly as advertised"

Valorado martes 30 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Appears to work correctly"

Valorado lunes 29 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Der Maulwurf fühlt sich Pudelwohl. Er gräbt ein Loch nach dem anderen. Der Maulwurfvertreiber animiert ihn regelrecht."

Valorado sábado 27 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 25 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The moles have moved further away but what I don't know yet is how long the batteries will last."

Valorado martes 23 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Primrose service prompt,very good. The battery mole chaser,so far seems to be helping,main drawback is a bit noisy!"

Valorado domingo 21 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"See below."

Valorado domingo 21 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Gerät Made in China erfüllt in keinster Weise die sugerierten Erwartungen und zeigt auch keinerlei Wirkungen die die Wühlmäuse vertreiben. "

Valorado viernes 19 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"not applicable, cannot comment"

Valorado jueves 18 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very satisfied thanks"

Valorado jueves 18 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It works well"

Valorado miércoles 17 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product. The mole was all over the garden before I dug a hole (our soil is hard clay) and put the chaser in. No sign of the mole since!"

Valorado miércoles 17 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 17 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"hard to install, too soon to say how effective they might be"

Valorado sábado 13 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 12 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good,it does keep the moles at bay."

Valorado jueves 11 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 11 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Received just 3 weeks ago and no sign of the mole in the last week."

Valorado domingo 7 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Initially I was disappointed with it. I clearly had more than one mole and found I was chasing them around the garden. The alleged distance it supposedly worked to is somewhat optimistic. Hence when I cleared one mole, the other returned somewhere else! However after 3 weeks I think I've cracked it. No more moles! I would recommend it as we've had them for most of the summer and clearly they're now no longer. Just be patient."

Valorado martes 2 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Nicht das Produkt, sondern die beworbene Wirkung - der Maulwurf lässt sich leider gar nicht davon beeindrucken. Schade - aber man gibt ja die Hoffnung nicht auf."

Valorado martes 2 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"delivered on time very impressed with primrose thank you"

Valorado jueves 20 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 18 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Appears to work well as the mole has not returned. Very pleased with product."

Valorado lunes 17 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"mole stake works well moles have moved on to annoy somebody else amazed how something so cheap solved my problem so quickly many thanks. from Ian Histed"

Valorado domingo 9 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Plaatsing gemakkelijk. De mol neemt de benen, maar kan de vluchtweg niet goed vinden. Dus nog meer molshopen."

Valorado domingo 9 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Weet nog niet zeker of de mollen echt en voor langere tijd weg blijven, maar hij doet het wel..."

Valorado viernes 7 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Habe sie in Garten und habe seitdem ruhe vor Maulwürfen. Ich hoffe das bleibt so. Würde sie jeder Zeit wieder kaufen."

Valorado sábado 1 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Cheap quality but did the job after I had to repair it whilst hitting it into the ground as per instructions."

Valorado lunes 20 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"delivery excellent item was broken and had to repair battery connection. unit working but early to say results"

Valorado sábado 18 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We had a visit from our mole for the first three days after installing the repeller but since then there has been no sign of it. Up to now a job well done."

Valorado sábado 11 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Vanaf de 2e dag geen mollen meer, MAAR vanaf de 5e dag zitten ze er weer maar wel minder, toch jullie andere product, de mollenkoker, er nog bij plaatsen. "

Valorado sábado 11 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Een stevige houder/product. Het product levert zeker een fors signaal. "

Valorado sábado 11 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Re Mole repellers Order ID 884054 2 delivered promptly 1 didn't work other failed overnight 2 prompt replacements Thank-you 1 working thanks to making a contact with aluminium foil Other doesn't work at all. If you can deliver two WORKING by Friday that would be great. I'd given up really! Have you had much trouble with them generally? Thanks for the follow-up Regards, David Draper"

Valorado miércoles 21 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We had a massive mole problem and I didn't believe this would work - but it does!"

Valorado viernes 16 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"From having five or six new mole hills appearing every day, after the mole repeller being in the garden for six days only two new mole hills have appeared in the last four days,"

Valorado jueves 15 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"unfurtunatly after working well since i order it,it now only omitts a constant sound which is very dissopointint"

Valorado jueves 15 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good service Thank you"

Valorado miércoles 7 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I ordered two solar mole repellants which have never worked so I tried the battery operated one which worked for two days and despite changing the batteries, it still does not work - absolute rip off!"

Valorado jueves 1 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Difficult to get proper electrical connection on and after inserting batteries.The thing works although the bleep,which the mole does not hear,is a little weak when compared to that of a similar device which has deterred moles for a number of years and which your item replaces.Having overcome the electrical connnection problem I am happy."

Valorado jueves 1 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Had the mole repellants in the garden just over a week now and no sign of any new mole hills. Now I know they work I am ordering 2 more! Delivery was also excellent - contacted by text and had a choice of delivery dates. I had another text to confirm chosen date and also the time slot, (within an hour) and the drivers name! Great product and great service."

Valorado viernes 24 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These are terrific for preventing/getting rid off moles. I personally think these are more effective than the solar powered ones, which don't seem to work too well in the winter, no doubt due to the lack of sunlight. We ordered two, one of which proved to be faulty (not Primrose's fault) - a no fuss replacement was dispatched the same day that Primrose was informed - great customer service!"

Valorado miércoles 15 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Ok, ignore the instructions.. Do NOT use anything to hammer these into the ground!! They cannot take it.. I broke 2 of them and I prepared the ground and Pre hammered a hole.. Anyway, the one that still work seems to move the moles on.. Which is good...."

Valorado domingo 5 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bought this mole repeller to replace one I bought from another supplier which either did not work or was faulty. Positive reults so far, it seems to be working. Many thanks"

Valorado miércoles 1 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Sadly, the Battery Powered Mole Repeller is also proving ineffective with large molehills back again. It is emitting bleeps every 30 seconds so has been connected correctly. Your comments/advice would be appreciated."

Valorado martes 31 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"This was the second Advanced Solar Mole unit I have bought from you. The first one, bought more than a year ago worked very well for many months. When molehills started to reappear I decided to make this second purchase. Sadly it has not worked and molehills are back again. Would you consider replacing the unit?"

Valorado martes 31 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Unfortunately, one of the two items is faulty, however, I am awaiting replacement."

Valorado miércoles 4 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Ok but battiers dont last only few days,plus one does not seem to work correctly"

Valorado martes 3 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Have taken your advice and are trying to sheperd the molesin front of the battery ,butare findingthe moles are coming within a few feet of the battery.any advice? We are not very patient people"

Valorado miércoles 21 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Initially, during the first 2 weeks of use, the mole scarer seemed to attract the mole, but I think it must have just been curious as it now appears to have completely disappeared. All in all a good product. "

Valorado lunes 11 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good product, seems to do the job, however this is the 2nd lot as after 12 months they failed, possibly due to wet getting into them."

Valorado miércoles 6 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I purchased two mole scarers and one ceased to function in less than a week. I must however compliment your customer services because when I rang up to report the fault at 2pm, a replacement was sent straight out and arrived the following morning - saturday! Your delivery service and after care are excellent, unfortunately i haven't as yet god rid of the moles!! Keith"

Valorado domingo 3 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far so good all working well, delivery was very good."

Valorado jueves 30 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The mole hasn't reappeared so that is good - but it may not have done anyway. From what we have seen the product is good value for money, compared with others on the market."

Valorado martes 28 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I purchased a Mole scarer which I use in my polytunnel as a Vole scarer. It cleared the infestation instantly! Regards, Geoff Hartless."

Valorado miércoles 22 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"battery operatyed mole scarer alreay showing signs of rust on contacts could only last this year. mole traps one broken on first use the other one closes so slow it would be impossible to catch any mole that moves, one that does not move is also safe. not a very wise buy on my part"

Valorado martes 21 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Delivery was very prompt, however the distributer had only put name and postcode telephone number and address on delivery note, I only received it because the courier rang me up and asked for my address. The mole repellers have so fare kept the moles away."

Valorado domingo 19 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product and delivered quickly by Primrose"

Valorado lunes 13 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Has not got rid of mole yet But your service was frst class"

Valorado miércoles 8 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"We have new flower beds in the garden with fresh topsoil, which contains a lot of juicy worms. Mole (or moles) have decided to stay and the two mole repellers and even the use of smoke cannisters have not worked yet. "

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Delivery was good. Moles seem to have dissappeared. So far so good. "

Valorado jueves 2 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good value for money. Quick delivery"

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked very well. Important to wait after installing for 2 or 3 weeks to get the result. Good value for money."

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The mole repeller is exactly what I was expecting and is good value. I was very pleased that delivery was so quick - it arrived next day."

Valorado lunes 9 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent service"

Valorado sábado 30 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very satisfied with product and service received"

Valorado viernes 29 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The battery powered mole scarers are such an improvement on the solar powered mole scarers I purchased from Primrose earlier in the year. Even on a sunny day the solar powered scarers did not have the power to continue through the night and on a cloudy day they were a complete waste of time and buzzed for at best one hour before they packed up. After complaining you did send replacements, quickly and free-of-charge, but these were just as bad or worse as the originals and one of the replacements did not work at all. The reason I have purchased the battery powered scarers from you instead of another company is because I was so impressed with the service I received over my solar scarers even if the products themselves were no good."

Valorado domingo 17 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was very pleased with the efficiency of your adminstration of my order which was delivered in good condition and very promptly."

Valorado viernes 8 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Arrived OK with included batteries, easy enough to set-up. No new mole hills after 2 weeks."

Valorado sábado 2 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The design of the mole repeller seems more robust than those I have used in the past. It is also considerably cheaper. The cap does not have a screw thread, unlike the more expensive ones used. This will overcome cross threading problems. The electronics and wiring are well hidden too. I have had problems with wiring becoming detached on the more expensive models because it is so exposed. Time will tell, but at present the moles are conspicuous by their absence."

Valorado jueves 17 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Increased mole activity since installation"

Valorado martes 25 de enero de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I ahve used these before - they are great - unfortunately the ground is still so hard I can't get it into the ground! Its the same for the moles - no digging at present Cheers Dr MW Charlton"

Valorado sábado 11 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Quick delivery,time will tell if the Moles will move on."

Valorado viernes 10 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I originally ordered a solar mole repeller but found that the dull winter days did not give sufficient charge.The battery powered mole repeller worked very effeciently and is still working despite the very heavy snowfalls over the past couple of weeks!"

Valorado jueves 9 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"It is working, but with 2ft of snow it is impossible to know whether it is effective!"

Valorado viernes 3 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"battery operated mole repellant. does what it says but not the most robust piece of equipment.....then again it has had to survive scottish highland winters with more than a dusting of snow! quite a variation between individual repellants....some seem to go on for a year or more & others pack in after several mths. as a rule do not seem to outlast the battery life"

Valorado miércoles 1 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As stated in other reviews the moles need herding out of the garden. This sounded a little far-fetched but once the repeller was set up and had been active for a few days and had been moved towards the mole hills a couple of times, sure enough the little varmints have moved off into the distance without any ill effects."

Valorado lunes 29 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The ordering and delivery of the battery powered mole repellent units was very efficient and prompt. I have used similar products from other suppliers and these were equally as good as those which cost twice as much, a real bargain. Yes they really do keep the moles at bay. Thank you "

Valorado martes 16 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I purchased two battery powered mole repellers. The first I gently tapped into the ground with a rubber mallet. When I tried to insert the batteries I found that the plastic body had not withstood even my gental tapping. I had to discard the first and insert the second into a hole I had made with a small bar. Too early to report on mole departures."

Valorado lunes 15 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This repellent has been in place in the garden for a couple of weeks now and I haven't had any more mole hills. Hopefully the little monsters won't become accustomed to the 30 second constant beeping with time. So far so good. Service was excellent and they arrived within two days. I missed the 3pm deadline for next day delivery. "

Valorado lunes 15 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The service from Primrose is First class, but the battery powered mole repeller is of questionable quality. Looks fine until you fit the batteries, then it is very difficult to get the top to stay on, and I doubt if it remains rain proof for long."

Valorado miércoles 10 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Dear Sirs Service and delivery first class. Purchase was to replace solar powered mole repeller that Ipurchased earlir in year which failed ,due to battery not recharging in warm sunlight throught summer Yours B. Jones bjonesbilston@yahoo.co.uk"

Valorado domingo 7 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We have always had problems with moles in France and tried everything the only thing that seems to work are the mole detectors The battery ones seem to work better that the solar ones and keep the moles away from the lawn right in front of the house You will never do away with the problem but this seems the only thing that works. "

Valorado domingo 24 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I consider that the battery mole repellor to be more efficient/reliable than the solar repellor. These do not appear to have sufficient reserves of power for the device to keep working 24/7.This is probably due to the weather conditions? I originally purchased 4 battery repellors 2 solar receptors but have had to purchase a further battery receptor in order to cover the area. Obviously a bad original choice. Conclusions No moles to date!! "

Valorado jueves 14 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic delivery, will use primrose again(need an effective cat repellant). Mole sonic doing the job so far, fab buy, will see how long the batteries last, at least I am not relying on the sun!"

Valorado lunes 11 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"these are alot better than the solar ones"

Valorado lunes 11 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"the mole chaser did not operate longer than 4 days"

Valorado martes 21 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Has slowed the moles down but there still with us ......................!!!!!!!"

Valorado lunes 20 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Your service is excellent. Delivery was speedy and the battery powered mole repellers appear to be working well. I also appreciated the phone advice I received before buying these. Many thanks. "

Valorado jueves 16 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Your mole chaser arrived prompted and the service was excellent. We put the mole chaser into the lawn which had been devasted by the visitor and for a few weeks it worked well. In the last few days, a mole has come up directly by the chaser so I think we have a very bold mole . I have always found the chasers effective in the past. I find it difficult to give a rating so I am going to go formiddle of the road as this review will not forward until I have marked one. However I can't really rate it but think your service was great."

Valorado miércoles 15 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"unfortunately the moles decided to come nearer to the house and then dig up between the mole deterants. so we still have the moles and the noisy deterants as well. Any ideas??"

Valorado martes 14 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"reliable but the buzzer is not that loud. Also, to get it deep enough you have to use a long sharp-ended stick/iron pole which is not always available."

Valorado lunes 6 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"seems to be working, have not seen any molehills since we put in place . delivery very quick"

Valorado domingo 5 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I now have four - one battery powered which is fine and effective, and three which are solar powered. One of the solar ones is ok, but the other two seem to need constant recharging, even given plenty of sunlight, but I soldier on and the moles are in retreat!"

Valorado miércoles 1 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The item worked for about 20 minutes. I phoned you to tell you about this on August 12th and was told a replacement would be sent first class immediately and that I should receive it before 16th August. It is today 26th August and I haven't received it (and I have an additional 17 mole hills on my lawn!!). I have phoned you again, and the lady I spoke with today said that there is a note on file saying that the first item was faulty. I have now been told that I should be receiving the replacement within a couple of days - we shall see!! Hence my overall rating of Poor. Jane Radvan "

Valorado miércoles 25 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent item. Did exactly what it was supposed to do. Since installing the mole repeller, we have not seen a single new tunnel or molehill. Prior to this we were seeing 2 or 3 every day. Very pleased!! Price, service and delivery were all excellent - well done Primrose."

Valorado miércoles 25 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"May have worked a bit.. who knows really but I still have mole city...someone recommended dog poo down the holes as moles HATE the smell... as I have a rottie, mastiff and labrador, tried it..... that seems to have had a quicker result!"

Valorado martes 24 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I drove a steel pin into the ground to make it easier to install but the top of the mole repeller buckled when it was tapped in for its final installation. I would advise people to dig a hole position device and then compact ground around."

Valorado domingo 22 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"husband killed mole. no movement since putting product in place, hope this will deter any more coming"

Valorado lunes 9 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fast delivery. Product was perfect,as described, and it seems to be doing its work. Highly recommended."

Valorado domingo 8 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fast effiecient delivery. Easy to assemble. Clear instructions. Would order from you again. Not quite convinced that Moley is repelled by the noise, but fingers crossed, he has been here for a while "

Valorado miércoles 4 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Purchased same item from you last year and came back to you for another as product appears to perform well and your service excellent."

Valorado domingo 1 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Yes it works but now it's going in the other direction - so have moved it- I only have a small border round the edge of the patio. Hopefully it will go back where it came from eventually! Many thanks for the prompt delivery"

Valorado miércoles 28 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bought two, but one is faulty. The service supplied by Primrose is perfect and I am quite happy with it. "

Valorado domingo 25 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"we returned our battery mole catcher as it did not work. returns ref 1407CACM13 3SN, now awaiting a full refund which i expect to find on my next credit card statement. S Carpenter"

Valorado jueves 22 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I ordered this product late one evening and it was with me within 48 hours. All my orders with Primrose have been the same. Excellent service. Thank you."

Valorado domingo 18 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Very poor product. After digging the hole and installing the product as instructed it did not work at all. Tried several different new batteries but it would not work at all, eventually just threw the product in the bin and still have moles digging all over my garden. "

Valorado sábado 17 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The next day delivery was excellent, putting it in the garden was easy, but I am now beside myself because I have got more Moles in the lawn than I know what to do with!!!! Still I am a patient sole I still keep hoping. Many thanks Peter Kirby "

Valorado miércoles 7 de julio de 2010