Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

3.6/5
313 valoraciones
Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Maakt nogal veel lawaai (elke 23 seconden) , tenzij je hem verder de grond indrukt, wat eigenlijk niet de bedoeling is."

Valorado viernes 11 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Appeared to stop working after two weeks. No instructions included with product"

Valorado lunes 19 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Although the item arrived early, not sure how long it takes to get rid of the mole, as he is still messing up the garden and have been using the repeller everyday"

Valorado domingo 14 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Billiges Plastikteil, sehr instabil."

Valorado domingo 29 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Ik heb 2 van deze apparaten staan doch ben de mollen nog niet kwijt."

Valorado viernes 18 de septiembre de 2015

Primrose: "Wij verzoeken u om voor al uw vragen en klachten contact op te nemen met onze klantendienst via email (info@primrose-nederland.nl) of via telefoon (+31 (0)10 7131815). Primrose Nederland, Klantenservice"
Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Have used for two weeks and so far no difference to mole activity. Will see what happens after recommended minimum of 6 weeks."

Valorado viernes 27 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"One worked okay, the contact on the other was ill fitting as was the screw top and as a result despite working when installed, when checking it a week later I found that it had stopped functioning."

Valorado lunes 2 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"still got moles"

Valorado lunes 9 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"De mollen zijn 20 cm ernaast weer bezig en het apparaad zit er al een week in de grond"

Valorado martes 20 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The jury is still out!!"

Valorado martes 7 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"mole disappeard for 4 days, we were over the moon but the ****** thing has returned so we,re waiting to see if it goes for good, hence the reason l cannot rate your product yert, you ask for your customers to give it 6 weeks, lets wait and see and l,ll then write a review"

Valorado domingo 28 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Difficult to get to work then worked intermittently. Poor contacts."

Valorado jueves 4 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I had a 'mole repelled' previously that had an on/off switch and test button. This had neither, you just load the batteries. Not sure if it works having placed it next to a mole run?? Interested in your comments."

Valorado lunes 1 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Tried them for a day before the neighbours complained about the noise they made and had to remove them."

Valorado miércoles 23 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Produkt voldoet niet, op nog geen 40cm afstand heeft de mol weer een molshoop in het gazon gemaakt."

Valorado miércoles 26 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"De mollenverjager heeft tot nu toe de mol nog niet verjaagd na anderhalve week in mijn tuin van 100 m2. Misschien geduld?"

Valorado martes 28 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Mole still digging after one week. Device is a bit flimsy and difficult to put in the ground - eventually had to make a hole with a tree stake with the help of a strong relative."

Valorado domingo 8 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Goeden dag, Ik heb net vandaag de mollenvanger in huis gekregen. De bijgevoegde gebruiksaanwijzing is in krakkemikkig engels gesteld, en heeft het over verjagen van ratten. "

Valorado lunes 25 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The repeller itself seems fine. But the instructions on its use are obscure to say the least. They are unintelligble. They should look at some excellent instructions given in a Holey Moley advanced solar mole repeller also bought from Primrose. Much Better!"

Valorado sábado 16 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Hij werkt niet de 700m2 die jullie vertellen, want nog geen 6 meter van het apparaat komt de mol weer naar boven. Dat is aan de andere kant van onze tuinbestrating. "

Valorado sábado 28 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"at the moment the mole problem is just as prolific as before . unable to rate product accurately at moment"

Valorado jueves 18 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"New battteries inserted but after a week it has stopped working"

Valorado miércoles 26 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I have put poor for this item as I still have the mole it seems to like my garden for some reason."

Valorado sábado 22 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Rated poor so far because I am not yet convinced it is having the desired effect (of driving away moles), but willing to try a little longer. I'm willing to change the rating if eventually it does prove to work."

Valorado sábado 1 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Used in combination with Scatter Granules but still needed time to work. Made an irritating noise for first 10 days but 'settled' to barely audible recently. Not sure why the change, but we have been mole free for three days so fingers crossed!"

Valorado jueves 30 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Lots of activity but they have not packed their bags yet!!"

Valorado lunes 27 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I have a feeling it does some job as the mole is not as active as it used to be...but we have only a 2 x 15 meter strip of land along the canal, which we cherish as a our mini garden and a lawn and the mole is still making tracks here and there. So the repeller is not really efficient....not yet, at least."

Valorado sábado 25 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The mole laughed at my repeller (which did work and bleeped every few seconds) and dug four more hills. I have since had the services of a Mole Man, who set traps and caught the mole the same day. I have left the Mole Repeller in, hopefully to deter any future moles."

Valorado martes 26 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The mole chaser has been in the ground for 8 days, so far it has not worked. We did have 11 mole hills before it was in and have another 3 since."

Valorado sábado 15 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"De mollen in mijn tuin hebben de mollenverjager nog niet opgemerkt, denk ik !! Ik zal aan anderen afraden om dit onnodige ding te kopen !"

Valorado martes 4 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Purchased with batteries - this does not apply"

Valorado lunes 3 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Installed in the ground as per instructions. After several weeks use it seems to have attracted moles to the immediate vicinity. Started with 3 mole hills. Now have 9."

Valorado lunes 3 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"it did not seem to work the ultimate of trapping the mole was the end needed"

Valorado martes 6 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"It did not work see below"

Valorado martes 6 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"hard to install, too soon to say how effective they might be"

Valorado sábado 13 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Nicht das Produkt, sondern die beworbene Wirkung - der Maulwurf lässt sich leider gar nicht davon beeindrucken. Schade - aber man gibt ja die Hoffnung nicht auf."

Valorado martes 2 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"unfurtunatly after working well since i order it,it now only omitts a constant sound which is very dissopointint"

Valorado jueves 15 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Have taken your advice and are trying to sheperd the molesin front of the battery ,butare findingthe moles are coming within a few feet of the battery.any advice? We are not very patient people"

Valorado miércoles 21 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I purchased two mole scarers and one ceased to function in less than a week. I must however compliment your customer services because when I rang up to report the fault at 2pm, a replacement was sent straight out and arrived the following morning - saturday! Your delivery service and after care are excellent, unfortunately i haven't as yet god rid of the moles!! Keith"

Valorado domingo 3 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"the mole chaser did not operate longer than 4 days"

Valorado martes 21 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Your mole chaser arrived prompted and the service was excellent. We put the mole chaser into the lawn which had been devasted by the visitor and for a few weeks it worked well. In the last few days, a mole has come up directly by the chaser so I think we have a very bold mole . I have always found the chasers effective in the past. I find it difficult to give a rating so I am going to go formiddle of the road as this review will not forward until I have marked one. However I can't really rate it but think your service was great."

Valorado miércoles 15 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"May have worked a bit.. who knows really but I still have mole city...someone recommended dog poo down the holes as moles HATE the smell... as I have a rottie, mastiff and labrador, tried it..... that seems to have had a quicker result!"

Valorado martes 24 de agosto de 2010