Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

3.6/5
313 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works great. Have used these before and saved a lot of heartache."

Valorado miércoles 26 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very sturdy and good quality. Haven't seen any mole hills now for 4 days. Very pleased."

Valorado miércoles 28 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good product and battery life."

Valorado domingo 10 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wir waren zufrieden mit dieser Ware.Da es dieses Jahr sehr viel Maulwürfe und Wühlmäuse gab,hat es für die Wühlmäuse nicht gewirkt.Für Maulwürfe wunderbar"

Valorado domingo 15 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 12 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 29 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Zeigt schon erste Erfolge"

Valorado domingo 29 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"At the moment all risking well"

Valorado domingo 29 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Batterien rein und los geht´s, ob nun die Maulwürfe weggehen, mus die Zeit zeigen ;-)"

Valorado martes 30 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Touch wood they seem to work well."

Valorado viernes 5 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It seems to be doing its job - no mole activity since going in."

Valorado lunes 24 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Molto efficace in due giorni liberato dal problema atavico delle talpe"

Valorado miércoles 8 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The moles have gone"

Valorado martes 30 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sembra che funzioni da quando è stato installato non vedo attività di trivellazione "

Valorado lunes 15 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent service"

Valorado domingo 10 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Must have given the moles a headache - no new mole hills so the lawn is saved!"

Valorado domingo 27 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"it seems to be working - no new mole holes"

Valorado jueves 10 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Das Vorgänger-Gerät hatte schon viele Jahre gute Dienste geleistet. Leider koridiert mit der Zeit dann doch der Inhalt und stellt seine Wirkung (meist nach Tauwetter) ein. Ansonsten ist dies das bisher einzige wirkende Gerät."

Valorado domingo 15 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good service .Will recommend to friends."

Valorado domingo 15 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"In gebruik op de camping. In een straal van 28 mtr. zijn de zichtbare molshopen niet meer opgewoeld. Zelfs het veldmuisje onder de vlonder heeft zijn biezen gepakt."

Valorado martes 10 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Das Gerät ist super günstig und funktioniert prima - die Wühlmäuschen haben inzwischen beim Nachbarn ein neues Zuhause gefunden !!"

Valorado sábado 31 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 30 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"At moment .....does not seem to any more new molehills ! Did purchase a solar power one as well but that does only work when sunshine bright . Also bought castor oil granules at the same time so not sure which has had the best effect on getting rid of the mole, may be the combination of both."

Valorado sábado 15 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"funktioniert einwandfrei"

Valorado sábado 22 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"non ancora provato"

Valorado viernes 13 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"perfetto, funziona veramente"

Valorado viernes 11 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr gute Wirkung. Seit ich dieses Gerät betreibe habe ich keine Wühlmäuse und Maulwürfe auf meinem Grundstück."

Valorado sábado 5 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As per my rating above."

Valorado jueves 19 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 26 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"++++++++++++"

Valorado jueves 8 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Iam very pleased with the Product I purchased as they work far better than others I have used in the past."

Valorado jueves 11 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Working very well at the moment, mole seems to have moved on, but we will keep the repellers on all the time as we don't want moles back!!"

Valorado sábado 15 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked a treat.Highly recommended."

Valorado miércoles 5 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sind seit einigen Wochen in Betrieb und bis jetzt ist von Maulwurf und Wühlmaus keine Spur mehr. Will hoffen, dass es so bleibt."

Valorado domingo 12 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Since I put it in the ground I have seen nothing of the mole"

Valorado sábado 11 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wasn't over-confident because we have a very large garden (about 4 acres) but placing the devices strategically does seem to have worked and we've been able to herd the little critters away from where their presence matters. So yes, worth a try."

Valorado domingo 28 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 21 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We've been away, having set up mole deterrant, Mr Mole seems to have gone!"

Valorado martes 2 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The mole repellers arrived the day after I ordered them, I purchased two so that I could cover the whole garden. So far they are doing the job well as no more mole hills have appeared near to where they are placed. Previously I tried a solar powered model which worked for a while but then could not cope with the damp climate!"

Valorado martes 19 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Corrisponde perfettamente alla descrizione"

Valorado martes 19 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 18 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Il produto é de alta qualità e a buon mercato."

Valorado sábado 16 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with these mole repellents. Bought some solar ones in the summer and they worked fine in the summer months. But decided after reading reviews and solar not working as well in the winter to buy the battery ones. So both in the garden now and no moles. Excellent!!"

Valorado jueves 14 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 7 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good so far..."

Valorado lunes 4 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 26 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It's much better than your solar powered ones which only last a few months"

Valorado martes 26 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 22 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great! Would definitely recommend."

Valorado jueves 20 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good value. clear instructions. works well. will buy from you again ."

Valorado jueves 20 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I must admit I was a bit pesimistic about the effectiveness of this device, however; after 3 weeks of trials it appears to have done the job. NO NEW MOLE HILLS!! Got my lawn back. Robin Wilkinson."

Valorado miércoles 19 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 19 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Effectief middel om zonder moeilijk te plaatsen vallen de mollen te verdrijven. Het is wel even mikken waar je de verjager in de grond plaatst, maar werkt goed!"

Valorado lunes 10 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 7 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The mole chaser works,I have one that works by the sun,but in the winter it is not that good.This one with batteries now works day and night,very pleased."

Valorado jueves 22 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We have only had one more hill since so they appear to be working,"

Valorado martes 20 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 7 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"it does what it say's it will *****"

Valorado miércoles 7 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product exactly as advertised"

Valorado martes 30 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Appears to work correctly"

Valorado lunes 29 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 25 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very satisfied thanks"

Valorado jueves 18 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It works well"

Valorado miércoles 17 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product. The mole was all over the garden before I dug a hole (our soil is hard clay) and put the chaser in. No sign of the mole since!"

Valorado miércoles 17 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 17 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good,it does keep the moles at bay."

Valorado jueves 11 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Received just 3 weeks ago and no sign of the mole in the last week."

Valorado domingo 7 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"delivered on time very impressed with primrose thank you"

Valorado jueves 20 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 18 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Appears to work well as the mole has not returned. Very pleased with product."

Valorado lunes 17 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"mole stake works well moles have moved on to annoy somebody else amazed how something so cheap solved my problem so quickly many thanks. from Ian Histed"

Valorado domingo 9 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We had a visit from our mole for the first three days after installing the repeller but since then there has been no sign of it. Up to now a job well done."

Valorado sábado 11 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We had a massive mole problem and I didn't believe this would work - but it does!"

Valorado viernes 16 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"From having five or six new mole hills appearing every day, after the mole repeller being in the garden for six days only two new mole hills have appeared in the last four days,"

Valorado jueves 15 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good service Thank you"

Valorado miércoles 7 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Had the mole repellants in the garden just over a week now and no sign of any new mole hills. Now I know they work I am ordering 2 more! Delivery was also excellent - contacted by text and had a choice of delivery dates. I had another text to confirm chosen date and also the time slot, (within an hour) and the drivers name! Great product and great service."

Valorado viernes 24 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These are terrific for preventing/getting rid off moles. I personally think these are more effective than the solar powered ones, which don't seem to work too well in the winter, no doubt due to the lack of sunlight. We ordered two, one of which proved to be faulty (not Primrose's fault) - a no fuss replacement was dispatched the same day that Primrose was informed - great customer service!"

Valorado miércoles 15 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I purchased a Mole scarer which I use in my polytunnel as a Vole scarer. It cleared the infestation instantly! Regards, Geoff Hartless."

Valorado miércoles 22 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked very well. Important to wait after installing for 2 or 3 weeks to get the result. Good value for money."

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The mole repeller is exactly what I was expecting and is good value. I was very pleased that delivery was so quick - it arrived next day."

Valorado lunes 9 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent service"

Valorado sábado 30 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very satisfied with product and service received"

Valorado viernes 29 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The battery powered mole scarers are such an improvement on the solar powered mole scarers I purchased from Primrose earlier in the year. Even on a sunny day the solar powered scarers did not have the power to continue through the night and on a cloudy day they were a complete waste of time and buzzed for at best one hour before they packed up. After complaining you did send replacements, quickly and free-of-charge, but these were just as bad or worse as the originals and one of the replacements did not work at all. The reason I have purchased the battery powered scarers from you instead of another company is because I was so impressed with the service I received over my solar scarers even if the products themselves were no good."

Valorado domingo 17 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was very pleased with the efficiency of your adminstration of my order which was delivered in good condition and very promptly."

Valorado viernes 8 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The design of the mole repeller seems more robust than those I have used in the past. It is also considerably cheaper. The cap does not have a screw thread, unlike the more expensive ones used. This will overcome cross threading problems. The electronics and wiring are well hidden too. I have had problems with wiring becoming detached on the more expensive models because it is so exposed. Time will tell, but at present the moles are conspicuous by their absence."

Valorado jueves 17 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I ahve used these before - they are great - unfortunately the ground is still so hard I can't get it into the ground! Its the same for the moles - no digging at present Cheers Dr MW Charlton"

Valorado sábado 11 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I originally ordered a solar mole repeller but found that the dull winter days did not give sufficient charge.The battery powered mole repeller worked very effeciently and is still working despite the very heavy snowfalls over the past couple of weeks!"

Valorado jueves 9 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As stated in other reviews the moles need herding out of the garden. This sounded a little far-fetched but once the repeller was set up and had been active for a few days and had been moved towards the mole hills a couple of times, sure enough the little varmints have moved off into the distance without any ill effects."

Valorado lunes 29 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The ordering and delivery of the battery powered mole repellent units was very efficient and prompt. I have used similar products from other suppliers and these were equally as good as those which cost twice as much, a real bargain. Yes they really do keep the moles at bay. Thank you "

Valorado martes 16 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This repellent has been in place in the garden for a couple of weeks now and I haven't had any more mole hills. Hopefully the little monsters won't become accustomed to the 30 second constant beeping with time. So far so good. Service was excellent and they arrived within two days. I missed the 3pm deadline for next day delivery. "

Valorado lunes 15 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Dear Sirs Service and delivery first class. Purchase was to replace solar powered mole repeller that Ipurchased earlir in year which failed ,due to battery not recharging in warm sunlight throught summer Yours B. Jones bjonesbilston@yahoo.co.uk"

Valorado domingo 7 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We have always had problems with moles in France and tried everything the only thing that seems to work are the mole detectors The battery ones seem to work better that the solar ones and keep the moles away from the lawn right in front of the house You will never do away with the problem but this seems the only thing that works. "

Valorado domingo 24 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic delivery, will use primrose again(need an effective cat repellant). Mole sonic doing the job so far, fab buy, will see how long the batteries last, at least I am not relying on the sun!"

Valorado lunes 11 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"these are alot better than the solar ones"

Valorado lunes 11 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Your service is excellent. Delivery was speedy and the battery powered mole repellers appear to be working well. I also appreciated the phone advice I received before buying these. Many thanks. "

Valorado jueves 16 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent item. Did exactly what it was supposed to do. Since installing the mole repeller, we have not seen a single new tunnel or molehill. Prior to this we were seeing 2 or 3 every day. Very pleased!! Price, service and delivery were all excellent - well done Primrose."

Valorado miércoles 25 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fast delivery. Product was perfect,as described, and it seems to be doing its work. Highly recommended."

Valorado domingo 8 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Purchased same item from you last year and came back to you for another as product appears to perform well and your service excellent."

Valorado domingo 1 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I ordered this product late one evening and it was with me within 48 hours. All my orders with Primrose have been the same. Excellent service. Thank you."

Valorado domingo 18 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The next day delivery was excellent, putting it in the garden was easy, but I am now beside myself because I have got more Moles in the lawn than I know what to do with!!!! Still I am a patient sole I still keep hoping. Many thanks Peter Kirby "

Valorado miércoles 7 de julio de 2010