Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.5/5
83 valoraciones
Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"There was slight damage to one side of the table; not enough to send it back, but we had to put it right with a rubber mallet."

Valorado jueves 17 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Chairs do not stack tightly as the seats stops the arms fitting closely. Cushions on the chairs do not recover very well and after only a few days use have flattened and not recovered. The bars to stablise the table is in the way of your legs so that you bang your knees and can’t sit. lose enough to the table to eat. If I had been able to try before buying I wouldn’t have bought."

Valorado miércoles 8 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased, very happy all round"

Valorado martes 7 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super garden furniture. Great quality for the price. Easy to put up and it looks great. Just need the sun to come back out now."

Valorado viernes 3 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very classy looks as good as anything costing a lot more money. Very happy with my purchase ????"

Valorado martes 31 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good sturdy chairs, good quality cushions. Table the same good quality. And simple instructions"

Valorado lunes 30 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good value. Easy to put together."

Valorado lunes 30 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble. Very comfortable"

Valorado domingo 29 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent delivery and simple to assemble"

Valorado miércoles 25 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks fab! Great value for money"

Valorado martes 24 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Value for money and stylish"

Valorado martes 17 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Lovely sturdy furniture and very comfortable."

Valorado martes 10 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Love this product . Very reasonably priced looks good!"

Valorado martes 10 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Items fine and assembly reasonably easy."

Valorado jueves 21 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Delivery on time, table and chairs easy to assemble and it looks good in the garden."

Valorado jueves 21 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We are really pleased with the quality of the table and chairs, which are great value for money. We didn't have any problems putting the items together. The cushions are thick and very comfortable, much better than expected for the price."

Valorado martes 19 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product looks good and was easy to assemble"

Valorado martes 19 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what I was looking for."

Valorado jueves 14 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product, just what I wanted and good price"

Valorado lunes 11 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product, reasonable price, delivered promptly. Thank you."

Valorado domingo 10 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good value for money and easy to assemble."

Valorado miércoles 6 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Lovely garden furniture-very stylish and comfortable-very pleased with it."

Valorado sábado 2 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product. Just what we needed."

Valorado viernes 1 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good and pleased with the product especially the chair covers and the chairs themselves they are very comfortable."

Valorado jueves 31 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am delighted with my purchase. Just disgusted at the way Primrose treat customers."

Valorado domingo 27 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"exactly what i wanted ***"

Valorado domingo 27 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality. Easy to assemble.p"

Valorado sábado 26 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant, looks good!! Very comfortable too."

Valorado miércoles 23 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"After ordering and paying for set in Feb we had to wait until 6th April to take delivery."

Valorado miércoles 18 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent product good value for money."

Valorado viernes 23 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It looks good haven't got it all together get waiting for the weather to get better"

Valorado martes 6 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent -very good indeed"

Valorado miércoles 31 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good value for money. well packaged"

Valorado miércoles 31 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent value for money"

Valorado lunes 13 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good value for money, smaller than it appeared on the website, but still happy with the product."

Valorado jueves 19 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Incredibly good value for money."

Valorado jueves 12 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good value for price"

Valorado miércoles 11 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Screw Alignment difficult with assembly disopointed that the chairs don't stack up to put away for winter and they don't fit right under table when not in use need more room on patio than I thought"

Valorado lunes 2 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks amazing ... great value for money."

Valorado sábado 30 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am really happy with my patio set, it is good quality and great value. The instructions were easy to follow and construction straight forward."

Valorado miércoles 27 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The table has one of its rubber stops missing at the end of one of the legs ..............other than that it is good.The seating is thick and well made..."

Valorado miércoles 20 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They delivered on time as promised and good cam as I expected"

Valorado lunes 18 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"well made strong solid table"

Valorado martes 18 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The cushions are not waterproof so I have to take them off quickly each time it rains otherwise I like it .Easy to assemble as it was my first time to assemble anything !. Unfortunately on the first day of use a blast of wind lifted the umbrella and broke it so its unusable now."

Valorado lunes 17 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Had problems lining up the screws to assemble the chairs but a quick phone call to customer service it was much easier."

Valorado lunes 21 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Read other reviews and saw that people had problems with assembly. I made sure all bolts threaded into fixing prior to putting together, then followed the instructions. No problems. Perfect."

Valorado sábado 15 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great basic dining set. There were some issues in the screw alignments with the chairs but the customer service team responded expertly."

Valorado miércoles 12 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"only problem I had was very difficult to line up the holes for the screws, but got there in the end with a little patience."

Valorado lunes 25 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A lovely and well-designed product that is a pleasure to use. Assembling the chairs and table occasionally presented a challenge as not all the bolt holes lined up accurately. But, with a bit of patience, everything came together."

Valorado domingo 3 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"None of the holes on the chairs matched up so it was impossible to screw the parts together. I only wish I have listened to some of the other reviews on the site and taken onboard their comments about putting the chairs together. The chairs are currently on the local tip which is the best place for them."

Valorado sábado 25 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good value for money. Needed to take care with assembly to avoid cross threading.For us the table is too high for the chairs so will probably end up taking an inch or so off the table legs which should be fine. Taller people shouldn't have a problem."

Valorado miércoles 22 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Lovely item very pleased"

Valorado lunes 20 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Problems with fixings on a couple of chairs as previous reviews but overall good."

Valorado jueves 16 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"verry good would recomend"

Valorado domingo 22 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble good product. Not used it yet waiting for the weather to warm up"

Valorado sábado 21 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The garden furniture looks great. However, my husband had to drill more holes when putting together the chairs."

Valorado viernes 20 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not the quality I expected"

Valorado jueves 19 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"some of the holes on the chairs did not match up upon trying to connect parts together. had to use initiative to sort problem out. 2 of the chairs had paint chipped off. again had to use own initiative to repair. looks lovely once all is fixed up. One should not have to make adjustments to assemble/make things right to have the final product. no matter what the price! MANUFACTURER REQUIRES ATTENTION!!!!!"

Valorado jueves 19 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"received very well packed and palleted no problems with assembly cannot wait for better wearther for family and friends to to see will look beautiful out on patio excellent value fore money"

Valorado jueves 5 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Greatproduct, easy to put together and very comfy"

Valorado lunes 23 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble 4 screws in each chair and 8 in the table, although as a previous reviewer said the threaded holes in the rear right of the chairs rather tight and care has to be taken not to strip the threads. Cushions are very comfy. Roll on some decent weather so I can put it outside. Product is extremely good value. Will have no hesitation in ordering further goods from Primrose. Well done."

Valorado jueves 29 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super value and lovely looking set thank you"

Valorado lunes 26 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Although not assembled yet, the product looks very good."

Valorado lunes 26 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 23 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"January 2015 - Product true to image and description - chairs very comfortable - but not used the garden set due to time of year."

Valorado miércoles 21 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble attractive kit"

Valorado domingo 11 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 18 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Haven't used it yet as it's the middle of winter but had everything out of the boxes and it looks very good quality indeed. Looks like a bargain to me."

Valorado domingo 14 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product we are thrilled with it"

Valorado domingo 14 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very high quality garden furniture recommended .and fast delivery .would i recommend it yes"

Valorado domingo 16 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product but problem with right rear chair fixing on all six chairs. Thread was faulty or had weld splatter, bolts would not screw in easily. I had to tap out one hole. It was the same on my second order for four seater set with two chairs. That aside very pleased."

Valorado lunes 10 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"value for money well packaged"

Valorado domingo 1 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 1 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 31 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 31 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 30 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really great value for money."

Valorado miércoles 28 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"No"

Valorado lunes 26 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am very pleased with the product and Is very comfortable would recomend"

Valorado domingo 25 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 22 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Highlt satisfactoty"

Valorado miércoles 21 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We are delighted with the Garden Dining set, it is just as described and photographed on the website and is easy to assemble and comfortable. The garden set is beautiful and we have had lots of compliments from friends who asked where we bought it from as nothing like this in the shops! Love the design and a great feature in our garden!"

Valorado martes 20 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent."

Valorado domingo 18 de mayo de 2014