Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.5/5
149 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"see previous text which I've put in the wrong place, doh!"

Valorado jueves 13 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Nice sturdy planters, look great. Took a bit of fine adjustments to assemble."

Valorado lunes 3 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Not planted up yet but have given it two coats of preservative"

Valorado martes 27 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Best wooden planters I have seen"

Valorado jueves 22 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not easy to assemble. Some of the “ tongues “ would not fit in their slots even using a mallet, and needed trimming on my circular saw. The long screws needed a pilot drill to make screwing easier and without a powered driver would have been a tiring task. ( surprising, perhaps the wood treatment was “ grabbing “ the screw ). The finished trough does however look very good."

Valorado viernes 21 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Planter number four ! Good, solid planters ."

Valorado martes 14 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Second trough I have bought and they both sit alongside the house. They look good in a narrowish passage and complement the sleepers on the other side of the path"

Valorado domingo 12 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I wanted, as described"

Valorado lunes 6 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great looking would recommend"

Valorado lunes 6 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Trough. Excellent purchase."

Valorado domingo 5 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This trough was easy to assemble and looks very good now I have planted it"

Valorado jueves 2 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"sturdy and easy to assemble"

Valorado miércoles 11 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"See customer experience above"

Valorado lunes 9 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality and reasonable cost."

Valorado jueves 5 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It came exactly as described and I am so happy with it I will be getting another planter. They are very easy to assemble (I use a rubber mallet for best results so I don’t mark the wood). With a drill for the screws and a mallet I assembled it in 10 minuets max."

Valorado lunes 18 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well made wooden planter looks smart"

Valorado martes 5 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality. Will be buying some more of the same."

Valorado domingo 27 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quality planter which took no time to assemble and looks great."

Valorado lunes 21 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Comment favourable as above"

Valorado domingo 20 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Smart looking product once put together - quite easy. Sturdy, heavy construction."

Valorado martes 15 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The planters (we bought two) look excellent and fit very well on our patio. I would have given 5 stars for the finished result, but when assembling them, the parts did not slot together easily - the wood was perhaps slightly swollen, and I had to use a hammer to get them to slot together. And the internal bottom for one of them was slightly too long to fit, and I had to saw a bit off to get it in place. But the final result is very solid looks great so I would definitely recommend them if you don't mind the slight hassle during assembly."

Valorado sábado 5 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality, easy to assemble and look great"

Valorado miércoles 25 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"easy to assemble and good price"

Valorado sábado 7 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As described on web site !"

Valorado viernes 22 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"goods in perfect condion and delivery on time"

Valorado miércoles 29 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This is a substantial self-assembly product. Tip - when putting the sides together use a wooden mallet, but use it to 'ease' the joints together as they are very tight. When offering up the side panels push together firmly and rock the joint back and forth and they will mesh more easily!"

Valorado jueves 9 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good looking strong planter"

Valorado jueves 19 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent goods and delivery and after service recommended"

Valorado martes 17 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The planter is just as described and delivery was very efficient. It was easier to put together than we thought. You just have to watch out for the fact that there are two different sorts of screws included so you need to sort them out to ensure you can find the right ones for attaching the base."

Valorado domingo 15 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"As said in previous message in the last ones.will not be buying again for aa flat pack !!"

Valorado domingo 1 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"no hazel goods excellent and deliverd on time"

Valorado martes 19 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"An excellent well made product"

Valorado martes 5 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These are amazing. Looked enormous once assembled in the garage, but perfect out in the garden. Sturdy and well made. Loads of room for plants."

Valorado jueves 24 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They are very sturdy, we found them easier to put together than expected and they look good."

Valorado lunes 21 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Nice wood. A sleeper bed would probably last longer but this gives a large pot without taking up too much room. I'm quite happy with the purchase."

Valorado lunes 14 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great quality easy to assemble"

Valorado miércoles 9 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"This is sturdy and well constructed except for the Base which is hard to fit as sides are uneven. Also Base is flimsy and will not last the same time as the sides. No instructions except online so needed to copy them out. Still not clear about order of construction. The screw holes in the Base don't have a clear purpose as they don't align with those of the cross pieces. The photo in your ad wd have been more helpful had it shown the Base."

Valorado miércoles 9 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Having costed out making a trough planter myself, I could hardly compete on the price of purchasing the timber, let alone my time for making it. This was an exceptionally well priced item which was well made. Easy to assemble, and looks great - will look even better when the plants are established."

Valorado sábado 5 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good looking and very sturdy."

Valorado sábado 29 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the quality and the delivery driver was very helpful"

Valorado miércoles 19 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Look very attractive on our patio"

Valorado jueves 13 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Solid well made wooden planter. Looks great. But had difficulty putting it together. Had to take a hammer and chisel to the joints as wouldn't fit. Either the parts were mismatched at the warehouse or there is not enough tolerance in the joints when made. Still happy with the result though."

Valorado lunes 10 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great planters, sturdy and heavy just what I wanted. I put it together on my own and found it easy enough to do. The quality is great too."

Valorado miércoles 5 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hi nice troughs some where more difficult than others to put together but all in all good product have painted them slate grey planted bamboo in all 7 good feature thanks would use again"

Valorado lunes 10 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product, good solid quality at a very good price."

Valorado jueves 30 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Nice, solid and a doddle to assemble. Bought two and had them ready within a half hour. Far heavier than I'd anticipated."

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great item, great value"

Valorado jueves 23 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looks great few marks and scrapes floor of planter nothing like picture made of cheap nasty wood think they off cuts."

Valorado miércoles 22 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"My husband found it easy to assemble. The planter is sturdy and looks good. It is very good value for money."

Valorado jueves 16 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent quality, easy to put together and solid."

Valorado miércoles 15 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"No instructions, later found some online. Lazy not to print 1 sheet of paper and include it."

Valorado martes 14 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 9 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Was so impressed with the sturdy construction of the first one I purchased so I have purchased another one. Easy to put together the only minor negative is not enough support strips for the base. Should last a good few years if looked after."

Valorado viernes 24 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great Product quality"

Valorado lunes 23 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks very nice"

Valorado martes 17 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I had carefully read many of the reviews before purchase, negative and positive, as the planters were exactly what I was looking for decided to buy. My son who is quite good at DIY put them together from unpacking to clearing up cardboard and putting them in final position took him an hour. I bought the largest and second largest sizes so quite large and awkward. My only criticism ..... please put extra packing around the ends as that was quite badly damaged in places although nothing was lost, and enclose some instructions with the label not everyone has download or printer facilities."

Valorado martes 17 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"When package arrived the end was open and although there was nothing wrong with the planter, the bag of nails was missing. These were sent by return of post. Excellent."

Valorado domingo 11 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A first rate product which is only good rather than excellent because it had been stored prior to delivery in wet conditions. The wood had swelled a little and assembly was more difficult than it should have been, but all's well that ends well and the finished product is exactly what I was seeking."

Valorado martes 8 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great solid planter, feels like it will last."

Valorado lunes 31 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very happy with planter. Assembled easy, looks great."

Valorado jueves 27 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Goede prijs kwaliteit. Zeer snelle levering. Jammer dat er geen folie of zak bij zat, dit zou het product helemaal top gemaakt hebben. Enkele planken waar de "knopen" uitgevallen waren en dus en gat zit, maar okay, dat is een natuurproduct."

Valorado domingo 16 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good item rapid dispatch"

Valorado domingo 25 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good value for the price. No instructions but if you just take the time to think about it, it's pretty straight forward to put together. No liner included but for the money that's acceptable."

Valorado viernes 19 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Poor fit of panels. Insufficient assembly screws. Poor design of underside battens."

Valorado lunes 8 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It was VERY heavy but looks really smart on my patio once I managed to put it together"

Valorado martes 26 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 21 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"was given as gift, still to be constructed. recipient very pleased with item."

Valorado miércoles 15 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"THE 4 BOTTOM SPARS ARRIVED SOMEWAT THE WORSE FOR WEAR WITH FAIRLY LARGE SECTIONS SPLINTERING - HOWEVER, THEY WERE ALL USABLE: ALSO, I HAD SOME IFFICULTY LINING THEM UP WITH PRE-BORED HOLES AND ENDED UP HAVING TO DRILL MY OWN"

Valorado martes 14 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These are fantastic I've now bought 3 and very they are easy to put together. Very good quality."

Valorado martes 14 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Only problem was the fit of one of the end panels, it needed a lot of persuasion to fit which could have damaged the wood, but I managed it. Will probably buy another one for the next section of the garden"

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great once its assembled! It's not hard technically to assmble but incredibly difficult physically. The sections really need some strength to get together as they need hammered home with considerable force. Took quite a while and kits of sweat but pleased with the result."

Valorado martes 31 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"looked exactly like the pictures. Quite easy to put together though some of the interlocking pieces were a very tight fit. will look good when fully stocked with plants."

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent products. Excellent price."

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Over all quality very good. Had to use chisel to get end panels to fit but otherwise very sturdy. Looks even better after another coat of preservative. On line instructions were helpful."

Valorado domingo 22 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fast delivery and good product"

Valorado martes 17 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 15 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"several holes for screws were not in correct place or there just wasn't a hole where there should of been, and there were no assembly instructions with this product and the ones on line were not very clear"

Valorado sábado 14 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic easy to put together and looks fab"

Valorado jueves 12 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent planters and easy to build"

Valorado viernes 1 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good strong and heavy. Easy to construct."

Valorado domingo 27 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really well designed, solid and very good value"

Valorado martes 22 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very easy to assemble and it looks good"

Valorado domingo 20 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As above"

Valorado jueves 10 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 17 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quality was far better than I anticipated, excellent product and worth every penny."

Valorado jueves 4 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product was as shown on website and just what we needed."

Valorado miércoles 24 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality as stated on website"

Valorado domingo 21 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 27 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looks good now, measure will be how it lasts in time."

Valorado martes 26 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A little disappointed with the base."

Valorado jueves 30 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Shame there were no assembly instructions,"

Valorado miércoles 1 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"fine product easy to assemble ,well priced ,"

Valorado domingo 29 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"No Instructions. No Screws. From other reviews Primrose know about this problem and have not fixed it. Given my experience with this purchase I won't be ordering the expensive garden furniture I was looking at!"

Valorado miércoles 11 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"as expected,(would have liked it pressure treated)."

Valorado jueves 5 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The planter is very good but I did have to ask specifically for holes to be drilled in the base for drainage which I would have thought would be standard. The holes were too small"

Valorado lunes 29 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 10 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really well made - easy to assemble - would definitely recommend both product and seller"

Valorado domingo 9 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Uitstekend product"

Valorado sábado 27 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 15 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Having read other reviews I knew what to expect - no instructions and some screws missing. However the planters are very competitively priced so you get what you pay for. After a bit of swearing from Him Indoors they are now built and in place ready to plant up. They look really good."

Valorado martes 9 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 9 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"OK"

Valorado sábado 6 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"See previous"

Valorado lunes 25 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"schlecht, da beschädigt - sonst ein gutes Produkt"

Valorado miércoles 20 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"No instructions"

Valorado martes 19 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No assembly instructions but quite easy to assemble. The packaging on two of the boxes was torn and several screws out of both boxes were missing."

Valorado sábado 9 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Lovely quality item but no assembly instructions, which wasn't the end of the world until it came to fixing the base on....there was no obvious way of fixing it so I followed the photo on the website but that method has left the base quite weak. I'm yet to fill it with compost and plants to test it's full strength. Such a shame when the sides are so very sturdy and great quality. Fingers crossed!"

Valorado lunes 21 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fast delivery. Good quality products. Would purchase from this company again."

Valorado domingo 6 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Planter looks excellent once assembled, however there were no instructions, and some of the screw holes were badly drilled, land screws didn't fit, eaving me to re-drill the holes and use my own screws."

Valorado miércoles 2 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 15 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Haven't put it together yet."

Valorado domingo 15 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As everyone else says, some assembly instructions would have helped. In particular I didn't realise that there were two different lengths of screws until I'd used the wrong ones and had to take them out. Such items are often put together by amateurs who are likely to blunder if not given clear directions."

Valorado sábado 14 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"No instructions, but reasonably straightforward to assemble. Needed a bit of a hammering to be made to fit together."

Valorado martes 10 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"mooi product tegen een zeer redelijke prijs"

Valorado domingo 8 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I do really like my planter and it was relatively simple to construct. However no instruction came with it at all and it was hard to see where some of the nail holes were and where to put the four little strips of wood. Instructions would have made the job a lot quicker."

Valorado sábado 7 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I could not be more pleased. Honest Len."

Valorado miércoles 4 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"They look very nice, but instructions on how to assemble would help. One of the troughs was also missing its screws - so I used some I had. They are also incredibly heavy and so if you are thinking of putting them on a balcony make sure it can take the weight!"

Valorado domingo 1 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"No assembly instructions."

Valorado miércoles 9 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Ordered a single product initially as a test, liked it so ordered two more, when these came they were not the same as the first order, inferior quality, different assembly with no instructions. Disappointed."

Valorado jueves 3 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Solid, well made, and partially assembled, with all screws etc supplied. Liked the first two so much I bought a third! Highly recommend."

Valorado miércoles 2 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Some pre-drilled drainage holes in the base would be useful, along with some basic instructions."

Valorado domingo 30 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 23 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with this, good quality and looks lovely in the garden"

Valorado jueves 20 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very high quality material and straightforward to assemble. These troughs were a surprise for my wife, (and she is very particular), thought they were excellent. Would recommend your Company to friends and will purchase from you in the future."

Valorado jueves 20 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gute Qualität. Allerdings fehlt die Anleitung zum Zusammenbauen. So kann man nur raten, wie es am besten zusammen geschraubt wird."

Valorado miércoles 12 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 22 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 17 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Die Blumenkästen sind als Terrassenbegrenzung gedacht und erfüllen alle Vorstellungen, sehen gut aus und sind materialmäßig gut."

Valorado miércoles 29 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 8 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 19 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"we are very pleased with the planter"

Valorado viernes 8 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As per other feedback....some instructions would have been helpful but it is quite easy to fathom out the assembly without them. Some advice on drainage would be good (I'm going to line mine with a membrane before filling with gravel then compost so am thinking of drilling a small hole in the base for drainage)."

Valorado miércoles 30 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with these planters. Solid build and easy to put together."

Valorado domingo 25 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to construct."

Valorado domingo 28 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super...this was second order....."

Valorado sábado 27 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good quality and best price on the net"

Valorado domingo 23 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"There were no assembly instruction so it took us a while to work out what went where!"

Valorado domingo 23 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Solid construction. Fairly easy to assemble with screwdriver only."

Valorado martes 11 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product is exactly what I wanted."

Valorado lunes 10 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the item. It is solidly built and looks great."

Valorado viernes 7 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"No instructions were delivered with the planters and had difficulties setting them up. Otherwise, they're good quality & look great!"

Valorado miércoles 5 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 4 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It is what I wanted at a good price. The manufacturer did not include assembly instructions so they need a prod."

Valorado jueves 23 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good quality product but two points to raise:- 1. The packaging was not strong enough for this heavy product. Sharp screws had pierced the cardboard - potential injury. 2. Whilst very easy to assemble it took a little while to sort out the pieces. A simple diagram would have helped."

Valorado jueves 23 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"This item is not for the faint hearted. The wood used is pretty good quality but thats where the positives end unfortunately. There are no instructions supplied with this item and a distinct lack of pre-drilled holes. I ended up re-drilling a lot of holes, and had to use the force to get the bottom to fit with the bits that hold it in place. Sorry, but not good value for money and a bit of a big to assemble."

Valorado domingo 12 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These planters are excellent in every way. Our families & friends have commented on just how good they look. Very very pleased."

Valorado sábado 11 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product is excellent. It would have been helpful to have a brief construction guide. I think I managed to work it out."

Valorado jueves 9 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good sturdy construction and very easy to assembly. A great feature on our small sunny patio overlooking the river Avon."

Valorado sábado 4 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 7 de abril de 2013