Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

3.7/5
267 valoraciones
Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Not fit for purpose, buyer beware"

Valorado viernes 15 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"De handschoenen zijn echt veel te groot."

Valorado domingo 20 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Heel goed en betaalbaar.,"

Valorado viernes 28 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"zoals verwacht goed produckt"

Valorado domingo 16 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"nice warm gloves, big size"

Valorado viernes 16 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good value and worked"

Valorado miércoles 24 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Happy with purchase. Husband has worn them a few times"

Valorado viernes 19 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The three pairs I bought for others seem to heat okay, but my own, that is??"

Valorado miércoles 10 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"average score since I have no feedback on the Christmas gifts"

Valorado lunes 8 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The only disappointment is the sizing they need to be large & xtra large especially when room is needed for the heat pack & batteries."

Valorado sábado 6 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"no good not working gloves not working"

Valorado jueves 28 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Lovely and warm gloves good item"

Valorado viernes 22 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent purchase very pleased"

Valorado jueves 14 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Bulky wont fit under coat"

Valorado martes 28 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bon produit"

Valorado miércoles 25 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"article conforme a la description"

Valorado jueves 15 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Same as above"

Valorado miércoles 14 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"They are good but it would be better if the heat coils covered more than just your palm, such as the back and fingers of your hands, turn them on a good while bfore you use them :)"

Valorado viernes 9 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Superb"

Valorado domingo 20 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased"

Valorado viernes 18 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pleased with item received"

Valorado jueves 17 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"-"

Valorado domingo 16 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"finde sie ganz prima, konnte sie aber leider noch net wirklich ausprobieren, falsche jahreszeit"

Valorado sábado 24 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 4 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The large size was too big for my hands."

Valorado miércoles 30 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Het product is geleverd zonder warmtepacks!!"

Valorado martes 29 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Oke"

Valorado miércoles 16 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"impossible de trouver le modele de pile qui convient bien que j'en ai essayé plusieurs"

Valorado domingo 6 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Lekker warm"

Valorado miércoles 2 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"does exactly what I expected"

Valorado martes 1 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Kwa handschoenen goeie koop... alleen het systeem op batterij opwarmen WERKT GEWOON NIET! En de handleiding die erbij zit is niet voldoende instructie.. Alles samen gevat: Deze aankoop valt mij een beetje tegen eerlijk gezegd"

Valorado jueves 11 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 7 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good for the price"

Valorado viernes 5 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Je ne peux pas évajuer un produit si je ne l'ai pas !"

Valorado jueves 4 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Article ne correspondant pas à l'annonce du site. Incomplet"

Valorado lunes 1 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 14 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 4 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The gloves are brilliant"

Valorado viernes 1 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"De handschoenen moesten inclusief 2 warmtepacks zijn dit was men vergeten Daar ik al 24 st (zie boven) had heb ik dit niet gemeld. verder alles prima"

Valorado miércoles 4 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 21 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"These gloves came well packed, they fit my big hands too, the gloves are proper thick, they keep me warm even without the battery, the only thing is that the battery is so big, but I suppose it has to be to deliver the power to heat them, overall I am happy with my purchase."

Valorado jueves 19 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 26 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 25 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"First rate good service good product"

Valorado miércoles 11 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I think I was unlucky as the initial pair I recieved was faulty , but Gill from customer service replied to my e-mail ,to advise a replacement pair of gloves was on its way"

Valorado lunes 9 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good price and nice and warm. Good quality"

Valorado martes 3 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well batteries a bit big but keep my hands warm"

Valorado jueves 29 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"no"

Valorado lunes 26 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Tutto come da descrizione "

Valorado lunes 19 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Les gants chaufante gardent mes mains au chaud.je suis content."

Valorado miércoles 7 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"prodotto ottimamente rispondente alla descrizione .... la spedizione un pò oltre i tempi previsti"

Valorado miércoles 7 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Was great service product was as expected thank you"

Valorado lunes 5 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Zeer moeilijk aan te doen, maatvoering klopt niet, 1 set werkt niet de andere set de ene keer wel de andere keer niet."

Valorado domingo 4 de enero de 2015

Primrose: "U kunt met al uw vragen en klachten bij onze klantendienst terecht. Ons team kan altijd een oplossing vinden. Primrose Nederland, Klantenservice"
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 31 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect for the winter"

Valorado martes 30 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"lekker warm zeg"

Valorado lunes 29 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good"

Valorado lunes 29 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"oke"

Valorado lunes 22 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 18 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"mais ne fonctionne pas."

Valorado jueves 18 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"de benodigde batterijen zijn zeer groot en onhandig. een 12 volt platte batterij zou handiger zijn geweest, ook al omdat 12V aan te sluiten is op de accu. De handschoenen worden wel lekker warm."

Valorado miércoles 17 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Geen resultaat. Een miskoop"

Valorado miércoles 17 de diciembre de 2014

Primrose: "U kunt met al uw vragen en klachten bij onze klantenservice terecht. Primrose Nederland, Klantenservice"
Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Rubbish to tight to get in, waste of money"

Valorado martes 25 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 6 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A bit fiddly"

Valorado jueves 6 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 24 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 11 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great value for money and nice warm hands now!"

Valorado domingo 19 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"proving to be well worth the money even if the batteries are a bit bigger than I'd imagined!"

Valorado lunes 6 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"It is difficult to attach the battery and although they are supposed to be large they were nowhere near big enough for my dad, so he gave them back to me and I will use them as normal gloves."

Valorado domingo 5 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"love the gloves"

Valorado jueves 2 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service and value x"

Valorado lunes 30 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 30 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not fit for purpose!"

Valorado lunes 30 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quality service quality gloves"

Valorado viernes 20 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I found the method of connecting the battery awkward and the size of the batteries made the gloves cumbersome. I realise that they have been superseded with a better product hence the reduced price, we just wanted to test the product before paying for the latest product, unfortunately they do not appear to be any better than the thermal gloves are without the batteries connected!"

Valorado lunes 2 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 19 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 14 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Do the job but the button holders fell apart"

Valorado jueves 24 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"gloves feel good, hope they will solve my cold weather problems"

Valorado jueves 26 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Bulky and cumbersome. Take huge size D batteries. Couldn't get gloves to heat up. Not suitable if you have arthritis"

Valorado miércoles 11 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"don't like the gloves they are very bulky and hard to get on"

Valorado lunes 15 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very good product"

Valorado lunes 8 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 4 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Although I ordered small the gloves are far too large having small hands I am not able to drive or do anything whilst wearing them"

Valorado miércoles 3 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"NO GOOD"

Valorado miércoles 20 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 14 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product and god price"

Valorado martes 12 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Gloves good, but the battery contacts are not very positive and as your hands move they lose contact."

Valorado viernes 8 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Effective although a little bulky due to battery size"

Valorado martes 5 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"they work well but would be better if a smaller battery was fitted."

Valorado jueves 28 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"got the gloves quite soon after ordering, but when i tried to connect battery in each glove the connecters would not go on the batterys, well actually the connecters seemed to big for the batterys (duracell d) so havnt even used them. might as well have bought ordinary thinsulate gloves"

Valorado miércoles 27 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product did exactly what was needed."

Valorado miércoles 27 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 8 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"a bit heavey when batteries are in gloves"

Valorado viernes 8 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"my hands never been so warm the winter thankyou for such a good pair of gloves"

Valorado miércoles 6 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"no issues"

Valorado miércoles 6 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"no issues"

Valorado miércoles 6 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 5 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"See above comment"

Valorado lunes 4 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I guess you get what you pay for, gloves heat fine but lots of seams were not properly finished with holes at seam junctions. I don't think they're going to survive very long."

Valorado lunes 4 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 1 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"GOOD GLOVES HEAT'S WELL AND IS TOO CONFORTABLE"

Valorado jueves 31 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 31 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Dont think you actually need to order the battery to be honest A very warm glove"

Valorado jueves 31 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Wife loves them they are very warm without the Battery"

Valorado jueves 31 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very warm glove even without the battery"

Valorado jueves 31 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"rather large for a small glove"

Valorado jueves 31 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 31 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 31 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"this is the same thing as above"

Valorado lunes 28 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ok. the batteries are a bit fiddley to get in and out."

Valorado lunes 28 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Wearing them, partner looks like 'Brother Lee Love' (from the Kenny Everett show). Think 'tepid' heat rather than toasty. Nice thick glove anyway - job done."

Valorado viernes 25 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good"

Valorado jueves 24 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 16 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The quality of the gloves are very good, however when the battery is fitted the area of the wrist is very bulky. A smaller battery design would improve this item."

Valorado viernes 11 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The quality of the gloves are very good, however when the battery is fitted the area of the wrist is very bulky. A smaller battery design would improve this item."

Valorado viernes 11 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Does what it says"

Valorado viernes 11 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Batteries weighed down the gloves, how do I send them back."

Valorado jueves 10 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Gloves were bulky and not small, batteries massive"

Valorado jueves 10 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very Warm gloves without the battery in, Great."

Valorado miércoles 9 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Cheaper than other sites"

Valorado lunes 7 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"great value. battery slightly heavy on wrist. havent tried skiing yet."

Valorado lunes 7 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 4 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very warm even without heat on"

Valorado viernes 4 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 4 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 3 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 2 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Although these are budget gloves, they are very well made and do the job very well, the recipient of the gift was very pleased with them. One thing I thought might be a negative was the size of the batteries - large D! However I am reassured that they do not cause a problem"

Valorado sábado 29 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent value for money"

Valorado viernes 28 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Wouldn't buy again"

Valorado jueves 27 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Orderd a small size absolutely massive too big to wear and d batteries far too big"

Valorado jueves 27 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I found it difficult fitting the batteries in the pouch.also gloves were a bit heavy"

Valorado jueves 27 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great gloves, very warm, thanks"

Valorado lunes 24 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 23 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 22 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 22 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Battery is way too bulky, poor heat transmission and no heat to fingers where I need it most. Poor product overall, very disappointed."

Valorado viernes 21 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works beautifully now I'm comfortable . Thank you."

Valorado viernes 21 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 21 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"didnt' realise just how big battery was and how heavy they are. Look like I've taken up falconry ;-)"

Valorado viernes 21 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 20 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"these gloves were excellent, and they were delivered promptly.the reason i had to return them and may i add no quibble at all, they were for an elderly gent who does not move with the times, and he was flumoxed."

Valorado jueves 20 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"budget glove as described. no problems"

Valorado jueves 20 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"No indication of what type of battery is used nor were there any instructions on how to install the battery."

Valorado jueves 20 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"No indication of what type of battery is used nor were there any instructions on how to install the battery."

Valorado jueves 20 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I converted this so that each glove ran off two rechargeable 2300mah batteries. I know this blows any guarantee but it was my decision. The heater is a thin strip across the palm of the hand. They get very warm and last about three hours on a single charge. Fantastic value and I am very pleased with them. They are a bit difficult to grasp things with."

Valorado martes 18 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 18 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very Good"

Valorado martes 18 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Gloves were fine,how the h!ll you are supposed to link the batteries i dont know,and this is every time you want to turn them on/off.Ihave tried a number of times still not managed it yet."

Valorado viernes 14 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"bargain, excellent quality"

Valorado viernes 14 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"perfect for the use i bought them for"

Valorado viernes 14 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Purchased items on the understanding that they would be only usable in certain situations. Received and tried out and found immediately comfortable and perfect fit. Fitted batteries and these adequately heat the gloves to a pleasant temperature keeping hands continuously warm which encouraged the body to warm in response. Family also interested and impressed and this led to another two sets being ordered. Very comfortable and great for walking out in these extremely cold temperatures. Looking at other items from Primrose on the basis of these gloves! Highly recommended!"

Valorado viernes 14 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 13 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 12 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 12 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"BATTERY MUCH TO LARGE"

Valorado domingo 9 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"BAttery system"

Valorado domingo 9 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Nice gloves but I ordered them in size large and didn't think they were very large! Also they take the big batteries, making the glove feel a bit heavy and bulky when wearing. They do however, keep your hands toasty warm and at such a bargain price, they are definately worthwhile!"

Valorado viernes 7 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Christmas Gift as above"

Valorado jueves 6 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These are required for my Son to use on his motorbike. They are a Christmas Gift so I have no idea if they are the right size."

Valorado jueves 6 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"battery needed much too bulky"

Valorado jueves 6 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"battery needed much too bulky"

Valorado jueves 6 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"As above"

Valorado jueves 6 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Even the ladies small gloves are huge and my hands are not small, if anything they are bigger than average. The material on the palm makes them seem like gardening gloves. They are warm but I will never wear them due to the size. Also, the batteries are ridiculous, once you add them it's like carrying around 2 bricks. Good idea but needs a re-design."

Valorado jueves 6 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality gloves ,should keep husbands hands warm this winter."

Valorado viernes 30 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"very large gloves and huge batteries make gloves difficult to work with.Connections poor so they do not heat up properly if at al would not recommend and feel should just have bought a pair of gloves instead of paying 12 poundsl"

Valorado martes 27 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 27 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 27 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 27 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 27 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"far too big and bulky for driving a car - only suitable for a motorbike or walking. Batteries also make them heavy"

Valorado lunes 26 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The gloves themselves were ok but the cuffs were extremely narrow especially as they were MEN'S gloves. I did notify the company about this and they sent me a replacement pair completely free as they had had previous complaints about this problem. They were better than the first pair"

Valorado miércoles 21 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Gloves ok batteries to big"

Valorado lunes 19 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 19 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 12 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 8 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 8 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The gloves were reasonably priced and help keep hands warm in cold weather"

Valorado martes 30 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am very pleased that the heated gloves now come in a small size as I find this helps to keep me warmer."

Valorado martes 30 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good 10/10"

Valorado miércoles 24 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 21 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 21 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 21 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Once the batteries are fitted into the glove they are too heavy and bulky."

Valorado sábado 20 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fit ok"

Valorado martes 16 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Having problems attaching battery in the warmth of my home so not sure if they are going to be any good trying to attach battery when fingers are really cold! Which is the reason I wanted them !!"

Valorado martes 16 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good snug fit,not tried in cold conditions yet."

Valorado lunes 15 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"batteries not tested thoroughly ."

Valorado lunes 15 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Returned this item,have not received refund."

Valorado miércoles 10 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Warm enough even without the heating element!!"

Valorado martes 14 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I have phoned in to say I will be sending the gloves back, they are too large for my hands. They will be returned by recorded delivery tomorrow"

Valorado lunes 2 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Gloves are clumsy and battery big and awkward. It would be more effective in warming or keeping hands warm if there were heating elements down the fingers and if the elements were in the back of the hand (and fingers) rather than the palm. I would not buy another pair. I was very impressed with the speed of delivery-next day, as promised....thank you."

Valorado martes 28 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Gloves are clumsy and battery big and awkward. It would be more effective in warming or keeping hands warm if there were heating elements down the fingers and if the elements were in the back of the hand (and fingers) rather than the palm. I would not buy another pair."

Valorado martes 28 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"the deliivery was fantastic, the only problem was the gloves were very long in the fingers , but they work great."

Valorado lunes 20 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"gloves are fine but i think they could be sized better as the small med. i could not get my hands into and the med. large are to long in the fingers otherwise gloves are fine"

Valorado jueves 16 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"There was nothing wrong with the product itself, however it was extremely impractical and bulky, and I wouldn't be able to carry out daily tasks whilst wearing them, which is why I opted for a full refund. Nothing wrong with the company though, excellent service, and as far as I know have refunded the item with no problems. Thank you."

Valorado miércoles 15 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I bought them for my wife for her trip to the Northern Lights, she is out on deck late at night looking for them, it is freezing cold out at sea and it is keeping her hand very warm, other passengers are jealous.......serves them right, should have bought some from you!!!!!! Very happy Thank you."

Valorado martes 14 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"A little cumbersome due to the size of battery but good warm gloves. Arrived very quickly."

Valorado lunes 13 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The gloves were delivered promptly and free, they are well made and are a generous fit. I would certainly order from this company again"

Valorado lunes 6 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Sorry, but they were not what I expected. I bought them for my 88 year old father who has arthtritus and circulation problems in his hands, but is still active, drivign a mobility bike. The gloves would not have been easy for him to use, and the batteries would have been cumbersome to install for him alone. Therefore I had to return them."

Valorado domingo 29 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Better than I expected for the price."

Valorado lunes 23 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Delivered within two days of ordering. Recipient very pleased with their gloves."

Valorado domingo 1 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bought as a gift for Son-in-Law who was very impressed! "

Valorado viernes 30 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Very disappointed with the heated gloves I purchased because of the size of the batteries which are huge and as they were a gift for my brother who has asthma, don\'t think he\'ll be using them. Would have returned them except it is a big inconvenience having to reparcel and post. They did arrive promptly however and had the item benn satisfactory would have had no complaint. Kathleen Meikle."

Valorado viernes 30 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Hi - the batteries are huge (unexpectedly so), making the gloves really bulky. I also need to return as they were a present (and don't fit)."

Valorado viernes 30 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These were for a present and the recipient was very pleased with them.Your overall dealing with a couple of purchases I have made have been excellent and I shall certainly be back in the future"

Valorado viernes 30 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"great price! good value and quick delivery."

Valorado jueves 29 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great gift. Well received by young and old. Would highly recommend. Top marks :)"

Valorado domingo 25 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"these should be large I can't get my hands in them."

Valorado viernes 23 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Although the gloves were of good quality I was a bit surprised at the size of battery required. Also even though I ordered the largest size they are still too tight, and the battery is very bulky. My husband works outside and his hands get very cold, but he can't work in them. I'm afraid this is a purchase that I will have to put down to experience and the gloves are destined for a life in the back of the cupboard. "

Valorado miércoles 21 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"work ok, just a bit bulky with the batteries attached"

Valorado miércoles 21 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"work ok, just a bit bulky with the batteries attached"

Valorado miércoles 21 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"sorry the gloves were a christmas present so i have no feed back yet, however the service and delivery were first clas. "

Valorado miércoles 21 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"the gloves were for my husband who suffers from circulatory problems although they heat up the gloves were far too small even though i ordered large ones the batteries were quite large and added a lot of weight to the gloves.I have now given them to my 14 year old son who is wearing them as ordinary gloves . it would be much better if the gloves were sized as small med and large. thank you sharon firth"

Valorado martes 20 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The product as such is good, but the huge battery is a problem as they interfere with sleeves of jackets etc. I also find that it is very difficult to connect the terminals to get the heat flowing, especially once I have put one of the gloves. I suppose a simple solution would be better to get the batteries clipped on before you even put the gloves on. The overall idea is good, but the large batteries are a problem."

Valorado lunes 19 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent prompt service and product exactly as described. Thank you."

Valorado jueves 15 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I think that the gloves would be better if they had a PP3 battery because a PP3 battery is smaller which would make the gloves less bulky, and I would think that they would be easyer to 'wire up' because there would just be the one connection to connect to the battery."

Valorado domingo 20 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I haven't even opened the waistcoat as I'm not convinced the gloves gave any warmth whatsoever. We used the correct batteries. I would really appreciate your comments especially as several friends were interested in your products."

Valorado viernes 4 de febrero de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I bought them for driving, as I suffer from Raynaud's Disease in my fingers in the winter. They're a bit cumbersome for driving, but will do. "

Valorado jueves 27 de enero de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Basic Black Heated Men's Gloves. This item arrived promptly. They are quite stylish,However the reason for purchase was the fact they are highly suitable for the job my son does. He is a designer, and his work involves the erection and construction of various types of signs in often hard places. They have kept his hands warm during the most inclement of weather. We would strongly recommend them for anyone involved in outside pursuits."

Valorado martes 25 de enero de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"splendid"

Valorado lunes 20 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"very unsatisfactory - the battery is far too large- and the concept therefore fairly unworkable."

Valorado domingo 19 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fast delivery and an excellent item "

Valorado domingo 19 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"hi,not as good as expected,but for the price cant grumble."

Valorado sábado 18 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Only give minimal heat which is not what was expected. The gloves themslves are OK though."

Valorado jueves 16 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The Gloves were supposed to be a size 7 small, but when they arrived they would have fit a small yettie, they were that big. they were too thick so of no practical use as once your hands were in them you wouldnt be able to bend or move them. Never got as far as seeing how warm they were as the batteries were also very large and not practical. "

Valorado miércoles 15 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Overall performance good but quality of workmanship poor as the stitching is falling apart after very little use."

Valorado martes 14 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I have bought them as an Xmas present so haven't used them. The delivery and time scale was excellent. I'm sure my friend will be delighted with them. Thanks."

Valorado martes 14 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very efficient service. Many Thanks."

Valorado lunes 13 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I ordered these gloves last year to go skiing and loved them so much I have ordered more pairs as Christmas presents. A really great idea for 'the person that has everything'. A bargain price and free delivery! I would highly recommend the product and the service. "

Valorado jueves 9 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I would return this item if it wasnt for the postage and the hassle of packing the item. I never realised that I would have to carry such large batteries around and they do not fit properly and you dont know if they are working or not."

Valorado jueves 9 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have bought these as an extra Christmas Present for my grandson, so will have to wait to learn how useful/effective they are. I would like to say how impressed I am with your service - I think your response to orders is the best I have experienced. Thank you. I. Bowen. "

Valorado jueves 9 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The gloves were too big so i had to return them."

Valorado miércoles 8 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"gloves very bulky and difficult to get on, battery`s hard to connect"

Valorado miércoles 8 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Thinsulate basic Heated gloves. Arrived two days after ordering them - "brilliant service". The gloves however are not as warm as I was hoping for, but having not used warming gloves before, I opted for the basic ones and maybe dearer ones would be more effective?"

Valorado miércoles 8 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"i got these gloves for my mother inlaw, for coming out to germany as now the weather is cold, she thinks there great and there keeping her hands warmer then normal gloves, the only problem she is having with them is the battery pack, she thinks its too high on the hand, so maybe the size of the wrist bit on teh glove should be a little bit longer and the battery pack a little further down, thank you"

Valorado miércoles 8 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Frankly disappointing! The quality of the gloves as gloves is very good but the heating does not work! I have checked that the batteries are ok and the circuits in the gloves are ok- but they still do not work. I suspect the design is faulty as the battery does not fit into the compartment easily, and the top cap does not clip on the positive terminal securely. Why on earth a large D battery was chosen rather than a smaller one that still gives 1.5 volts DC is a mystery and needs looking at again!. Cheers John"

Valorado martes 7 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"They were a present for a friend who has poor circulation and she has advised that they are fantastic. Her Children have also been using them in the snow."

Valorado martes 7 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"1st.class product and service.Don't hesitate to use this company"

Valorado domingo 5 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I wanted and arrived quickly. Really good website service."

Valorado sábado 4 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Hi Sebastien, Very pleased with the excellent service from Primrose,but the Thinsulate heated gloves dont heat!! However,they are a decent enough pair of gloves so I'll keep them . Regards, Steve"

Valorado viernes 3 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Whilst the gloves themselves are very good the weight of the large batteries required makes them too heavy."

Valorado martes 30 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"bought these "small" gloves for elderly mother who suffers from Raynauds disease and has constant cold hands. Couldnt believe it when they turned up - they are like bikers gloves and the batteries are enormous - thought we had been well and truly had - ok we should have checked the size of the batteries when purchasing on line but really thought they would be small ones - these gloves with the batteries are so heavy we cannot see how anyone could wear them comfortably and you cant move your fingers in the gloves."

Valorado lunes 29 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"heated gloves fantyastic, identical to those on the high street, but cheaper, fast service, thankyou look forward to trying them properly, so far we have only tried one each as he wont let me have them both! hu men, knew i should have ordered a pair for myself."

Valorado lunes 29 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Heated Gloves. Feel warm even without the battery switched on. Only slight concern was I felt would have been better with a smaller battery as I myself have quite small hands and the battery is quite bulky."

Valorado lunes 29 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Service was very good, but as they are a gift for Christmas, can't give a review of these gloves yet. C. Crook"

Valorado sábado 27 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 25 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"To large to clumsy to heavy. Not exactly a woman's glove SORRY unhappy with them totally need more thought"

Valorado martes 23 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I'm really disappointed I'm afraid. They don't seem to work at all! Someone asked me if there is a concealed on /off button? I would appreciate your comments but am planning to return both gloves and waistcoat. Yours Pamela Hodson"

Valorado domingo 21 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant. Exactly as advertised and very prompt dispatch"

Valorado martes 9 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Unfortunately a seam in both gloves split, on the first time of wearing. However,after an E-mail to you, Beki E-mailed back & offered to send a replacement pair, which she very promptly did. To- date I have not tried them out,but hope to do so shortly,& will let you know the outcome The rating for the gloves is poor,but your service was excellent Geoff. Baldwin"

Valorado lunes 8 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"As have bought for a Christmas present, unable to say at present though slightly surprised by size (and weight) of batteries."

Valorado lunes 8 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"exactly what i wanted, is a gift for my father n law and he will love them! als very impressed with the price and how quickly they were delivered! thank you "

Valorado domingo 7 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gloves were magic but Ive got a little concern. Im blind ny son said theres a little split on the RH glove.How do I adress this simpley."

Valorado domingo 7 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it says on the box. Excellent product and excellent service from Primrose. Item arrived very quickly and was well packed. Will use again"

Valorado sábado 6 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks like what I asked for - haven;t used them yet as a xmas present. Impressed with the quick response time."

Valorado viernes 5 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The gloves arrived the day following my order. They were securely packed and work perfectly. All my wife is waiting for, is a cold winter!!"

Valorado martes 26 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Absolutely enormous on me, as with the waistcoat i ordered, the sizing seems to be for men. I have not even tried the gloves and left it to late to return them."

Valorado jueves 21 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great gloves, my partner needed them for his moped, really great priced and just like the description said, fast delivery. would definately recommend you."

Valorado martes 19 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We have not yet used them in anger as weather not cold enough, but we have tried them on and they fit perfectly. The battery is bulky but once you are wrapped up against the cold it will not notice. Now looking forward to a cold winter?!"

Valorado lunes 18 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very pleased but still unsure about how long a battery will last using about 2 hours per day."

Valorado lunes 4 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"gloves arrived within specified time, but one pair wrong size and faulty, one pair ok. Contacted customer services, who had replacement item to me next day. Very good after care. Would buy again. "

Valorado sábado 2 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"the gloves were excellent value. I bought them for my daughters birthday 19th sept she lives on a farm and though they would help with har arthritis hands. Sorry to say that they were too big for here and i am having to send them back. I do hope you will beable to return my money as they did'nt fit anyone else. Your service was very prompt and I thank you very much for your time. Regards miss sheila grace"

Valorado lunes 20 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"thankyou primrose for your e mail the waistcoat and gloves have arrived and am at last enjoying going out in the cold weather as i have raynauds and get so cold i look at your web page to see what can help me i am looking at the gillet may get it later when it gets colder i am so glad i found you and will tell my friends "

Valorado jueves 16 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"the item is excellent - exactly as described and the delivery time was great. would recommend you to my friends and would search your web site in the future for any similar products many thanks for excellent and quick service"

Valorado jueves 9 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"NOT HAD TIME TO TRY THEM YET !!!!! BUT LOOK GOOD !!!!"

Valorado martes 17 de agosto de 2010