Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

3.7/5
267 valoraciones
Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"De handschoenen zijn echt veel te groot."

Valorado domingo 20 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Same as above"

Valorado miércoles 14 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"-"

Valorado domingo 16 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"impossible de trouver le modele de pile qui convient bien que j'en ai essayé plusieurs"

Valorado domingo 6 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Article ne correspondant pas à l'annonce du site. Incomplet"

Valorado lunes 1 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"De handschoenen moesten inclusief 2 warmtepacks zijn dit was men vergeten Daar ik al 24 st (zie boven) had heb ik dit niet gemeld. verder alles prima"

Valorado miércoles 4 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I think I was unlucky as the initial pair I recieved was faulty , but Gill from customer service replied to my e-mail ,to advise a replacement pair of gloves was on its way"

Valorado lunes 9 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Zeer moeilijk aan te doen, maatvoering klopt niet, 1 set werkt niet de andere set de ene keer wel de andere keer niet."

Valorado domingo 4 de enero de 2015

Primrose: "U kunt met al uw vragen en klachten bij onze klantendienst terecht. Ons team kan altijd een oplossing vinden. Primrose Nederland, Klantenservice"
Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"de benodigde batterijen zijn zeer groot en onhandig. een 12 volt platte batterij zou handiger zijn geweest, ook al omdat 12V aan te sluiten is op de accu. De handschoenen worden wel lekker warm."

Valorado miércoles 17 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"It is difficult to attach the battery and although they are supposed to be large they were nowhere near big enough for my dad, so he gave them back to me and I will use them as normal gloves."

Valorado domingo 5 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not fit for purpose!"

Valorado lunes 30 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I found the method of connecting the battery awkward and the size of the batteries made the gloves cumbersome. I realise that they have been superseded with a better product hence the reduced price, we just wanted to test the product before paying for the latest product, unfortunately they do not appear to be any better than the thermal gloves are without the batteries connected!"

Valorado lunes 2 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Do the job but the button holders fell apart"

Valorado jueves 24 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"don't like the gloves they are very bulky and hard to get on"

Valorado lunes 15 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Although I ordered small the gloves are far too large having small hands I am not able to drive or do anything whilst wearing them"

Valorado miércoles 3 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Gloves good, but the battery contacts are not very positive and as your hands move they lose contact."

Valorado viernes 8 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"See above comment"

Valorado lunes 4 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I guess you get what you pay for, gloves heat fine but lots of seams were not properly finished with holes at seam junctions. I don't think they're going to survive very long."

Valorado lunes 4 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I found it difficult fitting the batteries in the pouch.also gloves were a bit heavy"

Valorado jueves 27 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Gloves were fine,how the h!ll you are supposed to link the batteries i dont know,and this is every time you want to turn them on/off.Ihave tried a number of times still not managed it yet."

Valorado viernes 14 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"BATTERY MUCH TO LARGE"

Valorado domingo 9 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"BAttery system"

Valorado domingo 9 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"battery needed much too bulky"

Valorado jueves 6 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"battery needed much too bulky"

Valorado jueves 6 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"very large gloves and huge batteries make gloves difficult to work with.Connections poor so they do not heat up properly if at al would not recommend and feel should just have bought a pair of gloves instead of paying 12 poundsl"

Valorado martes 27 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"far too big and bulky for driving a car - only suitable for a motorbike or walking. Batteries also make them heavy"

Valorado lunes 26 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The gloves themselves were ok but the cuffs were extremely narrow especially as they were MEN'S gloves. I did notify the company about this and they sent me a replacement pair completely free as they had had previous complaints about this problem. They were better than the first pair"

Valorado miércoles 21 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Gloves ok batteries to big"

Valorado lunes 19 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Once the batteries are fitted into the glove they are too heavy and bulky."

Valorado sábado 20 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Having problems attaching battery in the warmth of my home so not sure if they are going to be any good trying to attach battery when fingers are really cold! Which is the reason I wanted them !!"

Valorado martes 16 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Returned this item,have not received refund."

Valorado miércoles 10 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Very disappointed with the heated gloves I purchased because of the size of the batteries which are huge and as they were a gift for my brother who has asthma, don\'t think he\'ll be using them. Would have returned them except it is a big inconvenience having to reparcel and post. They did arrive promptly however and had the item benn satisfactory would have had no complaint. Kathleen Meikle."

Valorado viernes 30 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"the gloves were for my husband who suffers from circulatory problems although they heat up the gloves were far too small even though i ordered large ones the batteries were quite large and added a lot of weight to the gloves.I have now given them to my 14 year old son who is wearing them as ordinary gloves . it would be much better if the gloves were sized as small med and large. thank you sharon firth"

Valorado martes 20 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The product as such is good, but the huge battery is a problem as they interfere with sleeves of jackets etc. I also find that it is very difficult to connect the terminals to get the heat flowing, especially once I have put one of the gloves. I suppose a simple solution would be better to get the batteries clipped on before you even put the gloves on. The overall idea is good, but the large batteries are a problem."

Valorado lunes 19 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"gloves very bulky and difficult to get on, battery`s hard to connect"

Valorado miércoles 8 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Frankly disappointing! The quality of the gloves as gloves is very good but the heating does not work! I have checked that the batteries are ok and the circuits in the gloves are ok- but they still do not work. I suspect the design is faulty as the battery does not fit into the compartment easily, and the top cap does not clip on the positive terminal securely. Why on earth a large D battery was chosen rather than a smaller one that still gives 1.5 volts DC is a mystery and needs looking at again!. Cheers John"

Valorado martes 7 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Hi Sebastien, Very pleased with the excellent service from Primrose,but the Thinsulate heated gloves dont heat!! However,they are a decent enough pair of gloves so I'll keep them . Regards, Steve"

Valorado viernes 3 de diciembre de 2010