Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.0/5
273 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Is perfect te gebruiken voor vullen waterton (drinkbak paard)"

Valorado martes 11 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Leuk apparaat en voldoet aan verwachting."

Valorado miércoles 24 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Geen echte handleiding bij en laadt zo goed als niet op, indien er maar de minste wolk aan de hemel is"

Valorado miércoles 24 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The first item was faulty but the replacement works well"

Valorado martes 25 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"just as you describe *****"

Valorado martes 11 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was pleasantly surprised by the excellent performance of this tiny pump."

Valorado martes 11 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As I have mentioned above the first pump didn’t work. However Primrose exchanged it with no fuss and I am very pleased with the replacement. Note that the supplied fountain attachment for this pump is quite powerful and would have been too big for my container pond. I should think you would need a pond which is a minimum of 1m x1m, or you would lose a lot of water. The fish spitter I am using it with, also from Primrose, is perfect (my pond is 1m long by 40cm wide)."

Valorado martes 14 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I brought 2 of these as I have 2 smart solar fountain I could not use as the solar panels did not work any more , and they work great with these"

Valorado viernes 3 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Heeft 1 week gewerkt!!!!! Er is niets meer te vertellen."

Valorado sábado 14 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The water pump did not work at all."

Valorado martes 3 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkt prima heb de pomp gebruikt om drinkbak (speciekuip) van paard te vullen Constant vers water"

Valorado martes 26 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Conforme à la description"

Valorado jueves 21 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The pump has been tested and works and the back up battery charged although I have not finished the installation that is still work in progress."

Valorado jueves 21 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product does what it says on the box"

Valorado lunes 18 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect for my pond solar powered and mains goldfish love it"

Valorado miércoles 13 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Look at previous...does not hold power"

Valorado viernes 8 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does it’s job very well so far"

Valorado miércoles 6 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"THis does the job, but the design of the panel is poor so its workiing day is short The next item I am unable to open on the website so comments here for the King Lion Head Wall Fountain Water Feature by Ambienté. Well made nice design, and within the limits of the solar unit, works well.-I would give this a five star rating if your website allowed me to"

Valorado martes 5 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"using this to pump water into a homemade filter at my allotment fish pond and its working"

Valorado domingo 3 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Original pump stopped working after a couple of days, but replacement sent promptly and is working fine"

Valorado sábado 2 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Would have got 5 stars but connecting tubes split when putting spout together."

Valorado martes 29 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Kit facile à monter et installer. Livraison très rapide"

Valorado viernes 25 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"lumière un peu faible, sinon la pompe fonctionne bien"

Valorado miércoles 23 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Conforme à mes attentes. Je recommande."

Valorado martes 22 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Stopped working yesterday."

Valorado lunes 21 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Degelijke fontein, die meteen werkte en met de juiste sproeier een hoogte van 60 - 70 cm bereikt."

Valorado domingo 20 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works well very easy to setup"

Valorado martes 15 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality product...works well"

Valorado lunes 14 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with my purchase."

Valorado sábado 12 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Petit achat donc le prix intéressant"

Valorado martes 8 de mayo de 2018

Primrose: "Bonjour,\nNous sommes ravis que notre service client ait répondu favorablement à votre demande  et vous souhaitons un bon usage de votre commande.\nBien Cordialement"
Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"En attente de charge (manque de soleil)"

Valorado viernes 4 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"gerne wieder nur zu empfehlen"

Valorado jueves 3 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Solar pump works really well. Lots of different heads. Easy to put together."

Valorado lunes 30 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A little smaller than I thought but big enough for the water feature we are making."

Valorado sábado 28 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It works and does the job."

Valorado miércoles 25 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"nice bit of kit and easy to put together"

Valorado miércoles 11 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Someone kindly installed the pump for me and said it was very straightforward and works ok. All we need now is some sun !"

Valorado miércoles 11 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I have been dealing with Primrose about a solar water feature i purchased a few weeks ago, and on their website it states there is a 60 day returns and 2 years warranty, I informed Primose that the water feature has not worked since i had it, and yes i understand that i needs sunshine to make it work (as they kept telling me) and there were days where there was sunshine but still the fountain didnt work, I told Primrose that i wanted to return the item, but all they keps saying was "its not faulty", I even purchased a power lead for the pump and plugged it into the mains and still nothing, and then when i rang up and spoke with somebody, they were very stand offish and condisending and all they kept saying was "its solar it needs sunshine to work", and they seemed to know exactly what the weather was where i live as well, as they say that we have not had any sunshine for weeks and its always been cloudy, (Well not where i live it hasnt). All there interested in is taking your money and not accepting items back when there clearly faulty, so now im left with a solar fountain that is faulty so will have to throw it in the bin, so what a complete waste of money that was. I will NEVER use this company ever again, as there customer service is terrible and very unhelpful, and there reply to this comment will be "we told the customer that it needs full sunlight to work" and yes I know that im not completely stupid Primrose."

Valorado miércoles 8 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works well for the time of year."

Valorado viernes 27 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not what I expected poor performance"

Valorado martes 10 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"works great with lots of sunlight,unfortunately it doesnt run for long on an overcast day"

Valorado martes 26 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It’s difficult to determine, as the sun has not been out since I purchased it."

Valorado lunes 25 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It works really well and is very easy it install."

Valorado domingo 24 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works great and even when dark with the back up battery. Can't fault it."

Valorado sábado 23 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I bought this pump to operate an existing classic Urn water feature which is about 3ft high. Easy to install but unfortunately not powerful enough and the water just trickles to the surface so you dont get the sound of water dropping. I will be keeping it though as i intend to make a small pond in an old belfast sink and it would be ideal."

Valorado sábado 23 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quick delivery and product exactly as expected"

Valorado lunes 18 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does exactly what it says it does"

Valorado domingo 17 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Quality is good bearing in mind the price paid."

Valorado miércoles 13 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product, came super quick"

Valorado martes 12 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"When I received it and put it together I also turned it on and then immediately off as the pump wasn't in water. It then never turned on again. I reread the instructions and it did imply that it would automatically turn on for 3 hours at a certain time. I then assumed that turning it on and off had set this off so I installed the solar panel but not the pump in the water feature and waited. Nothing happened for a week and I attempted to again turn it on and off. I thought I will wait a week and see what happens. Lo and behold today I went out and pressed the on button and it lights up and the pump is going. I turned it off and then on again and its working so I have installed the pump in the water feature and its been working all day. Test will be when I turn it on tomorrow."

Valorado martes 5 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"First one did not work properly. Sent an e-mail to Primrose and received a new one within a few days."

Valorado jueves 31 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The solar pump is being used in a smallish bowl of pebbles and rocks, and appears to be working well. The cable to the solar panel is very long, which allows it to be moved to suitable sunny positions. We are using it without any of the provided head attachments just the base that the attachments clip onto, as our bowl isn't large enough to accommodate the water spread, and it still creates the desired sound. The pump switches itself off after about four hours, but I don't find this a problem and it can, if required, be immediately switched back on. A lovely addition to the garden."

Valorado jueves 31 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As described. Works well. Very pleased."

Valorado domingo 27 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works well in a bird bath. The spread of the falling water depends not only on the stored charge in the battery but also on the depth of water. On a bright sunny day the falling water will cover about 1m2, much more than a normal bird bath. Easy to assemble. The timer is determined by the moment it is switched on."

Valorado domingo 27 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works extremely well even on dull days."

Valorado martes 22 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Delivered promptly. Works fine. Good value."

Valorado domingo 20 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great company to buy from and the product is brilliant, it is just right for our little water feature."

Valorado domingo 20 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"ZIE VORIG? WERKT HELEMAAL NIET alleen als klein fonteintje in een vaas of zo iets, zeker geen 70cm zoals vermeld"

Valorado sábado 19 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Funktioniert einwandfrei. Bin glücklich eine Solarpumpe mit Beleuchtung gefunden zu haben."

Valorado lunes 7 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have two of these now and they are good. the water pressure is quite strong, too strong for a bird bath for instance, but great for a small pond or largish water feature. There are lights too if needed, but these can come off. You get four hours worth of energy from the solar panel if it has been sun-shining all day. If not you get less. Comes on whenever you chose by simply switching on and then it will come on at the same time. I don't use the lights yet, so I don't know if they work, but you would need to run the pump at night for lights."

Valorado sábado 5 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"does exactly what i needed"

Valorado jueves 3 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"the pump constantly jams and only runs for 3 hours a day when you can get it to work!"

Valorado sábado 29 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Pump works but only for 3 hours a day which very disappointed with as this was not reflected in the information it also has a timer which was not mentioned."

Valorado miércoles 19 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"As explained - pre programmed solar panel. No use to me"

Valorado miércoles 19 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Voldoet volledig aan onze verwachting."

Valorado martes 11 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"correct produkt geleverd zoals beschreven."

Valorado jueves 6 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works very well. Would recommend. Does what it claims to do."

Valorado martes 27 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Nice and firm product. Strong build."

Valorado martes 16 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The pump works well but it is so lightweight that it falls over continuously because the suction cups are so small that they do not hold it in place securely."

Valorado sábado 8 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Performed well with our old garden ornamental fountain as a replacement pump for the worn out mains powered 15 yr. old one"

Valorado jueves 6 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Alles gut"

Valorado miércoles 5 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ditto"

Valorado miércoles 5 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product at reasonable price."

Valorado domingo 2 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Doesn't work the way I thought it would having battery back up.Discription didn't mention 4 hour timer."

Valorado lunes 27 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product as described and working as required"

Valorado lunes 27 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Helaas doen de led-lampjes het niet, maar t pompje functioneerd naar behoren."

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works as described, bracket for solar panel flimsy"

Valorado miércoles 11 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Well made"

Valorado miércoles 9 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I use the pump for a water feature only so don`t use the fountain feature. The head lift is not quite as strong as I thought it would be but is adequate for the job"

Valorado jueves 4 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very Good"

Valorado lunes 1 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The pump is great. Easy to set up. Was a very Sunny day when set up and worked instantly. On a dull day battery runs for quite a few hours. Very please with the quality and price."

Valorado jueves 28 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"könnte einbißchen länger laufen nach 4.5 Std. ist sie aus, aber ansonster funktioniert sie sehr gut."

Valorado miércoles 27 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The pump unit rated at 200lph is not as powerful as i expected"

Valorado miércoles 27 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product looks well made. I've only had it for a short time, but it works well and does exactly what it says on the tin."

Valorado lunes 11 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product not quite up to what I was expecting. Doesn't stay on very long and battery back up not up to standard. when it works it's not to bad, but very limited time, not good."

Valorado sábado 9 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I like that the pump is solar and has an on & off switch"

Valorado miércoles 6 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 5 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Poor quality solar panel attachment ,flimsy and inadequate.Mine fell off the attachment and panel broke. You must buy entire device again since panel replacement not available"

Valorado martes 5 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 3 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 29 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I say good, but as we have had cloudy days and rain most of the time it hasn't worked as stated yet! The lights haven't come on either, so fingers crossed the batteries are still low. Other than that it works well when it does. Not very strong, but might improve with some all day sun."

Valorado sábado 25 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Die Anlage entspricht meinen Vorstellungen, bei vollerLadung der Akkus ist ein Betrieb bis zu 6, davon 2 Stunden mit Beleuchtung möglich."

Valorado jueves 23 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Produit reçu endommagé, le tuyau du jet en plastique brisé en deux endroits."

Valorado miércoles 22 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"exactly as described and works perfectly"

Valorado lunes 20 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A good quality pump and solar panel. We are very pleased with it."

Valorado lunes 20 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to set up and works brilliantly."

Valorado lunes 20 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"leider laüft die pumpe nur max 4 std am tag ,akkus sind schnell leer trotz einer woche volle sonne,hatte mehr erwartet,schade"

Valorado sábado 11 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Es funktioniert sehr gut."

Valorado viernes 10 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Funktion sehr gut."

Valorado miércoles 8 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fountain is great better than expected"

Valorado miércoles 8 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works well."

Valorado lunes 6 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"have unpacked and assembled but not used as yet!"

Valorado lunes 6 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"fonctionne bien pour le moment"

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"."

Valorado miércoles 1 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Superb little pump used in a homemade waterfeature does exactly what it says."

Valorado martes 31 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The suckers are a little on the light side which meant the pump fell over a few times before I weighted it down but other than that it is a good product."

Valorado viernes 27 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It's a lovely little pump, simple to install and looks lovely (quite powerful too). The only downside is that it only runs for 4 hrs at a time, and at the same time every day. You can over ride this by switching off and back on...then it runs for 4 hours or till the batteries discharge. I expected it to run all of the time in sunshine with the back up charge there if needed later. It also needs full sun and a full charge for it to run for the full time."

Valorado miércoles 25 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"gut für den Preis"

Valorado martes 24 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Das ist sehr gut"

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very fast delivery and good product for the money would recommend"

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"really pleased with product, good value, and the fact that when the sun goes in the flow does not stop because of the battery back up"

Valorado viernes 20 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent value. Only been using for a week , but so far, very pleased."

Valorado martes 17 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 12 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5

"cumple con sus funciones perfectamente."

Valorado jueves 5 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 4 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to install and works. Took a few days to charge enough to last more than a few hours though. Shame it can't run all the time the sun is up."

Valorado lunes 2 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 2 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really pleased with this purchase. As it has battery backup it still comes on. It looks good too"

Valorado domingo 1 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant and easy to use."

Valorado lunes 25 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 17 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5

"Producto excelente ,fácil montaje, la bomba tiene la fuerza y caudal descrito , y las luces son muy potentes, dando un aspecto increíble a mi fuente, muy recomendable,."

Valorado martes 12 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great product"

Valorado lunes 11 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 10 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product and fits into my water feature perfectly, with 4 different nozzles. So easy to set up. I actually put my solar panel onto a seven foot pole and it works perfectly to get more sunlight. The lights shine quite bright when it gets dark and with the fountain running as well gives that little extra feeling of being near a small stream in the countryside. Totally satisfied with this product, would certainly purchase again off this company"

Valorado miércoles 6 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very happy with the product"

Valorado domingo 3 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality, works fine although lights don't seem to come on but that may be due to the fact limited hours of sunlight this time of year"

Valorado domingo 3 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Wacht op mooi weer"

Valorado viernes 25 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 18 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The solar pump is excellent. For very little money we have created our own 'bubble fountain' water feature - perfect for our new Japanese -themed garden area."

Valorado miércoles 16 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great value product for the price.! The water feature I've made with the pump is a lovely feature to our garden."

Valorado lunes 14 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent priced product was used in a pebble pool"

Valorado martes 16 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 19 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Nur gut, weil die LED nicht richtig zu befestigen ist und das Kabel sichtbar bleibt. Funktion ansonsten sehr gut."

Valorado miércoles 25 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Het fonteintje sproeit goed en ook in het donker branden de lampjes en werkt de fontein. Fijn lang snoer aan het zonnepaneel zodat je er een goed, zonnig plekje voor kan vinden."

Valorado lunes 17 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"i am really happy with my purchase"

Valorado jueves 23 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"geleverd zoals het werd voorgesteld."

Valorado lunes 20 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fountain works all the time but lights rarely come on."

Valorado domingo 19 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Le filet d'eau monte bien à 50 cm mais pas le jet d'eau multiple, je pense que la pompe solaire n'est pas assez puissante."

Valorado martes 30 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ce produit répond à ma demande à 100%. C'est la seconde pompe solaire que j'achète chez Primrose car en Belgique ce produit n'est pas commercialisé car soi-disant pas fiable, mais pour ma part, je trouve que la rapport qualité/prix est bon"

Valorado lunes 29 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works great for 4 hours, then turns off. This is GREAT for me. I always forget to turn it off to keep pump from burning up when water drops. This way pump does it for me."

Valorado viernes 19 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"elle parait bien , on verra sur le temps"

Valorado jueves 11 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 11 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"while this solar pump has worked with the batteries it has not worked yet when the sun shinning on it which is what I thought it would do and use the batteries on an evening."

Valorado domingo 7 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"DELAI D'ENVOI RESPECTé......EMBALLAGE DU COLIS PARFAIT COMMANDE PAR TELEPHONE"

Valorado lunes 25 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactement le produit attendu"

Valorado domingo 24 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"leise und passt ausgezeichnet ..."

Valorado sábado 16 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Its a good pump, the only down side is you cant vary the flow of water, so i cant have a fountain as its too wide."

Valorado miércoles 6 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great product"

Valorado lunes 4 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"having some difficulty with pumping as not as good as the other fountain we have."

Valorado martes 28 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bien pour le prix !"

Valorado viernes 17 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"tres mauvais vue que le panneau solaire ne suffit pas a la recharge des piles"

Valorado lunes 10 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good value (but I haven't used it yet!) - the product reviews helped me to decide the product was appropriate for what I wanted."

Valorado lunes 10 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"assembly directions not very first-time user friendly. I should have measured the lift in my fountain more carefully. It is a bit underpowered for it. "

Valorado martes 21 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far, the unit works great. The 4 hour run time shines from dusk into dark."

Valorado sábado 18 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"défectueux 2 fois !!"

Valorado martes 14 de octubre de 2014

Primrose: "Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous n'avons pas enregistré de réclamtions sur cette commande auparavant. Si vous rencontrez des difficultés avec votre produit merci de bien vouloir contacter notre service client qui tentera de vous aider au mieux. Bien à vous Service Client Primrose.fr"
Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Barely pumps at all even though solar panel is in direct sunlight"

Valorado lunes 22 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I thought solar panel would work when turned on and the sun was out and the battery backup would keep it running for another 4 hours but that is not the case. "

Valorado martes 16 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We have set the pump to feed out through an old lead pipe set in a stone wall and the flow rate is ideal for creating the gentle flow from a spring into a collecting bowl."

Valorado miércoles 27 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"produit a EVITER."

Valorado domingo 24 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"works well instructions a little vague"

Valorado domingo 10 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 7 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"le jet est trop peit"

Valorado sábado 26 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I put the solar panel in a location that gets full sun all day. It only operates for about two hours then turns itself off. Waste of money."

Valorado domingo 20 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product is performing well and very happy with its performance. "

Valorado domingo 20 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pity it does not work all day only about four hours a day, I preferred an all day working one if you get one let me know please."

Valorado viernes 18 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"content de notre achat"

Valorado martes 15 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 13 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I had no idea this fountain would run for only four hours per day. Had I known that, I would not have purchased it. "

Valorado domingo 13 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"leider kann ich sie noch nicht anschliessen, da dass Kunststoffröhrchen vom brunnen aus zu eng ist."

Valorado jueves 26 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 1/5

"de nada sirve hacer comentarios si no dan espacio para ello ."

Valorado miércoles 25 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The pump is fantastic and looks really nice in our rockery. Easy to put together and gives a lovely effect. Very happy with our purchase."

Valorado martes 24 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I still have not received this item!"

Valorado lunes 23 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect for what I need- powering a small fountain. Gives just the right amount of flow."

Valorado sábado 31 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 3/5

"No lo he podido utilizar con el buda porque el kit da corriente continua y el buda se alimenta de corriente alterna"

Valorado viernes 30 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Beschrijving van artikel kan beter. Er staat bijvoorbeeld niet bij dat de pomp alleen werkt als de batterijen zijn geladen en weer uit gaat als de batterijen leeg zijn. Is het mogelijk om met de ene zonnepaneel de batterijen te laden en dat een ander zonnepaneel het overneemt als de batterijen leeg zijn?"

Valorado miércoles 28 de mayo de 2014

Primrose: "U heeft nog niet eerder contact met ons opgenomen. Ons klantenservice team kan u altijd helpen met uw vragen over onze producten. Primrose Nederland, Wina Klantenservice"
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Die Bedienungsanleitung wäre in Deutsch sinnvoll gewesen. Aber auch in Englisch sagt sie nicht besonders viel aus. Mir war nicht klar, dass die Pumpe max. nur 4 Stunden am Tag läuft. Ich dacht, wenn die Sonne scheint läuft die Pumpe, wenn nicht hat sie einen Puffer von 4 Stunden und läuft an trüben Tagen dann ihre 4 Stunde. Schade. Ich hatte mehr erwartet."

Valorado martes 27 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Solar panel with battery back- up is lousy. Will never purchase again."

Valorado miércoles 21 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Nice product"

Valorado miércoles 21 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent value for money"

Valorado martes 20 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Works pretty well. Just wish the description had told me that it's set to only run 4 hours."

Valorado lunes 19 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works perfect for my container garden."

Valorado domingo 18 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Läuft erst seit ein paar Tagen bisher gut"

Valorado lunes 12 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The solar pump kit works great!! love it."

Valorado martes 29 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5

"Cumple con su cometido"

Valorado sábado 26 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works great! Would recommend your company to others."

Valorado viernes 18 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works OK but the stand for the solar panel is not robust enough. The panel has even been blown out of the slot by the wind. There are no instructions about the foam sheet - presumably to hide the pump?"

Valorado jueves 10 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"...genauso, wie ich es mir vorgestellt hatte."

Valorado domingo 6 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really please with this. In fact, much better than I thought it might be. Excellent value for money. However, would have preferred diagram/notes with item, but obviously worked out what connected to what."

Valorado viernes 21 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"the unit sent is a max of 150l/hr"

Valorado jueves 13 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I've confirmed three feet of lift, but at very low water pressure, which suits my needs. It uses rechargeable AAs, which is a big plus. LED light is surprisingly bright."

Valorado martes 11 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Instructions were just ok. had some parts I still do not know what to do with. Pump does work."

Valorado martes 28 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"cant wait until spring time to hook it up"

Valorado domingo 22 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pump works well but cables aren't long enough."

Valorado lunes 23 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 19 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Product not good enough needs full sunlight and doesn't charge the battery backup enough."

Valorado martes 17 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The item was very well packaged and left with neighbour as requested."

Valorado martes 17 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic"

Valorado martes 17 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not very reliable. Battery backup is a joke."

Valorado miércoles 14 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Something we never tried before and we like it, sure beats plugging it in an outlet for power."

Valorado domingo 11 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far, works as advertised."

Valorado miércoles 7 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Werkt goed, alleen jammer dat hij het maar 4 uur doet. Daarna schakelt hij automatisch uit."

Valorado domingo 4 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good"

Valorado jueves 1 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great fountain, easy to assemble, takes few days to reach full charge/ work for the full amount of time but has been reliable and very pleasing addition to our pond."

Valorado lunes 29 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems good"

Valorado domingo 28 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 27 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"takes ages to charge up the batteries, and the power on button is a bit temperamental"

Valorado miércoles 24 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It is not powerful at all, but it does create a nice trickle into the pond and you get the lovely little sound, it does get dwarfed by out pond which is 4000L! Solar is good to get some movement in the water, but if you want power it needs to be electric. But at night it does look very pretty with the lights."

Valorado martes 23 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 21 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"the water did not pump as high as advertised and therefore pump not suitable for my purpose"

Valorado jueves 18 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"wissen nur ein teil nicht zuzuordnen.sieht wie ein polster aus.eine DEUTSCHE beschreibung wäre nicht schlecht!!"

Valorado martes 16 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 15 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fonctionne tres bien"

Valorado domingo 14 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The plastic is very brittle and the stem cracked the minute I slotted it together. The LED lights do not work at all, despite very sunny weather at the moment. I felt the assembly instructions were poor and still don't know what the piece of sponge is designed to do! The pump does not come on automatically each day as it suggests it will. Altogether very disappointing."

Valorado miércoles 10 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The first one didn't work but the replacement they sent works perfectly and does exactly what I want it do. there were no quibbles about sending a replacement."

Valorado jueves 4 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 1 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pump rather small but does the job."

Valorado domingo 23 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 23 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 3/5

"bueno"

Valorado domingo 23 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5

"Este kit é excepcional, funciona muito bem e traz um novo brilho ao meu jardim"

Valorado miércoles 19 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 17 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I had a problem with the original pump but the staff at Primrose provided a replacement witin days thank you"

Valorado miércoles 12 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 11 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great pump"

Valorado domingo 9 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 5 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very happy with product"

Valorado lunes 3 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Il prodotto è realmente quello che viene Desritto nella descrizione"

Valorado lunes 3 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 26 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Charged up the batteries , installed in pond,Worked Not quite as impressive as the fountain at Chatsworth house but it was a fountain.It stopped after four hours but failed to come on the following day at the set time.tried again , started and stopped after a couple of hours .Did not start and would not start the following day.Phoned Primrose and received a replacement within two days.If the product were as reliable as Primrose service I would be a very happy customer,However I cannot recommend the purchase of the solar fountain."

Valorado domingo 19 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wasserpumpenset läut einwandfrei und ist gut ausreichend für die Größe des Brunnens"

Valorado lunes 13 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super Pumpen-Set. Schaltet sich bei Dunkelheit ein."

Valorado lunes 29 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Device works well"

Valorado jueves 7 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Not fitted yet but can't wait to be using it"

Valorado jueves 21 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product,where's the sun?"

Valorado lunes 8 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"qualité prix excellent livraison rapide je recommande ce site"

Valorado miércoles 3 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"performance of unit very poor."

Valorado miércoles 26 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"eine deutsche Aufbauanleitung währe hilfreich"

Valorado jueves 20 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A very good product, although, if I had anything at all to complain about, I would say that the restricted 4 hours of energy a day is too little, especially in the summer months. I used to have a solar panel that would produce energy & so work my fountain for as long as the sun was shining, but I had purchased that in Switzerland. A similar product would sell like hot cakes!"

Valorado martes 11 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"even though it was smaller than I imagined,it is fantastic.love the lights on it. haven't had any problems with performance at all. overall very happy with it.thanks"

Valorado martes 11 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"easy to install, small but works perfectly - gives a little touch of magic to the garden at night great not to have to switch it off and on as it's solar and the timer means it comes on when you want"

Valorado martes 11 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 9 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Brilliant. Really easy to install although the instructions could have been clearer. Works well even in this summer. The solar panel is really neat and looks much better than the picture online."

Valorado domingo 9 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Slightly skeptical as this was so reasonably priced but it is great and is exactly what I wanted and works very well."

Valorado domingo 9 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not much good..only on for 4 hours, If I want the pump on during the day then it is only on for 4 hours which means that the light dose not come on at night. The light will only come on within the 4 hours of the pump coming on, and only at night...not much good."

Valorado domingo 9 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Bad"

Valorado sábado 8 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with my solar pump"

Valorado domingo 12 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I love my little fountain....just perfect for my new wildlife pond.my only slight niggle is that it only runs for 4hrs, batteries are not backup system but operating system"

Valorado miércoles 8 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ggreat little pump ideal for medium size water reature"

Valorado sábado 26 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Dissapointed with pump. Solar panel only charges batteries which then work pump for short while. Thought it powered pump, with batteries as backup when light insufficient. "

Valorado miércoles 16 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The solar powered fountain was just as described and perfectly matched my expectation. Easy to assemble and with batteries included all was up and into the pond situ within an hour of it appearing by very prompt and polite delivery wagon and driver despite our being in very rural spot that other companies deliveries have failed to find. As a company Primrose you are at the top of your game. Thankyou. AMSmith"

Valorado martes 10 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Has worked every day even when it was raining and I am very pleased with it. I would also mention your exceptional service, I ordered the item on line on a sunday evening, and it was delivered at 8.30am on the tuesday morning. Well done to all at Primrose, you will be having more business from me and my friends. Thanks again Conrad McGarty-Wood"

Valorado viernes 6 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Impressive little jobbie First time we have used this company and will be happy to do so again"

Valorado viernes 6 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"THIS SOLAR PUMP IS VERY GOOD, DOES EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED IT TO DO, CHARGE LONGEVITY GOOD SO FAR, LETS SEE IT IN SIX MONTHS, ALTHOUGH NO REASON TO DOUBT IT TO DATE."

Valorado lunes 26 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the solar pump"

Valorado martes 20 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the solar pump"

Valorado martes 20 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Item arrived quickly and the solar panel and pump were easy to set up and work per the instructions. I'm enjoying the sound of water moving in my little pond. A mains installation is beyond me."

Valorado jueves 15 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"just what i wanted "

Valorado viernes 9 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I came home from work today and the fountain was running, even though it was miserable and rainy! Really great item, and should help to keep my pond healthy."

Valorado sábado 18 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am very impressed with this product and look forward to receiving my other two items. Regards Jacki Paton"

Valorado miércoles 1 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Purchased my solar water fountain, delivery on time however was just left on front door step and not placed at rear of house eventhough access was straight forward. Product is great and works well. Thankyou. Calvin Weaver, Swindon , wilts."

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product easy to use and looks good at night ideal for a small pond."

Valorado martes 17 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far the pump is working well suited to a small pond, the led's below the fountain head look effective in the dark. "

Valorado lunes 9 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Having a switch for the pump is ok but there should be one for the LEDs as well. The timer is only for 4 hours where the sun is usually out for 9 hours on average.There should be an adjustment for the length of time required .There is a socket for charging but no information of how or what that is for."

Valorado viernes 6 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Hi thanks for chance to give feed back, on the whole pleased with product but think there should be extra battery back up as 4 hour slot for pump to work is a little disapointing. If updates become available please let me know. .... Peter Hodges"

Valorado miércoles 4 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"i have made a very nice water feature with the pump but i wish it would run for more than 4 hours on the whole value for money"

Valorado lunes 25 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"the original pump i ordered had a battery back up but was out of stock so i agreed to have a pump without a battery back up. The pump i received was faulty and i was sent a replacement which works i would however reccommend a pump with a battery back up."

Valorado domingo 20 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"This product can only be used as a fountain and not as a waterfall. It is easy to install, although the language and grammar of the instructions are somewhat unclear. The solar panel is small and unobstrusive. When working it does its job adequately, although it would be useful on the selling page to state how much water is moved per hour."

Valorado lunes 25 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"We purchased the solar pump to go with the Eclipse Steel Sphere and although it does work perfectly well, it really doesn't produce the flow for this size of water feature."

Valorado lunes 18 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Looks quite good at the moment, time will tell The mounting bracket could do with a spacer over the adjustnet screw to aid securing and prevent bracket from breaking under pressure."

Valorado miércoles 6 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This system has replaced an old inferior unit. The battery back-up is a great bonus, giving a water-fall late into the evening."

Valorado jueves 30 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product I ordered from Primrose, arrived very promptly and in all the whole process was excellent."

Valorado miércoles 8 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"My first 180 LPH solar pump kit was faulty which was very disappointing. However, your company's response was very prompt and helpful. A young man called Chris was very much on the ball and dealt with my concerns swiftly and efficiently which led to the replacement of the unit. The new unit works well and I anticipate my wife getting much pleasure from her water feature. Thank you very much. Peter Moss "

Valorado miércoles 8 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Overall very pleased with the solar pond pump , the size just right for my pond ( about 8' x 4' ) . I like the memory function that turns it on automatically . also the LED's are good , not too bright . Only complaint is that the OFF button is not very positive , needs several pushes before it activates ."

Valorado lunes 6 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"We are unable to turn the fountain off. Pressing the off switch has no effect. The instruction leaflet does not explain what it means by memory setting. Can you explain please how to switch it off. Many thanks. Geoff Cumbers"

Valorado jueves 2 de septiembre de 2010