Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.0/5
273 valoraciones
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Leuk apparaat en voldoet aan verwachting."

Valorado miércoles 24 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The first item was faulty but the replacement works well"

Valorado martes 25 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As I have mentioned above the first pump didn’t work. However Primrose exchanged it with no fuss and I am very pleased with the replacement. Note that the supplied fountain attachment for this pump is quite powerful and would have been too big for my container pond. I should think you would need a pond which is a minimum of 1m x1m, or you would lose a lot of water. The fish spitter I am using it with, also from Primrose, is perfect (my pond is 1m long by 40cm wide)."

Valorado martes 14 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I brought 2 of these as I have 2 smart solar fountain I could not use as the solar panels did not work any more , and they work great with these"

Valorado viernes 3 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Conforme à la description"

Valorado jueves 21 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The pump has been tested and works and the back up battery charged although I have not finished the installation that is still work in progress."

Valorado jueves 21 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Original pump stopped working after a couple of days, but replacement sent promptly and is working fine"

Valorado sábado 2 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Would have got 5 stars but connecting tubes split when putting spout together."

Valorado martes 29 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"lumière un peu faible, sinon la pompe fonctionne bien"

Valorado miércoles 23 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with my purchase."

Valorado sábado 12 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A little smaller than I thought but big enough for the water feature we are making."

Valorado sábado 28 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works well for the time of year."

Valorado viernes 27 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It’s difficult to determine, as the sun has not been out since I purchased it."

Valorado lunes 25 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Quality is good bearing in mind the price paid."

Valorado miércoles 13 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"First one did not work properly. Sent an e-mail to Primrose and received a new one within a few days."

Valorado jueves 31 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works well in a bird bath. The spread of the falling water depends not only on the stored charge in the battery but also on the depth of water. On a bright sunny day the falling water will cover about 1m2, much more than a normal bird bath. Easy to assemble. The timer is determined by the moment it is switched on."

Valorado domingo 27 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Voldoet volledig aan onze verwachting."

Valorado martes 11 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The pump works well but it is so lightweight that it falls over continuously because the suction cups are so small that they do not hold it in place securely."

Valorado sábado 8 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Helaas doen de led-lampjes het niet, maar t pompje functioneerd naar behoren."

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works as described, bracket for solar panel flimsy"

Valorado miércoles 11 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Well made"

Valorado miércoles 9 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"könnte einbißchen länger laufen nach 4.5 Std. ist sie aus, aber ansonster funktioniert sie sehr gut."

Valorado miércoles 27 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product not quite up to what I was expecting. Doesn't stay on very long and battery back up not up to standard. when it works it's not to bad, but very limited time, not good."

Valorado sábado 9 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 3 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 29 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I say good, but as we have had cloudy days and rain most of the time it hasn't worked as stated yet! The lights haven't come on either, so fingers crossed the batteries are still low. Other than that it works well when it does. Not very strong, but might improve with some all day sun."

Valorado sábado 25 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Funktion sehr gut."

Valorado miércoles 8 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works well."

Valorado lunes 6 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"have unpacked and assembled but not used as yet!"

Valorado lunes 6 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"fonctionne bien pour le moment"

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The suckers are a little on the light side which meant the pump fell over a few times before I weighted it down but other than that it is a good product."

Valorado viernes 27 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It's a lovely little pump, simple to install and looks lovely (quite powerful too). The only downside is that it only runs for 4 hrs at a time, and at the same time every day. You can over ride this by switching off and back on...then it runs for 4 hours or till the batteries discharge. I expected it to run all of the time in sunshine with the back up charge there if needed later. It also needs full sun and a full charge for it to run for the full time."

Valorado miércoles 25 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"gut für den Preis"

Valorado martes 24 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"really pleased with product, good value, and the fact that when the sun goes in the flow does not stop because of the battery back up"

Valorado viernes 20 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 12 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5

"cumple con sus funciones perfectamente."

Valorado jueves 5 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 4 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to install and works. Took a few days to charge enough to last more than a few hours though. Shame it can't run all the time the sun is up."

Valorado lunes 2 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 10 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 18 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Nur gut, weil die LED nicht richtig zu befestigen ist und das Kabel sichtbar bleibt. Funktion ansonsten sehr gut."

Valorado miércoles 25 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Het fonteintje sproeit goed en ook in het donker branden de lampjes en werkt de fontein. Fijn lang snoer aan het zonnepaneel zodat je er een goed, zonnig plekje voor kan vinden."

Valorado lunes 17 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"geleverd zoals het werd voorgesteld."

Valorado lunes 20 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fountain works all the time but lights rarely come on."

Valorado domingo 19 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Le filet d'eau monte bien à 50 cm mais pas le jet d'eau multiple, je pense que la pompe solaire n'est pas assez puissante."

Valorado martes 30 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ce produit répond à ma demande à 100%. C'est la seconde pompe solaire que j'achète chez Primrose car en Belgique ce produit n'est pas commercialisé car soi-disant pas fiable, mais pour ma part, je trouve que la rapport qualité/prix est bon"

Valorado lunes 29 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"DELAI D'ENVOI RESPECTé......EMBALLAGE DU COLIS PARFAIT COMMANDE PAR TELEPHONE"

Valorado lunes 25 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Its a good pump, the only down side is you cant vary the flow of water, so i cant have a fountain as its too wide."

Valorado miércoles 6 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"having some difficulty with pumping as not as good as the other fountain we have."

Valorado martes 28 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bien pour le prix !"

Valorado viernes 17 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good value (but I haven't used it yet!) - the product reviews helped me to decide the product was appropriate for what I wanted."

Valorado lunes 10 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far, the unit works great. The 4 hour run time shines from dusk into dark."

Valorado sábado 18 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"works well instructions a little vague"

Valorado domingo 10 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 7 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pity it does not work all day only about four hours a day, I preferred an all day working one if you get one let me know please."

Valorado viernes 18 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"content de notre achat"

Valorado martes 15 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"leider kann ich sie noch nicht anschliessen, da dass Kunststoffröhrchen vom brunnen aus zu eng ist."

Valorado jueves 26 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Die Bedienungsanleitung wäre in Deutsch sinnvoll gewesen. Aber auch in Englisch sagt sie nicht besonders viel aus. Mir war nicht klar, dass die Pumpe max. nur 4 Stunden am Tag läuft. Ich dacht, wenn die Sonne scheint läuft die Pumpe, wenn nicht hat sie einen Puffer von 4 Stunden und läuft an trüben Tagen dann ihre 4 Stunde. Schade. Ich hatte mehr erwartet."

Valorado martes 27 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Läuft erst seit ein paar Tagen bisher gut"

Valorado lunes 12 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The solar pump kit works great!! love it."

Valorado martes 29 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5

"Cumple con su cometido"

Valorado sábado 26 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works OK but the stand for the solar panel is not robust enough. The panel has even been blown out of the slot by the wind. There are no instructions about the foam sheet - presumably to hide the pump?"

Valorado jueves 10 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"the unit sent is a max of 150l/hr"

Valorado jueves 13 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Instructions were just ok. had some parts I still do not know what to do with. Pump does work."

Valorado martes 28 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pump works well but cables aren't long enough."

Valorado lunes 23 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 19 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far, works as advertised."

Valorado miércoles 7 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Werkt goed, alleen jammer dat hij het maar 4 uur doet. Daarna schakelt hij automatisch uit."

Valorado domingo 4 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good"

Valorado jueves 1 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems good"

Valorado domingo 28 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It is not powerful at all, but it does create a nice trickle into the pond and you get the lovely little sound, it does get dwarfed by out pond which is 4000L! Solar is good to get some movement in the water, but if you want power it needs to be electric. But at night it does look very pretty with the lights."

Valorado martes 23 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"wissen nur ein teil nicht zuzuordnen.sieht wie ein polster aus.eine DEUTSCHE beschreibung wäre nicht schlecht!!"

Valorado martes 16 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 15 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pump rather small but does the job."

Valorado domingo 23 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 23 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5

"Este kit é excepcional, funciona muito bem e traz um novo brilho ao meu jardim"

Valorado miércoles 19 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I had a problem with the original pump but the staff at Primrose provided a replacement witin days thank you"

Valorado miércoles 12 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 11 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Device works well"

Valorado jueves 7 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"eine deutsche Aufbauanleitung währe hilfreich"

Valorado jueves 20 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Brilliant. Really easy to install although the instructions could have been clearer. Works well even in this summer. The solar panel is really neat and looks much better than the picture online."

Valorado domingo 9 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with my solar pump"

Valorado domingo 12 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I love my little fountain....just perfect for my new wildlife pond.my only slight niggle is that it only runs for 4hrs, batteries are not backup system but operating system"

Valorado miércoles 8 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Impressive little jobbie First time we have used this company and will be happy to do so again"

Valorado viernes 6 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"THIS SOLAR PUMP IS VERY GOOD, DOES EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED IT TO DO, CHARGE LONGEVITY GOOD SO FAR, LETS SEE IT IN SIX MONTHS, ALTHOUGH NO REASON TO DOUBT IT TO DATE."

Valorado lunes 26 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far the pump is working well suited to a small pond, the led's below the fountain head look effective in the dark. "

Valorado lunes 9 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product I ordered from Primrose, arrived very promptly and in all the whole process was excellent."

Valorado miércoles 8 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Overall very pleased with the solar pond pump , the size just right for my pond ( about 8' x 4' ) . I like the memory function that turns it on automatically . also the LED's are good , not too bright . Only complaint is that the OFF button is not very positive , needs several pushes before it activates ."

Valorado lunes 6 de septiembre de 2010