Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.4/5
369 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Tried out the item to ensure working, as will not put out for the winter, but wanted to be ready. Easy to put together, tested and very happy with item. Will look great in my small pond next year."

Valorado miércoles 28 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Thankfully battery was charged so we were able to check it worked but then decided to put it away until after the winter. The fountain was exactly what we expected"

Valorado miércoles 7 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works well and has an option of sprays. Easy to put together."

Valorado lunes 5 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It works well and is very versatile."

Valorado miércoles 1 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Solar panel and battery box both well made and sturdy. Pump and its fountain extension tubes don't look and feel as durable. Having said that, all are working well so far."

Valorado sábado 28 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"As stated before. It has stopped working"

Valorado martes 24 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Solar pump works well even on the battery"

Valorado martes 24 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great little pump and battery working well"

Valorado martes 17 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très bien et avec des led"

Valorado sábado 14 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"work as they should bcvbznnn"

Valorado jueves 12 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It works exactly as described and is very good quality. The photo graph of the control unit is inaccurate, but the functionality and quality make the appearance irrelevant."

Valorado jueves 12 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Funktioniert hervorragend. Mit der Batterie als Puffer funktioniert der Springbrunnen auch in den Abendstunden"

Valorado martes 10 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Solarpumpenset war komplett, einfach zu installieren und sehr schön."

Valorado lunes 9 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Initial product faulty, but replacement is excellent."

Valorado domingo 8 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wir hatten uns vorher für ein ähnliches Produkt zum selben Preis gekauft und waren sehr enttäuscht - umso erfreulicher die Qualität des von Ihnen gelieferten Produktes. Selber Preis, viel bessere Qualität in allen Belangen. Wir würden es immer wieder kaufen und empfehlen es ganz sicher weiter."

Valorado sábado 7 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent service and delivery"

Valorado miércoles 4 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"battery has to be recharged every day for pumping the water one day"

Valorado lunes 2 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Même raison que précédemment"

Valorado lunes 2 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent it does exactly what it said it would has no problems."

Valorado lunes 2 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product. Very pleased. Highly recommend this product. And the customer service."

Valorado viernes 29 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The water flow just not powerful enough to produce an effective cascade. LED light did not always light up."

Valorado miércoles 27 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Not what was expected. Poor quality on the pump and parts."

Valorado lunes 25 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it says on the tin. I had to replace my old one. This year I’ll be putting the fountain away for the winter. Common sense really"

Valorado lunes 25 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It’s good works well. Pity you don’t seem to be able to just replace the pump with out all the solar bits"

Valorado lunes 25 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"First ignore the pictures showing the pump, solar panel and control box on Primrose website. The pictures, specs and sizes are almost totally wrong as well as contradicting each other. Look at the £89.99 pump and thats the control box you'll receive. The solar panel is about 30x20cm in size; not the massive one shown in their product description. The pumps dimensions are specs are smaller; the pump only has a 90cm lift height. In the end it was enough for me in the small water fountain project i was undertaking, and i obtained a partial discount for complaining about the big discrepency. Buyer beware!"

Valorado sábado 23 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I read the reviews before I made my choice so I was informed about the product. Item was dispatched quickly and I received it in a couple of days after ordering. I have used the pump for a Belfast sink bubble fountain. The pump and solar panel are perfect for the job and I can run it all day in the sun (South facing garden). It will work when it's overcast as long as the battery has been charged (I've tried it for two hours in cloud and it worked fine on the low fountain setting). In conclusion, I am really pleased with the product and it is perfect for the job."

Valorado martes 19 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"exactly what it says on the tin"

Valorado martes 19 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very nice easily assembled"

Valorado martes 19 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Does the job well ,what I required."

Valorado martes 19 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"pas de programmation valide ."

Valorado lunes 18 de junio de 2018

Primrose: "Bonjour,Nous encore sommes vraiment désolés. \nN'hésitez pas à nous recontacté le problème na toujours pas été résolu.\n\nBien Cordialement"
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very pleased received very quickly"

Valorado lunes 18 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pump gives fairly good output, but recent overcast weather means battery is quickly depleted."

Valorado lunes 18 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No criticisms - quality product"

Valorado domingo 17 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Bit more complicated than I thought as I didn't realise there was a battery with it."

Valorado viernes 15 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Not an east oump to sort out ,only runs for 2 hours per day,not very impressed"

Valorado jueves 14 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The pump works fine but there is not as much battery power as I expected - it doesn't seem to hold charge long."

Valorado miércoles 13 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Solar fountain unit looks sturdy which has been working fine for the last week. Better quality than my last unit that I bought from another supplier a few years ago."

Valorado lunes 11 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Een goed en compleet product"

Valorado jueves 7 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easily put together Enhances my garden lovely product"

Valorado jueves 7 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very happy bought solar powered fountain"

Valorado miércoles 6 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what I had hoped. Hard to judge reliability after only 4 weeks."

Valorado miércoles 6 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fonteintje werkt perfect, Had eigenlijk een zwaardere willen hebben."

Valorado sábado 2 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works well and is the correct pump for our small garden pond! Great bit of kit."

Valorado sábado 2 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"le produit est conforme à mes attentes"

Valorado viernes 1 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"pup works well although not the one in the picture turned up but seem as good"

Valorado jueves 31 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant little solar pump. Easy instructions"

Valorado martes 29 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A great feature in our pond. Friendly and efficient customer service. Speedy delivery!"

Valorado sábado 26 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Would be nice to have some form of indication as to the flow rate selected"

Valorado miércoles 23 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well and looks good"

Valorado martes 22 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Conforme à la descrIption"

Valorado lunes 21 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Does what it says,like the timer idea"

Valorado lunes 21 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well and no need for mains electric cable through garden"

Valorado lunes 21 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Used for an existing water feature and works perfectly"

Valorado lunes 21 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Stylish design. Well packaged. Great nozzle systems. Easy to set up. Extremely happy with my purchase."

Valorado miércoles 16 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"For the water feature that I had planned it proved to be perfect."

Valorado martes 15 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Haven’t set it up properly yet but seems good so far"

Valorado lunes 14 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"manque les instructions en français!!!! le jet d'eau ne sert à rien....."

Valorado domingo 13 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"materiel facile d'utilisation"

Valorado jueves 10 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good product many thanks"

Valorado miércoles 9 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As described, purchased as last solar panel & pump, lasted less than 12 months."

Valorado martes 8 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great product but small connecting tubes for fountain crack very, very easily."

Valorado miércoles 2 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good service and valve for money."

Valorado miércoles 2 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Quite delicate but works well"

Valorado lunes 30 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This was ordered as a replacement I bought a few years ago. The new pump and solar panel with controls is better than the model I had before."

Valorado lunes 30 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product very easy to set up and good functionality."

Valorado viernes 20 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Everything as detailed although having difficulty with the control but I think it is me not understanding the instructions.Trying a few alternatives if not successful will contact the helpline."

Valorado jueves 2 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkt perfect en eenvoudig. Ik heb hem voor een klein beekje gebruikt. Accuhuis en zonnepaneel ziet er solide uit, pompje ziet er licht en fragiel uit, maar levert een mooie waterstraal."

Valorado miércoles 27 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Didn't buy the above item but actually a solar pond pump. The solar pond pump (Solaray WF9794) works really well, very pleased so far."

Valorado martes 19 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Love it fantastic will use again in future"

Valorado sábado 16 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produit efficace, au dessin agréable..."

Valorado jueves 7 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"250lph Solar Pump with Battery Backup is what I ordered and what I got. (not what stated above) It looks good both day and night when the lights come on. I have it set on the low setting in a barrel planter I'm tempted to buy another."

Valorado lunes 4 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Doesn't come on on its own."

Valorado lunes 4 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I nev er bought this product."

Valorado martes 29 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très bon fonctionnement !!!!"

Valorado domingo 13 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The water feature is nice but the extension tubes that attach to the pump split slightly when I put them together."

Valorado martes 8 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"We never bought this - a mystery item. A solar pond pump yes but a wall of water - no."

Valorado martes 8 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I didnt buy this! It was a pond pump."

Valorado martes 8 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bon produit pour une fontaine, mais il manque un tuyau souple pour faire une cascade"

Valorado miércoles 2 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pleased I had the solar panel with back up battery LED lights look the part"

Valorado lunes 31 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good service, plus happy with item"

Valorado martes 25 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I did not buy this product, so cannot rate it."

Valorado lunes 10 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"manuel en Français serait grandement apprécié"

Valorado jueves 29 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great little product and better than expected. Good size solar panel and water flow from the pump. Adds a bit of magic to our pond."

Valorado martes 20 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"is nog niet gemonteerd , batterij reeds opgeladen en ledlicht brand"

Valorado martes 25 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"pour l instant après plusieurs jours d'activité tout va bien cela semble correct"

Valorado domingo 23 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"nice product and fairly priced"

Valorado lunes 10 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It's up and running and working well."

Valorado domingo 9 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It does what the label stated"

Valorado lunes 3 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 29 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have set it up to feed a waterfall. Just a trickle but very pleasing . The control box/ battery is an excellent feature."

Valorado miércoles 29 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 29 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5

"bueno"

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Funktionert perfekt. Einfache Bedienung. Anleitung leider nur auf englisch, aber mit etwas Mühe verständlich."

Valorado miércoles 15 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 2 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works greats easy to set up"

Valorado lunes 20 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"produit conforme à l'annonce, fonctionnement correct. A vérifier dans le temps"

Valorado sábado 3 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5

"perfecto por calidad y precio y queda preciosa en mi jardin"

Valorado sábado 22 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Pump was purchased because of potetial 48 inch head only achieved a max of 27 inches .Rather disappointing."

Valorado jueves 13 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 12 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 12 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Prodotto non come da descrizione ....non funziona se nuvoloso o se bon c'è il sole diretto nel pannello.....batteria non sufficiente a farla funzionare per più di un ora"

Valorado domingo 11 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works well and easy to use."

Valorado sábado 3 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with solar water pump."

Valorado lunes 29 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pump a lot smaller than shown in advert have had to stand on bricks to work"

Valorado lunes 29 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product excellent. Simple and easy to install and at a great price."

Valorado domingo 28 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"tres bien"

Valorado sábado 27 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product"

Valorado miércoles 24 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really pleased with the fountain"

Valorado martes 23 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Cher et pas tres fort"

Valorado domingo 21 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 21 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"lights do not work,but I dont want them anyway"

Valorado domingo 21 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works as advertised - needs to be turned up off min level to raise water 90 cm for my water feature (not a problem) but doesn't remember the setting next time it is switched on (minor irritation), Works well and quietly (apart from the incessant trickling of water into the basin)."

Valorado miércoles 17 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5

"Estoy totalmente satisfecho con mi compra, a cumplido con mis espectativas"

Valorado martes 16 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Dauerbetrieb kann noch nicht beurteilt werden."

Valorado lunes 15 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 14 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good pump but quite flimsy construction. Disappointed with selection of fountain heads."

Valorado miércoles 10 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"really good product and far cheaper than others I had seen"

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Neat product"

Valorado lunes 1 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"i use this in a homemade water feature .the pump is powerful.the led lights look really good at night"

Valorado miércoles 27 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Keine Probleme beim installieren, Pumpe läuft,"

Valorado domingo 24 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant can hear the water running and comes on at time set"

Valorado viernes 22 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant product does what it says on the box."

Valorado jueves 21 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Mauvais rapport qualité-prix. Mode d'emploi en anglais uniquement. Produit de qualité moyenne."

Valorado martes 19 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really great. Easy to set up and does the job pumping up a 30cm stone water feature bought from EBay. Really good kit and solar panel working well"

Valorado martes 19 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to fit was working within half an hour"

Valorado domingo 17 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"facile à instaler, répond au descriptif"

Valorado miércoles 13 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 10 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good pump, we purchased as a emplacement for a mains pump for our water feature, pumps the water to 90cm height no problem. Haven't used the lights so can't comment on them. Like the timer feature , very happy with our purchase"

Valorado martes 5 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good pump, it was difficult at first to see how it worked as we had no sun to charge it, however once charged its excellent."

Valorado domingo 3 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with our solar powered pond pump"

Valorado viernes 1 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"werkt prima zoals is aangegeven"

Valorado domingo 26 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 25 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The size of the solar panel means that the system is charged up really quickly. The pump works very well and my only problem has been with the pump sucking up detritus from the bottom of the pond blocking the pump filter."

Valorado jueves 23 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"took a long time try to find the right product and was not disappointed, pump has worked perfectly with more than enough power"

Valorado lunes 20 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"What I was expecting and very good pric."

Valorado lunes 20 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pump is easy to install. As it's a small pump it needs securing to a brick before lowering into the pond. (If not it tends to fall over) Rain or shine it has been working every day since installation"

Valorado lunes 20 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The solar pump is working brilliantly. Easy to install and to work"

Valorado domingo 19 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"worked a dream - very powerful and it has various useful options"

Valorado domingo 19 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"simple and easy to install makes a lovely cascade water feature"

Valorado domingo 19 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works and looks great in the garden"

Valorado sábado 18 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 16 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wir sind begeistert von der neuen Solarpumpe. Die Beleuchtung am Abend ist sehr schön. Die Pumpe hat genug Kraft. Leider gibt es keine deutsche Beschreibung."

Valorado miércoles 15 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product was exactly what I wanted. converted it to cascading waterfall. looks the bees knees."

Valorado martes 14 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Lovely easy to set up and working well in my pond."

Valorado domingo 12 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Solarspringbrunnen laüft gut"

Valorado sábado 11 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant & easy to instal."

Valorado jueves 9 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"DOES A BRILLIANT JOB PERFECT FOR OUR NEED."

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Eine schöne große Solarzelle für die Wasserpumpe, stabil mit Rahmen und Befestigungsdorn. Auch schön ist der Akku, der in der mitgelieferten Servicestation untergebracht ist. Und das lange Stromkabel. Leider gibt es keine deutsche Beschreibung dazu. Es ist schwierig, technische Dinge auf englisch zu verstehen. So bleibt es unklar, welche Auswirkungen die Schalter haben. Warum läuft die Pumpe nicht immer, wenn die Sonne scheint? So schwer kann es doch nicht sein, eine deutsche Beschreibung für solch ein Produkt zu erstellen."

Valorado sábado 4 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not installed yet but looks Good quality ."

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product. Unlike inferior pumps it still sprays when the sun has gone in."

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Funkioniert einwandfrei leichte Montage."

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"manque de puissance c est pour une fontaine exterieur avec une hauteur de 090m c est un circuit ferme et j ai juste un tout petit debit"

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good product bought to pump our water feature and works brilliantly."

Valorado sábado 28 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought this to replace a really poor make of solar pump that came with a water feature. This pump is way superior and works a treat. Love the timer and battery back up feature. I was so impressed I have recommended this pump to a friend."

Valorado viernes 27 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Gut ausgeklügeltes Produkt; Pumpt schon bei bewölktem Himmel; Prospekt Beschreibung nur in englissch; Deutsche Bedienungsanleitung wäre auch sinnvoll. Würde Solarpumpen-Set sofort weiterempfehlen. 21217 Seevetal; G.Strohmayer"

Valorado miércoles 25 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"would definitely use again"

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good so far installed and working fine"

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product for the price paid."

Valorado domingo 22 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Working well."

Valorado domingo 22 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Conforme à mes attentes"

Valorado sábado 21 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Its a great piece of kit. Pugged in the solar panel and off it went, still running hours after the sun has gone down."

Valorado sábado 21 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great fountain with adjustable height . Recommended for a small pond."

Valorado sábado 21 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pompe détourner de son utilisation principale afin de créer une cascade entre 3 petits bassin, vraiment pas déçue, elle est autonome et marche très bien!"

Valorado miércoles 18 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"was very pleasntly surprised.I did not want a powerful pump.It works fine trned to a low setting and was easy to install. SO far has worked r4ealy well"

Valorado miércoles 18 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fits the bill perfectly. Substantial construction."

Valorado martes 17 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Set it up and it works very well. I now need to sort my pond out to make it in a small waterfall which I couldn't do with previous pump. Good"

Valorado jueves 12 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Love it!"

Valorado jueves 12 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 9 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A very good product does the job and looks very good and working well."

Valorado lunes 9 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Die Pumpe macht einen soliden Eindruck. Sie läuft zuverlässig. Auch die Regulierungen der Pumpenleistung und die Förderhöhe ist sehr gut!"

Valorado lunes 2 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bedienungsanleitung auf Deutsch währe schön gewesen, ansonsten alles gut"

Valorado martes 26 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ALL GOOD"

Valorado lunes 25 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Ik had er iets meer van verwacht. Materiaal en robuustheid viel wat tegen."

Valorado lunes 18 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exact à la description du produit, bon rapport qualité prix, je suis très contente de mon achat"

Valorado domingo 17 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fixation du panneau solaire insécure"

Valorado sábado 16 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Solar pump works brilliantly. Good long cables and suction pads on the bottom of the pump help keep it steady in the pond. Good product for a good price!"

Valorado jueves 14 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product.worked first time .very sturdy .does the job required"

Valorado jueves 14 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 10 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good outstanding."

Valorado sábado 9 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"not as powerfull as described."

Valorado miércoles 6 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ottimo prodotto.lo consiglio."

Valorado miércoles 6 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pump fine for the job but led lights tempermenal"

Valorado sábado 2 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The only thing I had to guess was the dimensions of the kit - fortunately it is okay. It went together very easily and worked first time. Just a thought; the fitting between the spike and the solar panel could be more robust, it tends to come adrift in the strong coastal winds we have."

Valorado jueves 31 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"immer wieder"

Valorado viernes 25 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Instructions non existent, but correct connections can be deduced."

Valorado viernes 25 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 2 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fantastisch pompje -> ideaal om met de kleinkinderen te spelen !"

Valorado martes 1 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product!"

Valorado lunes 15 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"its what it said. Like the idea that you can set the run time and also when it starts."

Valorado jueves 28 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"produit tellement bon que j'en ai recommandé deux, parfait même sans soleil."

Valorado lunes 14 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"top"

Valorado martes 8 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5

"Perfecto en relación a su precio. De acuerdo con la descripción del producto"

Valorado domingo 29 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good, worked every day, it works on dull days, but not much sun at moment to keep the battery fully charged"

Valorado martes 24 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great for a small pond"

Valorado miércoles 28 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 27 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pump works well and easy to use. Just what I need for my small pond"

Valorado lunes 7 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 16 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5

"Sin alardes. Producto adecuado para pequeñas instalaciones, como en mi caso, fuente en una terraza. Sus prestaciones son las indicadas."

Valorado domingo 9 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Marcher toute suite sans problème. Ça tourne toute la journée tout le temps qu'il y a un peu du soleil. A voir sur le duré"

Valorado domingo 12 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 5 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 2 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Item well made and well designed (except panel support arrangement which is flimsy, so I used my own). The length of leads for the pump and lights is generous. It is not obvious from description but control unit incorporates a rechargeable battery. There are various control options, either auto where the pump runs if there is sufficient charge, or pre-set where it runs for a pre-set time every 24 hours. Flow is better than I expected, and I am happy to use the minimum setting for my water feature."

Valorado domingo 28 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 23 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 21 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 21 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 18 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 17 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Really good pump, works well, does what it says."

Valorado martes 16 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Facile à installer et résultaten phas avec les attentes"

Valorado domingo 7 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Set up pump on 07/06/15 and it powers a small waterfall effectively. It remains to be seen how it operates in the future. I'm not using the LED lights or fountain attachment as the pump is hidden within a stone chamber so a version sans LED lights would have been welcome. The cable connecting the solar panel and battery is rather short for my purpose so a longer lead would be welcome unless an extension is available to purchase."

Valorado domingo 7 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Liererung nicht komplett."

Valorado jueves 28 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very impressed with this kit water feature runs very well, it eaves runs on overcast days!"

Valorado lunes 25 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It's the second one we've bought so it can't be that bad!"

Valorado lunes 25 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Image web trompeur, fontaine nettement plus petit qu'on peut imaginé."

Valorado sábado 23 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hat alles prima geklappt und funkzioniert wie angegeben."

Valorado martes 19 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Voor zover het mogelijk is om op zo'n korte tijd te oordelen"

Valorado lunes 18 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I ordered the wrong lph. The pump works very well but it is not powerful enough"

Valorado miércoles 13 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Einfach ein guter kauf"

Valorado martes 12 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"really pleased with solar pump does exactly as described."

Valorado miércoles 6 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Voilà 4 jours que je l'ai mise en marche et je n'au aucun problème"

Valorado martes 5 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really pleased with the pump. Haven't used the led lights though. The good sized solar panel means you can store several hours worth of charge. Have used it on timer and also on auto. Nice little pump. Would recommend"

Valorado viernes 1 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Bild ist nicht richtig, Schaut nach einer großen Zelle aus. Habe die Größe nicht gelesen und finde für so eine kleine Zelle ist der Preis viel zu hoch( 70 Euro). Aber noch nicht getestet und aufgebaut."

Valorado sábado 25 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was surprised by the power of the pump, the lights are an added bonus. the kit was easy to put together and works very well."

Valorado lunes 20 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Working ok"

Valorado jueves 9 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not very sturdy, pump is supposed to have 4 suction pads but only has 3, will not stick to pond base or brick. will have to fix onto brick with cable ties, if this does not work then I'll have to return it. Can't comment on the solar panel or fountain as not got it working yet."

Valorado martes 7 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ich bin sehr begeistert. Es funktioniert alles super und das sogar wenn keine Sonne scheint. Das Solarmodul ist wohl so groß, dass es nicht unbedingt die Sonne braucht. Spitze !"

Valorado miércoles 1 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"great all working now, the old folk are looking forward to seeing fish go in."

Valorado miércoles 1 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 1 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ordered and do what it said."

Valorado miércoles 1 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Service excellent thank you"

Valorado viernes 27 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The pump is quite light and we are having trouble fixing it to the bottom of the pond."

Valorado miércoles 18 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 27 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ok"

Valorado jueves 20 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 17 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does exactly what it promised. Easy to set up and worked perfectly. The fish appreciate the fountain. I built a mock bird box to house the control unit and now it sits inconspicuously beside our wisking well!"

Valorado miércoles 29 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Schöner Artikel, der für kleine Fertigteiche wunderbar geeignet ist."

Valorado domingo 19 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I required to fit my water feature."

Valorado miércoles 15 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really good design and makes my pond look better with the fountain going during the day and light and fountain going when it is dark."

Valorado lunes 6 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have only just installed it this weekend and first impressions are really good, easy to install and works well."

Valorado domingo 5 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prodotto come descritto, funziona come previsto."

Valorado martes 30 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very very good"

Valorado jueves 25 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased a brilliant product"

Valorado domingo 21 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good works well"

Valorado domingo 21 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It seems to work well, even when there isn't much sun. We'll wait to find out whether it is easily clogged by weed in the poind, and how long it lasts before breaking down."

Valorado domingo 14 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"pump easy to fit to existing water feature. water is pumped 60cm to create effect. lights look great on evening. very pleased."

Valorado domingo 14 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 13 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sur le site 300 Lph, sur la notice 240 Lph, qui a raison ??? difficile de le dire. Je suis plus que satisfait.de mon achat. Cette pompe a servi a faire une fontaine dans une petite vasque.sur ma terrasse"

Valorado miércoles 3 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prompt service"

Valorado martes 2 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ich habe die Solarpumpe selbst in Betrieb genommen obwohl Betriebsanleitung in Englisch beiliegt. War aber kein Problem weil gut bebildert. Die Solarpumpe funktioniert einwandfrei."

Valorado viernes 29 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Immer prima Ware, sehr gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis."

Valorado domingo 24 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 23 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bien"

Valorado viernes 22 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produit conforme à l'annonce"

Valorado jueves 21 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have not installed it yet,but it looks a good quality product."

Valorado jueves 14 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Yes really pleased with product, wish I'd got remote control know. But yes pleased.D.B."

Valorado martes 12 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I had to fit the pump in a fountain with a tube larger than the pump outlet that runs up the back of the fountain, a height of 60cm, to create a cascade down the front of the fountain. I was delighted when the pump provided a pleasing trickle of water."

Valorado sábado 9 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Nice little pump, works well without the need for for installing complicated mains power."

Valorado sábado 9 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Does what it says on the box"

Valorado viernes 8 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super scnelle Lieferung,immer gerne wieder,top. Sehr zu empfehlen,danke schön"

Valorado jueves 7 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bon rapport qualité prix, la pompe fonctionne très bien actuellement sur un bassin de 10 m3 environ."

Valorado martes 5 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr gut,Auch wenn keine Sonne scheint,der Brunnen funktioniert trotzdem.Bin sehr zufrieden damit."

Valorado lunes 4 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works exactly as described and is very pleasing in our little pond."

Valorado lunes 4 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As described. Very pleased."

Valorado lunes 4 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Tutto ok a parte le istruzioni in inglese."

Valorado domingo 3 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works well so far. I got what I expected and a lot cheaper than elsewhere"

Valorado martes 29 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product"

Valorado domingo 27 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 24 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what we wanted and having a battery and the ability to set running time means it works when we want it not dependent on sun shinning."

Valorado miércoles 23 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"sans"

Valorado sábado 19 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was very pleased with the fountain."

Valorado martes 15 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The unit was exactly what I needed for my Shi Shi Odoshi Deer Scarer."

Valorado martes 8 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The pump is great. It has plenty of cable length and I have been able to place the solar panel so it is in direct sunlight almost all day, I can run the pump for 9 or 10 hours without any problem even when it is cloudy at times. I have an issue with the fountain though as it does not fit together very well. When I have decided exactly how I want it I will use some glue or tape to hold it together."

Valorado jueves 3 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"funktioniert einwandfrei, schneller Aufbau, danke."

Valorado viernes 27 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Does exactly what it says - provides a fountain and (with the addition of a two-way splitter has enabled me to run a small cascade as well. Does need plenty of sunshine to keep the battery boosted..."

Valorado jueves 12 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"PAS DE PROBLEME"

Valorado domingo 1 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Elle tient ses promesses"

Valorado sábado 31 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Conforme à l'annonce. Je regrette qu'on ne puisse trouver sur le site des tuyaux et embouts séparés (accessoires)"

Valorado lunes 26 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5

"El envío muy rápido y el embalaje y el producto estaban en perfectas condiciones, lo tengo funcionando en mi estanque con muy buenos resultados, gracias."

Valorado domingo 25 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bon fonctionnement"

Valorado miércoles 21 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"No complaints about the pump. Easy to assemble and operated just fine."

Valorado martes 20 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5

"Muy buen articulo ,antes de comprarlo no sabia si alguien lo tendria y menos por este precio."

Valorado lunes 12 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 30 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No complaints at all"

Valorado miércoles 30 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bon rapport qualité prix ... MAIS ... les câbles panneaux - pompes sont un peu courts et obligent d'installer le boitier de commande pas forcément là ou on le souhaite ! pour terminer, la pompe est trop petite et ne peut être installée qu'a très faible profondeur ..."

Valorado martes 29 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"i miei pesci rossi ringraziano sentitamente ^_^"

Valorado lunes 14 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ditto above"

Valorado lunes 7 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"petit problème notice uniquement en anglais , Nous avons du téléphoner pour avoir la notice en français."

Valorado miércoles 2 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fedele alla descrizione! uico piccolo difetto, l'assenza del manuale tradotto in italiano, nonostante io conosca l' inglese sarebbe stato utile."

Valorado miércoles 2 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 30 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have installed pump/fountain for two weeks No problems with charging from solar panel I have it on for two hours a day at my chosen time. Instructions did not appear to state led light only come on at night. Makes sense but initially thought they were faulty. They just flash on when pump starts during the day"

Valorado martes 25 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"spedizione velocissima, la pompa per’ è davvero microscopica, sicuramente non proprio da laghetto.. il filtro sì intasa in una settimana . ok per microlaghetti"

Valorado jueves 27 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"h ad to make a stand for the pump because the motor assembly too flimsy and keeps on faling to side and could empty pond of water in no time at all so it needs bigger and heavier base to the assembly sorry thats my view ."

Valorado lunes 27 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well and I'm pleasantly surprised how long it keeps going even when it's cloudy"

Valorado domingo 29 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far, des what it says on the tin!"

Valorado domingo 22 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We were delighted with the ease of assembly and with the final result."

Valorado martes 10 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it said it would"

Valorado domingo 8 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Both fountains are working very well"

Valorado miércoles 4 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The water pump in the pond is excellent and is a delight to look at in the garden."

Valorado lunes 2 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"."

Valorado viernes 23 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 22 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"as expected"

Valorado domingo 18 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 12 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works wall up to now time will tall"

Valorado sábado 10 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A replacement for a old solar fountain - excellent"

Valorado miércoles 7 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works very well and good to know that if we have any problems with it, it comes with a guarantee."

Valorado sábado 3 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"value for money"

Valorado martes 30 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just as described and perfect for our small pond"

Valorado domingo 28 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what is expected, and the control system works O.K."

Valorado sábado 27 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Realised solar panel not as good as used to as won't collect power from diffused light."

Valorado miércoles 24 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to use. Does what it says it will do. Some of the plastic seems rather flimsy but it works well and no problems."

Valorado martes 23 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bon rapport qualité prix mais tige fontaine trop légère et succion insuffisante"

Valorado domingo 21 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Overall a good device, however the adaptor to fit fountain to pump was missing - i made one myself. Battery life seems good in this excellent sunshine we have just now."

Valorado lunes 8 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The pump I have been sent does not do what is claimed for it. I have not used the LED lights but the pump produces a fountain height of 5-6cm on full and a dribble on low power. The information about this product that Primrose publish on their site is misleading or else I have a malfunctioning pump, a problem which at the moment Primrose have not accepted."

Valorado miércoles 3 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good"

Valorado jueves 27 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Better than I expected I am very pleased with my purchase,would definitely recommend this firm to my friends."

Valorado jueves 27 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Top quality. Works a treat!"

Valorado domingo 23 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 19 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It does what the work just fine the charger to charge form main is a must as we know there's not much sun in the uk but when it as works very well I allterated and use it on a mater fall primose should think on doing accessories like water fall for those pumps very happy with it"

Valorado lunes 10 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Assembly of product was straightforward using instruction booklet, though the raised lettering on the control unit was difficult to read. The solar panel attachment to the grounding spike is rather weak, something sturdier on the reverse of the panel rather than the frame edge would be stronger. However the pump produces jets of 30 to 40cms depending on the spray head used and the LED light illuminates the cascade at dusk."

Valorado martes 4 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 23 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This product is a great way to introduce moving water into your pond, pump not as strong as I was hoping but manages well. Battery backup means you can have pump working while it is overcast or in the evening."

Valorado sábado 18 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to fit and works as we wanted"

Valorado martes 7 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 1 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far, so good!"

Valorado domingo 28 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pump great - lights OK"

Valorado jueves 18 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well, good power ...works with quite low light level also"

Valorado sábado 13 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"ai du demander une notice en français, seule anglaise fournie avec le produit. performance produit, à ce jour, inférieure à l'escompté : débit, éclairage led"

Valorado domingo 7 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product arrived quickly and very well packed. Very pleased with the service and care taken packing the product. I will use the site again."

Valorado domingo 31 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 11 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No comment. As yet we have not had a sunny day to enable the pump to be checked!"

Valorado viernes 22 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Did what it said on the box, I used it to convert a boring stone birdbath into something pretty (with a little help from a plastic plant pot that I converted) If you want pics let me know , my wife loves it, you can't beat trickling water sound"

Valorado miércoles 17 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Einbau, Klick-Klack fetig und funktioniert"

Valorado jueves 4 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

".good"

Valorado miércoles 3 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"j'ai reçu ma commande très rapidement et j'en suis trés satisfaite qualité prix excellent"

Valorado miércoles 3 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"now installed and working perfectly"

Valorado viernes 28 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Love the fountain, Love the lights - only reason I have marked as a 4 not 5 is the pump is too light and needs weighting down - easily resolved with a garden tie and a stone"

Valorado lunes 24 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"All working fine thank you. Only problem I have had is could have done with longer cable between panel and control box for my particular installation."

Valorado jueves 13 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described"

Valorado jueves 6 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Just what I wanted, Works Well, Had A problem with the pump, called and it was replaced no trouble."

Valorado domingo 2 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"i found this pump so easy to install my water feature was up and running in no time ! the power from it is excellent and you can control what height you want your fountain."

Valorado domingo 19 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to put together and to get working. "

Valorado lunes 13 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pleased with this item, easy to operate, good quality, works very well. Easy to substitute for the electric pump supplied to convert to solar power. LED light is good. "

Valorado jueves 9 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"the solar pump is brilliant very powerful for such a small unit. I have replaced the mains unit in our central garden fountain with the solar pump. "

Valorado miércoles 8 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Convient très bien pour mon tonneau aménagé sans burtaliser les plantes aquatiques. Dommage que l'on ne puisse pas programmer nous même la plage horaire pour la minuterie."

Valorado miércoles 8 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble, works well even in dull weather, perfect!"

Valorado miércoles 8 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hello Primrose - my pump was faulty and I sent an email - today I received a complete set and when I rang today to ask about what to send back I was told to keep it for spares - what an excellent service - I cannot test the pump as we have had torrential rain all day and for the next few days.. but would certainly recommend Primrose to all my friends. Pearl Mallett"

Valorado lunes 9 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"As a pump to keep the pond clear, fine. As a fountain, fairly useless. The mountings at the top become clogged almost immediately, and there is a problem anyway with firmly affixing the stem of the fountain into the base - I'm thinking of getting some glue to fix them together, though then I may lose my pump which is what I bought it for! I ordered a pump and that's what I've got - fair enough. I can do without the fountain. John Williams"

Valorado domingo 25 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent product. it was easy to set up. an added advantage was the long cable which enabled us to site the panel on top of the shed well out of the way of pets + children. it works really well even on cloudy days. would definately reccomend this product."

Valorado sábado 30 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent product. it was easy to set up. an added advantage was the long cable which enabled us to site the panel on top of the shed well out of the way of pets + children. it works really well even on cloudy days. would definately reccomend this product."

Valorado sábado 30 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very easy to install and to setup. Arrived on time and is perfect for a small to medium pond."

Valorado miércoles 8 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Your Technical spec sent with the 360lph pump stated its maximum output was 250lph. Unit returned. "

Valorado miércoles 25 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A nice little pump. It did stop working after a short a few days, but the guys at primrose talked me through how to fix it (removing the impellor). Great service chaps - Thanks"

Valorado jueves 5 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bought 5 items: Solar Water Pump Kit - 360LPH With Bright White LED Lights, Solar Aerator / Oxygenator 2 stone, Hand Operated Pond Silt Remover, LED Carved Wax Candle (1 large and 1 small). All arrived promptly and well packaged. Happy with all items at the moment. I would consider recommending this company and will be likely to order other goods myself. "

Valorado miércoles 4 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Simple to install and use. Very good."

Valorado martes 26 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is a better than expected quality product. The solar panel is very large compared to other panels I have and it feeds a big lead acid battery housed in what resembles a bird box. If you judge the the input power right then you can have the pump on from all day, to 1, 2, or 4hours. I don't like it, I love it."

Valorado domingo 10 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Thank you once again for prompt delivery. The solar fountain is excellent and just the best for my very small garden. This time I will take steps to squirrel proof it!!! they totally destroyed the last one. "

Valorado sábado 2 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great delivery - got it the next day, easy to set up and was working striaght away. I had a previous pump which was solar powerd which come out automaticly when the sun was out then stop if or when there was cloud, which i thought this one would do but it dosent which wasnt very clear so it isnt on all the day time, however it does store the power in the battery and you can use the timer so it comes on when you want it to for up to 4 hours - including at night/evening. the pump is really much more powerful than my previous budget pump and well made. the led lights look great under water and now make my pond a great feature - i cant wait for the BBQ's to invite people round. would highly recomend this product!"

Valorado martes 29 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fast delivery excellent product"

Valorado domingo 27 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The item was delivered by the tight deadline which we had and all went very smoothly. Very pleased with the service we received. Thanks Charlotte"

Valorado lunes 6 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The item was delivered by the tight deadline which we had and all went very smoothly. Very pleased with the service we received. Thanks Charlotte"

Valorado lunes 6 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Arrived very quickly as promised. Wrapped extremely well. The solar panel is still not in the best place, yet four hours after I installed the pump and fountain, I couldn't wait any longer and switche on. Magic! Worked just as I had hoped. Switched it off in the evening but two days later I forgot to switch it off and it ran for two days complete with lights before the power ran out. Excellent product excellent service. Thank you. "

Valorado jueves 2 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A very good item, bought for my daughter who doesn't have mains electricity anywhere near her rockery. The pump gives an excellent water flow, even in dull conditions. What wasn't obvious from the website is that there is a control knob on the electrics to vary the pump, so there's no need to fiddle with a wet valve on the pump outlet to set-up and adjust the spray - a very good feature. The battery back-up works perfectly, giving power and lights well into the evening. Definitely worth paying the slight extra price for this more powerful fountain."

Valorado lunes 6 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent piece of equipment....we get long days of sunshine here in Turkey and the fountain pump works brilliantly on the lowest setting. The best feature is the LED lights. I have them on the Auto setting and they come on at dusk and are still working with the fountain at dawn! The effect is fantastic with the light flickering on the water and reflecting under a large sunshade and off nearby walls on my balcony 5 Star Recommendation! We had a small hiccup with the delivery which was handled quickly and professionally by your customer service department"

Valorado jueves 26 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The pump arrived very quickly and works well. Thank you for your attention. John A"

Valorado lunes 23 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This fountain is superb and the description excellent, I got exactly what I wanted, when I wanted it and as a birthday present for my partner he was really pleased. I will certainly use this company again!!!! Marks out of 10, 10/10!!!!"

Valorado jueves 19 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far so good. The sun has been shining so our new water feature gurgles away. The pump and solar battery were easy to put together and once we had found the correct size tubing to connect the pump to the water feature it was fine. "

Valorado lunes 16 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I ordered a solar water pump at 09:00 and it arrived at 10:00 the next day. It was exactly as described on the website and has replaced an existing mains-powered water feature. The service Primrose provided was excellent and I have since recommended them to my friends."

Valorado domingo 1 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"This item was very flimsy and even had a crack in one of the fountain struts. It was not substantial enough for our pond. I have returned it and am waiting to hear that you have received it back for a credit. I do not think it represented value for money. Your delivery time was as expected and your returns emails were easily understood. "

Valorado lunes 26 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It works fine, assembly was no problem. I had a couple of questions (the English in the documentation left a bit to be desired, as is so often the case) and they were answered promptly."

Valorado domingo 25 de julio de 2010