Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.4/5
369 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Tried out the item to ensure working, as will not put out for the winter, but wanted to be ready. Easy to put together, tested and very happy with item. Will look great in my small pond next year."

Valorado miércoles 28 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It works well and is very versatile."

Valorado miércoles 1 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Solar pump works well even on the battery"

Valorado martes 24 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très bien et avec des led"

Valorado sábado 14 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It works exactly as described and is very good quality. The photo graph of the control unit is inaccurate, but the functionality and quality make the appearance irrelevant."

Valorado jueves 12 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Funktioniert hervorragend. Mit der Batterie als Puffer funktioniert der Springbrunnen auch in den Abendstunden"

Valorado martes 10 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wir hatten uns vorher für ein ähnliches Produkt zum selben Preis gekauft und waren sehr enttäuscht - umso erfreulicher die Qualität des von Ihnen gelieferten Produktes. Selber Preis, viel bessere Qualität in allen Belangen. Wir würden es immer wieder kaufen und empfehlen es ganz sicher weiter."

Valorado sábado 7 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent service and delivery"

Valorado miércoles 4 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent it does exactly what it said it would has no problems."

Valorado lunes 2 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product. Very pleased. Highly recommend this product. And the customer service."

Valorado viernes 29 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it says on the tin. I had to replace my old one. This year I’ll be putting the fountain away for the winter. Common sense really"

Valorado lunes 25 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It’s good works well. Pity you don’t seem to be able to just replace the pump with out all the solar bits"

Valorado lunes 25 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I read the reviews before I made my choice so I was informed about the product. Item was dispatched quickly and I received it in a couple of days after ordering. I have used the pump for a Belfast sink bubble fountain. The pump and solar panel are perfect for the job and I can run it all day in the sun (South facing garden). It will work when it's overcast as long as the battery has been charged (I've tried it for two hours in cloud and it worked fine on the low fountain setting). In conclusion, I am really pleased with the product and it is perfect for the job."

Valorado martes 19 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"exactly what it says on the tin"

Valorado martes 19 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very nice easily assembled"

Valorado martes 19 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very pleased received very quickly"

Valorado lunes 18 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No criticisms - quality product"

Valorado domingo 17 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Solar fountain unit looks sturdy which has been working fine for the last week. Better quality than my last unit that I bought from another supplier a few years ago."

Valorado lunes 11 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Een goed en compleet product"

Valorado jueves 7 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easily put together Enhances my garden lovely product"

Valorado jueves 7 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very happy bought solar powered fountain"

Valorado miércoles 6 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what I had hoped. Hard to judge reliability after only 4 weeks."

Valorado miércoles 6 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fonteintje werkt perfect, Had eigenlijk een zwaardere willen hebben."

Valorado sábado 2 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works well and is the correct pump for our small garden pond! Great bit of kit."

Valorado sábado 2 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"pup works well although not the one in the picture turned up but seem as good"

Valorado jueves 31 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant little solar pump. Easy instructions"

Valorado martes 29 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A great feature in our pond. Friendly and efficient customer service. Speedy delivery!"

Valorado sábado 26 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well and looks good"

Valorado martes 22 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Conforme à la descrIption"

Valorado lunes 21 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well and no need for mains electric cable through garden"

Valorado lunes 21 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Stylish design. Well packaged. Great nozzle systems. Easy to set up. Extremely happy with my purchase."

Valorado miércoles 16 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"For the water feature that I had planned it proved to be perfect."

Valorado martes 15 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"materiel facile d'utilisation"

Valorado jueves 10 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good service and valve for money."

Valorado miércoles 2 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This was ordered as a replacement I bought a few years ago. The new pump and solar panel with controls is better than the model I had before."

Valorado lunes 30 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product very easy to set up and good functionality."

Valorado viernes 20 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Everything as detailed although having difficulty with the control but I think it is me not understanding the instructions.Trying a few alternatives if not successful will contact the helpline."

Valorado jueves 2 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkt perfect en eenvoudig. Ik heb hem voor een klein beekje gebruikt. Accuhuis en zonnepaneel ziet er solide uit, pompje ziet er licht en fragiel uit, maar levert een mooie waterstraal."

Valorado miércoles 27 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Love it fantastic will use again in future"

Valorado sábado 16 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produit efficace, au dessin agréable..."

Valorado jueves 7 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"250lph Solar Pump with Battery Backup is what I ordered and what I got. (not what stated above) It looks good both day and night when the lights come on. I have it set on the low setting in a barrel planter I'm tempted to buy another."

Valorado lunes 4 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très bon fonctionnement !!!!"

Valorado domingo 13 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good service, plus happy with item"

Valorado martes 25 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great little product and better than expected. Good size solar panel and water flow from the pump. Adds a bit of magic to our pond."

Valorado martes 20 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"pour l instant après plusieurs jours d'activité tout va bien cela semble correct"

Valorado domingo 23 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"nice product and fairly priced"

Valorado lunes 10 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It's up and running and working well."

Valorado domingo 9 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 29 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have set it up to feed a waterfall. Just a trickle but very pleasing . The control box/ battery is an excellent feature."

Valorado miércoles 29 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Funktionert perfekt. Einfache Bedienung. Anleitung leider nur auf englisch, aber mit etwas Mühe verständlich."

Valorado miércoles 15 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 2 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works greats easy to set up"

Valorado lunes 20 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5

"perfecto por calidad y precio y queda preciosa en mi jardin"

Valorado sábado 22 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 12 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with solar water pump."

Valorado lunes 29 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product excellent. Simple and easy to install and at a great price."

Valorado domingo 28 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"tres bien"

Valorado sábado 27 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product"

Valorado miércoles 24 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really pleased with the fountain"

Valorado martes 23 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 21 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5

"Estoy totalmente satisfecho con mi compra, a cumplido con mis espectativas"

Valorado martes 16 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Neat product"

Valorado lunes 1 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"i use this in a homemade water feature .the pump is powerful.the led lights look really good at night"

Valorado miércoles 27 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant can hear the water running and comes on at time set"

Valorado viernes 22 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant product does what it says on the box."

Valorado jueves 21 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really great. Easy to set up and does the job pumping up a 30cm stone water feature bought from EBay. Really good kit and solar panel working well"

Valorado martes 19 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good pump, we purchased as a emplacement for a mains pump for our water feature, pumps the water to 90cm height no problem. Haven't used the lights so can't comment on them. Like the timer feature , very happy with our purchase"

Valorado martes 5 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good pump, it was difficult at first to see how it worked as we had no sun to charge it, however once charged its excellent."

Valorado domingo 3 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with our solar powered pond pump"

Valorado viernes 1 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"werkt prima zoals is aangegeven"

Valorado domingo 26 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 25 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The size of the solar panel means that the system is charged up really quickly. The pump works very well and my only problem has been with the pump sucking up detritus from the bottom of the pond blocking the pump filter."

Valorado jueves 23 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"took a long time try to find the right product and was not disappointed, pump has worked perfectly with more than enough power"

Valorado lunes 20 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"What I was expecting and very good pric."

Valorado lunes 20 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The solar pump is working brilliantly. Easy to install and to work"

Valorado domingo 19 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"worked a dream - very powerful and it has various useful options"

Valorado domingo 19 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"simple and easy to install makes a lovely cascade water feature"

Valorado domingo 19 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works and looks great in the garden"

Valorado sábado 18 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 16 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wir sind begeistert von der neuen Solarpumpe. Die Beleuchtung am Abend ist sehr schön. Die Pumpe hat genug Kraft. Leider gibt es keine deutsche Beschreibung."

Valorado miércoles 15 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product was exactly what I wanted. converted it to cascading waterfall. looks the bees knees."

Valorado martes 14 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Lovely easy to set up and working well in my pond."

Valorado domingo 12 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant & easy to instal."

Valorado jueves 9 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"DOES A BRILLIANT JOB PERFECT FOR OUR NEED."

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product. Unlike inferior pumps it still sprays when the sun has gone in."

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Funkioniert einwandfrei leichte Montage."

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good product bought to pump our water feature and works brilliantly."

Valorado sábado 28 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought this to replace a really poor make of solar pump that came with a water feature. This pump is way superior and works a treat. Love the timer and battery back up feature. I was so impressed I have recommended this pump to a friend."

Valorado viernes 27 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Gut ausgeklügeltes Produkt; Pumpt schon bei bewölktem Himmel; Prospekt Beschreibung nur in englissch; Deutsche Bedienungsanleitung wäre auch sinnvoll. Würde Solarpumpen-Set sofort weiterempfehlen. 21217 Seevetal; G.Strohmayer"

Valorado miércoles 25 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"would definitely use again"

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product for the price paid."

Valorado domingo 22 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Its a great piece of kit. Pugged in the solar panel and off it went, still running hours after the sun has gone down."

Valorado sábado 21 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great fountain with adjustable height . Recommended for a small pond."

Valorado sábado 21 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pompe détourner de son utilisation principale afin de créer une cascade entre 3 petits bassin, vraiment pas déçue, elle est autonome et marche très bien!"

Valorado miércoles 18 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"was very pleasntly surprised.I did not want a powerful pump.It works fine trned to a low setting and was easy to install. SO far has worked r4ealy well"

Valorado miércoles 18 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fits the bill perfectly. Substantial construction."

Valorado martes 17 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Love it!"

Valorado jueves 12 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 9 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A very good product does the job and looks very good and working well."

Valorado lunes 9 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Die Pumpe macht einen soliden Eindruck. Sie läuft zuverlässig. Auch die Regulierungen der Pumpenleistung und die Förderhöhe ist sehr gut!"

Valorado lunes 2 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exact à la description du produit, bon rapport qualité prix, je suis très contente de mon achat"

Valorado domingo 17 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Solar pump works brilliantly. Good long cables and suction pads on the bottom of the pump help keep it steady in the pond. Good product for a good price!"

Valorado jueves 14 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product.worked first time .very sturdy .does the job required"

Valorado jueves 14 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good outstanding."

Valorado sábado 9 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The only thing I had to guess was the dimensions of the kit - fortunately it is okay. It went together very easily and worked first time. Just a thought; the fitting between the spike and the solar panel could be more robust, it tends to come adrift in the strong coastal winds we have."

Valorado jueves 31 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"immer wieder"

Valorado viernes 25 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Instructions non existent, but correct connections can be deduced."

Valorado viernes 25 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 2 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fantastisch pompje -> ideaal om met de kleinkinderen te spelen !"

Valorado martes 1 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product!"

Valorado lunes 15 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"produit tellement bon que j'en ai recommandé deux, parfait même sans soleil."

Valorado lunes 14 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"top"

Valorado martes 8 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good, worked every day, it works on dull days, but not much sun at moment to keep the battery fully charged"

Valorado martes 24 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great for a small pond"

Valorado miércoles 28 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pump works well and easy to use. Just what I need for my small pond"

Valorado lunes 7 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Marcher toute suite sans problème. Ça tourne toute la journée tout le temps qu'il y a un peu du soleil. A voir sur le duré"

Valorado domingo 12 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 2 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Item well made and well designed (except panel support arrangement which is flimsy, so I used my own). The length of leads for the pump and lights is generous. It is not obvious from description but control unit incorporates a rechargeable battery. There are various control options, either auto where the pump runs if there is sufficient charge, or pre-set where it runs for a pre-set time every 24 hours. Flow is better than I expected, and I am happy to use the minimum setting for my water feature."

Valorado domingo 28 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 23 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 21 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 18 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very impressed with this kit water feature runs very well, it eaves runs on overcast days!"

Valorado lunes 25 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It's the second one we've bought so it can't be that bad!"

Valorado lunes 25 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hat alles prima geklappt und funkzioniert wie angegeben."

Valorado martes 19 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Voor zover het mogelijk is om op zo'n korte tijd te oordelen"

Valorado lunes 18 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Einfach ein guter kauf"

Valorado martes 12 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"really pleased with solar pump does exactly as described."

Valorado miércoles 6 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really pleased with the pump. Haven't used the led lights though. The good sized solar panel means you can store several hours worth of charge. Have used it on timer and also on auto. Nice little pump. Would recommend"

Valorado viernes 1 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was surprised by the power of the pump, the lights are an added bonus. the kit was easy to put together and works very well."

Valorado lunes 20 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ich bin sehr begeistert. Es funktioniert alles super und das sogar wenn keine Sonne scheint. Das Solarmodul ist wohl so groß, dass es nicht unbedingt die Sonne braucht. Spitze !"

Valorado miércoles 1 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Service excellent thank you"

Valorado viernes 27 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ok"

Valorado jueves 20 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 17 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does exactly what it promised. Easy to set up and worked perfectly. The fish appreciate the fountain. I built a mock bird box to house the control unit and now it sits inconspicuously beside our wisking well!"

Valorado miércoles 29 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Schöner Artikel, der für kleine Fertigteiche wunderbar geeignet ist."

Valorado domingo 19 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I required to fit my water feature."

Valorado miércoles 15 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really good design and makes my pond look better with the fountain going during the day and light and fountain going when it is dark."

Valorado lunes 6 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have only just installed it this weekend and first impressions are really good, easy to install and works well."

Valorado domingo 5 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prodotto come descritto, funziona come previsto."

Valorado martes 30 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very very good"

Valorado jueves 25 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased a brilliant product"

Valorado domingo 21 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good works well"

Valorado domingo 21 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"pump easy to fit to existing water feature. water is pumped 60cm to create effect. lights look great on evening. very pleased."

Valorado domingo 14 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 13 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sur le site 300 Lph, sur la notice 240 Lph, qui a raison ??? difficile de le dire. Je suis plus que satisfait.de mon achat. Cette pompe a servi a faire une fontaine dans une petite vasque.sur ma terrasse"

Valorado miércoles 3 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prompt service"

Valorado martes 2 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Immer prima Ware, sehr gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis."

Valorado domingo 24 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produit conforme à l'annonce"

Valorado jueves 21 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have not installed it yet,but it looks a good quality product."

Valorado jueves 14 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Nice little pump, works well without the need for for installing complicated mains power."

Valorado sábado 9 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super scnelle Lieferung,immer gerne wieder,top. Sehr zu empfehlen,danke schön"

Valorado jueves 7 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr gut,Auch wenn keine Sonne scheint,der Brunnen funktioniert trotzdem.Bin sehr zufrieden damit."

Valorado lunes 4 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what we wanted and having a battery and the ability to set running time means it works when we want it not dependent on sun shinning."

Valorado miércoles 23 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was very pleased with the fountain."

Valorado martes 15 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The unit was exactly what I needed for my Shi Shi Odoshi Deer Scarer."

Valorado martes 8 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"funktioniert einwandfrei, schneller Aufbau, danke."

Valorado viernes 27 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"PAS DE PROBLEME"

Valorado domingo 1 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Elle tient ses promesses"

Valorado sábado 31 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5

"El envío muy rápido y el embalaje y el producto estaban en perfectas condiciones, lo tengo funcionando en mi estanque con muy buenos resultados, gracias."

Valorado domingo 25 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No complaints at all"

Valorado miércoles 30 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"i miei pesci rossi ringraziano sentitamente ^_^"

Valorado lunes 14 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ditto above"

Valorado lunes 7 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fedele alla descrizione! uico piccolo difetto, l'assenza del manuale tradotto in italiano, nonostante io conosca l' inglese sarebbe stato utile."

Valorado miércoles 2 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 30 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have installed pump/fountain for two weeks No problems with charging from solar panel I have it on for two hours a day at my chosen time. Instructions did not appear to state led light only come on at night. Makes sense but initially thought they were faulty. They just flash on when pump starts during the day"

Valorado martes 25 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well and I'm pleasantly surprised how long it keeps going even when it's cloudy"

Valorado domingo 29 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far, des what it says on the tin!"

Valorado domingo 22 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We were delighted with the ease of assembly and with the final result."

Valorado martes 10 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it said it would"

Valorado domingo 8 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Both fountains are working very well"

Valorado miércoles 4 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The water pump in the pond is excellent and is a delight to look at in the garden."

Valorado lunes 2 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"."

Valorado viernes 23 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 22 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"as expected"

Valorado domingo 18 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A replacement for a old solar fountain - excellent"

Valorado miércoles 7 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works very well and good to know that if we have any problems with it, it comes with a guarantee."

Valorado sábado 3 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"value for money"

Valorado martes 30 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just as described and perfect for our small pond"

Valorado domingo 28 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what is expected, and the control system works O.K."

Valorado sábado 27 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Better than I expected I am very pleased with my purchase,would definitely recommend this firm to my friends."

Valorado jueves 27 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Top quality. Works a treat!"

Valorado domingo 23 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It does what the work just fine the charger to charge form main is a must as we know there's not much sun in the uk but when it as works very well I allterated and use it on a mater fall primose should think on doing accessories like water fall for those pumps very happy with it"

Valorado lunes 10 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 23 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to fit and works as we wanted"

Valorado martes 7 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 1 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far, so good!"

Valorado domingo 28 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well, good power ...works with quite low light level also"

Valorado sábado 13 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No comment. As yet we have not had a sunny day to enable the pump to be checked!"

Valorado viernes 22 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Did what it said on the box, I used it to convert a boring stone birdbath into something pretty (with a little help from a plastic plant pot that I converted) If you want pics let me know , my wife loves it, you can't beat trickling water sound"

Valorado miércoles 17 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"j'ai reçu ma commande très rapidement et j'en suis trés satisfaite qualité prix excellent"

Valorado miércoles 3 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described"

Valorado jueves 6 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"i found this pump so easy to install my water feature was up and running in no time ! the power from it is excellent and you can control what height you want your fountain."

Valorado domingo 19 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to put together and to get working. "

Valorado lunes 13 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pleased with this item, easy to operate, good quality, works very well. Easy to substitute for the electric pump supplied to convert to solar power. LED light is good. "

Valorado jueves 9 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"the solar pump is brilliant very powerful for such a small unit. I have replaced the mains unit in our central garden fountain with the solar pump. "

Valorado miércoles 8 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble, works well even in dull weather, perfect!"

Valorado miércoles 8 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hello Primrose - my pump was faulty and I sent an email - today I received a complete set and when I rang today to ask about what to send back I was told to keep it for spares - what an excellent service - I cannot test the pump as we have had torrential rain all day and for the next few days.. but would certainly recommend Primrose to all my friends. Pearl Mallett"

Valorado lunes 9 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent product. it was easy to set up. an added advantage was the long cable which enabled us to site the panel on top of the shed well out of the way of pets + children. it works really well even on cloudy days. would definately reccomend this product."

Valorado sábado 30 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent product. it was easy to set up. an added advantage was the long cable which enabled us to site the panel on top of the shed well out of the way of pets + children. it works really well even on cloudy days. would definately reccomend this product."

Valorado sábado 30 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very easy to install and to setup. Arrived on time and is perfect for a small to medium pond."

Valorado miércoles 8 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is a better than expected quality product. The solar panel is very large compared to other panels I have and it feeds a big lead acid battery housed in what resembles a bird box. If you judge the the input power right then you can have the pump on from all day, to 1, 2, or 4hours. I don't like it, I love it."

Valorado domingo 10 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Thank you once again for prompt delivery. The solar fountain is excellent and just the best for my very small garden. This time I will take steps to squirrel proof it!!! they totally destroyed the last one. "

Valorado sábado 2 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fast delivery excellent product"

Valorado domingo 27 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The item was delivered by the tight deadline which we had and all went very smoothly. Very pleased with the service we received. Thanks Charlotte"

Valorado lunes 6 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The item was delivered by the tight deadline which we had and all went very smoothly. Very pleased with the service we received. Thanks Charlotte"

Valorado lunes 6 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Arrived very quickly as promised. Wrapped extremely well. The solar panel is still not in the best place, yet four hours after I installed the pump and fountain, I couldn't wait any longer and switche on. Magic! Worked just as I had hoped. Switched it off in the evening but two days later I forgot to switch it off and it ran for two days complete with lights before the power ran out. Excellent product excellent service. Thank you. "

Valorado jueves 2 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A very good item, bought for my daughter who doesn't have mains electricity anywhere near her rockery. The pump gives an excellent water flow, even in dull conditions. What wasn't obvious from the website is that there is a control knob on the electrics to vary the pump, so there's no need to fiddle with a wet valve on the pump outlet to set-up and adjust the spray - a very good feature. The battery back-up works perfectly, giving power and lights well into the evening. Definitely worth paying the slight extra price for this more powerful fountain."

Valorado lunes 6 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent piece of equipment....we get long days of sunshine here in Turkey and the fountain pump works brilliantly on the lowest setting. The best feature is the LED lights. I have them on the Auto setting and they come on at dusk and are still working with the fountain at dawn! The effect is fantastic with the light flickering on the water and reflecting under a large sunshade and off nearby walls on my balcony 5 Star Recommendation! We had a small hiccup with the delivery which was handled quickly and professionally by your customer service department"

Valorado jueves 26 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The pump arrived very quickly and works well. Thank you for your attention. John A"

Valorado lunes 23 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This fountain is superb and the description excellent, I got exactly what I wanted, when I wanted it and as a birthday present for my partner he was really pleased. I will certainly use this company again!!!! Marks out of 10, 10/10!!!!"

Valorado jueves 19 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I ordered a solar water pump at 09:00 and it arrived at 10:00 the next day. It was exactly as described on the website and has replaced an existing mains-powered water feature. The service Primrose provided was excellent and I have since recommended them to my friends."

Valorado domingo 1 de agosto de 2010