Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.3/5
36 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent design. Slightly too small for cooking apples"

Valorado viernes 11 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product only comment is that you have to fully open the door to slide the trays out. Not good in a limited space."

Valorado lunes 8 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The storage cabinet is spacious and yet small enough to fit into the back of an average family car. Sufficient shelf space to store a whole tree full of fruit. Whilst advertised as assembled, it came with the door latch components stored loosely in a plastic bag and no instructions for attaching this. The cabinet is sturdy, however some product details e.g thin ply backing held on by staples and drawer runners cut too short on one side did not live up to expectations, I have however experienced this quite a bit lately with items manufactured on the other side of the Atlantic."

Valorado sábado 6 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Again as before I have placed a review which covers all three items ."

Valorado viernes 28 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ideale kast om fruit te bewaren"

Valorado lunes 24 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Love company to do business wi5h."

Valorado miércoles 12 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well constructed and hopefully will last a long while."

Valorado miércoles 12 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"just what i wanted to store harvest"

Valorado sábado 1 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"papier mâché quand tu nous tiens admettons que l'on puisse trouver un jour un vendeur efficace et pertinent"

Valorado miércoles 8 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what I had been looking for"

Valorado jueves 18 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ideal - love the wire mesh, door & lots of shelves."

Valorado lunes 13 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Poor quality. Had to attach wire as coming off. Very flimsy"

Valorado jueves 2 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Neat enough to fit in our scullery but big enough to store a tree's worth of fruit. Does the job I bought it for and looks good too."

Valorado martes 24 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The apple storage rack appeared generally flimsy. There were no instructions on how to fit the door handle and catch. I had understood the rack came fully assembled however the door catch and handle needed to be attached on arrival. Unfortunately the wood on the door frame split when I screwed in the door handle."

Valorado lunes 23 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well designed, raw softwood. Drawers removable for easy loading."

Valorado lunes 23 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It's important to inspect apples regularly and this apple rack allows me to slide out each rack with ease"

Valorado domingo 22 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It is a bit flimsier than I expected and you need to be able to fully open the door 180* to pull out a drawer"

Valorado lunes 16 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Poor quality, poor packing & transportation, poor customer service response"

Valorado lunes 28 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well packaged. No issues with it and put straight to work full of apples. Probably need two!"

Valorado jueves 17 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A poor weak handle, otherwise fine."

Valorado martes 1 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 31 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I wanted, good quality and fit for purpose. Thank you!"

Valorado miércoles 28 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great apple store"

Valorado miércoles 28 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"delivered when specified"

Valorado miércoles 14 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The storage rack is good value bearing in mind the work involved in making it. Would have been good if the mesh kept out mice - although this has been said in other reviews."

Valorado domingo 11 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not as good a quality as would have liked, bit tatty in parts. Better instructions especially for handle would be useful"

Valorado domingo 11 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 10 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Tolles Produkt, bestens verarbeitet!"

Valorado sábado 28 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Mooi appelrek"

Valorado martes 27 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 12 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hoping this will keep apples as well ventilated and seems to be sturdy enough for purpose."

Valorado miércoles 15 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The storage rack was well made except that one of the uprights was slightly warped. This was not bad enough to return the item but ment it was not perfect."

Valorado sábado 11 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good value for the price. Quite sturdy. Could do with some finer mesh to prevent mice and underneath too!"

Valorado martes 7 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 6 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well made and practical."

Valorado lunes 29 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The apple wrack is rather flimsy but does what it's supposed to do. Not sure how long it will last but considering the low cost of the product you get what you pay for."

Valorado martes 23 de septiembre de 2014